Evansville Aces

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Evansville Aces
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 91 - 7654.49%958
Doctor Odds 12 - 380%879
Max Prophet 14 - 573.68%855
Lou Barry 17 - 868%848
Big Mac O'Reilly 18 - 1064.29%709
Pro Consensus 10 - 376.92%674
Prodigy Sports 11 - 473.33%667
Joe Gunn 17 - 1062.96%643
The Public Enemy 10 - 471.43%567
Redneck Underground 8 - 372.73%478
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 0100%401
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 275%386
Prime Time Sports 7 - 370%378
Doc Holliday 11 - 761.11%347
The Banker 10 - 662.5%345
Vegas Mafia 5 - 271.43%293
Lock Ness Sports 4 - 180%288
Steve Miller 6 - 366.67%280
Power Plays 6 - 366.67%278
Campus Sports 8 - 561.54%262
Jim Allen 9 - 660%257
Tom Collins 10 - 758.82%252
Winning Incorporated 7 - 463.64%250
Contrarion Corner 11 - 857.89%235
High Rollers Club 2 - 0100%200
Past Games results for the Evansville Aces
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Evansville Aces Indiana State Sycamores 0 - 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021Evansville Aces Bradley Braves 55 - 86
Saturday, January 16, 2021Evansville Aces Bradley Braves 60 - 69
Sunday, January 10, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Evansville Aces 73 - 68
Saturday, January 9, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Evansville Aces 48 - 57
Sunday, January 3, 2021Northern Iowa Panthers Evansville Aces 64 - 70
Saturday, January 2, 2021Northern Iowa Panthers Evansville Aces 61 - 65
Monday, December 28, 2020Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis 84 - 72
Sunday, December 27, 2020Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis 57 - 63
Monday, December 21, 2020Belmont Bruins Evansville Aces 72 - 63
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Evansville Aces 63 - 66
Saturday, December 12, 2020Evansville Aces St. Louis Billikens 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Evansville Aces 65 - 68
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Evansville Aces UT Martin Skyhawks 87 - 93
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Evansville Aces UT Martin Skyhawks 0 - 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020Evansville Aces Valparaiso Crusaders 55 - 58
Saturday, February 29, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Evansville Aces 71 - 60
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Evansville Aces Northern Iowa Panthers 64 - 84
Sunday, February 23, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Evansville Aces 64 - 62
Thursday, February 20, 2020Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis 53 - 70
Sunday, February 16, 2020Evansville Aces Drake Bulldogs 80 - 85
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Loyola Chicago Ramblers Evansville Aces 73 - 66
Sunday, February 9, 2020Evansville Aces Bradley Braves 58 - 69
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Evansville Aces 64 - 60
Saturday, February 1, 2020Northern Iowa Panthers Evansville Aces 80 - 68
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Evansville Aces Illinois State Redbirds 66 - 77
Sunday, January 26, 2020Evansville Aces Valparaiso Crusaders 65 - 67
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Drake Bulldogs Evansville Aces 73 - 50
Saturday, January 18, 2020Missouri State Bears Evansville Aces 68 - 58
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Evansville Aces Indiana State Sycamores 42 - 65
Saturday, January 11, 2020Evansville Aces Loyola Chicago Ramblers 44 - 78
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Bradley Braves Evansville Aces 72 - 52
Saturday, January 4, 2020Valparaiso Crusaders Evansville Aces 81 - 79
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Evansville Aces Missouri State Bears 52 - 65
Saturday, December 21, 2019Murray State Racers Evansville Aces 76 - 78
Monday, December 16, 2019Evansville Aces Jacksonville State Gamecocks 59 - 85
Saturday, December 14, 2019Evansville Aces Green Bay Phoenix 72 - 62
Saturday, December 7, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Evansville Aces 87 - 101
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Western Illinois Leathernecks Evansville Aces 86 - 90
Saturday, November 30, 2019Evansville Aces IUPUI Jaguars 70 - 64
Sunday, November 24, 2019Morgan State Bears Evansville Aces 112 - 115
Saturday, November 23, 2019George Washington Colonials Evansville Aces 78 - 70
Friday, November 22, 2019Evansville Aces East Carolina Pirates 68 - 85
Monday, November 18, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Evansville Aces 59 - 57
Thursday, November 14, 2019Indiana Kokomo Cougars Evansville Aces 71 - 89
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Evansville Aces Kentucky Wildcats 67 - 64
Saturday, November 9, 2019Ball State Cardinals Evansville Aces 75 - 79
Thursday, March 7, 2019Evansville Aces Illinois State Redbirds 60 - 65
Saturday, March 2, 2019Evansville Aces Valparaiso Crusaders 65 - 63
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Evansville Aces 98 - 91