Hampton Pirates

Hampton Pirates

Power Rating: 605
ATS: -
Schedule Games Hampton Pirates
Date Away Team Home Home
Monday, February 13, 2023Hampton Pirates Elon College Phoenix View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023Charleston Cougars Hampton Pirates View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Hampton Pirates Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Sports-Pick 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Jason Tanner 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Max Prophet 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Moneyball Sports 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Hampton Pirates
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Hampton Pirates Towson Tigers 72 - 86
Saturday, February 4, 2023Norfolk State Spartans Hampton Pirates 83 - 71
Thursday, February 2, 2023William & Mary Tribe Hampton Pirates 57 - 62
Saturday, January 28, 2023Stony Brook Seawolves Hampton Pirates 71 - 66
Thursday, January 26, 2023Delaware Blue Hens Hampton Pirates 66 - 67
Saturday, January 21, 2023Hampton Pirates Monmouth Hawks 83 - 66
Thursday, January 19, 2023Hampton Pirates Drexel Dragons 73 - 79
Monday, January 16, 2023North Carolina A&T Aggies Hampton Pirates 79 - 67
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Hampton Pirates William & Mary Tribe 65 - 81
Saturday, January 7, 2023Northeastern Huskies Hampton Pirates 79 - 63
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account