Eastern Washington Eagles

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Eastern Washington Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 21 - 872.41%1234
BG Sports 17 - 577.27%1151
Jason Tanner 19 - 870.37%1034
NYSE 11 - 473.33%658
George Smeader 15 - 865.22%636
Steam Sports 14 - 766.67%628
Stat Track 77 - 6653.85%620
Underdog Sports 8 - 280%584
Prime Time Sports 8 - 372.73%476
Tom Collins 13 - 861.9%440
Capper Consensus 4 - 0100%402
Redneck Underground 4 - 0100%400
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 183.33%390
Winning Incorporated 10 - 662.5%356
Aaron Kelly 11 - 761.11%344
Jay Marriucci 14 - 1058.33%329
Bookie Buster 14 - 1058.33%316
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 1257.14%308
Campus Sports 15 - 1157.69%307
Ron McCoy 14 - 1058.33%305
Doctor Odds 5 - 271.43%277
Ben Obama 4 - 266.67%184
Vegas Mafia 5 - 362.5%181
Power Plays 9 - 756.25%144
Contrarion Corner 11 - 955%131
Past Games results for the Eastern Washington Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020Regent University Royals Eastern Washington Eagles 0 - 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Eastern Washington Eagles 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Weber State Wildcats Eastern Washington Eagles 69 - 78
Thursday, March 5, 2020Idaho State Bengals Eastern Washington Eagles 77 - 100
Saturday, February 29, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Northern Colorado Bears 16 - 22
Thursday, February 27, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Southern Utah Thunderbirds 69 - 51
Saturday, February 22, 2020Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Eastern Washington Eagles 70 - 80
Thursday, February 20, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Eastern Washington Eagles 76 - 77
Saturday, February 15, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Portland State Vikings 89 - 81
Thursday, February 13, 2020Idaho Vandals Eastern Washington Eagles 74 - 71
Saturday, February 8, 2020Montana State Bobcats Eastern Washington Eagles 49 - 74
Thursday, February 6, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Montana Grizzlies 82 - 92
Monday, February 3, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 77 - 66
Saturday, February 1, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Sacramento State Hornets 59 - 54
Monday, January 27, 2020Northern Colorado Bears Eastern Washington Eagles 84 - 89
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles 78 - 81
Saturday, January 18, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Montana State Bobcats 71 - 58
Thursday, January 16, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Idaho Vandals 78 - 75
Thursday, January 9, 2020Montana Grizzlies Eastern Washington Eagles 90 - 63
Saturday, January 4, 2020Portland State Vikings Eastern Washington Eagles 69 - 71
Monday, December 30, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Idaho State Bengals 69 - 75
Saturday, December 28, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Weber State Wildcats 79 - 77
Saturday, December 21, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Gonzaga Bulldogs 77 - 112
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Eastern Washington Eagles 56 - 97
Friday, December 13, 2019Multnomah Lions Eastern Washington Eagles 89 - 146
Sunday, December 8, 2019North Dakota Fighting Hawks Eastern Washington Eagles 82 - 98
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Washington Huskies 80 - 90
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Belmont Bruins Eastern Washington Eagles 82 - 87
Saturday, November 23, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles High Point Panthers 90 - 74
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Boston College Eagles 68 - 72
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles St. Louis Billikens 60 - 82
Saturday, November 9, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Seattle Redhawks 74 - 66
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Portland Bible Wildcats Eastern Washington Eagles 25 - 107
Saturday, March 16, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Montana Grizzlies 62 - 68
Friday, March 15, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles 61 - 77
Thursday, March 14, 2019Montana State Bobcats Eastern Washington Eagles 84 - 90
Saturday, March 9, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Weber State Wildcats 80 - 77
Thursday, March 7, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Idaho State Bengals 91 - 62
Saturday, March 2, 2019Portland State Vikings Eastern Washington Eagles 66 - 68
Thursday, February 28, 2019Sacramento State Hornets Eastern Washington Eagles 59 - 56
Saturday, February 23, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 86 - 73
Thursday, February 21, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Southern Utah Thunderbirds 62 - 76
Monday, February 18, 2019Idaho Vandals Eastern Washington Eagles 57 - 82
Saturday, February 16, 2019Northern Colorado Bears Eastern Washington Eagles 78 - 88
Thursday, February 7, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Montana State Bobcats 66 - 74
Monday, February 4, 2019Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Eastern Washington Eagles 64 - 82
Saturday, February 2, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles 79 - 82
Thursday, January 24, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Portland State Vikings 65 - 78
Saturday, January 19, 2019Montana State Bobcats Eastern Washington Eagles 81 - 85
Thursday, January 10, 2019Montana Grizzlies Eastern Washington Eagles 71 - 78