Illinois - Chicago Flames

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Illinois - Chicago Flames
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Banker 17 - 868%827
Underdog Sports 17 - 965.38%749
Aaron Kelly 13 - 668.42%661
The Public Enemy 12 - 570.59%657
Jay Marriucci 13 - 668.42%655
Tom Collins 12 - 666.67%560
Max Prophet 13 - 765%543
BG Sports 10 - 566.67%458
Bookie Buster 12 - 763.16%454
Zhou Wei 14 - 960.87%435
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 183.33%394
Prime Time Sports 8 - 466.67%370
Jim Allen 10 - 662.5%365
Mike Peters 9 - 564.29%365
Steam Sports 9 - 564.29%357
Jason Tanner 10 - 662.5%356
High Rollers Club 4 - 180%298
Piotr Golda 5 - 271.43%294
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 271.43%294
Moneyball Sports 4 - 180%290
Leonard Bryant 18 - 1456.25%285
Power Plays 8 - 561.54%280
Vegas Mafia 9 - 660%249
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 957.14%225
Redneck Underground 3 - 175%197
Past Games results for the Illinois - Chicago Flames
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Northern Kentucky Norse 62 - 71
Monday, March 9, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Wright State Raiders 73 - 56
Thursday, March 5, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Illinois - Chicago Flames 61 - 67
Tuesday, March 3, 2020IUPUI Jaguars Illinois - Chicago Flames 59 - 93
Saturday, February 29, 2020Oakland Golden Grizzlies Illinois - Chicago Flames 68 - 66
Thursday, February 27, 2020Detroit Titans Illinois - Chicago Flames 67 - 84
Saturday, February 22, 2020IUPUI Jaguars Illinois - Chicago Flames 72 - 77
Sunday, February 16, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Northern Kentucky Norse 73 - 43
Friday, February 14, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Wright State Raiders 58 - 75
Saturday, February 8, 2020Green Bay Phoenix Illinois - Chicago Flames 58 - 71
Thursday, February 6, 2020Milwaukee Panthers Illinois - Chicago Flames 74 - 57
Saturday, February 1, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Cleveland State Vikings 64 - 62
Thursday, January 30, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Youngstown State Penguins 90 - 83
Saturday, January 25, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Detroit Titans 69 - 70
Thursday, January 23, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Oakland Golden Grizzlies 80 - 50
Saturday, January 18, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames IUPUI Jaguars 75 - 66
Sunday, January 12, 2020Wright State Raiders Illinois - Chicago Flames 72 - 76
Friday, January 10, 2020Northern Kentucky Norse Illinois - Chicago Flames 68 - 52
Sunday, January 5, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Milwaukee Panthers 62 - 64
Friday, January 3, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Green Bay Phoenix 71 - 85
Monday, December 30, 2019Youngstown State Penguins Illinois - Chicago Flames 70 - 64
Saturday, December 28, 2019Cleveland State Vikings Illinois - Chicago Flames 66 - 71
Friday, December 20, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Illinois - Chicago Flames 67 - 76
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Illinois State Redbirds 66 - 67
Saturday, December 14, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames DePaul Blue Demons 65 - 86
Saturday, December 7, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Illinois - Chicago Flames 49 - 62
Monday, December 2, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames San Diego Toreros 89 - 83
Sunday, December 1, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Florida Atlantic Owls 70 - 71
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Canisius Golden Griffins Illinois - Chicago Flames 94 - 64
Saturday, November 23, 2019Mercer Bears Illinois - Chicago Flames 72 - 68
Thursday, November 21, 2019Robert Morris Colonials Illinois - Chicago Flames 62 - 72
Saturday, November 16, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Bradley Braves 56 - 65
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Ball State Cardinals Illinois - Chicago Flames 67 - 48
Friday, November 8, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Memphis Tigers 46 - 92
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Olivet Nazarene Tigers Illinois - Chicago Flames 72 - 75
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Green Bay Phoenix 77 - 82
Saturday, March 2, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Detroit Titans 80 - 71
Thursday, February 28, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Oakland Golden Grizzlies 72 - 86
Sunday, February 24, 2019Milwaukee Panthers Illinois - Chicago Flames 59 - 74
Friday, February 22, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Illinois - Chicago Flames 63 - 62
Saturday, February 16, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Youngstown State Penguins 73 - 81
Thursday, February 14, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Cleveland State Vikings 81 - 77
Saturday, February 9, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames IUPUI Jaguars 76 - 75
Sunday, February 3, 2019Northern Kentucky Norse Illinois - Chicago Flames 67 - 69
Friday, February 1, 2019Wright State Raiders Illinois - Chicago Flames 53 - 67
Saturday, January 26, 2019Oakland Golden Grizzlies Illinois - Chicago Flames 80 - 67
Thursday, January 24, 2019Detroit Titans Illinois - Chicago Flames 67 - 79
Saturday, January 19, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Green Bay Phoenix 85 - 90
Thursday, January 17, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Milwaukee Panthers 69 - 81
Saturday, January 12, 2019Cleveland State Vikings Illinois - Chicago Flames 56 - 73