High Point Panthers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the High Point Panthers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Ron McCoy 2 - 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 2 - 0100%200
Doc Holliday 2 - 0100%200
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 1 - 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 - 0100%100
Total Sports 1 - 0100%100
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 - 0100%100
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 - 0100%100
Ben Obama 1 - 0100%100
Jason Tanner 2 - 166.67%94
Past Games results for the High Point Panthers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 1, 2021High Point Panthers Winthrop Eagles 54 - 83
Saturday, February 27, 2021USC Upstate Spartans High Point Panthers 60 - 65
Tuesday, February 23, 2021High Point Panthers Campbell Camels 48 - 68
Friday, February 19, 2021Winthrop Eagles High Point Panthers 71 - 63
Thursday, February 18, 2021Winthrop Eagles High Point Panthers 76 - 70
Friday, February 12, 2021Charleston Southern Buccaneers High Point Panthers 69 - 68
Thursday, February 11, 2021Charleston Southern Buccaneers High Point Panthers 73 - 77
Monday, February 8, 2021High Point Panthers Hampton Pirates 71 - 76
Sunday, February 7, 2021High Point Panthers Hampton Pirates 72 - 58
Saturday, January 30, 2021High Point Panthers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 72 - 69
Friday, January 29, 2021High Point Panthers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 59 - 55
Monday, January 25, 2021Presbyterian Blue Hose High Point Panthers 71 - 56
Sunday, January 24, 2021Presbyterian Blue Hose High Point Panthers 57 - 81
Wednesday, January 20, 2021High Point Panthers Longwood Lancers 54 - 67
Tuesday, January 19, 2021High Point Panthers Longwood Lancers 54 - 75
Thursday, December 31, 2020USC Upstate Spartans High Point Panthers 60 - 51
Wednesday, December 30, 2020USC Upstate Spartans High Point Panthers 52 - 63
Tuesday, December 22, 2020High Point Panthers Eastern Kentucky Colonels 67 - 86
Saturday, December 19, 2020High Point Panthers William & Mary Tribe 71 - 49
Sunday, December 13, 2020High Point Panthers UNC Asheville Bulldogs 84 - 90
Saturday, December 12, 2020High Point Panthers UNC Asheville Bulldogs 67 - 80
Saturday, December 5, 2020North Florida Ospreys High Point Panthers 74 - 85
Tuesday, March 3, 2020High Point Panthers USC Upstate Spartans 59 - 69
Saturday, February 29, 2020High Point Panthers Winthrop Eagles 76 - 84
Thursday, February 27, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs High Point Panthers 80 - 76
Saturday, February 22, 2020High Point Panthers Longwood Lancers 54 - 57
Thursday, February 20, 2020Presbyterian Blue Hose High Point Panthers 70 - 82
Saturday, February 15, 2020USC Upstate Spartans High Point Panthers 54 - 62
Thursday, February 13, 2020High Point Panthers Charleston Southern Buccaneers 63 - 66
Monday, February 10, 2020High Point Panthers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 55 - 86
Saturday, February 8, 2020Radford Highlanders High Point Panthers 81 - 70
Thursday, February 6, 2020Hampton Pirates High Point Panthers 85 - 88
Thursday, January 30, 2020High Point Panthers Campbell Camels 62 - 57
Saturday, January 25, 2020Longwood Lancers High Point Panthers 72 - 62
Thursday, January 23, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs High Point Panthers 79 - 76
Monday, January 20, 2020High Point Panthers USC Upstate Spartans 70 - 62
Saturday, January 18, 2020Charleston Southern Buccaneers High Point Panthers 79 - 60
Thursday, January 16, 2020High Point Panthers UNC Asheville Bulldogs 68 - 66
Saturday, January 11, 2020High Point Panthers Presbyterian Blue Hose 62 - 77
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Winthrop Eagles High Point Panthers 79 - 57
Saturday, January 4, 2020High Point Panthers Radford Highlanders 62 - 73
Monday, December 30, 2019High Point Panthers Texas Longhorns 58 - 89
Saturday, December 21, 2019Belmont Abbey Crusaders High Point Panthers 66 - 92
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders High Point Panthers 87 - 72
Saturday, December 14, 2019High Point Panthers Florida Atlantic Owls 64 - 81
Thursday, December 5, 2019Elon College Phoenix High Point Panthers 66 - 70
Monday, December 2, 2019High Point Panthers North Florida Ospreys 70 - 93
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Greensboro Pride High Point Panthers 73 - 90
Saturday, November 23, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles High Point Panthers 90 - 74
Wednesday, November 20, 2019High Point Panthers St. Louis Billikens 55 - 67