George Mason Patriots

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the George Mason Patriots
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Banker 14 - 477.78%962
Aaron Kelly 16 - 672.73%949
Lou Barry 15 - 671.43%860
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 - 572.22%763
Zhou Wei 17 - 965.38%726
Piotr Golda 10 - 376.92%671
Ron McCoy 12 - 570.59%655
Doc Holliday 10 - 471.43%575
Tom Collins 12 - 666.67%540
Lock Ness Sports 9 - 469.23%456
Total Sports 7 - 370%373
Max Prophet 10 - 662.5%350
George Smeader 14 - 1058.33%329
BG Sports 6 - 366.67%274
Redneck Underground 8 - 561.54%261
Steam Sports 9 - 660%239
Leonard Bryant 11 - 857.89%236
Pro Consensus 2 - 0100%200
High Rollers Club 4 - 266.67%188
Winning Incorporated 7 - 558.33%161
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 756.25%152
Joe Gunn 11 - 955%149
Matt Moorhead 9 - 756.25%149
Jason Tanner 9 - 756.25%147
Mike Peters 3 - 260%90
Past Games results for the George Mason Patriots
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020St. Josephs Hawks George Mason Patriots 70 - 77
Saturday, March 7, 2020George Mason Patriots Fordham Rams 65 - 61
Wednesday, March 4, 2020St. Louis Billikens George Mason Patriots 69 - 57
Saturday, February 29, 2020George Mason Patriots Duquesne Dukes 78 - 81
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Dayton Flyers George Mason Patriots 62 - 55
Saturday, February 22, 2020St. Josephs Hawks George Mason Patriots 55 - 62
Wednesday, February 19, 2020George Mason Patriots Richmond Spiders 50 - 65
Saturday, February 15, 2020George Washington Colonials George Mason Patriots 73 - 67
Wednesday, February 12, 2020George Mason Patriots Virginia Commonwealth Rams 72 - 67
Sunday, February 9, 2020George Mason Patriots Massachusetts Minutemen 67 - 69
Saturday, February 1, 2020George Mason Patriots St. Bonaventure Bonnies 65 - 74
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Rhode Island Rams George Mason Patriots 78 - 64
Saturday, January 25, 2020George Mason Patriots Davidson Wildcats 53 - 68
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots 63 - 73
Saturday, January 18, 2020Richmond Spiders George Mason Patriots 97 - 87
Wednesday, January 15, 2020George Mason Patriots George Washington Colonials 67 - 73
Saturday, January 11, 2020George Mason Patriots La Salle Explorers 76 - 63
Wednesday, January 8, 2020St. Bonaventure Bonnies George Mason Patriots 61 - 49
Sunday, January 5, 2020Virginia Commonwealth Rams George Mason Patriots 72 - 59
Monday, December 30, 2019George Mason Patriots Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 53 - 87
Saturday, December 21, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers George Mason Patriots 53 - 69
Saturday, December 7, 2019American University Eagles George Mason Patriots 53 - 68
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Jacksonville State Gamecocks George Mason Patriots 60 - 67
Wednesday, November 27, 2019New Mexico State Aggies George Mason Patriots 64 - 68
Tuesday, November 26, 2019George Mason Patriots Nebraska Cornhuskers 85 - 66
Monday, November 25, 2019George Mason Patriots Old Dominion Monarchs 60 - 53
Friday, November 22, 2019George Mason Patriots Maryland Terrapins 63 - 86
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Loyola Maryland Greyhounds George Mason Patriots 61 - 65
Saturday, November 16, 2019James Madison Dukes George Mason Patriots 70 - 83
Wednesday, November 13, 2019LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds George Mason Patriots 74 - 80
Friday, November 8, 2019Longwood Lancers George Mason Patriots 65 - 76
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Navy Midshipmen George Mason Patriots 55 - 68
Friday, March 15, 2019George Mason Patriots St. Bonaventure Bonnies 57 - 68
Thursday, March 14, 2019George Washington Colonials George Mason Patriots 57 - 61
Saturday, March 9, 2019George Mason Patriots George Washington Colonials 81 - 65
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Virginia Commonwealth Rams George Mason Patriots 71 - 36
Saturday, March 2, 2019George Mason Patriots St. Louis Billikens 71 - 81
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Richmond Spiders George Mason Patriots 63 - 77
Saturday, February 23, 2019Duquesne Dukes George Mason Patriots 79 - 78
Sunday, February 17, 2019George Mason Patriots St. Bonaventure Bonnies 56 - 79
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots 75 - 80
Sunday, February 10, 2019La Salle Explorers George Mason Patriots 76 - 84
Wednesday, February 6, 2019George Mason Patriots Richmond Spiders 67 - 81
Saturday, February 2, 2019George Mason Patriots Virginia Commonwealth Rams 63 - 79
Wednesday, January 23, 2019George Mason Patriots Dayton Flyers 67 - 63
Wednesday, January 16, 2019George Mason Patriots Massachusetts Minutemen 68 - 63
Sunday, January 13, 2019George Mason Patriots Rhode Island Rams 84 - 67
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Davidson Wildcats George Mason Patriots 61 - 56
Sunday, January 6, 2019St. Bonaventure Bonnies George Mason Patriots 53 - 68
Thursday, January 3, 2019George Mason Patriots St. Josephs Hawks 85 - 60