28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs : NCAAB - Big South (South)


Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs at Winthrop Eagles 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs at Winthrop Eagles 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Runnin Bulldogs of Gardner-Webb travels to Rock Hill, South Carolina in this matchup to clash with the Winthrop Eagles. The tip-off on this game at 4:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -8.5 while the total is hung at 147.0. The Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (9-16) hold a road record of 3-14 record on the road and are 1-3 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Runnin Bulldogs road games have gone ...

full article

Past Games results for the Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles (-9.0/145.0) 68 - 72
Saturday, February 24, 2018UNC Asheville Bulldogs Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 61 - 72
Thursday, February 22, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Presbyterian Blue Hose (/) 78 - 63
Sunday, February 18, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs High Point Panthers (/) 65 - 66
Thursday, February 15, 2018Winthrop Eagles Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 90 - 71
Saturday, February 10, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Liberty Flames (/) 65 - 77
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Campbell Camels Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 78 - 70
Saturday, February 3, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 61 - 63
Thursday, February 1, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders (-7.5/129.5) 66 - 70
Saturday, January 27, 2018Longwood Lancers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 57 - 60
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 60 - 65
Sunday, January 21, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 68 - 83
Thursday, January 18, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 53 - 61
Monday, January 15, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles (/) 67 - 90
Friday, January 12, 2018Radford Highlanders Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 54 - 59
Tuesday, January 9, 2018High Point Panthers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 45 - 62
Saturday, January 6, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Longwood Lancers (/) 73 - 79
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Campbell Camels (/) 82 - 80
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Toccoa Falls Eeagles Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 41 - 102
Sunday, December 17, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Hampton Pirates (/) 80 - 79
Saturday, December 9, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Maryland Terrapins (/) 60 - 82
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Auburn Tigers (/) 55 - 80
Saturday, December 2, 2017USC Upstate Spartans Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 66 - 87
Sunday, November 26, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (-2.5/146.5) 106 - 99
Sunday, November 26, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 99 - 106
Saturday, November 25, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Fairfield Stags (-5.5/148.5) 64 - 75
Friday, November 24, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Wright State Raiders (-4.0/148.5) 47 - 67
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Brevard College Tornados Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 70 - 93
Saturday, November 18, 2017Warren Wilson Owls Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 81 - 119
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Central Florida Golden Knights (/) 65 - 68
Monday, November 13, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Florida Gators (-25.0/154.5) 74 - 116

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jason Tanner 4 0100%400
Doc Holliday 4 0100%400
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 180%294
Contrarion Corner 4 180%294
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Steve Miller 2 0100%200
Joe Gunn 2 0100%200
Brett Diamond 2 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 2 0100%200
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 2 0100%200
Ron McCoy 3 175%194
Stat Track 13 1154.17%123
Matt Moorhead 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
The Pig 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 0100%100
George Smeader 1 0100%100
Bookie Buster 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Steam Sports 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video