Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Fordham Rams : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: Fordham Rams at La Salle Explorers 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Fordham Rams at La Salle Explorers 2019-03-09

The Fordham Rams visit Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania to take on the La Salle Explorers on Saturday, March 9, 2019, with a start time of 4:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -6.5 , and the total has been set to 135.5. The Fordham Rams enter this game with a 10-18 record including a 3-7 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Rams against the spread, they hold a record of 1-4. On the road, as they are in this game, they ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: George Washington Colonials at Fordham Rams 2019-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: George Washington Colonials at Fordham Rams 2019-03-06

The George Washington Colonials visit Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, New York to take on the Fordham Rams on Wednesday, March 6, 2019, with a start time of 7:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -4.0 , and the total has been set to 131.0. The George Washington Colonials enter this game with a 8-21 record including a 2-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Colonials against the spread, they hold a record of 1-0. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Fordham Rams 2019-02-23

NCAAB Free Pick: St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Fordham Rams 2019-02-23

Welcome to Bronx, New York for this tussle pitting the visiting St. Bonaventure Bonnies against the hometown Fordham Rams in the friendly confines of Rose Hill Gymnasium. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Rams of 3.5 and set the total at 127.0. The St. Bonaventure Bonnies (14-11) are averaging 67.0 points per game this season while allowing 65.5, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Bonnies is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

Past Games results for the Fordham Rams

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Fordham Rams Richmond Spiders (-4.5/135.0) 50 - 52
Saturday, March 9, 2019Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers (-6.5/135.0) 57 - 72
Wednesday, March 6, 2019George Washington Colonials Fordham Rams (-3.5/131.0) 56 - 67
Saturday, March 2, 2019Fordham Rams Davidson Wildcats (-12.5/132.5) 52 - 77
Wednesday, February 27, 2019St. Josephs Hawks Fordham Rams (3.0/137.5) 66 - 52
Saturday, February 23, 2019St. Bonaventure Bonnies Fordham Rams (4.0/127.5) 74 - 53
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Fordham Rams Richmond Spiders (-6.5/133.5) 69 - 72
Saturday, February 16, 2019Fordham Rams Rhode Island Rams (-11.0/133.5) 66 - 63
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Davidson Wildcats Fordham Rams (7.5/127.0) 79 - 69
Saturday, February 9, 2019Duquesne Dukes Fordham Rams (2.5/138.5) 74 - 66
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Fordham Rams Massachusetts Minutemen (-6.5/132.5) 85 - 67
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials (-3.0/130.5) 61 - 79
Saturday, January 26, 2019Dayton Flyers Fordham Rams (6.5/132.5) 75 - 52
Wednesday, January 23, 2019La Salle Explorers Fordham Rams (-3.5/135.5) 73 - 71
Tuesday, January 15, 2019St. Louis Billikens Fordham Rams (7.5/121.0) 63 - 60
Saturday, January 12, 2019Fordham Rams St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-7.0/122.5) 64 - 71
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Fordham Rams Duquesne Dukes (-8.0/132.0) 61 - 66
Saturday, January 5, 2019Virginia Commonwealth Rams Fordham Rams (7.0/126.5) 76 - 51
Sunday, December 30, 2018LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Fordham Rams (/) 60 - 57
Thursday, December 20, 2018James Madison Dukes Fordham Rams (-4.5/129.0) 48 - 75
Sunday, December 16, 2018Howard Bison Fordham Rams (/) 67 - 74
Tuesday, December 11, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Fordham Rams (/) 53 - 50
Saturday, December 8, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Fordham Rams (7.5/125.5) 70 - 78
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Fordham Rams Maine Black Bears (/) 68 - 75
Saturday, December 1, 2018Fordham Rams Manhattan Jaspers (2.5/119.0) 57 - 56
Sunday, November 25, 2018Alabama A&M Bulldogs Fordham Rams (/) 46 - 77
Sunday, November 18, 2018Columbia Lions Fordham Rams (-2.0/150.0) 69 - 70
Saturday, November 17, 2018Youngstown State Penguins Fordham Rams (-7.0/148.5) 61 - 67
Friday, November 16, 2018Florida International Golden Panthers Fordham Rams (1.0/152.5) 77 - 83
Saturday, November 10, 2018Fordham Rams Houston Baptist Huskies (/) 72 - 75
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials (-6.5/130.0) 72 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams Fordham Rams (5.5/141.5) 83 - 58
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials (-7.5/132.0) 56 - 72
Saturday, February 24, 2018La Salle Explorers Fordham Rams (5.5/136.0) 73 - 60
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Fordham Rams Davidson Wildcats (-17.0/134.5) 52 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018Fordham Rams Dayton Flyers (-13.0/134.5) 70 - 80
Wednesday, February 14, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Fordham Rams (7.5/136.0) 71 - 55
Saturday, February 10, 2018Fordham Rams Duquesne Dukes (-9.0/131.0) 80 - 57
Wednesday, February 7, 2018George Mason Patriots Fordham Rams (-1.5/136.5) 66 - 67
Saturday, February 3, 2018Fordham Rams St. Louis Billikens (-10.5/123.5) 50 - 73
Saturday, January 27, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Fordham Rams (2.0/129.0) 69 - 82
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Rhode Island Rams Fordham Rams (15.0/131.0) 78 - 58
Saturday, January 20, 2018Fordham Rams St. Josephs Hawks (-11.5/137.0) 46 - 68
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers (-12.0/129.0) 67 - 75
Sunday, January 14, 2018Davidson Wildcats Fordham Rams (8.0/136.0) 75 - 45
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Fordham Rams St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-16.5/136.0) 61 - 77
Saturday, January 6, 2018Duquesne Dukes Fordham Rams (-1.5/129.5) 64 - 41
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Richmond Spiders Fordham Rams (-1.5/133.0) 65 - 69
Saturday, December 30, 2017Fordham Rams Virginia Commonwealth Rams (-12.0/141.5) 63 - 76
Saturday, December 23, 2017Fordham Rams West Virginia Moutaineers (-28.5/140.0) 69 - 86

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Fordham Rams

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 29 976.32%1940
Ron McCoy 19 579.17%1350
Jason Tanner 17 480.95%1281
Steam Sports 16 384.21%1280
Lock Ness Sports 15 478.95%1068
Zhou Wei 19 967.86%936
Total Sports 9 281.82%688
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 376.92%679
Contrarion Corner 12 570.59%675
Tom Collins 12 570.59%653
Jimmy McGuire 8 280%584
Stat Track 62 5353.91%501
The Public Enemy 7 277.78%487
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 664.71%460
Bookie Buster 15 1060%412
Moneyball Sports 6 275%386
Brett Diamond 7 370%378
Underdog Sports 10 662.5%363
Lou Barry 9 564.29%359
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 4 180%294
BG Sports 5 271.43%286
Campus Sports 7 463.64%282
Winning Incorporated 5 271.43%279
Piotr Golda 3 175%194

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video