Houston Baptist Huskies

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Houston Baptist Huskies
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Total Sports 2 - 0100%200
Doc Holliday 2 - 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 - 0100%200
The Banker 2 - 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 2 - 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 2 - 0100%200
Jason Tanner 3 - 175%194
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 - 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 - 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%100
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Campus Sports 1 - 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 - 0100%100
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%100
Matt Moorhead 2 - 166.67%94
Steam Sports 2 - 166.67%94
Ron McCoy 2 - 166.67%94
Power Plays 3 - 260%88
George Smeader 4 - 357.14%82
Past Games results for the Houston Baptist Huskies
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Houston Baptist Huskies Sam Houston State BearKats 80 - 87
Saturday, January 9, 2021Houston Baptist Huskies Lamar Cardinals 65 - 71
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Abilene Christian Wildcats Houston Baptist Huskies 66 - 63
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Dallas Christian Crusaders Houston Baptist Huskies 0 - 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Oklahoma Sooners 65 - 84
Thursday, December 17, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies North Texas Mean Green 55 - 85
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Rice Owls 79 - 90
Friday, December 11, 2020Champion Baptist College Tigers Houston Baptist Huskies 60 - 93
Saturday, December 5, 2020Rice Owls Houston Baptist Huskies 86 - 64
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Southern Methodist University Mustangs 75 - 102
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Southern Methodist University Mustangs 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders 78 - 84
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Incarnate Word Cardinals 88 - 76
Saturday, February 29, 2020McNeese State Cowboys Houston Baptist Huskies 73 - 47
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Nicholls State Colonels Houston Baptist Huskies 93 - 85
Saturday, February 22, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Sam Houston State BearKats 73 - 77
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Abilene Christian Wildcats Houston Baptist Huskies 82 - 68
Saturday, February 15, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Lamar Cardinals 69 - 79
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Abilene Christian Wildcats 67 - 81
Saturday, February 8, 2020Northwestern State Demons Houston Baptist Huskies 93 - 79
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Southeast Louisiana Lions 79 - 76
Saturday, February 1, 2020Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Houston Baptist Huskies 77 - 82
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Incarnate Word Cardinals Houston Baptist Huskies 84 - 82
Saturday, January 25, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies McNeese State Cowboys 89 - 102
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Nicholls State Colonels 83 - 91
Saturday, January 18, 2020Sam Houston State BearKats Houston Baptist Huskies 95 - 75
Wednesday, January 15, 2020New Orleans Privateers Houston Baptist Huskies 106 - 98
Saturday, January 11, 2020Lamar Cardinals Houston Baptist Huskies 102 - 92
Sunday, January 5, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Northwestern State Demons 79 - 106
Thursday, January 2, 2020Central Arkansas Bears Houston Baptist Huskies 107 - 111
Sunday, December 22, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies New Mexico Lobos 88 - 107
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 68 - 96
Saturday, December 14, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Rice Owls 84 - 96
Saturday, December 7, 2019Samford Bulldogs Houston Baptist Huskies 113 - 90
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Dayton Flyers 68 - 99
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Houston Cougars 73 - 112
Friday, November 22, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Michigan Wolverines 68 - 111
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Texas Tech Red Raiders Houston Baptist Huskies 103 - 74
Friday, November 8, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 81 - 95
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Tulsa Golden Hurricane 72 - 80
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Lamar Cardinals 79 - 81
Saturday, March 9, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders 69 - 76
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Incarnate Word Cardinals Houston Baptist Huskies 111 - 118
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Lamar Cardinals 75 - 110
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Northwestern State Demons Houston Baptist Huskies 54 - 92
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Central Arkansas Bears 75 - 71
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Houston Baptist Huskies 79 - 77
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Incarnate Word Cardinals 96 - 92
Saturday, January 26, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies McNeese State Cowboys 73 - 79
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Houston Baptist Huskies 70 - 67