SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Georgetown Hoyas : NCAAB - Big East


NCAAB Free Pick: Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-01-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-01-15

In NCAAB action today, the Georgetown Hoyas (11-4) host the Marquette Golden Eagles (9-6) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Hoyas is 1.5 while the total is pegged at 159.5. The tip-off is set for 8:30 PM. Currently, the Big East #4 ranked team, the Marquette Golden Eagles arrive in Washington averaging 79.6 ppg while allowing 68.8 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Golden Eagles record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-0. Meanwhile, the Georgetown Hoyas hold down ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-01-12

Welcome to Washington, The District of Columbia for this tussle pitting the visiting Providence Friars against the hometown Georgetown Hoyas in the friendly confines of Capital One Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Hoyas of -2.0 and set the total at 150.5. The Providence Friars (9-5) are averaging 73.7 points per game this season while allowing 68.1, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Friars is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgetown Hoyas at Xavier Musketeers 2019-01-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgetown Hoyas at Xavier Musketeers 2019-01-09

The Georgetown Hoyas visit Cintas Center in Cincinnati, Ohio to take on the Xavier Musketeers on Wednesday, January 9, 2019, with a start time of 6:30 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -5.0 , and the total has been set to 154.5. The Georgetown Hoyas enter this game with a 11-4 record including a 3-1 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Hoyas against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Georgetown Hoyas

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (1.5/159.5) 74 - 71
Saturday, January 12, 2019Providence Friars Georgetown Hoyas (-2.0/150.5) 90 - 96
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers (-4.0/152.5) 75 - 81
Saturday, January 5, 2019St. Johns Red Storm Georgetown Hoyas (3.0/163.0) 97 - 94
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Butler Bulldogs (-9.5/151.0) 84 - 76
Saturday, December 29, 2018Howard Bison Georgetown Hoyas (/) 67 - 102
Saturday, December 22, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgetown Hoyas (-13.5/157.0) 94 - 102
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Georgetown Hoyas (-10.0/165.0) 73 - 83
Saturday, December 15, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Georgetown Hoyas (-5.0/151.0) 81 - 73
Saturday, December 8, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Syracuse Orangemen (-11.0/145.5) 71 - 72
Monday, December 3, 2018Liberty Flames Georgetown Hoyas (/) 78 - 88
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Richmond Spiders Georgetown Hoyas (-12.5/150.5) 82 - 90
Saturday, November 24, 2018Campbell Camels Georgetown Hoyas (/) 85 - 93
Sunday, November 18, 2018Georgetown Hoyas South Florida Bulls (/) 76 - 73
Friday, November 16, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Georgetown Hoyas (-7.0/146.0) 65 - 52
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Illinois Fighting Illini (-9.0/156.0) 88 - 80
Saturday, November 10, 2018Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Georgetown Hoyas (/) 78 - 85
Wednesday, March 7, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Georgetown Hoyas (3.0/144.5) 88 - 77
Saturday, March 3, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Villanova Wildcats (-19.5/155.0) 73 - 97
Monday, February 26, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (1.5/157.5) 90 - 86
Saturday, February 24, 2018Providence Friars Georgetown Hoyas (-1.5/146.5) 74 - 69
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Xavier Musketeers Georgetown Hoyas (5.0/160.0) 89 - 77
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Butler Bulldogs (-11.5/149.0) 87 - 83
Saturday, February 10, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Georgetown Hoyas (5.0/151.0) 80 - 83
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Providence Friars (-7.0/146.5) 69 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers (-14.5/156.0) 91 - 96
Saturday, January 27, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Creighton Bluejays (-12.0/155.0) 77 - 85
Wednesday, January 24, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Georgetown Hoyas (-4.0/143.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Georgetown Hoyas (1.0/144.5) 89 - 93
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Villanova Wildcats Georgetown Hoyas (12.5/158.0) 88 - 56
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates (-12.5/152.5) 61 - 74
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Georgetown Hoyas St. Johns Red Storm (-6.5/148.0) 69 - 66
Saturday, January 6, 2018Creighton Bluejays Georgetown Hoyas (5.5/161.5) 90 - 66
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Georgetown Hoyas DePaul Blue Demons (-4.0/146.0) 90 - 81
Saturday, December 30, 2017Georgetown Hoyas Marquette Golden Eagles (-9.5/159.0) 65 - 74
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Butler Bulldogs Georgetown Hoyas (4.0/145.5) 91 - 89
Saturday, December 23, 2017Alabama A&M Bulldogs Georgetown Hoyas (-26.5/144.0) 49 - 89
Wednesday, December 20, 2017North Texas Mean Green Georgetown Hoyas (-9.0/147.0) 63 - 75
Saturday, December 16, 2017Syracuse Orangemen Georgetown Hoyas (5.5/137.0) 86 - 79
Saturday, December 9, 2017North Carolina A&T Aggies Georgetown Hoyas (-21.0/149.0) 74 - 83
Thursday, December 7, 2017Howard Bison Georgetown Hoyas (-22.0/152.5) 67 - 81
Sunday, December 3, 2017Coppin State Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (-27.5/141.0) 60 - 76
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Maine Black Bears Georgetown Hoyas (-23.5/165.0) 55 - 76
Saturday, November 25, 2017Georgetown Hoyas Richmond Spiders (3.5/142.0) 82 - 76
Saturday, November 18, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks Georgetown Hoyas (/) 57 - 83
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Georgetown Hoyas (/) 68 - 102
Sunday, November 12, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Georgetown Hoyas (/) 57 - 73

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Georgetown Hoyas

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 17 480.95%1272
Doc Holliday 18 675%1144
Brett Diamond 16 576.19%1075
Ron McCoy 15 575%971
Jimmy Doyle 19 967.86%963
Jason Tanner 19 967.86%938
Bookie Buster 12 380%878
Underdog Sports 12 380%873
Contrarion Corner 13 572.22%770
Moneyball Sports 10 376.92%667
Ben Obama 9 375%584
The Banker 15 962.5%553
Campus Sports 19 1359.38%532
George Smeader 12 763.16%458
Prime Time Sports 7 370%386
Matt Moorhead 8 466.67%368
Joe Gunn 9 564.29%367
Steve Miller 11 761.11%343
The Pig 3 0100%300
Pro Consensus 4 180%300
Vegas Mafia 5 271.43%288
Stat Track 72 6552.55%281
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%204
Mike Peters 3 175%194
Aaron Kelly 4 266.67%190

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video