George Washington Colonials : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: Towson Tigers at George Washington Colonials 2018-12-05

NCAAB Free Pick: Towson Tigers at George Washington Colonials 2018-12-05

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Tigers of Towson on the road to Washington, The District of Columbia to face the George Washington Colonials. The home line opened at -6.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 133.5. Looking at Towson Tigers (1-5) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Tigers ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: George Washington Colonials at Princeton Tigers 2018-12-01

NCAAB Free Pick: George Washington Colonials at Princeton Tigers 2018-12-01

The George Washington Colonials visit Jadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, New Jersey to take on the Princeton Tigers on Saturday, December 1, 2018, with a start time of 4:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -7.0 , and the total has been set to 133.0. The George Washington Colonials enter this game with a 0-5 record including a 0-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Colonials against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Manhattan Jaspers at George Washington Colonials 2018-11-24

NCAAB Free Pick: Manhattan Jaspers at George Washington Colonials 2018-11-24

The Manhattan Jaspers (2-3) visit Charles E. Smith Center on Saturday, November 24, 2018, to tussle with the George Washington Colonials (0-5). The home line is -6.0, the total is set at 126.5 and the start time is 4:00 PM. The Jaspers have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 54.0 points per contest while allowing 57.4. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Colonials have a record against the number of ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB George Washington Colonials

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20187:00 PMAmerican University EaglesGeorge Washington Colonials
Saturday, December 22, 20182:00 PMGeorge Washington ColonialsHarvard Crimson

Past Games results for the George Washington Colonials

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, December 14, 2018Howard Bison George Washington Colonials (/) 64 - 70
Saturday, December 8, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders George Washington Colonials (3.0/134.5) 82 - 79
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Towson Tigers George Washington Colonials (-6.0/133.5) 64 - 68
Saturday, December 1, 2018George Washington Colonials Princeton Tigers (-7.0/133.0) 52 - 73
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Vermont Catamounts George Washington Colonials (/) 69 - 53
Saturday, November 24, 2018Manhattan Jaspers George Washington Colonials (-6.0/126.5) 43 - 70
Sunday, November 18, 2018George Washington Colonials South Carolina Gamecocks (-11.5/141.0) 55 - 90
Saturday, November 17, 2018Michigan Wolverines George Washington Colonials (18.5/130.5) 84 - 61
Sunday, November 11, 2018George Washington Colonials Virginia Cavaliers (-26.5/123.5) 57 - 76
Thursday, November 8, 2018Siena Saints George Washington Colonials (-7.0/141.0) 69 - 61
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves George Washington Colonials (/) 77 - 74
Thursday, March 8, 2018George Washington Colonials St. Louis Billikens (-2.0/127.0) 63 - 70
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials (-6.5/130.0) 72 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018George Washington Colonials Dayton Flyers (-6.0/137.0) 78 - 88
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials (-7.5/132.0) 56 - 72
Saturday, February 24, 2018George Washington Colonials St. Louis Billikens (-5.5/126.5) 53 - 62
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Richmond Spiders George Washington Colonials (-3.5/137.0) 77 - 103
Saturday, February 17, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams George Washington Colonials (/) 56 - 80
Wednesday, February 14, 2018George Washington Colonials Massachusetts Minutemen (-4.0/136.0) 83 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018George Washington Colonials George Mason Patriots (-1.5/140.0) 65 - 72
Wednesday, February 7, 2018La Salle Explorers George Washington Colonials (/) 69 - 80
Saturday, February 3, 2018Davidson Wildcats George Washington Colonials (6.0/134.5) 87 - 58
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Duquesne Dukes George Washington Colonials (-2.5/129.0) 75 - 73
Sunday, January 28, 2018George Washington Colonials St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-10.5/137.5) 52 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018George Washington Colonials Virginia Commonwealth Rams (/) 63 - 87
Wednesday, January 17, 2018George Mason Patriots George Washington Colonials (/) 68 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018George Washington Colonials Richmond Spiders (-2.0/131.5) 68 - 78
Wednesday, January 10, 2018George Washington Colonials Davidson Wildcats (/) 45 - 72
Saturday, January 6, 2018Rhode Island Rams George Washington Colonials (6.0/134.0) 81 - 60
Wednesday, January 3, 2018George Washington Colonials Duquesne Dukes (/) 52 - 69
Saturday, December 30, 2017St. Josephs Hawks George Washington Colonials (-3.0/131.0) 64 - 70
Saturday, December 23, 2017Harvard Crimson George Washington Colonials (/) 48 - 58
Wednesday, December 20, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats George Washington Colonials (/) 64 - 68
Saturday, December 16, 2017Miami Hurricanes George Washington Colonials (/) 59 - 50
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Princeton Tigers George Washington Colonials (/) 60 - 71
Sunday, December 3, 2017Temple Owls George Washington Colonials (11.5/135.5) 67 - 71
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Morgan State Bears George Washington Colonials (/) 66 - 73
Friday, November 24, 2017George Washington Colonials Kansas State Wildcats (-13.0/136.5) 59 - 67
Thursday, November 23, 2017George Washington Colonials Xavier Musketeers (-18.0/149.0) 64 - 83
Monday, November 20, 2017Rider Broncos George Washington Colonials (-5.5/148.5) 67 - 65
Saturday, November 18, 2017Hampton Pirates George Washington Colonials (/) 57 - 65
Tuesday, November 14, 2017George Washington Colonials Florida State Seminoles (-16.5/151.0) 67 - 87

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the George Washington Colonials

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 39 1670.91%2201
Stat Track 72 4760.5%2136
Jason Tanner 27 975%1746
Steam Sports 29 1270.73%1624
Lock Ness Sports 19 482.61%1472
Zhou Wei 28 1368.29%1414
Doc Holliday 17 673.91%1059
Bookie Buster 21 1263.64%821
Matt Moorhead 23 1462.16%806
Jimmy Doyle 11 378.57%783
Joe Gunn 14 670%760
Campus Sports 15 768.18%754
Underdog Sports 10 376.92%684
Contrarion Corner 10 471.43%571
Ben Obama 6 185.71%494
Jimmy McGuire 7 277.78%484
Piotr Golda 8 372.73%478
Aaron Kelly 31 2555.36%406
The Public Enemy 4 0100%400
Pro Consensus 4 0100%400
BG Sports 7 370%378
Tom Collins 10 662.5%359
Total Sports 17 1356.67%306
Doctor Odds 4 180%294
Moneyball Sports 4 180%293

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video