Hartford Hawks : NCAAB - America East


NCAAB Free Pick: Hartford Hawks at San Diego Toreros 2018-03-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Hartford Hawks at San Diego Toreros 2018-03-12

In NCAAB action today, the San Diego Toreros (17-13) host the Hartford Hawks (18-12) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Toreros is -10.0 while the total is pegged at 140.5. The tip-off is set for 10:00 PM. Currently, the America East #4 ranked team, the Hartford Hawks arrive in San Diego averaging 70.3 ppg while allowing 69.4 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Hawks record of 3-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-2. Meanwhile, the San Diego Toreros hold down ...

full article

Hartford Hawks at Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 2018-03-06 -  Free Pick

Hartford Hawks at Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 2018-03-06 - Free Pick

The Hawks of Hartford travels to Catonsville, Maryland in this matchup to clash with the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers. The tip-off on this game at 7:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -3.0 while the total is hung at 134.5. The Hartford Hawks (18-12) hold a road record of 9-3 record on the road and are 1-0 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Hawks road games have gone over the total ...

full article

New Hampshire Wildcats at Hartford Hawks 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

New Hampshire Wildcats at Hartford Hawks 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

This college basketball matchup pits the Wildcats of New Hampshire against the Hartford Hawks here at Chase Arena in Hartford, Connecticut. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Hawks of -7.0 while the total sits at 132.0. Start time is 4:00 PM. The New Hampshire Wildcats (8-17) are averaging 66.3 points per game this season while allowing 67.6. Those numbers on the road are 63.0 points for and 68.2. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the New Hampshire is 1-0 overall and 1-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

Past Games results for the Hartford Hawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 12, 2018Hartford Hawks San Diego Toreros (-10.0/137.5) 72 - 88
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Hartford Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (-3.0/134.0) 60 - 75
Saturday, March 3, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Hartford Hawks (-7.0/132.0) 60 - 71
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Hartford Hawks (/) 62 - 53
Saturday, February 24, 2018Hartford Hawks Binghamton Bearcats (/) 67 - 57
Wednesday, February 21, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Hartford Hawks (/) 56 - 65
Sunday, February 18, 2018Hartford Hawks Vermont Catamounts (/) 69 - 68
Thursday, February 15, 2018Maine Black Bears Hartford Hawks (/) 63 - 67
Sunday, February 11, 2018Albany Great Danes Hartford Hawks (/) 69 - 63
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Hartford Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 79 - 62
Saturday, January 27, 2018Hartford Hawks Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 77 - 70
Sunday, January 21, 2018Vermont Catamounts Hartford Hawks (/) 76 - 53
Thursday, January 18, 2018Hartford Hawks Maine Black Bears (/) 86 - 68
Monday, January 15, 2018Hartford Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 56 - 78
Saturday, January 13, 2018Binghamton Bearcats Hartford Hawks (/) 65 - 97
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Hartford Hawks (/) 73 - 84
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Hartford Hawks Albany Great Danes (/) 72 - 64
Thursday, December 28, 2017Hartford Hawks Rutgers Scarlet Knights (/) 60 - 58
Friday, December 22, 2017Hartford Hawks Florida International Golden Panthers (/) 79 - 72
Monday, December 11, 2017Sacred Heart Pioneers Hartford Hawks (/) 72 - 86
Thursday, December 7, 2017Quinnipiac Bobcats Hartford Hawks (/) 75 - 77
Thursday, November 30, 2017Hartford Hawks LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds (/) 78 - 79
Sunday, November 26, 2017Wagner Seahawks Hartford Hawks (/) 72 - 50
Friday, November 24, 2017Bryant Bulldogs Hartford Hawks (/) 78 - 73
Sunday, November 19, 2017Hartford Hawks Miami Ohio RedHawks (-7.0/138.5) 68 - 58
Saturday, November 18, 2017LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Hartford Hawks (5.5/151.5) 86 - 84
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Hartford Hawks Rider Broncos (/) 53 - 89

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Hartford Hawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 8 280%587
Bookie Buster 5 0100%500
George Smeader 6 185.71%494
Steam Sports 4 0100%400
Eduardo Costa Verez 3 0100%300
Jason Tanner 4 180%294
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
BG Sports 2 0100%200
Underdog Sports 3 175%194
Jay Marriucci 4 266.67%188
Ben Obama 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 3 260%87

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video