2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Florida A&M Rattlers : NCAAB - Mid-Eastern


NCAAB Free Pick: Florida A&M Rattlers at Hampton Pirates 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida A&M Rattlers at Hampton Pirates 2018-03-07

The Hampton Pirates (14-14) will meet the Florida A&M Rattlers (7-24) here at Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, Virginia in this tussle. The line on the Pirates is -10.0 while the total shows at 148.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-Eastern, the Florida A&M Rattlers rank number 10 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rattlers currently sit at number 345 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Hampton Pirates currently rank number 3 in ...

full article

Florida A&M Rattlers at Howard Bison 2018-03-06 -  Free Pick

Florida A&M Rattlers at Howard Bison 2018-03-06 - Free Pick

The Howard Bison (8-22) will meet the Florida A&M Rattlers (7-24) here at Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, Virginia in this tussle. The line on the Bison is -2.5 while the total shows at 144.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-Eastern, the Florida A&M Rattlers rank number 10 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rattlers currently sit at number 345 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Howard Bison currently rank number 8 in ...

full article

Past Games results for the Florida A&M Rattlers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Hampton Pirates (-10.0/148.5) 71 - 75
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Howard Bison (-3.5/143.0) 88 - 78
Thursday, March 1, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 89 - 77
Monday, February 26, 2018South Carolina State Bulldogs Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 74 - 76
Saturday, February 24, 2018North Carolina A&T Aggies Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 77 - 83
Saturday, February 17, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Delaware State Hornets (/) 66 - 63
Monday, February 12, 2018Morgan State Bears Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 74 - 48
Saturday, February 10, 2018North Carolina Central Eagles Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 56 - 65
Monday, February 5, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Maryland East Shore Hawks (/) 61 - 62
Saturday, February 3, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Howard Bison (/) 80 - 83
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Savannah State Tigers Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 107 - 100
Monday, January 29, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Norfolk State Spartans (/) 71 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Hampton Pirates (/) 75 - 71
Monday, January 15, 2018Delaware State Hornets Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 89 - 94
Saturday, January 13, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 81 - 99
Monday, January 8, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Coppin State Eagles (/) 78 - 79
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Howard Bison Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 76 - 84
Friday, December 29, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Ball State Cardinals (/) 54 - 75
Thursday, December 21, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Fordham Rams (/) 69 - 79
Sunday, December 17, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (-22.5/127.0) 54 - 79
Thursday, December 14, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Southern University Jaguars (/) 50 - 68
Monday, December 11, 2017North Florida Ospreys Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 101 - 89
Saturday, December 9, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Mercer Bears (/) 64 - 82
Sunday, November 26, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks (/) 63 - 79
Friday, November 24, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Green Bay Phoenix (/) 50 - 57
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers North Dakota State Bison (/) 66 - 80
Monday, November 20, 2017Albany State Golden Rams Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 59 - 77
Saturday, November 18, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Mississippi State Bulldogs (/) 48 - 79
Thursday, November 16, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Miami Hurricanes (/) 59 - 90
Saturday, November 11, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-23.0/154.5) 66 - 108
Friday, November 10, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Grand Canyon Antelopes (/) 51 - 67

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Florida A&M Rattlers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 1 0100%100
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Jason Tanner 1 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
Brett Diamond 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video