Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

Power Rating: 707
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Moneyball Sports 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Pig 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Max Prophet 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jimmy Doyle 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Matt Moorhead 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, March 8, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Louisville Cardinals 74 - 84
Saturday, March 5, 2022Boston College Eagles Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 78 - 82
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Clemson Tigers 65 - 68
Saturday, February 26, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Notre Dame Fighting Irish 56 - 90
Wednesday, February 23, 2022Virginia Tech Hokies Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 62 - 58
Monday, February 21, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Syracuse Orangemen 73 - 74
Tuesday, February 15, 2022North Carolina State Wolfpack Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 76 - 61
Saturday, February 12, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Virginia Cavaliers 53 - 63
Wednesday, February 9, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Miami Hurricanes 70 - 79
Saturday, February 5, 2022Clemson Tigers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 64 - 69
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account