Eastern Washington Eagles : NCAAB - Big Sky


NCAAB Free Pick: South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Eastern Washington Eagles 2018-12-18

NCAAB Free Pick: South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Eastern Washington Eagles 2018-12-18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 9:05 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Jackrabbits of South Dakota State on the road to Cheney, Washington to face the Eastern Washington Eagles. The home line opened at 9.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 151.0. Looking at South Dakota State Jackrabbits (6-2) recently, we can see they are averaging 99.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 79.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 99.0 points for and 79.0. For the season against the spread, the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Stanford Cardinal 2018-12-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Stanford Cardinal 2018-12-15

The Eastern Washington Eagles (1-6) visit Maples Pavilion on Saturday, December 15, 2018, to tussle with the Stanford Cardinal (2-3). The home line is -15.0, the total is set at 141.0 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Eagles have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 62.1 points per contest while allowing 78.7. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Cardinal have a record against the number of 0-1, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at San Francisco Dons 2018-12-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at San Francisco Dons 2018-12-13

The San Francisco Dons (1-6) will play host to the Eastern Washington Eagles (1-6) here at War Memorial Gymnasium in this tilt on Thursday, December 13, 2018, to tussle with the San Francisco Dons (1-6) . The line on the Dons is -19.5 while the total shows at 143.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Dons have been better at home, where they are 5-1 and average 81.8 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Eastern Washington Eagles

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20185:05 PMWeber State WildcatsEastern Washington Eagles

Past Games results for the Eastern Washington Eagles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 18, 2018South Dakota State Jackrabbits Eastern Washington Eagles (7.0/151.0) 0 - 0
Saturday, December 15, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Stanford Cardinal (-15.0/141.0) 62 - 78
Thursday, December 13, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles San Francisco Dons (-19.5/143.5) 63 - 85
Saturday, December 8, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles North Dakota State Bison (-6.5/145.5) 67 - 74
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Washington Huskies (-16.5/136.5) 59 - 83
Saturday, November 17, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Eastern Washington Eagles (-9.0/145.0) 80 - 87
Friday, November 16, 2018Green Bay Phoenix Eastern Washington Eagles (-4.5/153.0) 82 - 78
Friday, November 9, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Oregon Ducks (-23.0/142.5) 47 - 81
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Syracuse Orangemen (/131.5) 34 - 66
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Utah Valley Wolverines (-6.0/148.0) 65 - 87
Saturday, March 10, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Montana Grizzlies (-4.0/137.5) 65 - 82
Friday, March 9, 2018Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles (-7.0/145.5) 70 - 82
Thursday, March 8, 2018Portland State Vikings Eastern Washington Eagles (-4.0/154.0) 72 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Eastern Washington Eagles (-15.5/140.0) 68 - 85
Thursday, March 1, 2018Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles (-10.5/150.5) 51 - 74
Saturday, February 24, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Idaho State Bengals (3.5/146.0) 74 - 69
Thursday, February 22, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Weber State Wildcats (-5.5/145.5) 75 - 70
Saturday, February 17, 2018Montana State Bobcats Eastern Washington Eagles (/) 79 - 84
Thursday, February 15, 2018Montana Grizzlies Eastern Washington Eagles (3.5/142.5) 65 - 74
Friday, February 9, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Idaho Vandals (-6.0/140.0) 64 - 66
Saturday, February 3, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Portland State Vikings (-4.0/157.5) 81 - 94
Thursday, February 1, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Sacramento State Hornets (/) 74 - 54
Saturday, January 27, 2018Northern Colorado Bears Eastern Washington Eagles (/) 65 - 67
Thursday, January 25, 2018North Dakota Fighting Hawks Eastern Washington Eagles (-5.5/151.5) 71 - 95
Saturday, January 20, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Southern Utah Thunderbirds (3.5/161.0) 62 - 66
Thursday, January 18, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (8.0/143.5) 81 - 76
Friday, January 12, 2018Idaho Vandals Eastern Washington Eagles (/) 58 - 51
Thursday, January 4, 2018Portland State Vikings Eastern Washington Eagles (-1.5/167.5) 74 - 81
Sunday, December 31, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles North Dakota Fighting Hawks (-1.0/154.0) 77 - 64
Friday, December 29, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Northern Colorado Bears (-5.0/149.5) 75 - 88
Wednesday, December 20, 2017University Of Providence Argonauts Eastern Washington Eagles (/) 66 - 94
Sunday, December 17, 2017CS Northridge Matadors Eastern Washington Eagles (-12.0/144.5) 58 - 86
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Wyoming Cowboys (-10.0/152.0) 88 - 93
Sunday, December 10, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles South Dakota Coyotes (-12.0/149.0) 73 - 75
Thursday, December 7, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles San Francisco Dons (-5.5/144.0) 71 - 81
Sunday, December 3, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Seattle Redhawks (/) 65 - 84
Friday, November 24, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Utah Utes (-15.0/145.0) 69 - 85
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Eastern Washington Eagles (-2.0/143.0) 62 - 83
Monday, November 20, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Georgia State Panthers (-7.5/149.5) 50 - 68
Friday, November 17, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-13.5/152.0) 76 - 91
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Stanford Cardinal (-16.5/152.5) 67 - 61
Sunday, November 12, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Washington Huskies (-9.0/160.0) 69 - 79

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Eastern Washington Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 13 0100%1300
Big Mac O'Reilly 15 383.33%1182
Stat Track 60 4756.07%991
Steam Sports 12 285.71%984
Jason Tanner 14 477.78%976
Ron McCoy 12 380%878
NYSE 5 0100%502
Prime Time Sports 7 277.78%489
Bookie Buster 10 566.67%467
Tom Collins 11 664.71%458
Jimmy Doyle 12 763.16%458
Capper Consensus 4 0100%402
Piotr Golda 4 0100%402
Leonard Bryant 6 275%388
Max Prophet 9 564.29%375
Jay Marriucci 10 662.5%368
Campus Sports 10 662.5%363
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 1058.33%340
Redneck Underground 3 0100%300
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%300
Ben Obama 4 180%294
Vegas Mafia 5 271.43%288
Jim Allen 7 463.64%278
Steve Miller 7 463.64%276
Aaron Kelly 8 561.54%262

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video