George Washington Colonials

George Washington Colonials

Power Rating: 671
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting George Washington Colonials Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
David Merke 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Max Prophet 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
BG Sports 4 - 180%$2,850.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Tom Collins 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
George Smeader 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Joe Gunn 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Sports-Pick 3 - 175%$1,950.00
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the George Washington Colonials
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, March 10, 2022Massachusetts Minutemen George Washington Colonials 99 - 88
Saturday, March 5, 2022George Washington Colonials Fordham Rams 66 - 70
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Duquesne Dukes George Washington Colonials 93 - 98
Sunday, February 27, 2022George Washington Colonials George Mason Patriots 62 - 69
Tuesday, February 22, 2022Richmond Spiders George Washington Colonials 84 - 71
Saturday, February 19, 2022Rhode Island Rams George Washington Colonials 61 - 72
Wednesday, February 16, 2022George Washington Colonials Duquesne Dukes 73 - 52
Tuesday, February 15, 2022George Washington Colonials Duquesne Dukes 0 - 0
Saturday, February 12, 2022George Washington Colonials Dayton Flyers 54 - 80
Wednesday, February 9, 2022George Washington Colonials Massachusetts Minutemen 77 - 68
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account