Florida Gators : NCAAB - Southeastern


NCAAB Free Pick: West Virginia Moutaineers at Florida Gators 2018-12-04

NCAAB Free Pick: West Virginia Moutaineers at Florida Gators 2018-12-04

The West Virginia Moutaineers (5-2) visit OConnell Center on Tuesday, December 4, 2018, to tussle with the Florida Gators (4-3). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 143.0 and the start time is 9:00 PM. The Moutaineers have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 86.4 points per contest while allowing 75.9. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Gators have a record against the number of 1-0, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida Gators at Butler Bulldogs 2018-11-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida Gators at Butler Bulldogs 2018-11-23

Welcome to Indianapolis, Indiana for this tussle pitting the visiting Florida Gators against the hometown Butler Bulldogs in the friendly confines of Hinkle Fieldhouse. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Bulldogs of 1.0 and set the total at . The Florida Gators (2-1) are averaging 70.0 points per game this season while allowing 62.0, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Gators is 1-0. The number has gone over the total on 0 occasions while ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida Gators at Stanford Cardinal 2018-11-22

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida Gators at Stanford Cardinal 2018-11-22

This college basketball matchup pits the Gators of Florida against the Stanford Cardinal here at Maples Pavilion in Stanford, California. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Cardinal of 6.0 while the total sits at 135.5. Start time is 7:00 PM. The Florida Gators (2-1) are averaging 69.5 points per game this season while allowing 65.3. Those numbers on the road are 60.0 points for and 73.0. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Florida is 0-0 overall and 0-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in 0 Gators games ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Florida Gators

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20184:00 PMButler BulldogsFlorida Gators
Saturday, December 22, 20185:00 PMFlorida Gulf Coast EaglesFlorida Gators
Tuesday, December 18, 20188:00 PMMercer BearsFlorida Gators

Past Games results for the Florida Gators

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 8, 2018Michigan State Spartans Florida Gators (1.0/141.5) 63 - 59
Tuesday, December 4, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Florida Gators (-1.5/143.0) 56 - 66
Tuesday, November 27, 2018North Florida Ospreys Florida Gators (/) 66 - 98
Friday, November 23, 2018Florida Gators Butler Bulldogs (1.0/135.0) 54 - 61
Thursday, November 22, 2018Florida Gators Stanford Cardinal (6.0/135.5) 72 - 49
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Florida Gators Oklahoma Sooners (4.5/143.5) 60 - 65
Wednesday, November 14, 2018La Salle Explorers Florida Gators (-17.0/139.0) 69 - 82
Friday, November 9, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Florida Gators (/) 46 - 76
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Florida Gators Florida State Seminoles (/150.5) 60 - 81
Saturday, March 17, 2018Florida Gators Texas Tech Red Raiders (-1.5/133.5) 66 - 69
Thursday, March 15, 2018St. Bonaventure Bonnies Florida Gators (-6.0/143.0) 62 - 77
Friday, March 9, 2018Arkansas Razorbacks Florida Gators (-4.5/144.5) 80 - 72
Saturday, March 3, 2018Kentucky Wildcats Florida Gators (-5.0/143.0) 67 - 80
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Florida Gators Alabama Crimson Tide (1.0/138.5) 73 - 52
Saturday, February 24, 2018Auburn Tigers Florida Gators (-1.5/157.0) 66 - 72
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Florida Gators Tennessee Volunteers (-4.0/138.0) 57 - 62
Saturday, February 17, 2018Florida Gators Vanderbilt Commodores (3.0/143.0) 68 - 71
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Florida Gators (-10.0/132.5) 72 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Florida Gators South Carolina Gamecocks (3.5/141.0) 65 - 41
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Florida Gators (-9.0/147.5) 64 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018Alabama Crimson Tide Florida Gators (-8.0/143.0) 68 - 50
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Florida Gators Georgia Bulldogs (3.5/133.0) 60 - 72
Saturday, January 27, 2018Baylor Bears Florida Gators (-7.0/140.0) 60 - 81
Wednesday, January 24, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Florida Gators (-10.5/139.5) 77 - 72
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Arkansas Razorbacks Florida Gators (-6.5/154.0) 73 - 88
Saturday, January 13, 2018Florida Gators Mississippi Rebels (5.0/151.5) 72 - 78
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Florida Gators (-9.0/144.5) 54 - 71
Saturday, January 6, 2018Florida Gators Missouri Tigers (-7.0/146.0) 77 - 75
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Florida Gators Texas A&M Aggies (-2.0/141.0) 83 - 66
Saturday, December 30, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores Florida Gators (-9.5/142.0) 74 - 81
Friday, December 22, 2017Incarnate Word Cardinals Florida Gators (/) 60 - 75
Wednesday, December 20, 2017James Madison Dukes Florida Gators (-21.0/147.5) 63 - 72
Saturday, December 16, 2017Clemson Tigers Florida Gators (-6.5/145.0) 71 - 69
Saturday, December 9, 2017Cincinnati Bearcats Florida Gators (1.0/147.0) 60 - 66
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Loyola Chicago Ramblers Florida Gators (-17.0/150.5) 65 - 59
Monday, December 4, 2017Florida State Seminoles Florida Gators (-9.0/165.0) 83 - 66
Sunday, November 26, 2017Duke Blue Devils Florida Gators (2.0/161.0) 87 - 84
Friday, November 24, 2017Florida Gators Gonzaga Bulldogs (2.5/154.5) 111 - 105
Thursday, November 23, 2017Florida Gators Stanford Cardinal (12.5/152.0) 108 - 87
Sunday, November 19, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats Florida Gators (-25.0/142.5) 63 - 70
Thursday, November 16, 2017North Florida Ospreys Florida Gators (-35.5/156.5) 68 - 108
Monday, November 13, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Florida Gators (-25.0/154.5) 74 - 116

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Florida Gators

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 83 5858.87%2177
Lou Barry 24 388.89%2085
Redneck Underground 26 1366.67%1222
Winning Incorporated 12 285.71%981
Doc Holliday 13 476.47%870
Moneyball Sports 11 378.57%778
The Banker 10 376.92%694
Aaron Kelly 10 376.92%682
Tom Collins 10 376.92%678
Zhou Wei 11 568.75%578
Jim Allen 12 666.67%560
Leonard Bryant 12 666.67%556
Matt Moorhead 15 962.5%539
Lock Ness Sports 9 469.23%476
Joe Gunn 10 566.67%466
Jimmy McGuire 3 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 4 180%294
Prime Time Sports 4 180%292
Right Angle Advantage 6 366.67%279
Underdog Sports 10 758.82%260
Steam Sports 11 857.89%243
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%200
BG Sports 22 1953.66%197
Ben Obama 5 362.5%194

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video