2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Elon College Phoenix : NCAAB - Colonial


Elon College Phoenix at Delaware Blue Hens 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Elon College Phoenix at Delaware Blue Hens 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Delaware Blue Hens (9-17) will meet the Elon College Phoenix (12-13) here at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina in this tilt. The line on the Blue Hens is 1.0 while the total shows at 140.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Colonial, the Elon College Phoenix rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Phoenix currently sit at number 193 overall on the oddsmakers power ...

full article

Past Games results for the Elon College Phoenix

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens (2.0/139.0) 79 - 86
Monday, February 26, 2018James Madison Dukes Elon College Phoenix (-4.5/143.5) 90 - 84
Saturday, February 24, 2018Northeastern Huskies Elon College Phoenix (3.0/142.0) 81 - 59
Thursday, February 22, 2018Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars (-11.0/141.0) 58 - 79
Saturday, February 17, 2018Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens (-2.5/141.0) 57 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Elon College Phoenix UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-3.0/156.0) 63 - 87
Thursday, February 8, 2018Hofstra Pride Elon College Phoenix (1.0/152.5) 67 - 48
Saturday, February 3, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Elon College Phoenix (-9.5/139.5) 76 - 89
Thursday, February 1, 2018Elon College Phoenix William & Mary Tribe (-4.0/158.0) 92 - 99
Saturday, January 27, 2018Elon College Phoenix Towson Tigers (-9.0/142.5) 83 - 76
Thursday, January 25, 2018Elon College Phoenix Drexel Dragons (-1.0/145.5) 79 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018William & Mary Tribe Elon College Phoenix (-2.0/154.0) 80 - 73
Thursday, January 18, 2018Elon College Phoenix James Madison Dukes (1.5/144.5) 74 - 85
Saturday, January 13, 2018Charleston Cougars Elon College Phoenix (2.5/138.5) 58 - 63
Thursday, January 11, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Elon College Phoenix (-8.0/159.0) 80 - 78
Sunday, January 7, 2018Elon College Phoenix Hofstra Pride (-5.5/150.0) 89 - 76
Friday, January 5, 2018Elon College Phoenix Northeastern Huskies (-5.5/141.0) 60 - 72
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Towson Tigers Elon College Phoenix (1.0/141.5) 72 - 75
Saturday, December 30, 2017Drexel Dragons Elon College Phoenix (-6.5/137.5) 75 - 90
Friday, December 22, 2017Elon College Phoenix Indiana State Sycamores (-6.0/141.0) 73 - 68
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Elon College Phoenix Canisius Golden Griffins (-1.5/144.5) 51 - 67
Sunday, December 17, 2017Elon College Phoenix Boston University Terriers (/) 77 - 69
Thursday, December 7, 2017Elon College Phoenix UNC Greensboro Spartans (-5.5/142.0) 44 - 75
Thursday, November 30, 2017South Florida Bulls Elon College Phoenix (-9.5/133.5) 78 - 79
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Radford Highlanders Elon College Phoenix (/) 74 - 77
Sunday, November 19, 2017Elon College Phoenix Milwaukee Panthers (3.0/138.0) 71 - 72
Saturday, November 18, 2017Concordia St. Paul Bears Elon College Phoenix (-16.5/135.0) 62 - 84
Friday, November 17, 2017Elon College Phoenix Florida International Golden Panthers (14.0/139.0) 95 - 87
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Elon College Phoenix Furman Paladins (-4.0/149.0) 67 - 76
Friday, November 10, 2017Elon College Phoenix Duke Blue Devils (-19.5/157.0) 68 - 97

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Elon College Phoenix

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 17 385%1382
Zhou Wei 15 575%976
Steam Sports 9 281.82%684
Jason Tanner 11 473.33%668
Underdog Sports 8 280%584
Ron McCoy 8 372.73%477
Tom Collins 10 566.67%466
Campus Sports 12 763.16%456
Matt Moorhead 13 861.9%454
Vegas Mafia 4 0100%400
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%400
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 275%388
Joe Gunn 9 564.29%364
Stat Track 54 4753.47%360
The Pig 3 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 4 180%294
Total Sports 5 271.43%288
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 463.64%272
Jay Marriucci 11 857.89%245
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
BG Sports 4 266.67%188
Bookie Buster 11 955%124
High Rollers Club 2 166.67%94
Moneyball Sports 3 260%88
Winning Incorporated 5 455.56%82

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video