George Mason Patriots : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: George Mason Patriots at St. Josephs Hawks 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: George Mason Patriots at St. Josephs Hawks 2018-03-09

The St. Josephs Hawks (15-15) will meet the George Mason Patriots (15-16) here at Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. in this tussle. The line on the Hawks is -6.5 while the total shows at 149.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the George Mason Patriots rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Patriots currently sit at number 187 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The St. Josephs Hawks currently rank number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Massachusetts Minutemen at George Mason Patriots 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Massachusetts Minutemen at George Mason Patriots 2018-03-08

The George Mason Patriots (15-16) will meet the Massachusetts Minutemen (12-19) here at Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. in this tussle. The line on the Patriots is -1.5 while the total shows at 147.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the Massachusetts Minutemen rank number 12 in conference play. On the national stage, the Minutemen currently sit at number 183 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The George Mason Patriots currently rank number 6 ...

full article

Richmond Spiders at George Mason Patriots 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Richmond Spiders at George Mason Patriots 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

Welcome to Fairfax, Virginia for this tussle pitting the visiting Richmond Spiders against the hometown George Mason Patriots in the friendly confines of Patriot Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Patriots of 1.5 and set the total at 149.5. The Richmond Spiders (9-16) are averaging 70.6 points per game this season while allowing 75.4, which has led to a record of 12-15 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Spiders is 6-7. The number has gone over the total on 19 occasions ...

full article

Past Games results for the George Mason Patriots

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 9, 2018George Mason Patriots St. Josephs Hawks (-6.5/149.5) 49 - 68
Thursday, March 8, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots (-1.5/147.0) 75 - 80
Saturday, March 3, 2018Richmond Spiders George Mason Patriots (1.0/149.0) 93 - 79
Wednesday, February 28, 2018George Mason Patriots Virginia Commonwealth Rams (-9.0/152.0) 81 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots (-6.0/145.0) 76 - 78
Wednesday, February 21, 2018George Mason Patriots St. Josephs Hawks (-7.0/148.0) 79 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018George Mason Patriots La Salle Explorers (-9.5/151.0) 62 - 69
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Dayton Flyers George Mason Patriots (4.0/149.0) 67 - 85
Saturday, February 10, 2018George Washington Colonials George Mason Patriots (-1.5/140.0) 65 - 72
Wednesday, February 7, 2018George Mason Patriots Fordham Rams (-1.5/136.5) 66 - 67
Saturday, February 3, 2018George Mason Patriots Richmond Spiders (-7.0/143.5) 79 - 75
Wednesday, January 31, 2018St. Bonaventure Bonnies George Mason Patriots (7.5/147.0) 85 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams George Mason Patriots (5.0/150.0) 84 - 76
Saturday, January 20, 2018George Mason Patriots Duquesne Dukes (-5.5/138.5) 89 - 95
Wednesday, January 17, 2018George Mason Patriots George Washington Colonials (/) 68 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018St. Louis Billikens George Mason Patriots (1.5/130.0) 81 - 86
Wednesday, January 10, 2018St. Josephs Hawks George Mason Patriots (4.0/146.0) 79 - 81
Sunday, January 7, 2018Davidson Wildcats George Mason Patriots (6.0/146.5) 86 - 59
Wednesday, January 3, 2018George Mason Patriots Massachusetts Minutemen (-8.0/137.5) 80 - 72
Saturday, December 30, 2017George Mason Patriots Rhode Island Rams (-17.0/139.5) 64 - 83
Friday, December 22, 2017Morgan State Bears George Mason Patriots (/) 79 - 86
Sunday, December 17, 2017Penn State Nittany Lions George Mason Patriots (9.5/139.0) 72 - 54
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Georgia Southern Eagles George Mason Patriots (2.5/145.0) 74 - 51
Wednesday, December 6, 2017William & Mary Tribe George Mason Patriots (-6.0/153.5) 77 - 70
Sunday, December 3, 2017George Mason Patriots Auburn Tigers (-15.5/155.0) 63 - 79
Wednesday, November 29, 2017George Mason Patriots James Madison Dukes (1.5/135.0) 76 - 72
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Fresno State Bulldogs George Mason Patriots (6.5/138.0) 79 - 73
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Louisiana Tech Bulldogs George Mason Patriots (5.0/142.5) 77 - 64
Saturday, November 18, 2017CS Northridge Matadors George Mason Patriots (-12.0/149.0) 73 - 78
Thursday, November 16, 2017Binghamton Bearcats George Mason Patriots (/) 57 - 69
Sunday, November 12, 2017George Mason Patriots Louisville Cardinals (-19.0/147.0) 61 - 72
Friday, November 10, 2017Lafayette Leopards George Mason Patriots (/) 65 - 67

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the George Mason Patriots

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 11 284.62%887
Lou Barry 10 283.33%784
Ron McCoy 11 378.57%781
Zhou Wei 13 668.42%650
Aaron Kelly 9 375%573
The Banker 6 185.71%494
Piotr Golda 7 277.78%488
Jason Tanner 8 372.73%482
Bookie Buster 9 469.23%452
Lock Ness Sports 4 0100%400
Winning Incorporated 6 275%389
Steam Sports 6 275%379
Doc Holliday 5 271.43%294
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 271.43%288
BG Sports 5 271.43%284
Max Prophet 8 561.54%260
George Smeader 9 660%252
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
Total Sports 4 266.67%188
Leonard Bryant 7 558.33%160
Mike Peters 2 166.67%100
High Rollers Club 2 166.67%94
Vegas Mafia 2 166.67%91
Matt Moorhead 5 455.56%77

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video