2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Georgetown Hoyas : NCAAB - Big East


NCAAB Free Pick: St. Johns Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: St. Johns Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas 2018-03-07

The Georgetown Hoyas (15-14) will meet the St. Johns Red Storm (14-16) here at Madison Square Garden in New York City, New York in this tussle. The line on the Hoyas is 3.5 while the total shows at 144.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big East, the St. Johns Red Storm rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Red Storm currently sit at number 60 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Georgetown ...

full article

Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Villanova Wildcats host the Georgetown Hoyas in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Wildcats is -19.0, the total on the game is 155.5 and tip-off is set for 5:00 PM. The Georgetown Hoyas enter this game with a 15-10 record including a 4-5 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Hoyas against the spread, they hold a record of 13-12. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 8-1 against the spread. In betting the total in 25 games played, Over the total has gone ...

full article

Past Games results for the Georgetown Hoyas

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Georgetown Hoyas (3.0/144.5) 88 - 77
Saturday, March 3, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Villanova Wildcats (-19.5/155.0) 73 - 97
Monday, February 26, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (1.5/157.5) 90 - 86
Saturday, February 24, 2018Providence Friars Georgetown Hoyas (-1.5/146.5) 74 - 69
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Xavier Musketeers Georgetown Hoyas (5.0/160.0) 89 - 77
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Butler Bulldogs (-11.5/149.0) 87 - 83
Saturday, February 10, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Georgetown Hoyas (5.0/151.0) 80 - 83
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Providence Friars (-7.0/146.5) 69 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers (-14.5/156.0) 91 - 96
Saturday, January 27, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Creighton Bluejays (-12.0/155.0) 77 - 85
Wednesday, January 24, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Georgetown Hoyas (-4.0/143.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Georgetown Hoyas (1.0/144.5) 89 - 93
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Villanova Wildcats Georgetown Hoyas (12.5/158.0) 88 - 56
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates (-12.5/152.5) 61 - 74
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Georgetown Hoyas St. Johns Red Storm (-6.5/148.0) 69 - 66
Saturday, January 6, 2018Creighton Bluejays Georgetown Hoyas (5.5/161.5) 90 - 66
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Georgetown Hoyas DePaul Blue Demons (-4.0/146.0) 90 - 81
Saturday, December 30, 2017Georgetown Hoyas Marquette Golden Eagles (-9.5/159.0) 65 - 74
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Butler Bulldogs Georgetown Hoyas (4.0/145.5) 91 - 89
Saturday, December 23, 2017Alabama A&M Bulldogs Georgetown Hoyas (-26.5/144.0) 49 - 89
Wednesday, December 20, 2017North Texas Mean Green Georgetown Hoyas (-9.0/147.0) 63 - 75
Saturday, December 16, 2017Syracuse Orangemen Georgetown Hoyas (5.5/137.0) 86 - 79
Saturday, December 9, 2017North Carolina A&T Aggies Georgetown Hoyas (-21.0/149.0) 74 - 83
Thursday, December 7, 2017Howard Bison Georgetown Hoyas (-22.0/152.5) 67 - 81
Sunday, December 3, 2017Coppin State Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (-27.5/141.0) 60 - 76
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Maine Black Bears Georgetown Hoyas (-23.5/165.0) 55 - 76
Saturday, November 25, 2017Georgetown Hoyas Richmond Spiders (3.5/142.0) 82 - 76
Saturday, November 18, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks Georgetown Hoyas (/) 57 - 83
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Georgetown Hoyas (/) 68 - 102
Sunday, November 12, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Georgetown Hoyas (/) 57 - 73

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Georgetown Hoyas

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 16 194.12%1494
Doc Holliday 16 384.21%1268
Stat Track 70 5755.12%912
Moneyball Sports 9 0100%900
Underdog Sports 12 380%873
Jimmy Doyle 17 868%870
Brett Diamond 14 573.68%869
Ron McCoy 14 573.68%865
Jason Tanner 17 868%846
Bookie Buster 10 283.33%788
Contrarion Corner 12 475%784
Ben Obama 9 281.82%694
The Banker 13 765%563
George Smeader 12 666.67%555
Steve Miller 11 664.71%463
Prime Time Sports 6 275%394
Matt Moorhead 7 370%381
The Pig 3 0100%300
Pro Consensus 4 180%300
Vegas Mafia 5 271.43%287
Joe Gunn 7 463.64%276
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%204
Campus Sports 15 1255.56%203
Mike Peters 3 175%194
Aaron Kelly 4 266.67%188

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video