Elon College Phoenix

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Elon College Phoenix
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 25 - 973.53%1535
Zhou Wei 20 - 968.97%1043
Big Mac O'Reilly 18 - 772%1033
Tom Collins 18 - 869.23%939
Steam Sports 13 - 572.22%763
Campus Sports 15 - 865.22%668
Underdog Sports 12 - 570.59%656
Ron McCoy 10 - 566.67%469
The Banker 15 - 1060%437
Prime Time Sports 4 - 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 5 - 183.33%390
Jim Allen 11 - 761.11%352
Bookie Buster 14 - 1058.33%332
Matt Moorhead 15 - 1157.69%327
Stat Track 79 - 7152.67%317
The Pig 3 - 0100%300
High Rollers Club 4 - 180%298
BG Sports 6 - 366.67%278
Brett Diamond 8 - 561.54%266
Jay Marriucci 13 - 1056.52%246
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 266.67%187
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 362.5%176
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 955%148
Contrarion Corner 10 - 855.56%147
Joe Gunn 12 - 1054.55%111
Past Games results for the Elon College Phoenix
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 9, 2021Elon College Phoenix Drexel Dragons 56 - 63
Monday, March 8, 2021Elon College Phoenix Hofstra Pride 76 - 58
Sunday, March 7, 2021Elon College Phoenix James Madison Dukes 72 - 71
Sunday, March 7, 2021Elon College Phoenix James Madison Dukes 72 - 71
Saturday, March 6, 2021Towson Tigers Elon College Phoenix 48 - 69
Saturday, February 27, 2021Elon College Phoenix UNC Wilmington Seahawks 80 - 77
Monday, February 22, 2021William & Mary Tribe Elon College Phoenix 54 - 73
Saturday, February 20, 2021Elon College Phoenix William & Mary Tribe 75 - 54
Sunday, February 14, 2021Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars 66 - 55
Saturday, February 13, 2021Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars 53 - 71
Saturday, February 13, 2021Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars 53 - 71
Saturday, February 13, 2021Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars 53 - 71
Saturday, February 13, 2021Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars 53 - 71
Tuesday, February 9, 2021James Madison Dukes Elon College Phoenix 70 - 61
Wednesday, February 3, 2021Elon College Phoenix James Madison Dukes 57 - 78
Sunday, January 31, 2021Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens 70 - 75
Saturday, January 30, 2021Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens 43 - 66
Sunday, January 3, 2021Elon College Phoenix Northeastern Huskies 58 - 66
Saturday, January 2, 2021Elon College Phoenix Northeastern Huskies 52 - 75
Saturday, December 19, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Elon College Phoenix 71 - 64
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Campbell Camels Elon College Phoenix 56 - 66
Saturday, December 12, 2020Elon College Phoenix North Carolina Tar Heels 67 - 73
Monday, March 9, 2020Elon College Phoenix Northeastern Huskies 60 - 68
Sunday, March 8, 2020Elon College Phoenix William & Mary Tribe 68 - 63
Saturday, March 7, 2020James Madison Dukes Elon College Phoenix 61 - 63
Saturday, February 29, 2020Elon College Phoenix William & Mary Tribe 79 - 86
Saturday, February 22, 2020Elon College Phoenix Towson Tigers 71 - 84
Thursday, February 20, 2020Elon College Phoenix James Madison Dukes 70 - 62
Saturday, February 15, 2020Drexel Dragons Elon College Phoenix 70 - 75
Thursday, February 13, 2020Delaware Blue Hens Elon College Phoenix 81 - 75
Saturday, February 8, 2020Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars 72 - 65
Thursday, February 6, 2020Elon College Phoenix UNC Wilmington Seahawks 62 - 56
Saturday, February 1, 2020Northeastern Huskies Elon College Phoenix 69 - 74
Thursday, January 30, 2020Hofstra Pride Elon College Phoenix 86 - 63
Saturday, January 25, 2020James Madison Dukes Elon College Phoenix 73 - 82
Thursday, January 23, 2020Towson Tigers Elon College Phoenix 72 - 61
Saturday, January 18, 2020Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens 78 - 79
Thursday, January 16, 2020Elon College Phoenix Drexel Dragons 41 - 63
Saturday, January 11, 2020UNC Wilmington Seahawks Elon College Phoenix 63 - 80
Thursday, January 9, 2020Charleston Cougars Elon College Phoenix 73 - 65
Saturday, January 4, 2020Elon College Phoenix Hofstra Pride 75 - 102
Thursday, January 2, 2020Elon College Phoenix Northeastern Huskies 68 - 77
Monday, December 30, 2019William & Mary Tribe Elon College Phoenix 74 - 73
Saturday, December 21, 2019Elon College Phoenix Winthrop Eagles 80 - 85
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Elon College Phoenix Campbell Camels 46 - 60
Saturday, December 14, 2019North Carolina Wesleyan Battling Bishops Elon College Phoenix 60 - 91
Thursday, December 5, 2019Elon College Phoenix High Point Panthers 66 - 70
Monday, December 2, 2019Kennesaw State Owls Elon College Phoenix 46 - 70
Thursday, November 28, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Elon College Phoenix 77 - 67
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Furman Paladins Elon College Phoenix 97 - 61