28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Elon College Phoenix : NCAAB - Colonial


Elon College Phoenix at Delaware Blue Hens 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Elon College Phoenix at Delaware Blue Hens 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Delaware Blue Hens (9-17) will meet the Elon College Phoenix (12-13) here at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina in this tilt. The line on the Blue Hens is 1.0 while the total shows at 140.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Colonial, the Elon College Phoenix rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Phoenix currently sit at number 193 overall on the oddsmakers power ...

full article

Past Games results for the Elon College Phoenix

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens (2.0/139.0) 79 - 86
Monday, February 26, 2018James Madison Dukes Elon College Phoenix (-4.5/143.5) 90 - 84
Saturday, February 24, 2018Northeastern Huskies Elon College Phoenix (3.0/142.0) 81 - 59
Thursday, February 22, 2018Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars (-11.0/141.0) 58 - 79
Saturday, February 17, 2018Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens (-2.5/141.0) 57 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Elon College Phoenix UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-3.0/156.0) 63 - 87
Thursday, February 8, 2018Hofstra Pride Elon College Phoenix (1.0/152.5) 67 - 48
Saturday, February 3, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Elon College Phoenix (-9.5/139.5) 76 - 89
Thursday, February 1, 2018Elon College Phoenix William & Mary Tribe (-4.0/158.0) 92 - 99
Saturday, January 27, 2018Elon College Phoenix Towson Tigers (-9.0/142.5) 83 - 76
Thursday, January 25, 2018Elon College Phoenix Drexel Dragons (-1.0/145.5) 79 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018William & Mary Tribe Elon College Phoenix (-2.0/154.0) 80 - 73
Thursday, January 18, 2018Elon College Phoenix James Madison Dukes (1.5/144.5) 74 - 85
Saturday, January 13, 2018Charleston Cougars Elon College Phoenix (2.5/138.5) 58 - 63
Thursday, January 11, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Elon College Phoenix (-8.0/159.0) 80 - 78
Sunday, January 7, 2018Elon College Phoenix Hofstra Pride (-5.5/150.0) 89 - 76
Friday, January 5, 2018Elon College Phoenix Northeastern Huskies (-5.5/141.0) 60 - 72
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Towson Tigers Elon College Phoenix (1.0/141.5) 72 - 75
Saturday, December 30, 2017Drexel Dragons Elon College Phoenix (-6.5/137.5) 75 - 90
Friday, December 22, 2017Elon College Phoenix Indiana State Sycamores (-6.0/141.0) 73 - 68
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Elon College Phoenix Canisius Golden Griffins (-1.5/144.5) 51 - 67
Sunday, December 17, 2017Elon College Phoenix Boston University Terriers (/) 77 - 69
Thursday, December 7, 2017Elon College Phoenix UNC Greensboro Spartans (-5.5/142.0) 44 - 75
Thursday, November 30, 2017South Florida Bulls Elon College Phoenix (-9.5/133.5) 78 - 79
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Radford Highlanders Elon College Phoenix (/) 74 - 77
Sunday, November 19, 2017Elon College Phoenix Milwaukee Panthers (3.0/138.0) 71 - 72
Saturday, November 18, 2017Concordia St. Paul Bears Elon College Phoenix (-16.5/135.0) 62 - 84
Friday, November 17, 2017Elon College Phoenix Florida International Golden Panthers (14.0/139.0) 95 - 87
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Elon College Phoenix Furman Paladins (-4.0/149.0) 67 - 76
Friday, November 10, 2017Elon College Phoenix Duke Blue Devils (-19.5/157.0) 68 - 97

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Elon College Phoenix

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 17 385%1388
Zhou Wei 15 575%974
Steam Sports 9 281.82%695
Jason Tanner 11 473.33%679
Underdog Sports 8 280%584
Ron McCoy 8 372.73%486
Campus Sports 12 763.16%476
Tom Collins 10 566.67%475
Matt Moorhead 13 861.9%451
Stat Track 54 4753.47%431
Vegas Mafia 4 0100%400
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%400
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 275%388
Joe Gunn 9 564.29%359
The Pig 3 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 4 180%294
Total Sports 5 271.43%286
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 463.64%281
Jay Marriucci 11 857.89%260
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
BG Sports 4 266.67%188
Bookie Buster 11 955%144
High Rollers Club 2 166.67%98
Moneyball Sports 3 260%88
Winning Incorporated 5 455.56%82

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video