Georgia State Panthers

Georgia State Panthers

Power Rating: 79
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Georgia State Panthers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
The Pig 5 - 0100%$5,000.00
Ben Obama 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Vegas Mafia 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Aaron Kelly 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Underdog Sports 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
George Smeader 2 - 167%$900.00
Brett Diamond 2 - 167%$900.00
Jimmy Doyle 3 - 260%$800.00
Jay Marriucci 3 - 260%$750.00
Past Games results for the Georgia State Panthers
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, December 4, 2022Georgia State Panthers Northeastern Huskies 46 - 66
Thursday, December 1, 2022Middle Georgia State Knights Georgia State Panthers 53 - 79
Sunday, November 27, 2022Belmont Bruins Georgia State Panthers 68 - 66
Sunday, November 20, 2022UNC Asheville Bulldogs Georgia State Panthers 68 - 74
Saturday, November 19, 2022Texas AM Commerce Lions Georgia State Panthers 53 - 57
Friday, November 18, 2022Eastern Kentucky Colonels Georgia State Panthers 62 - 61
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Mercer Bears Georgia State Panthers 83 - 85
Saturday, November 12, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Georgia State Panthers 59 - 57
Thursday, March 17, 2022Georgia State Panthers Gonzaga Bulldogs 72 - 93
Monday, March 7, 2022Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Georgia State Panthers 71 - 80
Jimmy Doyle went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account