Idaho Vandals

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Idaho Vandals
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 15 - 865.22%645
NYSE 8 - 280%575
Underdog Sports 14 - 863.64%532
Campus Sports 14 - 1058.33%312
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 180%293
BG Sports 3 - 175%190
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%178
Piotr Golda 5 - 362.5%176
Power Plays 6 - 460%171
Bookie Buster 11 - 955%132
Ron McCoy 12 - 1054.55%129
Vegas Mafia 2 - 166.67%94
Redneck Underground 2 - 166.67%90
Moneyball Sports 2 - 166.67%90
Pro Consensus 2 - 166.67%90
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 1253.85%84
Doctor Odds 3 - 260%77
Jim Allen 9 - 852.94%19
Max Prophet 11 - 1052.38%10
Past Games results for the Idaho Vandals
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Northern Colorado Bears Idaho Vandals 75 - 61
Thursday, January 14, 2021Northern Colorado Bears Idaho Vandals 74 - 54
Sunday, January 10, 2021Idaho Vandals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 0 - 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021Idaho Vandals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 67 - 83
Thursday, January 7, 2021Idaho Vandals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 80 - 85
Saturday, January 2, 2021Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Idaho Vandals 83 - 78
Thursday, December 31, 2020Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Idaho Vandals 78 - 65
Friday, December 18, 2020Idaho Vandals Utah Utes 41 - 79
Monday, December 14, 2020Idaho Vandals Gonzaga Bulldogs 0 - 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020Idaho Vandals Bakersfield Roadrunners 66 - 76
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Idaho Vandals Washington State Cougars 58 - 61
Sunday, December 6, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 0 - 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 57 - 73
Saturday, December 5, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 0 - 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 55 - 77
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Idaho Vandals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 69 - 75
Saturday, March 7, 2020Idaho State Bengals Idaho Vandals 76 - 80
Thursday, March 5, 2020Weber State Wildcats Idaho Vandals 72 - 64
Saturday, February 29, 2020Idaho Vandals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 13 - 27
Thursday, February 27, 2020Idaho Vandals Northern Colorado Bears 49 - 93
Saturday, February 22, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Idaho Vandals 67 - 56
Thursday, February 20, 2020Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Idaho Vandals 78 - 61
Monday, February 17, 2020Idaho Vandals Portland State Vikings 69 - 90
Thursday, February 13, 2020Idaho Vandals Eastern Washington Eagles 74 - 71
Saturday, February 8, 2020Montana Grizzlies Idaho Vandals 82 - 71
Thursday, February 6, 2020Idaho Vandals Montana State Bobcats 50 - 72
Monday, February 3, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 67 - 53
Saturday, February 1, 2020Idaho Vandals Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 72 - 77
Monday, January 27, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Idaho Vandals 73 - 45
Saturday, January 25, 2020Northern Colorado Bears Idaho Vandals 74 - 53
Saturday, January 18, 2020Idaho Vandals Montana Grizzlies 63 - 67
Thursday, January 16, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Idaho Vandals 78 - 75
Thursday, January 9, 2020Montana State Bobcats Idaho Vandals 71 - 68
Thursday, January 2, 2020Portland State Vikings Idaho Vandals 61 - 72
Monday, December 30, 2019Idaho Vandals Weber State Wildcats 68 - 69
Saturday, December 28, 2019Idaho Vandals Idaho State Bengals 60 - 62
Saturday, December 21, 2019Idaho Vandals South Dakota State Jackrabbits 57 - 85
Saturday, December 14, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Idaho Vandals 70 - 76
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Washington State Cougars Idaho Vandals 78 - 65
Saturday, November 30, 2019Idaho Vandals Seattle Redhawks 55 - 74
Tuesday, November 26, 2019North Dakota State Bison Idaho Vandals 70 - 53
Saturday, November 23, 2019Walla Walla University Wolves Idaho Vandals 50 - 100
Sunday, November 17, 2019Idaho Vandals Arkansas State Indians 68 - 82
Friday, November 15, 2019Idaho Vandals Virginia Military Institute Keydets 68 - 67
Thursday, November 14, 2019UC Davis Aggies Idaho Vandals 65 - 64
Saturday, November 9, 2019Idaho Vandals UC Riverside Highlanders 51 - 58
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Idaho Vandals Montana State Bobcats 71 - 75
Saturday, March 9, 2019Idaho Vandals Idaho State Bengals 68 - 70
Thursday, March 7, 2019Idaho Vandals Weber State Wildcats 59 - 93
Thursday, February 28, 2019Portland State Vikings Idaho Vandals 67 - 65