Hampton Pirates : NCAAB - Mid-Eastern


NCAAB Free Pick: Hampton Pirates at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2018-03-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Hampton Pirates at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2018-03-13

The Pirates of Hampton travels to Notre Dame, Indiana in this matchup to clash with the Notre Dame Fighting Irish. The tip-off on this game at 8:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -19.5 while the total is hung at 151.5. The Hampton Pirates (14-14) hold a road record of 6-8 record on the road and are 1-2 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Pirates road games have gone over the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina Central Eagles at Hampton Pirates 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina Central Eagles at Hampton Pirates 2018-03-10

The Hampton Pirates (14-14) will meet the North Carolina Central Eagles (12-15) here at Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, Virginia in this tussle. The line on the Pirates is -3.5 while the total shows at 140.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-Eastern, the North Carolina Central Eagles rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Eagles currently sit at number 308 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Hampton Pirates currently rank number 3 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina A&T Aggies at Hampton Pirates 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina A&T Aggies at Hampton Pirates 2018-03-09

The Hampton Pirates (14-14) will meet the North Carolina A&T Aggies (16-13) here at Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, Virginia in this tussle. The line on the Pirates is -5.0 while the total shows at 148.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-Eastern, the North Carolina A&T Aggies rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Aggies currently sit at number 308 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Hampton Pirates currently rank number 3 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Hampton Pirates

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Hampton Pirates Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-19.0/151.5) 63 - 84
Saturday, March 10, 2018North Carolina Central Eagles Hampton Pirates (-4.0/139.5) 71 - 63
Friday, March 9, 2018North Carolina A&T Aggies Hampton Pirates (-3.5/147.5) 86 - 96
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Hampton Pirates (-10.0/148.5) 71 - 75
Thursday, March 1, 2018Hampton Pirates Norfolk State Spartans (/) 74 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Morgan State Bears Hampton Pirates (/) 38 - 57
Monday, February 19, 2018Savannah State Tigers Hampton Pirates (/) 102 - 114
Saturday, February 17, 2018South Carolina State Bulldogs Hampton Pirates (/) 66 - 79
Monday, February 12, 2018Hampton Pirates Coppin State Eagles (/) 82 - 79
Saturday, February 10, 2018Norfolk State Spartans Hampton Pirates (/) 52 - 82
Thursday, February 8, 2018Hampton Pirates Howard Bison (/) 95 - 81
Monday, February 5, 2018Hampton Pirates North Carolina Central Eagles (/) 86 - 70
Saturday, February 3, 2018Hampton Pirates North Carolina A&T Aggies (/) 84 - 92
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Coppin State Eagles Hampton Pirates (/) 59 - 70
Monday, January 29, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Hampton Pirates (/) 69 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Hampton Pirates (/) 75 - 71
Monday, January 22, 2018Hampton Pirates South Carolina State Bulldogs (/) 91 - 84
Friday, January 12, 2018Delaware State Hornets Hampton Pirates (/) 56 - 78
Saturday, January 6, 2018Hampton Pirates Maryland East Shore Hawks (/) 83 - 92
Friday, December 22, 2017Hampton Pirates Virginia Cavaliers (/) 48 - 82
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Hampton Pirates (/) 53 - 86
Sunday, December 17, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Hampton Pirates (/) 80 - 79
Friday, December 8, 2017Hampton Pirates Missouri State Bears (/) 75 - 88
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Hampton Pirates (/) 85 - 81
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Mid Atlantic Christian College Mustangs Hampton Pirates (/) 54 - 117
Monday, November 27, 2017St Leo Lions Hampton Pirates (/) 56 - 72
Friday, November 24, 2017Hampton Pirates Rider Broncos (-8.5/154.0) 80 - 94
Thursday, November 23, 2017Hampton Pirates Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (5.0/146.5) 76 - 66
Monday, November 20, 2017Hampton Pirates Xavier Musketeers (-30.0/165.0) 60 - 96
Saturday, November 18, 2017Hampton Pirates George Washington Colonials (/) 57 - 65
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Hampton Pirates William & Mary Tribe (/) 76 - 83

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Hampton Pirates

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 4 0100%400
Jimmy McGuire 3 0100%300
The Banker 3 0100%300
BG Sports 3 0100%300
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 180%294
Campus Sports 5 271.43%284
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
George Smeader 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 2 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 3 175%194
Bookie Buster 3 175%190
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Power Plays 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 2 166.67%95
Underdog Sports 2 166.67%94
Tom Collins 2 166.67%93

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video