Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jason Tanner 5 - 0100%500
Doc Holliday 5 - 0100%500
Total Sports 3 - 0100%300
Contrarion Corner 4 - 180%294
Brett Diamond 2 - 0100%200
Lou Barry 2 - 0100%200
Steve Miller 2 - 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 2 - 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 2 - 0100%200
Piotr Golda 2 - 0100%200
Mike Peters 2 - 0100%200
Joe Gunn 2 - 0100%200
Underdog Sports 3 - 175%194
Ron McCoy 3 - 175%194
Redneck Underground 3 - 175%189
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 - 266.67%185
The Pig 1 - 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 - 0100%100
Bookie Buster 1 - 0100%100
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%100
Matt Moorhead 1 - 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 - 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 - 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 25, 2021Charleston Southern Buccaneers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 71 - 80
Sunday, January 24, 2021Charleston Southern Buccaneers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 62 - 74
Wednesday, January 20, 2021UNC Asheville Bulldogs Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 57 - 84
Tuesday, January 19, 2021UNC Asheville Bulldogs Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 79 - 75
Friday, January 15, 2021Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders 0 - 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders 0 - 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles 83 - 91
Saturday, January 9, 2021Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles 65 - 75
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Campbell Camels Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 70 - 85
Monday, January 4, 2021Campbell Camels Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 70 - 61
Thursday, December 31, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Hampton Pirates 80 - 69
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Hampton Pirates 69 - 80
Monday, December 21, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Florida State Seminoles 59 - 72
Saturday, December 19, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Duke Blue Devils 0 - 0
Friday, December 18, 2020Virginia Military Institute Keydets Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 77 - 88
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs East Tennessee State Buccaneers 60 - 65
Saturday, December 12, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Pittsburgh Panthers 50 - 67
Thursday, December 10, 2020Presbyterian Blue Hose Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 0 - 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 84 - 86
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Presbyterian Blue Hose Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 0 - 0
Friday, March 6, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles 66 - 78
Thursday, March 5, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 62 - 72
Saturday, February 29, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders 70 - 62
Thursday, February 27, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Charleston Southern Buccaneers 83 - 74
Monday, February 24, 2020Hampton Pirates Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 67 - 81
Saturday, February 22, 2020Campbell Camels Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 61 - 73
Thursday, February 20, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Hampton Pirates 77 - 87
Thursday, February 13, 2020Winthrop Eagles Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 70 - 74
Monday, February 10, 2020High Point Panthers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 55 - 86
Saturday, February 8, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs USC Upstate Spartans 88 - 57
Thursday, February 6, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Presbyterian Blue Hose 61 - 65
Saturday, February 1, 2020Longwood Lancers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 84 - 81
Thursday, January 30, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs UNC Asheville Bulldogs 70 - 56
Saturday, January 25, 2020Charleston Southern Buccaneers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 92 - 83
Thursday, January 23, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs High Point Panthers 79 - 76
Monday, January 20, 2020Hampton Pirates Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 31 - 39
Saturday, January 18, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 67 - 83
Saturday, January 11, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles 95 - 99
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Radford Highlanders Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 67 - 64
Saturday, January 4, 2020Presbyterian Blue Hose Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 68 - 62
Thursday, January 2, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Campbell Camels 67 - 65
Thursday, December 19, 2019Bob Jones University Bruins Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 70 - 94
Sunday, December 15, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Virginia Tech Hokies 46 - 73
Friday, December 13, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Kennesaw State Owls 61 - 85
Saturday, December 7, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Wofford Terriers 77 - 81
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Coker Cobras Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 59 - 73
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Northern Colorado Bears 67 - 62
Tuesday, November 26, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 64 - 81
Friday, November 22, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs South Carolina Gamecocks 69 - 74
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Wichita State Shockers 52 - 74