MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Hampton Pirates : NCAAB - Mid-Eastern

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Hampton Pirates

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20187:00 PMMorgan State BearsHampton Pirates

Past Games results for the Hampton Pirates

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, February 19, 2018Savannah State Tigers 16955523Hampton Pirates (/) 102 - 114
Saturday, February 17, 2018South Carolina State Bulldogs 16955439Hampton Pirates (/) 66 - 79
Monday, February 12, 2018Hampton Pirates 16955018 Coppin State Eagles (/) 82 - 79
Saturday, February 10, 2018Norfolk State Spartans 16954906Hampton Pirates (/) 52 - 82
Thursday, February 8, 2018Hampton Pirates 16954808 Howard Bison (/) 95 - 81
Monday, February 5, 2018Hampton Pirates 16954566 North Carolina Central Eagles (/) 86 - 70
Saturday, February 3, 2018Hampton Pirates 16954498North Carolina A&T Aggies (/) 84 - 92
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Coppin State Eagles 16954200Hampton Pirates (/) 59 - 70
Monday, January 29, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 16954140Hampton Pirates (/) 69 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers 16954061 Hampton Pirates (/) 75 - 71
Monday, January 22, 2018Hampton Pirates 16953658 South Carolina State Bulldogs (/) 91 - 84
Friday, January 12, 2018Delaware State Hornets 16952994Hampton Pirates (/) 56 - 78
Saturday, January 6, 2018Hampton Pirates 16952705Maryland East Shore Hawks (/) 83 - 92
Friday, December 22, 2017Hampton Pirates 16951854Virginia Cavaliers (/) 48 - 82
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers 16951660Hampton Pirates (/) 53 - 86
Sunday, December 17, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 16951376 Hampton Pirates (/) 80 - 79
Friday, December 8, 2017Hampton Pirates 16950896Missouri State Bears (/) 75 - 88
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 16950795 Hampton Pirates (/) 85 - 81
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Mid Atlantic Christian College Mustangs 16950225Hampton Pirates (/) 54 - 117
Monday, November 27, 2017St Leo Lions 16950083Hampton Pirates (/) 56 - 72
Friday, November 24, 2017Hampton Pirates 16949741Rider Broncos (-8.5/154.0) 80 - 94
Thursday, November 23, 2017Hampton Pirates 16949253 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (5.0/146.5) 76 - 66
Monday, November 20, 2017Hampton Pirates 16948681Xavier Musketeers (-30.0/165.0) 60 - 96
Saturday, November 18, 2017Hampton Pirates 16948378George Washington Colonials (/) 57 - 65
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Hampton Pirates 16948032William & Mary Tribe (/) 76 - 83

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Hampton Pirates

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 4 0100%400
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 0100%400
BG Sports 3 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 3 0100%300
The Banker 3 0100%300
Campus Sports 5 271.43%284
Ben Obama 2 0100%200
Underdog Sports 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
George Smeader 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 2 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 3 175%194
Bookie Buster 3 175%190
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Power Plays 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 2 166.67%95

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video