28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Eastern Illinois Panthers : NCAAB - Ohio Valley (West)


Eastern Illinois Panthers at Austin Peay Governors 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Eastern Illinois Panthers at Austin Peay Governors 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Austin Peay Governors (13-12) will meet the Eastern Illinois Panthers (7-17) here at Ford Center in Evansville, Indiana in this tilt. The line on the Governors is -5.0 while the total shows at 136.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Ohio Valley (West), the Eastern Illinois Panthers rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Panthers currently sit at number 265 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Eastern Illinois Panthers at Tennessee State Tigers 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

Eastern Illinois Panthers at Tennessee State Tigers 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

The Tennessee State Tigers (13-11) will meet the Eastern Illinois Panthers (7-17) here at Ford Center in Evansville, Indiana in this tilt. The line on the Tigers is -3.0 while the total shows at 127.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. OHIO VALLEY CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT: TENNESSEE STATE vs EASTERN ILLINOIS The Eastern Illinois Panthers (7-17) are averaging 66.7 points per game this season while allowing 68.7. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Eastern Illinois is ...

full article

Past Games results for the Eastern Illinois Panthers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Austin Peay Governors (-5.0/136.5) 66 - 73
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Tennessee State Tigers (-3.0/127.5) 73 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018SIU Edwardsville Cougars Eastern Illinois Panthers (-6.0/140.5) 56 - 68
Thursday, February 22, 2018Murray State Racers Eastern Illinois Panthers (9.0/138.5) 76 - 66
Saturday, February 17, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers UT Martin Skyhawks (-2.0/131.5) 64 - 57
Thursday, February 15, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Southeast Missouri State Indians (/) 73 - 80
Saturday, February 10, 2018Austin Peay Governors Eastern Illinois Panthers (/) 76 - 69
Thursday, February 8, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars (-2.5/136.5) 78 - 74
Saturday, February 3, 2018Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Eastern Illinois Panthers (-1.0/135.0) 71 - 79
Thursday, February 1, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks Eastern Illinois Panthers (5.5/130.0) 75 - 56
Saturday, January 27, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Tennessee State Tigers (-5.0/128.0) 47 - 50
Thursday, January 25, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Belmont Bruins (-13.5/136.0) 59 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Southeast Missouri State Indians Eastern Illinois Panthers (-4.0/143.0) 86 - 74
Saturday, January 13, 2018Belmont Bruins Eastern Illinois Panthers (8.0/136.0) 75 - 66
Thursday, January 11, 2018Tennessee State Tigers Eastern Illinois Panthers (-2.0/124.5) 67 - 65
Saturday, January 6, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-2.0/136.5) 54 - 53
Thursday, January 4, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Morehead State Eagles (-3.5/136.5) 61 - 52
Thursday, December 28, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Murray State Racers (-12.0/139.0) 52 - 80
Thursday, December 21, 2017St Francis (ILL) Fighting Saints Eastern Illinois Panthers (/) 38 - 74
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Western Illinois Leathernecks Eastern Illinois Panthers (-4.5/132.5) 77 - 78
Saturday, December 16, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers South Alabama Jaguars (1.0/132.0) 52 - 63
Friday, December 1, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Bradley Braves (-7.0/134.5) 56 - 67
Monday, November 27, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Marquette Golden Eagles (-18.0/147.5) 83 - 86
Friday, November 24, 2017Fontbonne Griffins Eastern Illinois Panthers (/) 44 - 96
Monday, November 20, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers San Diego State Aztecs (-13.0/146.0) 63 - 94
Friday, November 17, 2017IUPUI Jaguars Eastern Illinois Panthers (-5.0/140.5) 79 - 80
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Western Illinois Leathernecks (4.5/145.0) 54 - 56
Saturday, November 11, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Nebraska Cornhuskers (-11.5/147.5) 68 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Eastern Illinois Panthers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 375%582
Campus Sports 10 471.43%582
Max Prophet 5 0100%500
Zhou Wei 8 372.73%480
Capper Consensus 4 0100%400
Ben Obama 5 183.33%400
Right Angle Advantage 4 0100%400
The Banker 7 370%388
Steve Miller 7 370%381
Redneck Underground 8 466.67%376
Power Plays 8 466.67%372
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 271.43%289
Winning Incorporated 5 271.43%284
Tom Collins 8 561.54%274
NYSE 2 0100%200
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 3 175%194
Moneyball Sports 4 266.67%184
Jim Allen 5 362.5%182
Bookie Buster 5 362.5%178
Matt Moorhead 6 460%172
Leonard Bryant 9 756.25%169
Mike Peters 3 260%87

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video