Fort Wayne Mastodons

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Fort Wayne Mastodons
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 31 - 1173.81%1905
Aaron Kelly 19 - 773.08%1138
Max Prophet 17 - 673.91%1048
Steve Miller 20 - 1066.67%910
Lou Barry 14 - 573.68%869
Jim Allen 15 - 671.43%858
Doc Holliday 16 - 866.67%748
Matt Moorhead 17 - 965.38%724
Contrarion Corner 11 - 473.33%668
Leonard Bryant 10 - 471.43%540
Stat Track 75 - 6553.57%486
NYSE 8 - 372.73%476
Campus Sports 10 - 566.67%463
Power Plays 16 - 1159.26%412
Lock Ness Sports 19 - 1457.58%396
Jimmy Doyle 5 - 183.33%391
Capper Consensus 5 - 183.33%390
Prime Time Sports 3 - 0100%300
Redneck Underground 6 - 366.67%273
Right Angle Advantage 6 - 460%175
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%100
Pro Consensus 2 - 166.67%93
The Public Enemy 3 - 260%84
Mike Peters 4 - 357.14%82
Total Sports 3 - 260%69
Past Games results for the Fort Wayne Mastodons
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, January 15, 2021Fort Wayne Mastodons Milwaukee Panthers 81 - 72
Saturday, January 9, 2021Illinois - Chicago Flames Fort Wayne Mastodons 55 - 88
Friday, January 8, 2021Illinois - Chicago Flames Fort Wayne Mastodons 89 - 96
Friday, January 1, 2021Fort Wayne Mastodons Northern Kentucky Norse 68 - 75
Sunday, December 27, 2020Robert Morris Colonials Fort Wayne Mastodons 82 - 87
Saturday, December 26, 2020Robert Morris Colonials Fort Wayne Mastodons 102 - 88
Sunday, December 20, 2020IUPUI Jaguars Fort Wayne Mastodons 0 - 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020Cleveland State Vikings Fort Wayne Mastodons 0 - 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020IUPUI Jaguars Fort Wayne Mastodons 0 - 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020Cleveland State Vikings Fort Wayne Mastodons 0 - 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020Defiance Yellow Jackets Fort Wayne Mastodons 0 - 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020Defiance Yellow Jackets Fort Wayne Mastodons 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons Dayton Flyers 0 - 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons Notre Dame Fighting Irish 0 - 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons Notre Dame Fighting Irish 0 - 0
Monday, March 9, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons North Dakota Fighting Hawks 56 - 73
Saturday, March 7, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons South Dakota State Jackrabbits 77 - 74
Saturday, February 29, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 49 - 60
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Denver Pioneers Fort Wayne Mastodons 51 - 58
Thursday, February 20, 2020Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Fort Wayne Mastodons 61 - 59
Sunday, February 16, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons South Dakota State Jackrabbits 64 - 75
Friday, February 14, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons North Dakota State Bison 70 - 80
Saturday, February 8, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons Denver Pioneers 70 - 63
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Western Illinois Leathernecks Fort Wayne Mastodons 69 - 75
Saturday, February 1, 2020North Dakota State Bison Fort Wayne Mastodons 71 - 60
Thursday, January 30, 2020North Dakota Fighting Hawks Fort Wayne Mastodons 68 - 72
Saturday, January 25, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 71 - 75
Thursday, January 23, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons South Dakota Coyotes 60 - 83
Saturday, January 18, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Fort Wayne Mastodons 92 - 68
Saturday, January 11, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Fort Wayne Mastodons 70 - 61
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons Western Illinois Leathernecks 77 - 69
Sunday, January 5, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons North Dakota Fighting Hawks 69 - 83
Wednesday, January 1, 2020South Dakota Coyotes Fort Wayne Mastodons 59 - 70
Sunday, December 22, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Iowa State Cyclones 59 - 89
Saturday, December 14, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons IUPUI Jaguars 65 - 74
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Judson Eagles Fort Wayne Mastodons 33 - 69
Saturday, December 7, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Illinois - Chicago Flames 49 - 62
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Fort Wayne Mastodons 69 - 74
Saturday, November 30, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Grand Canyon Antelopes 71 - 60
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Niagara Purple Eagles Fort Wayne Mastodons 54 - 77
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Ohio Northern Polar Bears Fort Wayne Mastodons 47 - 81
Friday, November 22, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Ohio State Buckeyes 46 - 85
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Kent State Golden Flashes 68 - 75
Saturday, November 16, 2019Stetson Hatters Fort Wayne Mastodons 55 - 79
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Fort Wayne Mastodons 84 - 80
Sunday, November 10, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Southeast Missouri State Indians 78 - 79
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Manchester Spartans Fort Wayne Mastodons 80 - 91
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 71 - 86
Monday, March 11, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 60 - 61
Sunday, March 10, 2019South Dakota Coyotes Fort Wayne Mastodons 70 - 96