Furman Paladins : NCAAB - Southern


NCAAB Free Pick: Furman Paladins at UNC Greensboro Spartans 2019-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Furman Paladins at UNC Greensboro Spartans 2019-03-10

The Furman Paladins (21-6) visit Greensboro Coliseum on Sunday, March 10, 2019, to tussle with the UNC Greensboro Spartans (20-9). The home line is 2.0, the total is set at 136.5 and the start time is 5:30 PM. The Paladins have a record against the spread of 2-0 this season and are averaging 79.2 points per contest while allowing 66.0. The total has gone over the posted line 2 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Spartans have a record against the number of 0-0, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Wofford Terriers at Furman Paladins 2019-02-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Wofford Terriers at Furman Paladins 2019-02-23

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 4:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Terriers of Wofford on the road to Greenville, South Carolina to face the Furman Paladins. The home line opened at 1.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 140.5. Looking at Wofford Terriers (20-4) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Terriers are 1-0 and ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Virginia Military Institute Keydets at Furman Paladins 2019-02-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Virginia Military Institute Keydets at Furman Paladins 2019-02-16

The Furman Paladins (15-5) will play host to the Virginia Military Institute Keydets (4-15) here at Timmons Arena in this tilt on Saturday, February 16, 2019, to tussle with the Furman Paladins (15-5) . The line on the Paladins is -18.5 while the total shows at 149.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Paladins have been better at home, where they are 12-1 and average 85.2 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Furman ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Furman Paladins

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, March 20, 20197:00 PMWichita State ShockersFurman Paladins

Past Games results for the Furman Paladins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Wichita State Shockers Furman Paladins (/) 0 - 0
Sunday, March 10, 2019Furman Paladins UNC Greensboro Spartans (2.0/136.5) 62 - 66
Saturday, March 9, 2019Mercer Bears Furman Paladins (-10.5/137.5) 74 - 85
Saturday, March 2, 2019Furman Paladins Chattanooga Moccasins (9.5/139.5) 71 - 50
Thursday, February 28, 2019Furman Paladins Samford Bulldogs (5.0/141.0) 90 - 81
Saturday, February 23, 2019Wofford Terriers Furman Paladins (-1.0/140.0) 72 - 64
Saturday, February 16, 2019Virginia Military Institute Keydets Furman Paladins (-18.5/149.0) 62 - 96
Thursday, February 14, 2019UNC Greensboro Spartans Furman Paladins (-3.0/137.5) 57 - 67
Saturday, February 9, 2019East Tennessee State Buccaneers Furman Paladins (-2.5/135.5) 61 - 91
Thursday, February 7, 2019Furman Paladins Western Carolina Catamounts (9.5/146.0) 64 - 45
Saturday, February 2, 2019Furman Paladins Mercer Bears (2.0/139.0) 74 - 63
Thursday, January 31, 2019Furman Paladins Citadel Bulldogs (7.0/168.5) 71 - 61
Saturday, January 26, 2019Samford Bulldogs Furman Paladins (-9.0/147.0) 75 - 73
Thursday, January 24, 2019Chattanooga Moccasins Furman Paladins (-13.5/141.5) 58 - 73
Saturday, January 12, 2019Furman Paladins UNC Greensboro Spartans (-3.0/139.5) 79 - 89
Thursday, January 10, 2019Furman Paladins Virginia Military Institute Keydets (12.0/149.5) 89 - 57
Saturday, January 5, 2019Citadel Bulldogs Furman Paladins (-12.0/171.5) 85 - 101
Thursday, January 3, 2019Mercer Bears Furman Paladins (-8.0/137.0) 58 - 71
Saturday, December 29, 2018Furman Paladins East Tennessee State Buccaneers (-2.5/138.5) 56 - 79
Friday, December 21, 2018Furman Paladins Louisiana State Tigers (-8.5/149.0) 57 - 75
Saturday, December 15, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Furman Paladins (-10.5/152.5) 50 - 93
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Furman Paladins (/) 69 - 77
Saturday, December 8, 2018Furman Paladins USC Upstate Spartans (/) 74 - 60
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Furman Paladins Elon College Phoenix (7.5/142.0) 98 - 77
Saturday, December 1, 2018Western Carolina Catamounts Furman Paladins (-18.0/142.5) 88 - 90
Sunday, November 25, 2018Furman Paladins UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 65 - 51
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Southern Wesleyan Warriors Furman Paladins (/) 57 - 74
Saturday, November 17, 2018Furman Paladins Villanova Wildcats (-16.0/147.5) 76 - 68
Thursday, November 15, 2018North Greenville Crusaders Furman Paladins (/) 67 - 107
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Furman Paladins (/) 86 - 88
Friday, November 9, 2018Furman Paladins Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-8.5/145.5) 60 - 58
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Bob Jones University Bruins Furman Paladins (/) 48 - 102
Sunday, March 4, 2018Furman Paladins East Tennessee State Buccaneers (1.0/142.5) 52 - 63
Saturday, March 3, 2018Western Carolina Catamounts Furman Paladins (-14.0/143.0) 73 - 97
Sunday, February 25, 2018Furman Paladins East Tennessee State Buccaneers (-3.5/146.0) 79 - 76
Friday, February 23, 2018Furman Paladins Western Carolina Catamounts (10.0/145.5) 78 - 55
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Furman Paladins (-18.0/143.0) 54 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018Furman Paladins Samford Bulldogs (8.5/161.0) 94 - 79
Thursday, February 15, 2018Chattanooga Moccasins Furman Paladins (-14.5/143.0) 56 - 75
Saturday, February 10, 2018Wofford Terriers Furman Paladins (-6.5/147.0) 52 - 76
Wednesday, February 7, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Furman Paladins (-4.0/138.5) 80 - 67
Saturday, February 3, 2018Furman Paladins Citadel Bulldogs (12.5/171.5) 92 - 100
Thursday, February 1, 2018Furman Paladins Mercer Bears (1.5/141.0) 85 - 73
Saturday, January 27, 2018Western Carolina Catamounts Furman Paladins (-14.5/140.5) 66 - 100
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Furman Paladins UNC Greensboro Spartans (-1.5/134.0) 61 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018Samford Bulldogs Furman Paladins (-14.0/151.5) 67 - 78
Thursday, January 18, 2018East Tennessee State Buccaneers Furman Paladins (-2.0/146.0) 62 - 61
Saturday, January 13, 2018Furman Paladins Wofford Terriers (1.5/145.5) 70 - 79
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Furman Paladins Chattanooga Moccasins (7.0/139.0) 73 - 55
Saturday, January 6, 2018Mercer Bears Furman Paladins (-3.0/147.5) 71 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Furman Paladins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 69 4858.97%1815
Zhou Wei 13 381.25%984
Tom Collins 15 575%976
Winning Incorporated 10 283.33%786
Prodigy Sports 9 281.82%680
Lou Barry 11 473.33%676
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 473.33%671
Joe Gunn 13 668.42%656
Power Plays 8 280%584
The Banker 11 568.75%582
Steve Miller 11 568.75%574
Jim Allen 11 568.75%566
Campus Sports 15 962.5%551
Lock Ness Sports 7 277.78%488
Max Prophet 8 372.73%488
George Smeader 7 277.78%487
Jimmy McGuire 7 277.78%477
BG Sports 5 183.33%398
Mike Peters 6 275%394
Bookie Buster 8 466.67%382
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 466.67%376
Leonard Bryant 9 564.29%369
Total Sports 4 180%294
Aaron Kelly 4 180%294
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%294

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video