Fordham Rams : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: Fordham Rams at George Washington Colonials 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Fordham Rams at George Washington Colonials 2018-03-07

The George Washington Colonials (14-17) will meet the Fordham Rams (9-21) here at Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. in this tussle. The line on the Colonials is -6.0 while the total shows at 130.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the Fordham Rams rank number 14 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rams currently sit at number 254 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The George Washington Colonials currently rank number 9 ...

full article

Virginia Commonwealth Rams at Fordham Rams 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Virginia Commonwealth Rams at Fordham Rams 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Virginia Commonwealth Rams visit Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, New York to take on the Fordham Rams on Saturday, March 3, 2018, with a start time of 2:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is 4.5 , and the total has been set to 141.0. The Virginia Commonwealth Rams enter this game with a 15-11 record including a 5-7 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Rams against the spread, they hold a record of 11-13. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

Fordham Rams at George Washington Colonials 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

Fordham Rams at George Washington Colonials 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

This college basketball matchup pits the Rams of Fordham against the George Washington Colonials here at Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, The District of Columbia. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Colonials of -8.0 while the total sits at 132.0. Start time is 8:00 PM. The Fordham Rams (9-16) are averaging 62.3 points per game this season while allowing 69.5. Those numbers on the road are 59.9 points for and 72.8. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Fordham is 9-15 overall and 6-6 on the road. Over the Total has won ...

full article

Past Games results for the Fordham Rams

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials (-6.5/130.0) 72 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams Fordham Rams (5.5/141.5) 83 - 58
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Fordham Rams George Washington Colonials (-7.5/132.0) 56 - 72
Saturday, February 24, 2018La Salle Explorers Fordham Rams (5.5/136.0) 73 - 60
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Fordham Rams Davidson Wildcats (-17.0/134.5) 52 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018Fordham Rams Dayton Flyers (-13.0/134.5) 70 - 80
Wednesday, February 14, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Fordham Rams (7.5/136.0) 71 - 55
Saturday, February 10, 2018Fordham Rams Duquesne Dukes (-9.0/131.0) 80 - 57
Wednesday, February 7, 2018George Mason Patriots Fordham Rams (-1.5/136.5) 66 - 67
Saturday, February 3, 2018Fordham Rams St. Louis Billikens (-10.5/123.5) 50 - 73
Saturday, January 27, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Fordham Rams (2.0/129.0) 69 - 82
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Rhode Island Rams Fordham Rams (15.0/131.0) 78 - 58
Saturday, January 20, 2018Fordham Rams St. Josephs Hawks (-11.5/137.0) 46 - 68
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers (-12.0/129.0) 67 - 75
Sunday, January 14, 2018Davidson Wildcats Fordham Rams (8.0/136.0) 75 - 45
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Fordham Rams St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-16.5/136.0) 61 - 77
Saturday, January 6, 2018Duquesne Dukes Fordham Rams (-1.5/129.5) 64 - 41
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Richmond Spiders Fordham Rams (-1.5/133.0) 65 - 69
Saturday, December 30, 2017Fordham Rams Virginia Commonwealth Rams (-12.0/141.5) 63 - 76
Saturday, December 23, 2017Fordham Rams West Virginia Moutaineers (-28.5/140.0) 69 - 86
Thursday, December 21, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Fordham Rams (/) 69 - 79
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Fordham Rams Rutgers Scarlet Knights (-12.5/125.5) 63 - 75
Saturday, December 9, 2017St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Fordham Rams (/) 68 - 76
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Harvard Crimson Fordham Rams (1.0/134.0) 47 - 45
Saturday, December 2, 2017Maine Black Bears Fordham Rams (/) 66 - 67
Wednesday, November 29, 2017East Tennessee State Buccaneers Fordham Rams (1.0/129.5) 82 - 77
Sunday, November 26, 2017Manhattan Jaspers Fordham Rams (-4.5/127.0) 57 - 70
Sunday, November 19, 2017Fordham Rams Tulane Green Wave (-4.5/135.0) 55 - 63
Friday, November 17, 2017Fordham Rams Florida State Seminoles (-14.0/141.0) 43 - 67
Monday, November 13, 2017LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Fordham Rams (/) 68 - 81
Friday, November 10, 2017Miami Ohio RedHawks Fordham Rams (-9.0/131.5) 55 - 54

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Fordham Rams

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 24 777.42%1654
Jason Tanner 17 385%1382
Ron McCoy 14 193.33%1293
Zhou Wei 19 773.08%1150
Steam Sports 13 286.67%1084
Lock Ness Sports 11 191.67%994
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 190.91%894
Tom Collins 12 380%868
Jimmy McGuire 7 187.5%594
Total Sports 8 280%588
Contrarion Corner 10 471.43%584
Bookie Buster 14 863.64%545
Lou Barry 8 372.73%478
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 566.67%469
The Public Enemy 5 183.33%394
BG Sports 5 183.33%394
Moneyball Sports 5 183.33%390
Brett Diamond 7 370%380
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Winning Incorporated 5 271.43%279
Campus Sports 7 463.64%274
The Banker 6 460%188
Underdog Sports 8 657.14%152
Prodigy Sports 2 166.67%94
Doctor Odds 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video