Holy Cross Crusaders

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Holy Cross Crusaders
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, January 17, 20211:00 PMHoly Cross CrusadersColgate Red Raiders
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Holy Cross Crusaders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 16 - 672.73%958
Ben Obama 4 - 0100%400
The Banker 5 - 183.33%394
Jimmy Doyle 5 - 183.33%392
Lou Barry 5 - 183.33%392
Piotr Golda 3 - 0100%300
Steam Sports 3 - 0100%300
Brett Diamond 3 - 0100%300
Zhou Wei 3 - 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 2 - 0100%200
BG Sports 2 - 0100%200
George Smeader 2 - 0100%200
Doc Holliday 2 - 0100%200
The Public Enemy 2 - 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 - 175%194
Campus Sports 4 - 266.67%186
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%100
The Pig 1 - 0100%100
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 - 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%100
Contrarion Corner 2 - 166.67%94
Past Games results for the Holy Cross Crusaders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders 55 - 95
Sunday, January 10, 2021Holy Cross Crusaders Army Black Knights 70 - 61
Saturday, January 9, 2021Army Black Knights Holy Cross Crusaders 83 - 68
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Holy Cross Crusaders Boston University Terriers 68 - 66
Monday, January 4, 2021Boston University Terriers Holy Cross Crusaders 83 - 76
Sunday, January 3, 2021Holy Cross Crusaders Boston University Terriers 0 - 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021Boston University Terriers Holy Cross Crusaders 0 - 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Bucknell Bison 62 - 65
Saturday, February 29, 2020American University Eagles Holy Cross Crusaders 90 - 47
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Army Black Knights 61 - 67
Sunday, February 23, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders 60 - 90
Monday, February 17, 2020Bucknell Bison Holy Cross Crusaders 69 - 48
Saturday, February 15, 2020Lafayette Leopards Holy Cross Crusaders 72 - 62
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Lehigh Mountain Hawks 82 - 89
Saturday, February 8, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Boston University Terriers 68 - 77
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Holy Cross Crusaders 74 - 60
Saturday, February 1, 2020Colgate Red Raiders Holy Cross Crusaders 73 - 64
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Navy Midshipmen 66 - 81
Saturday, January 25, 2020Boston University Terriers Holy Cross Crusaders 79 - 64
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Lehigh Mountain Hawks Holy Cross Crusaders 95 - 96
Saturday, January 18, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders American University Eagles 69 - 81
Thursday, January 16, 2020Army Black Knights Holy Cross Crusaders 79 - 67
Saturday, January 11, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Bucknell Bison 60 - 75
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Lafayette Leopards 64 - 82
Sunday, January 5, 2020Navy Midshipmen Holy Cross Crusaders 61 - 63
Thursday, January 2, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 70 - 80
Sunday, December 29, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Siena Saints 62 - 74
Sunday, December 22, 2019Sacred Heart Pioneers Holy Cross Crusaders 89 - 68
Saturday, December 14, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Canisius Golden Griffins 72 - 80
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Massachusetts-Boston Beacons Holy Cross Crusaders 69 - 66
Saturday, December 7, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders San Diego Toreros 51 - 68
Monday, December 2, 2019Mercer Bears Holy Cross Crusaders 67 - 81
Sunday, December 1, 2019Hofstra Pride Holy Cross Crusaders 91 - 69
Friday, November 29, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Florida Atlantic Owls 69 - 87
Friday, November 22, 2019Harvard Crimson Holy Cross Crusaders 82 - 74
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Northeastern Huskies Holy Cross Crusaders 101 - 44
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Fairfield Stags Holy Cross Crusaders 68 - 63
Saturday, November 9, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders New Hampshire Wildcats 83 - 87
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Maryland Terrapins 71 - 95
Thursday, March 7, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Bucknell Bison 65 - 77
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Lafayette Leopards 79 - 74
Saturday, March 2, 2019American University Eagles Holy Cross Crusaders 86 - 66
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders 59 - 79
Sunday, February 24, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Lehigh Mountain Hawks 73 - 71
Monday, February 18, 2019Boston University Terriers Holy Cross Crusaders 70 - 60
Saturday, February 16, 2019Bucknell Bison Holy Cross Crusaders 71 - 72
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Colgate Red Raiders Holy Cross Crusaders 74 - 70
Sunday, February 10, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Lafayette Leopards 67 - 69
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Army Black Knights Holy Cross Crusaders 42 - 56
Saturday, February 2, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders American University Eagles 49 - 66