Gonzaga Bulldogs : NCAAB - West Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-22

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-22

The Florida State Seminoles visit McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, Washington to take on the Gonzaga Bulldogs on Thursday, March 22, 2018, with a start time of 8:59 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -6.0 , and the total has been set to 154.0. The Florida State Seminoles enter this game with a 20-10 record including a 6-7 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Seminoles against the spread, they hold a record of 15-13. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Ohio State Buckeyes at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-17

NCAAB Free Pick: Ohio State Buckeyes at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-17

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 6:45 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Buckeyes of Ohio State on the road to Spokane, Washington to face the Gonzaga Bulldogs. The home line opened at -3.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 142.5. Looking at Ohio State Buckeyes (24-8) recently, we can see they are averaging 71.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 70.8. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 66.0 points for and 77.0. For the season against the spread, the Buckeyes are 15-14 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: UNC Greensboro Spartans at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: UNC Greensboro Spartans at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-15

The Gonzaga Bulldogs host the UNC Greensboro Spartans in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Bulldogs is -12.5, the total on the game is 136.0 and tip-off is set for 1:30 PM. The UNC Greensboro Spartans enter this game with a 23-7 record including a 8-6 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Spartans against the spread, they hold a record of 18-9. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 8-4 against the spread. In betting the total in 30 games played, Over the total ...

full article

Past Games results for the Gonzaga Bulldogs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 22, 2018Florida State Seminoles Gonzaga Bulldogs (-6.0/153.5) 75 - 60
Saturday, March 17, 2018Ohio State Buckeyes Gonzaga Bulldogs (-4.0/144.0) 84 - 90
Thursday, March 15, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Gonzaga Bulldogs (-12.5/135.0) 64 - 68
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Brigham Young Cougars Gonzaga Bulldogs (-9.5/141.5) 54 - 74
Monday, March 5, 2018San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs (-13.0/142.0) 60 - 88
Saturday, March 3, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs (-19.0/149.0) 69 - 83
Saturday, February 24, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs Brigham Young Cougars (5.5/143.0) 79 - 65
Thursday, February 22, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs San Diego Toreros (11.5/138.0) 77 - 72
Saturday, February 17, 2018Pepperdine Waves Gonzaga Bulldogs (-24.5/151.0) 67 - 81
Thursday, February 15, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs (-24.5/151.5) 46 - 76
Saturday, February 10, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs St. Marys Gaels (-1.0/146.0) 78 - 65
Thursday, February 8, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs Pacific Tigers (13.0/145.5) 71 - 61
Saturday, February 3, 2018Brigham Young Cougars Gonzaga Bulldogs (-12.0/146.0) 60 - 68
Thursday, February 1, 2018San Diego Toreros Gonzaga Bulldogs (-19.5/142.0) 59 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs (-18.5/142.5) 73 - 82
Thursday, January 25, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs Portland Pilots (22.0/144.5) 95 - 79
Saturday, January 20, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs Santa Clara Broncos (20.0/143.0) 75 - 60
Thursday, January 18, 2018St. Marys Gaels Gonzaga Bulldogs (-7.5/149.0) 74 - 71
Saturday, January 13, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs San Francisco Dons (13.0/143.0) 75 - 65
Thursday, January 11, 2018Portland Pilots Gonzaga Bulldogs (-30.5/149.0) 57 - 103
Saturday, January 6, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs Loyola Marymount Lions (19.5/153.0) 85 - 66
Thursday, January 4, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs Pepperdine Waves (23.0/152.0) 89 - 59
Saturday, December 30, 2017Santa Clara Broncos Gonzaga Bulldogs (-24.0/145.0) 52 - 101
Thursday, December 28, 2017Pacific Tigers Gonzaga Bulldogs (-23.0/152.5) 48 - 81
Thursday, December 21, 2017Gonzaga Bulldogs San Diego State Aztecs (6.0/151.5) 70 - 72
Monday, December 18, 2017IUPUI Jaguars Gonzaga Bulldogs (-28.0/147.5) 71 - 101
Saturday, December 16, 2017North Dakota Fighting Hawks Gonzaga Bulldogs (-30.0/163.0) 83 - 89
Sunday, December 10, 2017Gonzaga Bulldogs Washington Huskies (10.0/157.0) 97 - 70
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Gonzaga Bulldogs Villanova Wildcats (-5.0/149.0) 72 - 88
Friday, December 1, 2017Creighton Bluejays Gonzaga Bulldogs (-9.0/161.5) 74 - 91
Sunday, November 26, 2017Texas Longhorns Gonzaga Bulldogs (-2.5/143.5) 71 - 76
Friday, November 24, 2017Florida Gators Gonzaga Bulldogs (2.5/154.5) 111 - 105
Friday, November 24, 2017Ohio State Buckeyes Gonzaga Bulldogs (-5.0/150.5) 59 - 86
Saturday, November 18, 2017Utah State Aggies Gonzaga Bulldogs (-18.0/147.0) 66 - 79
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Howard Bison Gonzaga Bulldogs (/) 69 - 106

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Gonzaga Bulldogs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 25 680.65%1857
Redneck Underground 17 480.95%1273
The Public Enemy 14 477.78%967
Mike Peters 12 380%878
Steve Miller 18 966.67%838
Power Plays 19 1065.52%833
Moneyball Sports 10 283.33%788
Bookie Buster 9 375%578
Underdog Sports 21 1656.76%386
NYSE 6 275%380
Winning Incorporated 7 370%377
Campus Sports 12 860%343
Tom Collins 15 1157.69%327
Jay Marriucci 12 957.14%240
Max Prophet 13 1056.52%232
Jimmy Doyle 15 1255.56%225
Jim Allen 14 1156%223
Vegas Mafia 4 266.67%184
Ben Obama 4 266.67%184
Piotr Golda 5 362.5%174
Aaron Kelly 6 460%172
Doc Holliday 9 756.25%153
Matt Moorhead 9 756.25%153
Zhou Wei 14 1253.85%112
Eduardo Costa Verez 17 1553.13%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video