Eastern Kentucky Colonels : NCAAB - Ohio Valley (East)


Past Games results for the Eastern Kentucky Colonels

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 24, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Morehead State Eagles (-2.5/147.0) 66 - 70
Thursday, February 22, 2018Southeast Missouri State Indians Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-1.5/154.0) 88 - 91
Saturday, February 17, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Tennessee State Tigers (-9.0/135.0) 72 - 59
Thursday, February 15, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Belmont Bruins (-16.5/147.5) 73 - 84
Saturday, February 10, 2018Morehead State Eagles Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-3.0/146.0) 73 - 75
Thursday, February 8, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-3.0/142.0) 70 - 69
Saturday, February 3, 2018Tennessee State Tigers Eastern Kentucky Colonels (1.5/135.0) 73 - 60
Thursday, February 1, 2018Belmont Bruins Eastern Kentucky Colonels (12.0/146.5) 98 - 63
Saturday, January 27, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Murray State Racers (-18.0/147.0) 73 - 88
Thursday, January 25, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Austin Peay Governors (/) 84 - 90
Saturday, January 20, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks Eastern Kentucky Colonels (6.5/139.0) 68 - 60
Thursday, January 18, 2018Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-1.5/150.5) 70 - 67
Thursday, January 11, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 78 - 70
Saturday, January 6, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-2.0/136.5) 54 - 53
Thursday, January 4, 2018SIU Edwardsville Cougars Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-6.0/147.0) 85 - 82
Saturday, December 30, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles (-8.5/149.5) 69 - 77
Thursday, December 28, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Jacksonville State Gamecocks (-12.0/135.0) 58 - 76
Friday, December 22, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Marshall Thundering Herd (-13.0/161.0) 71 - 91
Monday, December 18, 2017Norfolk State Spartans Eastern Kentucky Colonels (/) 66 - 83
Friday, December 15, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 70 - 65
Sunday, December 10, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Northern Kentucky Norse (-15.0/144.0) 63 - 91
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Oregon State Beavers (-15.5/139.5) 62 - 74
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-12.0/146.5) 51 - 83
Saturday, November 25, 2017Asbury College Eagles Eagles Eastern Kentucky Colonels (/) 71 - 99
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Eastern Washington Eagles (-2.0/143.0) 62 - 83
Monday, November 20, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-10.0/148.0) 80 - 70
Monday, November 13, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Mississippi Rebels (-17.5/160.0) 75 - 85
Friday, November 10, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Rice Owls (5.0/154.5) 73 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Eastern Kentucky Colonels

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 7 187.5%594
Mike Peters 5 0100%500
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 277.78%488
Joe Gunn 8 372.73%481
Lou Barry 5 183.33%390
Piotr Golda 3 0100%300
High Rollers Club 3 0100%300
The Public Enemy 4 180%294
Tom Collins 5 271.43%287
Ron McCoy 5 271.43%283
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
NYSE 2 0100%200
Jimmy McGuire 2 0100%200
Bookie Buster 3 175%194
Jim Allen 4 266.67%188
Steam Sports 4 266.67%187
Campus Sports 5 362.5%182
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%100
Ben Obama 2 166.67%94
The Banker 3 260%84
Winning Incorporated 2 166.67%77

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video