Florida International Golden Panthers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Florida International Golden Panthers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 14 - 477.78%966
Power Plays 11 - 284.62%893
Lock Ness Sports 12 - 380%874
Zhou Wei 10 - 283.33%784
Ron McCoy 9 - 281.82%684
Tom Collins 12 - 570.59%656
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 - 187.5%595
Underdog Sports 8 - 280%592
Max Prophet 8 - 280%588
Vegas Mafia 7 - 187.5%588
The Public Enemy 8 - 280%584
Jimmy Doyle 7 - 277.78%500
Doctor Odds 5 - 0100%500
Jim Allen 7 - 277.78%488
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 0100%394
The Banker 7 - 370%388
Joe Gunn 9 - 564.29%364
Pro Consensus 4 - 180%293
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 - 271.43%281
Jay Marriucci 6 - 366.67%276
Bookie Buster 5 - 362.5%190
Piotr Golda 5 - 362.5%173
Jason Tanner 7 - 558.33%166
Steve Miller 9 - 756.25%143
Capper Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the Florida International Golden Panthers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021Marshall Thundering Herd Florida International Golden Panthers 89 - 72
Friday, January 22, 2021Marshall Thundering Herd Florida International Golden Panthers 79 - 66
Saturday, January 16, 2021Florida International Golden Panthers Florida Atlantic Owls 63 - 107
Thursday, January 14, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Florida International Golden Panthers 81 - 79
Saturday, January 9, 2021Florida International Golden Panthers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 56 - 67
Friday, January 8, 2021Florida International Golden Panthers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 68 - 55
Saturday, January 2, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Florida International Golden Panthers 71 - 66
Friday, January 1, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Florida International Golden Panthers 67 - 82
Monday, December 21, 2020Carver College Cougars Florida International Golden Panthers 34 - 111
Saturday, December 19, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Florida International Golden Panthers 103 - 99
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 85 - 69
Saturday, December 12, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers North Florida Ospreys 77 - 80
Sunday, December 6, 2020Jacksonville State Gamecocks Florida International Golden Panthers 0 - 0
Friday, December 4, 2020Jacksonville State Gamecocks Florida International Golden Panthers 70 - 74
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Central Michigan Chippewas Florida International Golden Panthers 76 - 96
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Rice Owls Florida International Golden Panthers 76 - 85
Saturday, March 7, 2020Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Florida International Golden Panthers 91 - 85
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 73 - 76
Sunday, March 1, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Charlotte 49ers 67 - 52
Thursday, February 27, 2020North Texas Mean Green Florida International Golden Panthers 78 - 59
Saturday, February 15, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Southern Miss Golden Eagles 67 - 75
Thursday, February 13, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 57 - 60
Saturday, February 8, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Florida Atlantic Owls 66 - 59
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Florida Atlantic Owls Florida International Golden Panthers 50 - 69
Saturday, February 1, 2020Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Florida International Golden Panthers 76 - 81
Thursday, January 30, 2020Marshall Thundering Herd Florida International Golden Panthers 84 - 74
Saturday, January 25, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Charlotte 49ers 49 - 75
Thursday, January 23, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Old Dominion Monarchs 83 - 80
Saturday, January 18, 2020Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Florida International Golden Panthers 69 - 83
Thursday, January 16, 2020Alabama Birmingham Blazers Florida International Golden Panthers 68 - 93
Saturday, January 11, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Rice Owls 78 - 92
Thursday, January 9, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers North Texas Mean Green 56 - 74
Saturday, January 4, 2020Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Florida International Golden Panthers 83 - 90
Thursday, January 2, 2020Texas El Paso Miners Florida International Golden Panthers 67 - 69
Saturday, December 28, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Minnesota Golden Gophers 62 - 89
Sunday, December 22, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Stetson Hatters 83 - 67
Thursday, December 19, 2019Florida Memorial Lions Florida International Golden Panthers 74 - 99
Saturday, December 7, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Kennesaw State Owls 84 - 81
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Florida International Golden Panthers 53 - 71
Saturday, November 30, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Florida International Golden Panthers 69 - 70
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Keiser Seahawks Florida International Golden Panthers 82 - 96
Saturday, November 23, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers UNC Wilmington Seahawks 63 - 66
Friday, November 22, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Eastern Kentucky Colonels 89 - 70
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Cleveland State Vikings 107 - 61
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers North Carolina State Wolfpack 77 - 86
Friday, November 8, 2019Ave Maria College Gyrenes Florida International Golden Panthers 59 - 101
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Mississippi State Bulldogs 69 - 77
Tuesday, March 26, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Green Bay Phoenix 68 - 98
Saturday, March 23, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Texas State Bobcats 87 - 81
Wednesday, March 13, 2019North Texas Mean Green Florida International Golden Panthers 71 - 57