Eastern Washington Eagles : NCAAB - Big Sky


NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Utah Valley Wolverines 2018-03-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Utah Valley Wolverines 2018-03-13

The Utah Valley Wolverines host the Eastern Washington Eagles in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Wolverines is -6.0, the total on the game is 147.5 and tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. The Eastern Washington Eagles enter this game with a 16-13 record including a 6-13 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Eagles against the spread, they hold a record of 16-10. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 7-10 against the spread. In betting the total in 29 games played, Over the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Montana Grizzlies 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Montana Grizzlies 2018-03-10

The Montana Grizzlies (21-7) will meet the Eastern Washington Eagles (16-13) here at Reno Events Center in Reno, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Grizzlies is -5.0 while the total shows at 137.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big Sky, the Eastern Washington Eagles rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Eagles currently sit at number 162 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Montana Grizzlies currently rank number 1 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Utah Thunderbirds at Eastern Washington Eagles 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Utah Thunderbirds at Eastern Washington Eagles 2018-03-09

The Eastern Washington Eagles (16-13) will meet the Southern Utah Thunderbirds (9-18) here at Reno Events Center in Reno, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Eagles is -7.5 while the total shows at 148.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big Sky, the Southern Utah Thunderbirds rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Thunderbirds currently sit at number 301 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Eastern Washington Eagles currently rank number ...

full article

Past Games results for the Eastern Washington Eagles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Utah Valley Wolverines (-6.0/148.0) 65 - 87
Saturday, March 10, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Montana Grizzlies (-4.0/137.5) 65 - 82
Friday, March 9, 2018Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles (-7.0/145.5) 70 - 82
Thursday, March 8, 2018Portland State Vikings Eastern Washington Eagles (-4.0/154.0) 72 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Eastern Washington Eagles (-15.5/140.0) 68 - 85
Thursday, March 1, 2018Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles (-10.5/150.5) 51 - 74
Saturday, February 24, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Idaho State Bengals (3.5/146.0) 74 - 69
Thursday, February 22, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Weber State Wildcats (-5.5/145.5) 75 - 70
Saturday, February 17, 2018Montana State Bobcats Eastern Washington Eagles (/) 79 - 84
Thursday, February 15, 2018Montana Grizzlies Eastern Washington Eagles (3.5/142.5) 65 - 74
Friday, February 9, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Idaho Vandals (-6.0/140.0) 64 - 66
Saturday, February 3, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Portland State Vikings (-4.0/157.5) 81 - 94
Thursday, February 1, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Sacramento State Hornets (/) 74 - 54
Saturday, January 27, 2018Northern Colorado Bears Eastern Washington Eagles (/) 65 - 67
Thursday, January 25, 2018North Dakota Fighting Hawks Eastern Washington Eagles (-5.5/151.5) 71 - 95
Saturday, January 20, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Southern Utah Thunderbirds (3.5/161.0) 62 - 66
Thursday, January 18, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (8.0/143.5) 81 - 76
Friday, January 12, 2018Idaho Vandals Eastern Washington Eagles (/) 58 - 51
Thursday, January 4, 2018Portland State Vikings Eastern Washington Eagles (-1.5/167.5) 74 - 81
Sunday, December 31, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles North Dakota Fighting Hawks (-1.0/154.0) 77 - 64
Friday, December 29, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Northern Colorado Bears (-5.0/149.5) 75 - 88
Wednesday, December 20, 2017University Of Providence Argonauts Eastern Washington Eagles (/) 66 - 94
Sunday, December 17, 2017CS Northridge Matadors Eastern Washington Eagles (-12.0/144.5) 58 - 86
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Wyoming Cowboys (-10.0/152.0) 88 - 93
Sunday, December 10, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles South Dakota Coyotes (-12.0/149.0) 73 - 75
Thursday, December 7, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles San Francisco Dons (-5.5/144.0) 71 - 81
Sunday, December 3, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Seattle Redhawks (/) 65 - 84
Friday, November 24, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Utah Utes (-15.0/145.0) 69 - 85
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Eastern Washington Eagles (-2.0/143.0) 62 - 83
Monday, November 20, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Georgia State Panthers (-7.5/149.5) 50 - 68
Friday, November 17, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-13.5/152.0) 76 - 91
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Stanford Cardinal (-16.5/152.5) 67 - 61
Sunday, November 12, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Washington Huskies (-9.0/160.0) 69 - 79

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Eastern Washington Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 12 0100%1200
Stat Track 58 4357.43%1187
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 382.35%1078
Steam Sports 11 284.62%887
Ron McCoy 11 378.57%778
Jason Tanner 12 475%772
Campus Sports 10 566.67%470
Bookie Buster 10 566.67%469
Tom Collins 11 664.71%462
Jimmy Doyle 12 763.16%450
NYSE 4 0100%400
Capper Consensus 4 0100%400
Leonard Bryant 6 275%388
Jim Allen 7 370%378
Max Prophet 9 564.29%366
Jay Marriucci 10 662.5%359
Redneck Underground 3 0100%300
Ben Obama 4 180%294
Prime Time Sports 5 271.43%284
Steve Miller 7 463.64%276
Aaron Kelly 7 463.64%276
Winning Incorporated 7 463.64%273
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 1056.52%238
Piotr Golda 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video