Georgia State Panthers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Georgia State Panthers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 26 - 974.29%1637
Tom Collins 25 - 875.76%1629
Lock Ness Sports 23 - 776.67%1537
Ron McCoy 22 - 970.97%1251
Bookie Buster 18 - 675%1164
Redneck Underground 34 - 2161.82%1143
Steve Miller 21 - 970%1131
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 772%1041
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 475%792
Piotr Golda 12 - 475%776
Mike Peters 11 - 473.33%662
The Public Enemy 12 - 570.59%655
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 766.67%653
Lou Barry 17 - 1062.96%621
Total Sports 9 - 469.23%465
Vegas Mafia 12 - 763.16%452
Contrarion Corner 18 - 1358.06%422
Steam Sports 16 - 1159.26%413
NYSE 4 - 0100%400
High Rollers Club 5 - 183.33%390
Jimmy McGuire 8 - 466.67%364
Jim Allen 11 - 761.11%344
Leonard Bryant 16 - 1257.14%299
Doctor Odds 5 - 271.43%277
Doc Holliday 12 - 957.14%245
Past Games results for the Georgia State Panthers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Georgia State Panthers 81 - 62
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgia State Panthers 70 - 89
Friday, February 28, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Georgia State Panthers 79 - 70
Saturday, February 22, 2020Georgia State Panthers Texas State Bobcats 76 - 86
Thursday, February 20, 2020Georgia State Panthers Texas Arlington Mavericks 62 - 70
Saturday, February 15, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Georgia State Panthers 80 - 92
Thursday, February 13, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Georgia State Panthers 65 - 76
Saturday, February 8, 2020Georgia State Panthers Louisiana Monroe Indians 77 - 69
Thursday, February 6, 2020Georgia State Panthers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 78 - 80
Saturday, February 1, 2020Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers 84 - 78
Thursday, January 30, 2020South Alabama Jaguars Georgia State Panthers 73 - 76
Saturday, January 25, 2020Georgia State Panthers Georgia Southern Eagles 82 - 77
Saturday, January 18, 2020Georgia State Panthers Troy State Trojans 65 - 75
Thursday, January 16, 2020Georgia State Panthers South Alabama Jaguars 72 - 63
Saturday, January 11, 2020Louisiana Monroe Indians Georgia State Panthers 62 - 84
Thursday, January 9, 2020Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Georgia State Panthers 52 - 90
Monday, January 6, 2020Georgia State Panthers Arkansas State Indians 87 - 90
Saturday, January 4, 2020Georgia State Panthers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 72 - 74
Thursday, January 2, 2020Georgia State Panthers Appalachian State Mountaineers 69 - 60
Monday, December 30, 2019Middle Georgia State Knights Georgia State Panthers 53 - 83
Monday, December 23, 2019Georgia State Panthers Southern Methodist University Mustangs 76 - 85
Saturday, December 21, 2019Texas State Bobcats Georgia State Panthers 69 - 81
Thursday, December 19, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers 77 - 83
Saturday, December 7, 2019Georgia State Panthers Mercer Bears 73 - 61
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Dartmouth Big Green Georgia State Panthers 80 - 83
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Charlotte 49ers Georgia State Panthers 78 - 81
Saturday, November 23, 2019Georgia State Panthers California Baptist Lancers 69 - 60
Friday, November 22, 2019Prairie View A&M Panthers Georgia State Panthers 74 - 83
Sunday, November 17, 2019Georgia State Panthers Georgetown Hoyas 83 - 91
Friday, November 15, 2019Georgia State Panthers Duke Blue Devils 63 - 74
Saturday, November 9, 2019Georgia State Panthers Charleston Cougars 80 - 84
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Brewton Parker College Barons Georgia State Panthers 35 - 104
Friday, March 22, 2019Georgia State Panthers Houston Cougars 55 - 84
Sunday, March 17, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers 64 - 73
Saturday, March 16, 2019Texas State Bobcats Georgia State Panthers 46 - 59
Saturday, March 9, 2019Georgia State Panthers Georgia Southern Eagles 90 - 85
Saturday, March 2, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgia State Panthers 70 - 83
Thursday, February 28, 2019Arkansas State Indians Georgia State Panthers 60 - 76
Saturday, February 23, 2019Georgia State Panthers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 82 - 95
Thursday, February 21, 2019Georgia State Panthers Appalachian State Mountaineers 80 - 75
Friday, February 15, 2019South Alabama Jaguars Georgia State Panthers 81 - 90
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers 63 - 77
Friday, February 8, 2019Georgia State Panthers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 72 - 76
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Georgia State Panthers Louisiana Monroe Indians 76 - 82
Saturday, February 2, 2019Georgia Southern Eagles Georgia State Panthers 72 - 81
Saturday, January 26, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers 71 - 77
Thursday, January 24, 2019Texas State Bobcats Georgia State Panthers 81 - 68
Saturday, January 19, 2019Georgia State Panthers Troy State Trojans 75 - 77
Thursday, January 17, 2019Georgia State Panthers South Alabama Jaguars 69 - 66
Saturday, January 12, 2019Louisiana Monroe Indians Georgia State Panthers 73 - 74