NCAAF Bowl Bonanza!

Get all Bowl Games from any handicapper for one low price! Just 250 bucks gets every Bowl Pick posted from the Handicapper of your choice right through the Championship Game!

NCAAF Bowl Bonanza! ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 am. All sales final. Sorry, Member Reward Points can not be used for this incredible deal..

Florida A&M Rattlers : NCAAB - Mid-Eastern

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Florida A&M Rattlers

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 17, 20174:00 PMFlorida A&M RattlersGeorgia Tech Yellow Jackets

Past Games results for the Florida A&M Rattlers

Date Away Home Score
Thursday, December 14, 2017Florida A&M RattlersSouthern University Jaguars 50 - 68
Monday, December 11, 2017North Florida Ospreys Florida A&M Rattlers 101 - 89
Sunday, November 26, 2017Florida A&M RattlersStephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 63 - 79
Friday, November 24, 2017Florida A&M RattlersGreen Bay Phoenix 50 - 57
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Florida A&M RattlersNorth Dakota State Bison 66 - 80
Monday, November 20, 2017Albany State Golden RamsFlorida A&M Rattlers 59 - 77
Saturday, November 18, 2017Florida A&M RattlersMississippi State Bulldogs 48 - 79
Thursday, November 16, 2017Florida A&M RattlersMiami Hurricanes 59 - 90
Saturday, November 11, 2017Florida A&M RattlersNevada Las Vegas Rebels 66 - 108
Tuesday, March 7, 2017Florida A&M RattlersSouth Carolina State Bulldogs 78 - 82

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Florida A&M Rattlers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ben Obama 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.7122 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.