Gonzaga Bulldogs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Gonzaga Bulldogs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Redneck Underground 35 - 1372.92%2114
Leonard Bryant 28 - 1171.79%1633
Mike Peters 21 - 872.41%1222
The Public Enemy 16 - 672.73%946
Power Plays 22 - 1264.71%928
Jimmy Doyle 25 - 1759.52%694
Bookie Buster 12 - 570.59%669
Steve Miller 20 - 1360.61%617
Aaron Kelly 11 - 568.75%566
Moneyball Sports 11 - 568.75%565
NYSE 8 - 372.73%477
Campus Sports 13 - 861.9%460
Matt Moorhead 14 - 960.87%447
Jay Marriucci 16 - 1159.26%433
Underdog Sports 31 - 2555.36%413
Piotr Golda 8 - 466.67%380
Doc Holliday 15 - 1157.69%332
Vegas Mafia 4 - 266.67%184
Joe Gunn 9 - 756.25%160
Contrarion Corner 25 - 2253.19%151
Winning Incorporated 9 - 756.25%148
Max Prophet 15 - 1353.57%116
Jim Allen 17 - 1553.13%102
Prime Time Sports 3 - 260%88
Eduardo Costa Verez 20 - 1852.63%80
Past Games results for the Gonzaga Bulldogs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 10, 2020St. Marys Gaels Gonzaga Bulldogs 66 - 84
Monday, March 9, 2020San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs 77 - 81
Saturday, February 29, 2020St. Marys Gaels Gonzaga Bulldogs 76 - 86
Thursday, February 27, 2020San Diego Toreros Gonzaga Bulldogs 59 - 94
Saturday, February 22, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs Brigham Young Cougars 78 - 91
Thursday, February 20, 2020San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs 54 - 71
Saturday, February 15, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs Pepperdine Waves 89 - 77
Saturday, February 8, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs St. Marys Gaels 90 - 60
Thursday, February 6, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs 67 - 85
Saturday, February 1, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs San Francisco Dons 83 - 79
Thursday, January 30, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs Santa Clara Broncos 87 - 72
Saturday, January 25, 2020Pacific Tigers Gonzaga Bulldogs 59 - 92
Saturday, January 18, 2020Brigham Young Cougars Gonzaga Bulldogs 69 - 92
Thursday, January 16, 2020Santa Clara Broncos Gonzaga Bulldogs 54 - 104
Saturday, January 11, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs Loyola Marymount Lions 87 - 62
Thursday, January 9, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs San Diego Toreros 94 - 50
Saturday, January 4, 2020Pepperdine Waves Gonzaga Bulldogs 70 - 75
Thursday, January 2, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs Portland Pilots 85 - 72
Monday, December 30, 2019Detroit Titans Gonzaga Bulldogs 72 - 93
Saturday, December 21, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Gonzaga Bulldogs 77 - 112
Wednesday, December 18, 2019North Carolina Tar Heels Gonzaga Bulldogs 81 - 94
Saturday, December 14, 2019Gonzaga Bulldogs Arizona Wildcats 84 - 80
Sunday, December 8, 2019Gonzaga Bulldogs Washington Huskies 83 - 76
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Gonzaga Bulldogs 62 - 101
Friday, November 29, 2019Michigan Wolverines Gonzaga Bulldogs 82 - 64
Thursday, November 28, 2019Gonzaga Bulldogs Oregon Ducks 73 - 72
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Gonzaga Bulldogs Southern Miss Golden Eagles 94 - 69
Saturday, November 23, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Gonzaga Bulldogs 49 - 77
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Gonzaga Bulldogs 66 - 72
Friday, November 15, 2019Gonzaga Bulldogs Texas A&M Aggies 79 - 49
Tuesday, November 12, 2019North Dakota Fighting Hawks Gonzaga Bulldogs 66 - 97
Saturday, November 9, 2019Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs 60 - 110
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Alabama State Hornets Gonzaga Bulldogs 64 - 95
Saturday, March 30, 2019Texas Tech Red Raiders Gonzaga Bulldogs 75 - 69
Thursday, March 28, 2019Florida State Seminoles Gonzaga Bulldogs 58 - 72
Saturday, March 23, 2019Baylor Bears Gonzaga Bulldogs 71 - 83
Thursday, March 21, 2019Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Gonzaga Bulldogs 49 - 87
Tuesday, March 12, 2019St. Marys Gaels Gonzaga Bulldogs 60 - 47
Monday, March 11, 2019Pepperdine Waves Gonzaga Bulldogs 74 - 100
Thursday, February 28, 2019Gonzaga Bulldogs Pacific Tigers 86 - 66
Thursday, February 21, 2019Pepperdine Waves Gonzaga Bulldogs 64 - 92
Thursday, February 14, 2019Gonzaga Bulldogs Loyola Marymount Lions 73 - 60
Thursday, February 7, 2019San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs 62 - 92
Thursday, January 31, 2019Gonzaga Bulldogs Brigham Young Cougars 93 - 63
Thursday, January 24, 2019Gonzaga Bulldogs Santa Clara Broncos 98 - 39
Thursday, January 17, 2019Loyola Marymount Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs 55 - 73
Thursday, January 10, 2019Pacific Tigers Gonzaga Bulldogs 36 - 67
Monday, December 31, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Gonzaga Bulldogs 54 - 89
Friday, December 28, 2018North Alabama Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs 51 - 96
Friday, December 21, 2018Denver Pioneers Gonzaga Bulldogs 40 - 101