2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Holy Cross Crusaders : NCAAB - Patriot


Holy Cross Crusaders at Colgate Red Raiders 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Holy Cross Crusaders at Colgate Red Raiders 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Cotterell Court in Hamilton, New York is the battleground today where the hometown Red Raiders of Colgate tussle with the visiting Holy Cross Crusaders. The line on the Red Raiders is -6.5 and the total is set at 130.5. The Holy Cross Crusaders (10-16) have an ATS record this season of 2-3. The game total has landed Over 1 times and fallen Under the total 1 times in Crusaders games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Crusaders are 2-2 ATS and 1-3 Over/Under. The Colgate Red Raiders (13-12) have ...

full article

Holy Cross Crusaders at Navy Midshipmen 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Holy Cross Crusaders at Navy Midshipmen 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Crusaders of Holy Cross travels to Annapolis, Maryland in this matchup to clash with the Navy Midshipmen. The tip-off on this game at 8:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -7.0 while the total is hung at 121.0. The Holy Cross Crusaders (10-16) hold a road record of 5-11 record on the road and are 1-2 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Crusaders road games have gone over the total ...

full article

Past Games results for the Holy Cross Crusaders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 4, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders (-6.5/128.5) 55 - 62
Thursday, March 1, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Navy Midshipmen (-7.0/123.0) 81 - 65
Saturday, February 24, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders (/) 53 - 59
Wednesday, February 21, 2018American University Eagles Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 64 - 70
Saturday, February 17, 2018Bucknell Bison Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 68 - 67
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Army Black Knights (/) 70 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Boston University Terriers (/) 73 - 62
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Navy Midshipmen Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 69 - 34
Saturday, February 3, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 73 - 57
Monday, January 29, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks Holy Cross Crusaders (-2.5/140.0) 71 - 67
Saturday, January 27, 2018Lafayette Leopards Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 74 - 85
Monday, January 22, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders American University Eagles (-3.5/125.0) 60 - 57
Saturday, January 20, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Bucknell Bison (/) 56 - 77
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Army Black Knights Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 66 - 70
Sunday, January 14, 2018Boston University Terriers Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 54 - 40
Thursday, January 11, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Navy Midshipmen (/) 56 - 61
Monday, January 8, 2018Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 57 - 64
Friday, January 5, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 77 - 83
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Lafayette Leopards (/) 48 - 60
Friday, December 29, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 79 - 74
Friday, December 22, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders Siena Saints (/) 65 - 71
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Iona Gaels Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 82 - 68
Saturday, December 9, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 58 - 62
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 50 - 64
Saturday, December 2, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders La Salle Explorers (12.0/132.5) 54 - 58
Friday, December 1, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders Manhattan Jaspers (-1.5/136.5) 54 - 70
Saturday, November 25, 2017Albany Great Danes Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 78 - 62
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders Fairleigh Dickinson Knights (/) 76 - 87
Sunday, November 19, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders Rhode Island Rams (/) 66 - 88
Thursday, November 16, 2017Harvard Crimson Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 69 - 73
Friday, November 10, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders Sacred Heart Pioneers (/) 69 - 64

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Holy Cross Crusaders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 11 473.33%674
Jimmy Doyle 5 0100%500
Ben Obama 4 0100%400
The Banker 5 183.33%394
Zhou Wei 3 0100%300
Brett Diamond 3 0100%300
Piotr Golda 3 0100%300
Lou Barry 4 180%294
Doc Holliday 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
George Smeader 2 0100%200
Steam Sports 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 175%194
Campus Sports 4 266.67%184
The Pig 1 0100%100
Underdog Sports 1 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Contrarion Corner 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video