Georgia State Panthers : NCAAB - Sun Belt


NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia State Panthers at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-03-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia State Panthers at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-03-16

The Cincinnati Bearcats (27-4) will meet the Georgia State Panthers (19-10) here at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee in this tussle. The line on the Bearcats is -13.5 while the total shows at 131.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Sun Belt, the Georgia State Panthers rank number 2 in conference play. On the national stage, the Panthers currently sit at number 118 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Cincinnati Bearcats currently rank number 1 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Arlington Mavericks at Georgia State Panthers 2018-03-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Arlington Mavericks at Georgia State Panthers 2018-03-11

The Georgia State Panthers (19-10) will meet the Texas Arlington Mavericks (18-12) here at Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana in this tussle. The line on the Panthers is -2.0 while the total shows at 144.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Sun Belt, the Texas Arlington Mavericks rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Mavericks currently sit at number 118 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Georgia State Panthers currently rank number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia Southern Eagles at Georgia State Panthers 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia Southern Eagles at Georgia State Panthers 2018-03-10

The Georgia State Panthers (19-10) will meet the Georgia Southern Eagles (18-11) here at Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana in this tussle. The line on the Panthers is -5.0 while the total shows at 142.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Sun Belt, the Georgia Southern Eagles rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Eagles currently sit at number 149 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Georgia State Panthers currently rank number ...

full article

Past Games results for the Georgia State Panthers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 16, 2018Georgia State Panthers Cincinnati Bearcats (-14.0/129.5) 53 - 68
Sunday, March 11, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers (-2.0/145.0) 61 - 74
Saturday, March 10, 2018Georgia Southern Eagles Georgia State Panthers (-4.5/142.5) 67 - 73
Friday, March 9, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers (-3.5/144.0) 51 - 73
Saturday, March 3, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Georgia State Panthers (-11.0/144.5) 75 - 90
Thursday, March 1, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers (-7.5/145.0) 83 - 70
Saturday, February 24, 2018Georgia State Panthers Texas Arlington Mavericks (-2.0/150.0) 81 - 89
Thursday, February 22, 2018Georgia State Panthers Texas State Bobcats (3.0/126.5) 77 - 50
Friday, February 16, 2018Georgia State Panthers Georgia Southern Eagles (1.5/142.0) 80 - 85
Saturday, February 10, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Georgia State Panthers (-13.5/133.0) 90 - 82
Thursday, February 8, 2018Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Georgia State Panthers (1.0/140.5) 92 - 106
Saturday, February 3, 2018Georgia State Panthers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (6.0/127.0) 81 - 51
Thursday, February 1, 2018Georgia State Panthers Arkansas State Indians (5.0/142.0) 77 - 66
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas State Bobcats Georgia State Panthers (-9.0/125.0) 50 - 54
Thursday, January 25, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers (-4.5/143.0) 75 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Georgia Southern Eagles Georgia State Panthers (-7.0/134.0) 66 - 83
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgia State Panthers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (/) 72 - 58
Thursday, January 11, 2018Georgia State Panthers Appalachian State Mountaineers (2.0/143.0) 71 - 58
Saturday, January 6, 2018Arkansas State Indians Georgia State Panthers (-11.0/142.0) 75 - 79
Thursday, January 4, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgia State Panthers (/) 64 - 73
Sunday, December 31, 2017Georgia State Panthers Troy State Trojans (-1.5/144.0) 66 - 68
Friday, December 29, 2017Georgia State Panthers South Alabama Jaguars (7.0/132.5) 64 - 86
Saturday, December 23, 2017Georgia State Panthers Chattanooga Moccasins (3.0/132.0) 71 - 48
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Georgia State Panthers Massachusetts Minutemen (-3.5/132.0) 71 - 63
Saturday, December 16, 2017Georgia State Panthers Dayton Flyers (-6.0/130.5) 83 - 88
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Point University Skyhawks Georgia State Panthers (/) 70 - 90
Saturday, December 9, 2017Montana Grizzlies Georgia State Panthers (-4.0/132.5) 68 - 71
Monday, December 4, 2017Liberty Flames Georgia State Panthers (/) 77 - 74
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Georgia State Panthers Alabama A&M Bulldogs (/) 63 - 53
Sunday, November 26, 2017Tulane Green Wave Georgia State Panthers (-4.0/139.0) 59 - 70
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Georgia State Panthers (-16.0/140.5) 71 - 56
Monday, November 20, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Georgia State Panthers (-7.5/149.5) 50 - 68
Friday, November 17, 2017Georgia State Panthers Mississippi Rebels (-11.0/153.5) 72 - 77
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Georgia State Panthers Rice Owls (9.5/149.0) 75 - 54

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Georgia State Panthers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steve Miller 16 384.21%1273
Tom Collins 16 480%1175
Zhou Wei 19 773.08%1153
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 382.35%1078
Lock Ness Sports 16 576.19%1059
Redneck Underground 23 1363.89%922
Bookie Buster 15 671.43%861
Ron McCoy 15 768.18%748
The Public Enemy 10 376.92%674
Lou Barry 11 473.33%672
Mike Peters 7 187.5%594
Jimmy McGuire 8 280%584
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 469.23%490
Vegas Mafia 9 469.23%484
Leonard Bryant 11 664.71%462
Piotr Golda 6 275%388
Jim Allen 7 370%382
Matt Moorhead 13 959.09%335
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
NYSE 3 0100%300
Total Sports 5 271.43%288
Jimmy Doyle 9 660%270
Joe Gunn 10 758.82%243
Campus Sports 11 857.89%239
High Rollers Club 2 0100%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video