Georgia State Panthers : NCAAB - Sun Belt


NCAAB Free Pick: Chattanooga Moccasins at Georgia State Panthers 2018-12-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Chattanooga Moccasins at Georgia State Panthers 2018-12-12

Welcome to Atlanta, Georgia for this tussle pitting the visiting Chattanooga Moccasins against the hometown Georgia State Panthers in the friendly confines of GSU Sports Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Panthers of -17.5 and set the total at 142.5. The Chattanooga Moccasins (3-5) are averaging 69.3 points per game this season while allowing 70.0, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Moccasins is 0-0. The number has gone over the total on 0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Chattanooga Moccasins at Georgia State Panthers 2018-12-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Chattanooga Moccasins at Georgia State Panthers 2018-12-12

Welcome to Atlanta, Georgia for this tussle pitting the visiting Chattanooga Moccasins against the hometown Georgia State Panthers in the friendly confines of GSU Sports Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Panthers of -18.5 and set the total at 142.0. The Chattanooga Moccasins (3-5) are averaging 69.3 points per game this season while allowing 70.0, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Moccasins is 0-0. The number has gone over the total on 0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia State Panthers at Alabama Crimson Tide 2018-12-04

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia State Panthers at Alabama Crimson Tide 2018-12-04

Welcome to Tuscaloosa, Alabama for this tussle pitting the visiting Georgia State Panthers against the hometown Alabama Crimson Tide in the friendly confines of Coleman Coliseum. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Crimson Tide of -7.5 and set the total at 144.0. The Georgia State Panthers (5-3) are averaging 72.0 points per game this season while allowing 73.5, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Panthers is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Georgia State Panthers

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20181:00 PMMiddle Georgia State KnightsGeorgia State Panthers
Wednesday, December 19, 20187:00 PMUNC Wilmington SeahawksGeorgia State Panthers
Saturday, December 15, 20188:00 PMGeorgia State PanthersKansas State Wildcats

Past Games results for the Georgia State Panthers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Chattanooga Moccasins Georgia State Panthers (-17.5/142.5) 88 - 95
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Georgia State Panthers Alabama Crimson Tide (-8.5/144.0) 83 - 80
Saturday, December 1, 2018Georgia State Panthers Liberty Flames (/) 52 - 78
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Georgia State Panthers Tulane Green Wave (3.5/146.5) 80 - 76
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Georgia State Panthers (2.5/144.0) 67 - 91
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Georgia State Panthers Creighton Bluejays (-3.5/146.0) 68 - 93
Monday, November 19, 2018St. Bonaventure Bonnies Georgia State Panthers (-4.0/144.0) 65 - 75
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Mercer Bears Georgia State Panthers (-12.0/143.5) 60 - 62
Friday, November 9, 2018Georgia State Panthers Montana Grizzlies (-7.0/143.5) 74 - 81
Tuesday, November 6, 2018East Tennessee State Buccaneers Georgia State Panthers (-7.5/142.0) 68 - 74
Friday, March 16, 2018Georgia State Panthers Cincinnati Bearcats (-14.0/129.5) 53 - 68
Sunday, March 11, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers (-2.0/145.0) 61 - 74
Saturday, March 10, 2018Georgia Southern Eagles Georgia State Panthers (-4.5/142.5) 67 - 73
Friday, March 9, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers (-3.5/144.0) 51 - 73
Saturday, March 3, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Georgia State Panthers (-11.0/144.5) 75 - 90
Thursday, March 1, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers (-7.5/145.0) 83 - 70
Saturday, February 24, 2018Georgia State Panthers Texas Arlington Mavericks (-2.0/150.0) 81 - 89
Thursday, February 22, 2018Georgia State Panthers Texas State Bobcats (3.0/126.5) 77 - 50
Friday, February 16, 2018Georgia State Panthers Georgia Southern Eagles (1.5/142.0) 80 - 85
Saturday, February 10, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Georgia State Panthers (-13.5/133.0) 90 - 82
Thursday, February 8, 2018Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Georgia State Panthers (1.0/140.5) 92 - 106
Saturday, February 3, 2018Georgia State Panthers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (6.0/127.0) 81 - 51
Thursday, February 1, 2018Georgia State Panthers Arkansas State Indians (5.0/142.0) 77 - 66
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas State Bobcats Georgia State Panthers (-9.0/125.0) 50 - 54
Thursday, January 25, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers (-4.5/143.0) 75 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Georgia Southern Eagles Georgia State Panthers (-7.0/134.0) 66 - 83
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgia State Panthers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (/) 72 - 58
Thursday, January 11, 2018Georgia State Panthers Appalachian State Mountaineers (2.0/143.0) 71 - 58
Saturday, January 6, 2018Arkansas State Indians Georgia State Panthers (-11.0/142.0) 75 - 79
Thursday, January 4, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgia State Panthers (/) 64 - 73
Sunday, December 31, 2017Georgia State Panthers Troy State Trojans (-1.5/144.0) 66 - 68
Friday, December 29, 2017Georgia State Panthers South Alabama Jaguars (7.0/132.5) 64 - 86
Saturday, December 23, 2017Georgia State Panthers Chattanooga Moccasins (3.0/132.0) 71 - 48
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Georgia State Panthers Massachusetts Minutemen (-3.5/132.0) 71 - 63
Saturday, December 16, 2017Georgia State Panthers Dayton Flyers (-6.0/130.5) 83 - 88
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Point University Skyhawks Georgia State Panthers (/) 70 - 90
Saturday, December 9, 2017Montana Grizzlies Georgia State Panthers (-4.0/132.5) 68 - 71
Monday, December 4, 2017Liberty Flames Georgia State Panthers (/) 77 - 74
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Georgia State Panthers Alabama A&M Bulldogs (/) 63 - 53
Sunday, November 26, 2017Tulane Green Wave Georgia State Panthers (-4.0/139.0) 59 - 70
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Georgia State Panthers (-16.0/140.5) 71 - 56
Monday, November 20, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Georgia State Panthers (-7.5/149.5) 50 - 68
Friday, November 17, 2017Georgia State Panthers Mississippi Rebels (-11.0/153.5) 72 - 77
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Georgia State Panthers Rice Owls (9.5/149.0) 75 - 54

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Georgia State Panthers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steve Miller 18 481.82%1375
Tom Collins 17 480.95%1272
Lou Barry 16 480%1182
Redneck Underground 26 1465%1112
Ron McCoy 18 772%1073
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 478.95%1071
Lock Ness Sports 17 673.91%1049
Bookie Buster 16 672.73%964
Zhou Wei 19 967.86%937
The Public Enemy 11 378.57%778
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 471.43%592
Piotr Golda 8 280%588
Mike Peters 8 280%587
Vegas Mafia 10 471.43%584
Jimmy McGuire 8 280%584
Jim Allen 9 375%582
Leonard Bryant 12 666.67%555
Matt Moorhead 15 962.5%538
Doctor Odds 4 0100%400
NYSE 4 0100%400
Jimmy Doyle 10 662.5%366
High Rollers Club 3 0100%300
The Banker 6 366.67%288
Pro Consensus 4 266.67%192
Total Sports 5 362.5%173

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video