Hawaii Rainbows

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Hawaii Rainbows
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 30 - 1468.18%1503
Ron McCoy 19 - 482.61%1464
Right Angle Advantage 20 - 580%1446
Max Prophet 19 - 579.17%1362
Leonard Bryant 20 - 774.07%1247
Jim Allen 21 - 872.41%1241
Redneck Underground 17 - 577.27%1170
Aaron Kelly 19 - 870.37%1041
Steve Miller 27 - 1662.79%1016
Power Plays 23 - 1363.89%914
Jay Marriucci 12 - 475%775
The Public Enemy 11 - 378.57%766
Stat Track 66 - 5554.55%682
Zhou Wei 15 - 962.5%544
Capper Consensus 16 - 1061.54%520
Tom Collins 21 - 1558.33%510
Vegas Mafia 7 - 277.78%484
Contrarion Corner 16 - 1159.26%417
Brett Diamond 18 - 1358.06%406
Pro Consensus 5 - 271.43%284
Doc Holliday 6 - 366.67%282
NYSE 7 - 463.64%282
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 463.64%262
Winning Incorporated 9 - 660%256
Mike Peters 11 - 857.89%229
Past Games results for the Hawaii Rainbows
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 20, 2021Hawaii Rainbows CS Northridge Matadors 80 - 88
Friday, February 19, 2021Hawaii Rainbows CS Northridge Matadors 75 - 74
Sunday, February 14, 2021Santa Barbara Gauchos Hawaii Rainbows 81 - 74
Saturday, February 13, 2021Santa Barbara Gauchos Hawaii Rainbows 59 - 50
Saturday, February 13, 2021Santa Barbara Gauchos Hawaii Rainbows 59 - 50
Saturday, February 13, 2021Santa Barbara Gauchos Hawaii Rainbows 59 - 50
Saturday, February 13, 2021Santa Barbara Gauchos Hawaii Rainbows 59 - 50
Sunday, February 7, 2021Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 64 - 81
Saturday, February 6, 2021Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 68 - 84
Sunday, January 31, 2021Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows 61 - 62
Saturday, January 30, 2021Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows 53 - 51
Friday, January 22, 2021Hawaii Rainbows CS Fullerton Titans 67 - 83
Sunday, January 17, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners Hawaii Rainbows 83 - 72
Saturday, January 16, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners Hawaii Rainbows 60 - 55
Friday, January 8, 2021Hawaii Rainbows UC Riverside Highlanders 88 - 83
Sunday, December 20, 2020Hawaii Hilo Vulcans Hawaii Rainbows 66 - 89
Saturday, December 12, 2020Hawaii Pacific Sharks Hawaii Rainbows 50 - 83
Saturday, March 7, 2020Hawaii Rainbows CS Northridge Matadors 82 - 86
Thursday, March 5, 2020Hawaii Rainbows UC Davis Aggies 67 - 65
Sunday, March 1, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Hawaii Rainbows 49 - 43
Saturday, February 29, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Hawaii Rainbows 49 - 43
Friday, February 28, 2020CS Fullerton Titans Hawaii Rainbows 59 - 70
Thursday, February 27, 2020CS Fullerton Titans Hawaii Rainbows 59 - 70
Saturday, February 22, 2020Hawaii Rainbows Long Beach State 49ers 60 - 64
Thursday, February 20, 2020Hawaii Rainbows UC Riverside Highlanders 56 - 55
Sunday, February 16, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows 70 - 63
Saturday, February 15, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows 70 - 63
Thursday, February 13, 2020Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows 50 - 49
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows 50 - 49
Saturday, February 8, 2020Hawaii Rainbows Cal Poly Mustangs 75 - 79
Thursday, February 6, 2020Hawaii Rainbows Santa Barbara Gauchos 66 - 76
Sunday, February 2, 2020CS Northridge Matadors Hawaii Rainbows 75 - 80
Sunday, January 26, 2020UC Davis Aggies Hawaii Rainbows 75 - 76
Saturday, January 25, 2020UC Davis Aggies Hawaii Rainbows 0 - 3
Sunday, January 19, 2020Santa Barbara Gauchos Hawaii Rainbows 63 - 70
Friday, January 17, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 61 - 65
Thursday, January 16, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 61 - 65
Saturday, January 11, 2020Hawaii Rainbows Cal Irvine Anteaters 60 - 74
Thursday, January 9, 2020Hawaii Rainbows CS Fullerton Titans 75 - 69
Sunday, December 29, 2019Maine Black Bears Hawaii Rainbows 51 - 91
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Hawaii Rainbows 70 - 53
Monday, December 23, 2019Washington Huskies Hawaii Rainbows 72 - 61
Sunday, December 22, 2019Texas El Paso Miners Hawaii Rainbows 63 - 67
Sunday, December 15, 2019Samford Bulldogs Hawaii Rainbows 73 - 94
Saturday, December 7, 2019Hawaii Rainbows Oregon Ducks 64 - 89
Sunday, December 1, 2019Hawaii Pacific Sharks Hawaii Rainbows 41 - 58
Saturday, November 30, 2019San Francisco Dons Hawaii Rainbows 75 - 85
Friday, November 29, 2019San Francisco Dons Hawaii Rainbows 75 - 85
Sunday, November 24, 2019New Orleans Privateers Hawaii Rainbows 71 - 79
Monday, November 18, 2019Hawaii Rainbows Illinois Fighting Illini 53 - 66