2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Fort Wayne Mastodons : NCAAB - Summit League


NCAAB Free Pick: Central Michigan Chippewas at Fort Wayne Mastodons 2018-03-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Central Michigan Chippewas at Fort Wayne Mastodons 2018-03-12

The Fort Wayne Mastodons host the Central Michigan Chippewas in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Mastodons is -5.5, the total on the game is 164.5 and tip-off is set for 12:00 PM. The Central Michigan Chippewas enter this game with a 15-13 record including a 5-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Chippewas against the spread, they hold a record of 15-10. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 6-5 against the spread. In betting the total in 28 games played, Over the ...

full article

North Dakota State Bison at Fort Wayne Mastodons 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

North Dakota State Bison at Fort Wayne Mastodons 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Fort Wayne Mastodons (13-12) will meet the North Dakota State Bison (10-14) here at Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota in this tilt. The line on the Mastodons is -1.5 while the total shows at 144.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Summit League, the North Dakota State Bison rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bison currently sit at number 161 overall on ...

full article

Past Games results for the Fort Wayne Mastodons

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 12, 2018Central Michigan Chippewas Fort Wayne Mastodons (-5.5/164.5) 94 - 89
Sunday, March 4, 2018North Dakota State Bison Fort Wayne Mastodons (-1.5/144.0) 86 - 82
Saturday, February 24, 2018South Dakota State Jackrabbits Fort Wayne Mastodons (1.0/164.5) 97 - 90
Saturday, February 17, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons North Dakota State Bison (-4.5/149.0) 84 - 72
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks Fort Wayne Mastodons (-12.0/150.0) 74 - 90
Saturday, February 10, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (2.5/158.5) 85 - 90
Thursday, February 8, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons South Dakota Coyotes (-9.0/154.0) 69 - 86
Saturday, February 3, 2018Denver Pioneers Fort Wayne Mastodons (-8.0/147.5) 63 - 91
Thursday, February 1, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Fort Wayne Mastodons (-6.0/152.5) 75 - 85
Saturday, January 27, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons South Dakota State Jackrabbits (-10.5/163.0) 76 - 78
Saturday, January 20, 2018North Dakota State Bison Fort Wayne Mastodons (-3.0/148.5) 88 - 92
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons Western Illinois Leathernecks (5.5/147.5) 74 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Fort Wayne Mastodons (-9.0/163.5) 78 - 82
Thursday, January 11, 2018South Dakota Coyotes Fort Wayne Mastodons (1.0/157.5) 68 - 58
Saturday, January 6, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons Denver Pioneers (2.5/151.5) 82 - 63
Thursday, January 4, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (2.0/153.5) 60 - 76
Thursday, December 28, 2017Olivet College Comets Fort Wayne Mastodons (/) 93 - 99
Friday, December 22, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Louisiana Tech Bulldogs (-2.5/155.5) 76 - 85
Thursday, December 21, 2017Liberty Flames Fort Wayne Mastodons (2.5/145.0) 64 - 75
Monday, December 18, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Indiana Hoosiers (-13.0/152.5) 92 - 72
Saturday, December 16, 2017Stetson Hatters Fort Wayne Mastodons (/) 84 - 88
Saturday, December 9, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Miami Ohio RedHawks (4.5/147.0) 73 - 81
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Akron Zips (1.5/149.0) 79 - 83
Sunday, December 3, 2017SIU Edwardsville Cougars Fort Wayne Mastodons (-14.0/156.5) 71 - 86
Thursday, November 30, 2017Indiana Kokomo Cougars Fort Wayne Mastodons (/) 63 - 99
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Detroit Titans Fort Wayne Mastodons (-9.5/177.0) 82 - 91
Saturday, November 25, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons East Tennessee State Buccaneers (-4.0/153.0) 73 - 83
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Kentucky Wildcats (-17.5/149.0) 67 - 86
Saturday, November 18, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Illinois - Chicago Flames (-6.5/160.0) 67 - 51
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Delaware State Hornets Fort Wayne Mastodons (/) 71 - 85
Friday, November 10, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-7.5/169.0) 71 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Fort Wayne Mastodons

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Zhou Wei 17 480.95%1276
Steve Miller 15 478.95%1076
Contrarion Corner 10 283.33%788
Max Prophet 11 378.57%782
Matt Moorhead 13 572.22%759
NYSE 8 188.89%694
Lou Barry 8 188.89%694
Jim Allen 12 570.59%670
Leonard Bryant 8 280%588
Aaron Kelly 9 375%582
Stat Track 52 4454.17%511
Redneck Underground 5 0100%500
Capper Consensus 5 0100%500
Right Angle Advantage 5 183.33%394
Jimmy Doyle 3 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 13 1056.52%231
Doctor Odds 3 175%190
The Banker 5 362.5%182
Campus Sports 4 266.67%179
Brett Diamond 6 460%174
Doc Holliday 10 855.56%145
Power Plays 10 855.56%145
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 3 260%77

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video