MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Hartford Hawks : NCAAB - America East

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Hartford Hawks

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20185:00 PMHartford HawksBinghamton Bearcats

Past Games results for the Hartford Hawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, February 21, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats 16955689Hartford Hawks (/) 56 - 65
Sunday, February 18, 2018Hartford Hawks 16955486 Vermont Catamounts (/) 69 - 68
Thursday, February 15, 2018Maine Black Bears 16955207Hartford Hawks (/) 63 - 67
Sunday, February 11, 2018Albany Great Danes 16954985 Hartford Hawks (/) 69 - 63
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Hartford Hawks 16954195 New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 79 - 62
Saturday, January 27, 2018Hartford Hawks 16954056 Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 77 - 70
Sunday, January 21, 2018Vermont Catamounts 16953620 Hartford Hawks (/) 76 - 53
Thursday, January 18, 2018Hartford Hawks 16953336 Maine Black Bears (/) 86 - 68
Monday, January 15, 2018Hartford Hawks 16953179Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 56 - 78
Saturday, January 13, 2018Binghamton Bearcats 16953031Hartford Hawks (/) 65 - 97
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks 16952881Hartford Hawks (/) 73 - 84
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Hartford Hawks 16952433 Albany Great Danes (/) 72 - 64
Thursday, December 28, 2017Hartford Hawks 16952078 Rutgers Scarlet Knights (/) 60 - 58
Friday, December 22, 2017Hartford Hawks 16951836 Florida International Golden Panthers (/) 79 - 72
Monday, December 11, 2017Sacred Heart Pioneers 16951106Hartford Hawks (/) 72 - 86
Thursday, December 7, 2017Quinnipiac Bobcats 16950861Hartford Hawks (/) 75 - 77
Thursday, November 30, 2017Hartford Hawks 16950280LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds (/) 78 - 79
Sunday, November 26, 2017Wagner Seahawks 16949913 Hartford Hawks (/) 72 - 50
Friday, November 24, 2017Bryant Bulldogs 16949399 Hartford Hawks (/) 78 - 73
Sunday, November 19, 2017Hartford Hawks 16948547 Miami Ohio RedHawks (-7.0/138.5) 68 - 58
Saturday, November 18, 2017LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds 16948400 Hartford Hawks (5.5/151.5) 86 - 84
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Hartford Hawks 16948029Rider Broncos (/) 53 - 89

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Hartford Hawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Bookie Buster 4 0100%400
Steam Sports 3 0100%300
Stat Track 5 271.43%287
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Jason Tanner 3 175%194
George Smeader 3 175%194
Campus Sports 3 175%193
Mike Peters 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 2 166.67%94
Underdog Sports 2 166.67%94
Aaron Kelly 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video