Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

George Washington Colonials : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: George Washington Colonials at St. Louis Billikens 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: George Washington Colonials at St. Louis Billikens 2018-03-08

The St. Louis Billikens (15-15) will meet the George Washington Colonials (14-17) here at Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. in this tussle. The line on the Billikens is -1.5 while the total shows at 127.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the George Washington Colonials rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Colonials currently sit at number 172 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The St. Louis Billikens currently rank number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Fordham Rams at George Washington Colonials 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Fordham Rams at George Washington Colonials 2018-03-07

The George Washington Colonials (14-17) will meet the Fordham Rams (9-21) here at Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. in this tussle. The line on the Colonials is -6.0 while the total shows at 130.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the Fordham Rams rank number 14 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rams currently sit at number 254 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The George Washington Colonials currently rank number 9 ...

full article

George Washington Colonials at Dayton Flyers 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

George Washington Colonials at Dayton Flyers 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Colonials of George Washington travels to Dayton, Ohio in this matchup to clash with the Dayton Flyers. The tip-off on this game at 3:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -6.0 while the total is hung at 137.0. The George Washington Colonials (11-15) hold a road record of 1-10 record on the road and are 2-6 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Colonials road games have gone over the total ...

full article

Past Games results for the George Washington Colonials

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018George Washington Colonials St. Louis Billikens (-2.0/127.0) 63 - 70
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials (-6.5/130.0) 72 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018George Washington Colonials Dayton Flyers (-6.0/137.0) 78 - 88
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials (-7.5/132.0) 56 - 72
Saturday, February 24, 2018George Washington Colonials St. Louis Billikens (-5.5/126.5) 53 - 62
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Richmond Spiders George Washington Colonials (-3.5/137.0) 77 - 103
Saturday, February 17, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams George Washington Colonials (/) 56 - 80
Wednesday, February 14, 2018George Washington Colonials Massachusetts Minutemen (-4.0/136.0) 83 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018George Washington Colonials George Mason Patriots (-1.5/140.0) 65 - 72
Wednesday, February 7, 2018La Salle Explorers George Washington Colonials (/) 69 - 80
Saturday, February 3, 2018Davidson Wildcats George Washington Colonials (6.0/134.5) 87 - 58
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Duquesne Dukes George Washington Colonials (-2.5/129.0) 75 - 73
Sunday, January 28, 2018George Washington Colonials St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-10.5/137.5) 52 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018George Washington Colonials Virginia Commonwealth Rams (/) 63 - 87
Wednesday, January 17, 2018George Mason Patriots George Washington Colonials (/) 68 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018George Washington Colonials Richmond Spiders (-2.0/131.5) 68 - 78
Wednesday, January 10, 2018George Washington Colonials Davidson Wildcats (/) 45 - 72
Saturday, January 6, 2018Rhode Island Rams George Washington Colonials (6.0/134.0) 81 - 60
Wednesday, January 3, 2018George Washington Colonials Duquesne Dukes (/) 52 - 69
Saturday, December 30, 2017St. Josephs Hawks George Washington Colonials (-3.0/131.0) 64 - 70
Saturday, December 23, 2017Harvard Crimson George Washington Colonials (/) 48 - 58
Wednesday, December 20, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats George Washington Colonials (/) 64 - 68
Saturday, December 16, 2017Miami Hurricanes George Washington Colonials (/) 59 - 50
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Princeton Tigers George Washington Colonials (/) 60 - 71
Sunday, December 3, 2017Temple Owls George Washington Colonials (11.5/135.5) 67 - 71
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Morgan State Bears George Washington Colonials (/) 66 - 73
Friday, November 24, 2017George Washington Colonials Kansas State Wildcats (-13.0/136.5) 59 - 67
Thursday, November 23, 2017George Washington Colonials Xavier Musketeers (-18.0/149.0) 64 - 83
Monday, November 20, 2017Rider Broncos George Washington Colonials (-5.5/148.5) 67 - 65
Saturday, November 18, 2017Hampton Pirates George Washington Colonials (/) 57 - 65
Tuesday, November 14, 2017George Washington Colonials Florida State Seminoles (-16.5/151.0) 67 - 87

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the George Washington Colonials

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 38 1473.08%2316
Stat Track 69 4461.06%2199
Steam Sports 28 1171.79%1629
Jason Tanner 25 973.53%1541
Lock Ness Sports 17 289.47%1492
Zhou Wei 26 1268.42%1323
Doc Holliday 16 672.73%954
Campus Sports 14 670%764
Matt Moorhead 21 1361.76%715
Underdog Sports 10 376.92%682
Jimmy Doyle 10 376.92%678
Joe Gunn 13 668.42%660
Bookie Buster 19 1261.29%623
Piotr Golda 8 280%588
Contrarion Corner 10 471.43%566
Jimmy McGuire 6 185.71%494
The Public Enemy 4 0100%400
Pro Consensus 4 0100%400
Moneyball Sports 4 0100%400
Ben Obama 5 183.33%394
The Banker 9 564.29%360
Tom Collins 10 662.5%356
Total Sports 15 1157.69%331
Jay Marriucci 18 1456.25%316
Doctor Odds 4 180%294

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video