Hampton Pirates

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Hampton Pirates
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 5 - 0100%500
BG Sports 4 - 0100%400
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 - 0100%400
The Banker 3 - 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 0100%300
Tom Collins 4 - 180%290
Doc Holliday 5 - 271.43%289
Power Plays 2 - 0100%200
Jim Allen 2 - 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 - 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 2 - 0100%200
Redneck Underground 2 - 0100%200
Steve Miller 3 - 175%194
Leonard Bryant 3 - 175%194
Jimmy Doyle 3 - 175%194
Ron McCoy 4 - 266.67%189
Bookie Buster 4 - 266.67%178
Campus Sports 5 - 362.5%178
Winning Incorporated 1 - 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%100
Total Sports 1 - 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the Hampton Pirates
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 25, 2021Hampton Pirates Winthrop Eagles 0 - 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021Hampton Pirates Winthrop Eagles 0 - 0
Friday, January 15, 2021Hampton Pirates USC Upstate Spartans 84 - 74
Thursday, January 14, 2021Hampton Pirates USC Upstate Spartans 69 - 68
Sunday, January 10, 2021UNC Asheville Bulldogs Hampton Pirates 85 - 77
Saturday, January 9, 2021UNC Asheville Bulldogs Hampton Pirates 71 - 73
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Hampton Pirates Radford Highlanders 65 - 76
Monday, January 4, 2021Hampton Pirates Radford Highlanders 66 - 79
Thursday, December 31, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Hampton Pirates 80 - 69
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Hampton Pirates 69 - 80
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Hampton Pirates Charleston Southern Buccaneers 70 - 68
Monday, December 21, 2020Hampton Pirates Charleston Southern Buccaneers 67 - 55
Friday, December 18, 2020Hampton Pirates Howard Bison 76 - 81
Wednesday, December 16, 2020William & Mary Tribe Hampton Pirates 75 - 58
Sunday, December 13, 2020Hampton Pirates Virginia Military Institute Keydets 64 - 79
Thursday, December 10, 2020New York Institute of Technology Bears Hampton Pirates 0 - 0
Monday, December 7, 2020Hampton Pirates Norfolk State Spartans 64 - 76
Thursday, December 3, 2020Hampton Pirates William & Mary Tribe 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Hampton Pirates George Washington Colonials 82 - 78
Sunday, March 8, 2020Hampton Pirates Winthrop Eagles 68 - 76
Friday, March 6, 2020Hampton Pirates Radford Highlanders 86 - 78
Thursday, March 5, 2020Hampton Pirates Longwood Lancers 78 - 53
Saturday, February 29, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Hampton Pirates 90 - 79
Thursday, February 27, 2020Radford Highlanders Hampton Pirates 81 - 78
Monday, February 24, 2020Hampton Pirates Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 67 - 81
Saturday, February 22, 2020Hampton Pirates Winthrop Eagles 87 - 81
Thursday, February 20, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Hampton Pirates 77 - 87
Saturday, February 15, 2020Hampton Pirates Longwood Lancers 68 - 76
Thursday, February 13, 2020Hampton Pirates Campbell Camels 49 - 75
Monday, February 10, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs Hampton Pirates 70 - 80
Saturday, February 8, 2020Hampton Pirates Charleston Southern Buccaneers 72 - 85
Thursday, February 6, 2020Hampton Pirates High Point Panthers 85 - 88
Saturday, February 1, 2020Presbyterian Blue Hose Hampton Pirates 81 - 87
Saturday, January 25, 2020Hampton Pirates Radford Highlanders 79 - 83
Thursday, January 23, 2020Campbell Camels Hampton Pirates 74 - 83
Monday, January 20, 2020Hampton Pirates Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 31 - 39
Saturday, January 18, 2020Hampton Pirates UNC Asheville Bulldogs 88 - 86
Thursday, January 16, 2020Winthrop Eagles Hampton Pirates 116 - 95
Saturday, January 11, 2020Longwood Lancers Hampton Pirates 80 - 83
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Hampton Pirates USC Upstate Spartans 73 - 83
Saturday, January 4, 2020Charleston Southern Buccaneers Hampton Pirates 85 - 92
Saturday, December 28, 2019St. Peters Peacocks Hampton Pirates 67 - 70
Saturday, December 21, 2019Hampton Pirates Kent State Golden Flashes 64 - 103
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Hampton Pirates Southern Illinois Salukis 53 - 75
Saturday, December 7, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Hampton Pirates 53 - 64
Thursday, December 5, 2019Howard Bison Hampton Pirates 94 - 91
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Richmond Spiders Hampton Pirates 80 - 63
Friday, November 29, 2019Hampton Pirates Bakersfield Roadrunners 57 - 70
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Hampton Pirates San Francisco Dons 73 - 89
Saturday, November 23, 2019Hampton Pirates Illinois Fighting Illini 71 - 120