Eastern Illinois Panthers

Eastern Illinois Panthers

Power Rating: 765
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Eastern Illinois Panthers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Matt Moorhead 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jimmy Doyle 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Eastern Illinois Panthers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, February 26, 2022Austin Peay Governors Eastern Illinois Panthers 64 - 52
Thursday, February 24, 2022Morehead State Eagles Eastern Illinois Panthers 82 - 46
Monday, February 21, 2022Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 52 - 66
Saturday, February 19, 2022Eastern Illinois Panthers Tennessee State Tigers 49 - 63
Thursday, February 17, 2022Eastern Illinois Panthers Belmont Bruins 57 - 81
Monday, February 14, 2022Eastern Illinois Panthers Austin Peay Governors 54 - 62
Saturday, February 12, 2022UT Martin Skyhawks Eastern Illinois Panthers 70 - 82
Thursday, February 10, 2022Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Eastern Illinois Panthers 73 - 62
Monday, February 7, 2022Eastern Illinois Panthers Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 58 - 84
Saturday, February 5, 2022Eastern Illinois Panthers Southeast Missouri State Indians 56 - 63
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account