Elon College Phoenix

Elon College Phoenix

Power Rating: 198
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Elon College Phoenix Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Aaron Kelly 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Ben Obama 3 - 175%$1,900.00
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Brett Diamond 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
The Public Enemy 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Elon College Phoenix
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, March 6, 2022Elon College Phoenix UNC Wilmington Seahawks 58 - 75
Saturday, February 26, 2022Elon College Phoenix Northeastern Huskies 67 - 54
Thursday, February 24, 2022Elon College Phoenix Hofstra Pride 81 - 55
Saturday, February 19, 2022Drexel Dragons Elon College Phoenix 71 - 60
Thursday, February 17, 2022Delaware Blue Hens Elon College Phoenix 71 - 62
Tuesday, February 15, 2022Hofstra Pride Elon College Phoenix 97 - 64
Saturday, February 12, 2022Elon College Phoenix Towson Tigers 50 - 86
Thursday, February 10, 2022Elon College Phoenix James Madison Dukes 70 - 66
Saturday, February 5, 2022Charleston Cougars Elon College Phoenix 66 - 64
Thursday, February 3, 2022UNC Wilmington Seahawks Elon College Phoenix 65 - 78
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account