Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Georgetown Hoyas : NCAAB - Big East


NCAAB Free Pick: Harvard Crimson at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-03-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Harvard Crimson at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-03-20

In NCAAB action today, the Georgetown Hoyas (18-11) host the Harvard Crimson (15-9) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Hoyas is -6.0 while the total is pegged at 152.0. The tip-off is set for 6:00 PM. Currently, the Ivy League #4 ranked team, the Harvard Crimson arrive in Washington averaging 72.7 ppg while allowing 71.3 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Crimson record of 1-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-0. Meanwhile, the Georgetown Hoyas hold down the #3 position ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates 2019-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates 2019-03-14

The Seton Hall Pirates host the Georgetown Hoyas in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Pirates is -3.5, the total on the game is 153.0 and tip-off is set for 8:30 PM. The Georgetown Hoyas enter this game with a 18-11 record including a 6-6 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Hoyas against the spread, they hold a record of 0-1. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 29 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgetown Hoyas at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgetown Hoyas at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-03-09

The Georgetown Hoyas (18-11) visit BMO Harris Bradley Center on Saturday, March 9, 2019, to tussle with the Marquette Golden Eagles (15-13). The home line is 7.0, the total is set at 155.5 and the start time is 2:30 PM. The Hoyas have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 80.9 points per contest while allowing 79.1. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Golden Eagles have a record against the number ...

full article

Past Games results for the Georgetown Hoyas

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Harvard Crimson Georgetown Hoyas (-6.0/152.0) 71 - 68
Thursday, March 14, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates (-3.5/153.0) 57 - 73
Saturday, March 9, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Marquette Golden Eagles (-9.0/155.5) 86 - 84
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Georgetown Hoyas DePaul Blue Demons (2.0/158.5) 69 - 101
Saturday, March 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Georgetown Hoyas (-2.0/156.0) 71 - 77
Wednesday, February 27, 2019DePaul Blue Demons Georgetown Hoyas (-5.0/161.0) 73 - 82
Saturday, February 23, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Creighton Bluejays (-5.5/158.0) 69 - 82
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Villanova Wildcats Georgetown Hoyas (5.5/147.5) 73 - 85
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates (-4.0/156.5) 75 - 90
Saturday, February 9, 2019Butler Bulldogs Georgetown Hoyas (-2.5/153.0) 73 - 69
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Providence Friars (-5.0/148.0) 76 - 67
Sunday, February 3, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Villanova Wildcats (-11.0/158.5) 65 - 77
Thursday, January 31, 2019Xavier Musketeers Georgetown Hoyas (-3.5/155.0) 73 - 80
Sunday, January 27, 2019Georgetown Hoyas St. Johns Red Storm (-7.0/162.0) 89 - 78
Monday, January 21, 2019Creighton Bluejays Georgetown Hoyas (-1.5/164.5) 91 - 87
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (1.5/159.5) 74 - 71
Saturday, January 12, 2019Providence Friars Georgetown Hoyas (-2.0/150.5) 90 - 96
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers (-4.0/152.5) 75 - 81
Saturday, January 5, 2019St. Johns Red Storm Georgetown Hoyas (3.0/163.0) 97 - 94
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Butler Bulldogs (-9.5/151.0) 84 - 76
Saturday, December 29, 2018Howard Bison Georgetown Hoyas (/) 67 - 102
Saturday, December 22, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgetown Hoyas (-13.5/157.0) 94 - 102
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Georgetown Hoyas (-10.0/165.0) 73 - 83
Saturday, December 15, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Georgetown Hoyas (-5.0/151.0) 81 - 73
Saturday, December 8, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Syracuse Orangemen (-11.0/145.5) 71 - 72
Monday, December 3, 2018Liberty Flames Georgetown Hoyas (/) 78 - 88
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Richmond Spiders Georgetown Hoyas (-12.5/150.5) 82 - 90
Saturday, November 24, 2018Campbell Camels Georgetown Hoyas (/) 85 - 93
Sunday, November 18, 2018Georgetown Hoyas South Florida Bulls (/) 76 - 73
Friday, November 16, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Georgetown Hoyas (-7.0/146.0) 65 - 52
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Illinois Fighting Illini (-9.0/156.0) 88 - 80
Saturday, November 10, 2018Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Georgetown Hoyas (/) 78 - 85
Wednesday, March 7, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Georgetown Hoyas (3.0/144.5) 88 - 77
Saturday, March 3, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Villanova Wildcats (-19.5/155.0) 73 - 97
Monday, February 26, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (1.5/157.5) 90 - 86
Saturday, February 24, 2018Providence Friars Georgetown Hoyas (-1.5/146.5) 74 - 69
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Xavier Musketeers Georgetown Hoyas (5.0/160.0) 89 - 77
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Butler Bulldogs (-11.5/149.0) 87 - 83
Saturday, February 10, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Georgetown Hoyas (5.0/151.0) 80 - 83
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Providence Friars (-7.0/146.5) 69 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers (-14.5/156.0) 91 - 96
Saturday, January 27, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Creighton Bluejays (-12.0/155.0) 77 - 85
Wednesday, January 24, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Georgetown Hoyas (-4.0/143.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Georgetown Hoyas (1.0/144.5) 89 - 93
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Villanova Wildcats Georgetown Hoyas (12.5/158.0) 88 - 56
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates (-12.5/152.5) 61 - 74
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Georgetown Hoyas St. Johns Red Storm (-6.5/148.0) 69 - 66
Saturday, January 6, 2018Creighton Bluejays Georgetown Hoyas (5.5/161.5) 90 - 66
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Georgetown Hoyas DePaul Blue Demons (-4.0/146.0) 90 - 81
Saturday, December 30, 2017Georgetown Hoyas Marquette Golden Eagles (-9.5/159.0) 65 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Georgetown Hoyas

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 19 676%1263
Ron McCoy 17 673.91%1065
Steam Sports 18 772%1051
Doc Holliday 19 967.86%922
Jason Tanner 21 1165.63%922
Underdog Sports 13 476.47%863
Jimmy Doyle 20 1164.52%847
Contrarion Corner 14 670%763
Moneyball Sports 10 376.92%667
Bookie Buster 12 570.59%662
The Banker 16 1061.54%547
Campus Sports 20 1458.82%525
Prime Time Sports 8 372.73%486
Ben Obama 9 469.23%471
Matt Moorhead 9 469.23%468
George Smeader 13 861.9%451
Aaron Kelly 6 275%390
The Pig 3 0100%300
Pro Consensus 5 271.43%294
Mike Peters 4 180%294
Piotr Golda 7 463.64%282
Jay Marriucci 9 660%270
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 660%266
Joe Gunn 10 758.82%251
Steve Miller 11 857.89%237

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video