Hawaii Rainbows : NCAAB - Big West


NCAAB Free Pick: Hawaii Rainbows at Cal Irvine Anteaters 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Hawaii Rainbows at Cal Irvine Anteaters 2018-03-08

The Cal Irvine Anteaters (14-16) will meet the Hawaii Rainbows (15-12) here at Honda Center in Anaheim, California in this tussle. The line on the Anteaters is -4.5 while the total shows at 128.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big West, the Hawaii Rainbows rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rainbows currently sit at number 196 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Cal Irvine Anteaters currently rank number 5 ...

full article

Hawaii Rainbows at CS Fullerton Titans 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Hawaii Rainbows at CS Fullerton Titans 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Rainbows of Hawaii travels to Fullerton, California in this matchup to clash with the CS Fullerton Titans. The tip-off on this game at 6:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -5.5 while the total is hung at 140.0. The Hawaii Rainbows (12-10) hold a road record of 3-5 record on the road and are 4-4 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Rainbows road games have gone over the total 4 ...

full article

Hawaii Rainbows at UC Davis Aggies 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Hawaii Rainbows at UC Davis Aggies 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Rainbows of Hawaii travels to Davis, California in this matchup to clash with the UC Davis Aggies. The tip-off on this game at 11:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -5.5 while the total is hung at 134.5. The Hawaii Rainbows (12-10) hold a road record of 3-4 record on the road and are 4-3 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Rainbows road games have gone over the total 4 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Hawaii Rainbows

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Cal Irvine Anteaters (-4.0/131.5) 67 - 68
Saturday, March 3, 2018Hawaii Rainbows CS Fullerton Titans (-5.0/141.0) 68 - 60
Thursday, March 1, 2018Hawaii Rainbows UC Davis Aggies (-5.0/135.0) 59 - 70
Sunday, February 25, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows (/) 66 - 57
Saturday, February 24, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows (1.5/139.5) 66 - 57
Friday, February 23, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows (-4.5/148.0) 63 - 74
Thursday, February 22, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows (-2.5/148.0) 63 - 74
Saturday, February 17, 2018Hawaii Rainbows UC Riverside Highlanders (3.5/133.5) 74 - 69
Thursday, February 15, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Cal Irvine Anteaters (-6.5/134.5) 62 - 61
Sunday, February 11, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Hawaii Rainbows (-13.0/129.5) 77 - 71
Thursday, February 8, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Hawaii Rainbows (/) 64 - 60
Saturday, February 3, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Cal Poly Mustangs (4.0/138.0) 64 - 78
Thursday, February 1, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Santa Barbara Gauchos (-6.5/139.5) 82 - 84
Sunday, January 28, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Hawaii Rainbows (-5.5/139.0) 69 - 66
Sunday, January 21, 2018UC Davis Aggies Hawaii Rainbows (-4.0/132.0) 72 - 77
Sunday, January 14, 2018Santa Barbara Gauchos Hawaii Rainbows (-3.5/141.5) 76 - 77
Thursday, January 11, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows (-7.5/138.0) 45 - 57
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows (/) 45 - 57
Saturday, January 6, 2018Hawaii Rainbows CS Northridge Matadors (7.5/139.0) 65 - 46
Thursday, January 4, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Long Beach State 49ers (1.0/149.5) 81 - 89
Saturday, December 30, 2017Howard Bison Hawaii Rainbows (-12.5/146.5) 59 - 84
Monday, December 25, 2017Princeton Tigers Hawaii Rainbows (2.0/137.5) 77 - 63
Sunday, December 24, 2017Davidson Wildcats Hawaii Rainbows (6.0/140.5) 71 - 79
Saturday, December 23, 2017Miami Hurricanes Hawaii Rainbows (12.0/134.5) 75 - 57
Sunday, December 17, 2017Utah Valley Wolverines Hawaii Rainbows (/) 69 - 70
Sunday, December 10, 2017Hawaii Hilo Vulcans Hawaii Rainbows (/) 64 - 82
Thursday, December 7, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Hawaii Rainbows (/) 60 - 72
Saturday, December 2, 2017Hawaii Rainbows Utah Utes (-14.5/143.5) 60 - 80
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Adams State Grizzlies Hawaii Rainbows (/) 77 - 87
Saturday, November 25, 2017Nevada Wolf Pack Hawaii Rainbows (11.5/154.5) 67 - 54
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Troy State Trojans Hawaii Rainbows (/) 67 - 72
Monday, November 13, 2017Troy State Trojans Hawaii Rainbows (-2.0/149.0) 67 - 72
Sunday, November 12, 2017North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hawaii Rainbows (-5.0/154.5) 78 - 81
Saturday, November 11, 2017Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Hawaii Rainbows (-18.0/137.0) 70 - 82
Friday, November 10, 2017Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Hawaii Rainbows (/) 70 - 82

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Hawaii Rainbows

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 15 288.24%1280
Leonard Bryant 16 480%1176
Max Prophet 15 383.33%1175
Redneck Underground 15 383.33%1175
Aaron Kelly 16 480%1169
Power Plays 20 968.97%1036
Right Angle Advantage 11 191.67%991
Jim Allen 15 575%955
Stat Track 51 3956.67%929
The Public Enemy 9 0100%900
Matt Moorhead 19 1065.52%843
Zhou Wei 12 570.59%676
Jimmy McGuire 6 0100%600
Brett Diamond 14 863.64%551
Capper Consensus 13 765%543
Steve Miller 20 1458.82%508
BG Sports 5 0100%500
Jimmy Doyle 19 1457.58%425
Vegas Mafia 5 183.33%390
Winning Incorporated 7 370%379
Pro Consensus 4 180%294
Jay Marriucci 5 271.43%284
Doc Holliday 5 271.43%284
Tom Collins 14 1156%224
Total Sports 2 0100%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video