28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Evansville Aces : NCAAB - Missouri Valley


Northern Iowa Panthers at Evansville Aces 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Northern Iowa Panthers at Evansville Aces 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Evansville Aces (14-12) will meet the Northern Iowa Panthers (11-14) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Aces is 2.0 while the total shows at 116.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Northern Iowa Panthers rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Panthers currently sit at number 123 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Evansville ...

full article

Past Games results for the Evansville Aces

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Evansville Aces (2.0/116.5) 60 - 50
Saturday, February 24, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Evansville Aces (-2.5/130.0) 44 - 75
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Evansville Aces Indiana State Sycamores (-6.0/133.5) 53 - 58
Sunday, February 18, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Evansville Aces (6.0/127.0) 76 - 66
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Evansville Aces Northern Iowa Panthers (-6.5/119.0) 41 - 47
Saturday, February 10, 2018Evansville Aces Missouri State Bears (-7.0/128.5) 55 - 72
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Evansville Aces (-3.5/134.0) 59 - 63
Saturday, February 3, 2018Evansville Aces Illinois State Redbirds (-5.5/133.5) 71 - 75
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Evansville Aces (-1.0/120.5) 49 - 57
Saturday, January 27, 2018Drake Bulldogs Evansville Aces (-5.5/133.5) 73 - 77
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Evansville Aces Valparaiso Crusaders (-4.0/131.0) 75 - 65
Saturday, January 20, 2018Evansville Aces Bradley Braves (-4.5/124.0) 53 - 66
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Evansville Aces (-4.5/131.0) 71 - 66
Saturday, January 13, 2018Evansville Aces Drake Bulldogs (-2.0/133.5) 65 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Missouri State Bears Evansville Aces (/) 55 - 64
Saturday, January 6, 2018Bradley Braves Evansville Aces (-1.0/127.5) 44 - 68
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis (-4.5/131.0) 63 - 65
Saturday, December 30, 2017Evansville Aces Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-8.0/129.5) 59 - 66
Saturday, December 23, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Evansville Aces (1.0/135.0) 72 - 66
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Evansville Aces Duke Blue Devils (-28.5/147.0) 40 - 104
Sunday, December 17, 2017Midway Eagles Evansville Aces (/) 52 - 79
Saturday, December 16, 2017Austin Peay Governors Evansville Aces (-4.5/127.5) 74 - 78
Saturday, December 9, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Evansville Aces (-4.0/132.5) 58 - 65
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Evansville Aces Bowling Green Falcons (-2.5/136.5) 91 - 76
Saturday, December 2, 2017Oakland City Mighty Oaks Evansville Aces (/) 56 - 98
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Evansville Aces New Mexico Lobos (-7.5/137.5) 59 - 78
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Evansville Aces Louisiana Tech Bulldogs (-4.5/136.5) 61 - 63
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Evansville Aces Fresno State Bulldogs (-6.5/135.5) 59 - 57
Saturday, November 18, 2017Binghamton Bearcats Evansville Aces (/) 61 - 66
Thursday, November 16, 2017Southeast Missouri State Indians Evansville Aces (-10.5/146.5) 50 - 66
Monday, November 13, 2017North Carolina Central Eagles Evansville Aces (/) 55 - 68
Friday, November 10, 2017Arkansas State Indians Evansville Aces (-3.5/148.0) 63 - 77

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Evansville Aces

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 281.82%693
Lou Barry 11 568.75%571
Doctor Odds 7 277.78%493
Jimmy McGuire 4 0100%401
Max Prophet 4 0100%400
Prodigy Sports 6 275%389
Redneck Underground 6 275%388
Winning Incorporated 5 183.33%387
Pro Consensus 4 180%294
The Public Enemy 5 271.43%288
Jay Marriucci 6 366.67%278
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%201
NYSE 2 0100%200
High Rollers Club 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Campus Sports 4 266.67%194
Piotr Golda 3 175%190
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 266.67%187
The Banker 5 362.5%178
Stat Track 57 5252.29%178
Doc Holliday 6 460%172
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 3 260%88
Steve Miller 4 357.14%80

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video