Hartford Hawks

Hartford Hawks

Power Rating: 167
ATS: -
Schedule Games Hartford Hawks
Date Away Team Home Home
Tuesday, December 13, 2022St. Peters Peacocks Hartford Hawks View Matchup
Past Games results for the Hartford Hawks
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, December 6, 2022Hartford Hawks St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 50 - 68
Sunday, December 4, 2022Brown Bears Hartford Hawks 65 - 51
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Hartford Hawks 66 - 74
Sunday, November 27, 2022Colgate Red Raiders Hartford Hawks 92 - 58
Saturday, November 26, 2022Hartford Hawks Delaware Blue Hens 50 - 78
Friday, November 25, 2022Hartford Hawks Pennsylvania Quakers 55 - 75
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 FDU Florham Devils Hartford Hawks 45 - 82
Thursday, November 17, 2022Hartford Hawks Boston University Terriers 66 - 102
Saturday, November 12, 2022Hartford Hawks St. Francis Red Flash 53 - 77
Thursday, November 10, 2022Lyndon State Hornets Hartford Hawks 43 - 85
Max Prophet went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $3,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account