Holy Cross Crusaders : NCAAB - Patriot


Holy Cross Crusaders at Colgate Red Raiders 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Holy Cross Crusaders at Colgate Red Raiders 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Cotterell Court in Hamilton, New York is the battleground today where the hometown Red Raiders of Colgate tussle with the visiting Holy Cross Crusaders. The line on the Red Raiders is -6.5 and the total is set at 130.5. The Holy Cross Crusaders (10-16) have an ATS record this season of 2-3. The game total has landed Over 1 times and fallen Under the total 1 times in Crusaders games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Crusaders are 2-2 ATS and 1-3 Over/Under. The Colgate Red Raiders (13-12) have ...

full article

Holy Cross Crusaders at Navy Midshipmen 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Holy Cross Crusaders at Navy Midshipmen 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Crusaders of Holy Cross travels to Annapolis, Maryland in this matchup to clash with the Navy Midshipmen. The tip-off on this game at 8:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -7.0 while the total is hung at 121.0. The Holy Cross Crusaders (10-16) hold a road record of 5-11 record on the road and are 1-2 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Crusaders road games have gone over the total ...

full article

Past Games results for the Holy Cross Crusaders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 7, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Bucknell Bison (/) 65 - 77
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Lafayette Leopards (/) 79 - 74
Saturday, March 2, 2019American University Eagles Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 86 - 66
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders (/) 59 - 79
Sunday, February 24, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 73 - 71
Monday, February 18, 2019Boston University Terriers Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 70 - 60
Saturday, February 16, 2019Bucknell Bison Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 71 - 72
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Colgate Red Raiders Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 74 - 70
Sunday, February 10, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Lafayette Leopards (/) 67 - 69
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Army Black Knights Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 42 - 56
Saturday, February 2, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders American University Eagles (/) 49 - 66
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Boston University Terriers (/) 54 - 68
Saturday, January 26, 2019Navy Midshipmen Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 64 - 69
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Army Black Knights (/) 57 - 76
Saturday, January 19, 2019Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 67 - 65
Monday, January 14, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Bucknell Bison (/) 78 - 93
Saturday, January 12, 2019Lafayette Leopards Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 70 - 77
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Lehigh Mountain Hawks Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 99 - 94
Sunday, January 6, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Navy Midshipmen (/) 48 - 50
Thursday, January 3, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 80 - 73
Sunday, December 30, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Iona Gaels (/) 78 - 71
Saturday, December 22, 2018Siena Saints Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 57 - 60
Thursday, December 20, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 63 - 65
Saturday, December 8, 2018Rhode Island Rams Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 79 - 63
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 82 - 78
Saturday, December 1, 2018Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 49 - 67
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Harvard Crimson (/) 62 - 73
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Albany Great Danes (/) 69 - 65
Sunday, November 18, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Siena Saints (5.0/130.5) 57 - 45
Friday, November 16, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves Holy Cross Crusaders (2.0/135.0) 70 - 84
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Providence Friars (/) 61 - 70
Saturday, November 10, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Michigan Wolverines (/) 37 - 56
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Sacred Heart Pioneers Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 81 - 93
Sunday, March 4, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders (-6.5/128.5) 55 - 62
Thursday, March 1, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Navy Midshipmen (-7.0/123.0) 81 - 65
Saturday, February 24, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders (/) 53 - 59
Wednesday, February 21, 2018American University Eagles Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 64 - 70
Saturday, February 17, 2018Bucknell Bison Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 68 - 67
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Army Black Knights (/) 70 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Boston University Terriers (/) 73 - 62
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Navy Midshipmen Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 69 - 34
Saturday, February 3, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 73 - 57
Monday, January 29, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks Holy Cross Crusaders (-2.5/140.0) 71 - 67
Saturday, January 27, 2018Lafayette Leopards Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 74 - 85
Monday, January 22, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders American University Eagles (-3.5/125.0) 60 - 57
Saturday, January 20, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Bucknell Bison (/) 56 - 77
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Army Black Knights Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 66 - 70
Sunday, January 14, 2018Boston University Terriers Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 54 - 40
Thursday, January 11, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Navy Midshipmen (/) 56 - 61
Monday, January 8, 2018Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 57 - 64

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Holy Cross Crusaders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 12 475%774
Jimmy Doyle 5 0100%500
Ben Obama 4 0100%400
The Banker 5 183.33%394
Lou Barry 5 183.33%392
Zhou Wei 3 0100%300
Brett Diamond 3 0100%300
Piotr Golda 3 0100%300
Steam Sports 3 0100%300
BG Sports 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
George Smeader 2 0100%200
The Public Enemy 2 0100%200
Doc Holliday 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 175%194
Campus Sports 4 266.67%186
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
The Pig 1 0100%100
Underdog Sports 1 0100%100
Matt Moorhead 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video