Furman Paladins

Furman Paladins

Power Rating: 7
ATS: -
Schedule Games Furman Paladins
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, February 11, 2023Western Carolina Catamounts Furman Paladins View Matchup
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Furman Paladins Virginia Military Institute Keydets View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Furman Paladins Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
High Rollers Club 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Moneyball Sports 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Piotr Golda 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Jim Allen 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Leonard Bryant 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 167%$900.00
Vegas Mafia 3 - 260%$800.00
Joe Gunn 3 - 260%$800.00
Past Games results for the Furman Paladins
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, February 4, 2023Wofford Terriers Furman Paladins 67 - 80
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Chattanooga Moccasins Furman Paladins 58 - 79
Sunday, January 29, 2023Furman Paladins UNC Greensboro Spartans 69 - 57
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Samford Bulldogs Furman Paladins 84 - 91
Sunday, January 22, 2023Furman Paladins Wofford Terriers 96 - 82
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Furman Paladins Chattanooga Moccasins 77 - 69
Saturday, January 14, 2023UNC Greensboro Spartans Furman Paladins 88 - 80
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Furman Paladins Mercer Bears 84 - 66
Saturday, January 7, 2023Furman Paladins East Tennessee State Buccaneers 70 - 56
Wednesday, January 4, 2023Citadel Bulldogs Furman Paladins 72 - 97
Jason Tanner went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account