Fordham Rams

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Fordham Rams
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 35 - 1372.92%2108
Jason Tanner 20 - 676.92%1363
Ron McCoy 20 - 676.92%1344
Steam Sports 19 - 676%1248
Zhou Wei 22 - 1166.67%1020
Contrarion Corner 15 - 671.43%865
Tom Collins 14 - 573.68%854
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 475%769
Lock Ness Sports 15 - 768.18%749
Bookie Buster 19 - 1163.33%704
Total Sports 11 - 568.75%548
Underdog Sports 14 - 863.64%545
Jimmy McGuire 8 - 372.73%474
The Public Enemy 7 - 370%387
Moneyball Sports 6 - 275%386
BG Sports 8 - 466.67%368
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 860%342
Prime Time Sports 3 - 0100%300
Winning Incorporated 5 - 271.43%279
Stat Track 72 - 6552.55%197
Piotr Golda 3 - 175%194
Prodigy Sports 5 - 362.5%180
Capper Consensus 6 - 460%172
Brett Diamond 7 - 558.33%158
Lou Barry 9 - 756.25%145
Past Games results for the Fordham Rams
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020Fordham Rams Duquesne Dukes 0 - 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials 72 - 52
Saturday, March 7, 2020George Mason Patriots Fordham Rams 65 - 61
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials 63 - 52
Saturday, February 29, 2020Fordham Rams St. Josephs Hawks 69 - 73
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Rhode Island Rams Fordham Rams 76 - 75
Saturday, February 22, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen Fordham Rams 57 - 49
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers 49 - 58
Sunday, February 16, 2020Duquesne Dukes Fordham Rams 59 - 54
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Fordham Rams Davidson Wildcats 49 - 79
Saturday, February 8, 2020Richmond Spiders Fordham Rams 59 - 53
Saturday, February 1, 2020Fordham Rams Dayton Flyers 56 - 70
Wednesday, January 29, 2020St. Bonaventure Bonnies Fordham Rams 62 - 55
Sunday, January 26, 2020Fordham Rams St. Louis Billikens 39 - 55
Wednesday, January 22, 2020George Washington Colonials Fordham Rams 54 - 59
Sunday, January 19, 2020Davidson Wildcats Fordham Rams 74 - 62
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Fordham Rams Duquesne Dukes 56 - 58
Saturday, January 11, 2020Fordham Rams St. Bonaventure Bonnies 44 - 64
Sunday, January 5, 2020La Salle Explorers Fordham Rams 66 - 60
Thursday, January 2, 2020Fordham Rams Virginia Commonwealth Rams 46 - 64
Monday, December 30, 2019Coppin State Eagles Fordham Rams 56 - 62
Friday, December 20, 2019James Madison Dukes Fordham Rams 75 - 69
Sunday, December 15, 2019Tennessee State Tigers Fordham Rams 66 - 61
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Bryant Bulldogs Fordham Rams 69 - 61
Saturday, December 7, 2019Manhattan Jaspers Fordham Rams 54 - 53
Sunday, December 1, 2019Maryland East Shore Hawks Fordham Rams 45 - 66
Monday, November 25, 2019Fordham Rams Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 64 - 69
Saturday, November 23, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes Fordham Rams 58 - 70
Friday, November 22, 2019Fordham Rams Nevada Wolf Pack 60 - 74
Saturday, November 16, 2019Marist Red Foxes Fordham Rams 41 - 58
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Fordham Rams 50 - 53
Tuesday, November 5, 2019St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Fordham Rams 59 - 68
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Fordham Rams Richmond Spiders 50 - 52
Saturday, March 9, 2019Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers 57 - 72
Wednesday, March 6, 2019George Washington Colonials Fordham Rams 56 - 67
Saturday, March 2, 2019Fordham Rams Davidson Wildcats 52 - 77
Wednesday, February 27, 2019St. Josephs Hawks Fordham Rams 66 - 52
Saturday, February 23, 2019St. Bonaventure Bonnies Fordham Rams 74 - 53
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Fordham Rams Richmond Spiders 69 - 72
Saturday, February 16, 2019Fordham Rams Rhode Island Rams 66 - 63
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Davidson Wildcats Fordham Rams 79 - 69
Saturday, February 9, 2019Duquesne Dukes Fordham Rams 74 - 66
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Fordham Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 85 - 67
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials 61 - 79
Saturday, January 26, 2019Dayton Flyers Fordham Rams 75 - 52
Wednesday, January 23, 2019La Salle Explorers Fordham Rams 73 - 71
Tuesday, January 15, 2019St. Louis Billikens Fordham Rams 63 - 60
Saturday, January 12, 2019Fordham Rams St. Bonaventure Bonnies 64 - 71
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Fordham Rams Duquesne Dukes 61 - 66
Saturday, January 5, 2019Virginia Commonwealth Rams Fordham Rams 76 - 51