Florida Gulf Coast Eagles

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 9 - 564.29%356
Redneck Underground 9 - 564.29%351
Mike Peters 3 - 0100%300
Max Prophet 4 - 180%296
Campus Sports 4 - 180%293
Lou Barry 4 - 180%285
Aaron Kelly 5 - 271.43%282
NYSE 2 - 0100%202
Right Angle Advantage 2 - 0100%200
Joe Gunn 2 - 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 2 - 0100%200
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 - 0100%200
Total Sports 2 - 0100%200
Doc Holliday 3 - 175%194
Leonard Bryant 3 - 175%188
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%102
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%102
Jimmy Doyle 1 - 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 2 - 166.67%88
Past Games results for the Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, January 8, 2021Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Liberty Flames 0 - 0
Friday, January 1, 2021North Alabama Lions Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 60 - 73
Friday, December 18, 2020Webber International Warriors Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 39 - 112
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 85 - 69
Saturday, December 12, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Miami Hurricanes 66 - 62
Saturday, December 5, 2020Florida National Conquistadors Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 74 - 91
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles South Florida Bulls 57 - 76
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles South Florida Bulls 0 - 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Lipscomb Bison 63 - 68
Saturday, February 29, 2020North Alabama Lions Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 78 - 73
Thursday, February 27, 2020Jacksonville Dolphins Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 67 - 73
Saturday, February 22, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles New Jersey Tech Highlanders 55 - 39
Saturday, February 15, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Lipscomb Bison 54 - 64
Thursday, February 13, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Kennesaw State Owls 70 - 58
Saturday, February 8, 2020North Florida Ospreys Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 69 - 60
Thursday, February 6, 2020Stetson Hatters Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 65 - 62
Saturday, February 1, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Liberty Flames 46 - 61
Thursday, January 30, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Jacksonville Dolphins 63 - 61
Saturday, January 25, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 56 - 54
Saturday, January 18, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles North Alabama Lions 65 - 70
Thursday, January 16, 2020Kennesaw State Owls Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 51 - 73
Saturday, January 11, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Stetson Hatters 66 - 62
Thursday, January 9, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles North Florida Ospreys 74 - 89
Saturday, January 4, 2020Lipscomb Bison Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 61 - 68
Thursday, January 2, 2020Liberty Flames Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 59 - 46
Sunday, December 29, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Southern Cal Trojans 58 - 71
Saturday, December 21, 2019St. Thomas Bobcats Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 62 - 84
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles South Dakota State Jackrabbits 56 - 75
Saturday, December 7, 2019Robert Morris Colonials Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 64 - 59
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Florida International Golden Panthers 53 - 71
Sunday, December 1, 2019Georgia Southern Eagles Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 72 - 57
Saturday, November 30, 2019Campbell Camels Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 51 - 46
Friday, November 29, 2019North Dakota Fighting Hawks Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 78 - 63
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Florida Tech Panthers Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 59 - 73
Saturday, November 23, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Virginia Commonwealth Rams 48 - 78
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Florida Atlantic Owls Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 70 - 72
Friday, November 15, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Mercer Bears 68 - 84
Monday, November 11, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Dartmouth Big Green 49 - 55
Saturday, November 9, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 65 - 61
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles St. Louis Billikens 67 - 89
Monday, March 4, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 83 - 78
Friday, March 1, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Jacksonville Dolphins 77 - 74
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Lipscomb Bison Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 61 - 67
Saturday, February 16, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Stetson Hatters 55 - 67
Wednesday, February 13, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 55 - 57
Wednesday, February 6, 2019North Alabama Lions Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 64 - 71
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles New Jersey Tech Highlanders 54 - 66
Sunday, January 27, 2019North Florida Ospreys Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 80 - 88
Thursday, January 24, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Lipscomb Bison 81 - 89