Eastern Illinois Panthers

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Eastern Illinois Panthers
Date Time Away Home
Thursday, January 21, 20218:00 PMEastern Illinois PanthersBelmont Bruins
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Eastern Illinois Panthers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Pro Consensus 6 - 0100%600
Tom Collins 11 - 568.75%574
Redneck Underground 13 - 765%550
Campus Sports 14 - 863.64%540
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 0100%500
Ben Obama 9 - 469.23%470
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 - 566.67%467
Capper Consensus 4 - 0100%400
Prime Time Sports 5 - 183.33%392
Power Plays 9 - 564.29%364
Leonard Bryant 12 - 860%360
NYSE 4 - 180%293
Aaron Kelly 5 - 271.43%284
Jimmy Doyle 7 - 463.64%282
The Banker 7 - 463.64%278
Bookie Buster 7 - 463.64%273
Jim Allen 8 - 561.54%272
Steve Miller 8 - 561.54%269
Joe Gunn 9 - 660%267
Jason Tanner 8 - 561.54%262
Zhou Wei 9 - 660%255
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 660%254
Prodigy Sports 2 - 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 4 - 266.67%184
Winning Incorporated 5 - 362.5%174
Past Games results for the Eastern Illinois Panthers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Eastern Kentucky Colonels Eastern Illinois Panthers 93 - 85
Thursday, January 14, 2021Morehead State Eagles Eastern Illinois Panthers 87 - 61
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 0 - 0
Monday, January 11, 2021Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 0 - 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021Austin Peay Governors Eastern Illinois Panthers 74 - 71
Thursday, January 7, 2021Murray State Racers Eastern Illinois Panthers 68 - 74
Tuesday, January 5, 2021SIU Edwardsville Cougars Eastern Illinois Panthers 0 - 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Eastern Illinois Panthers 81 - 87
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Eastern Kentucky Colonels 61 - 69
Monday, December 21, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 0 - 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020Western Illinois Leathernecks Eastern Illinois Panthers 88 - 92
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Evansville Aces 65 - 68
Saturday, December 5, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Green Bay Phoenix 93 - 91
Thursday, December 3, 2020Chicago State Cougars Eastern Illinois Panthers 56 - 78
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Dayton Flyers 63 - 66
Thursday, March 5, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Austin Peay Governors 65 - 76
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Jacksonville State Gamecocks Eastern Illinois Panthers 61 - 67
Saturday, February 29, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 70 - 52
Thursday, February 27, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Southeast Missouri State Indians 72 - 70
Saturday, February 22, 2020Austin Peay Governors Eastern Illinois Panthers 80 - 83
Thursday, February 20, 2020Murray State Racers Eastern Illinois Panthers 60 - 63
Saturday, February 15, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers UT Martin Skyhawks 79 - 80
Thursday, February 13, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Eastern Illinois Panthers 76 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Morehead State Eagles Eastern Illinois Panthers 65 - 71
Thursday, February 6, 2020Eastern Kentucky Colonels Eastern Illinois Panthers 91 - 84
Saturday, February 1, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Austin Peay Governors 64 - 68
Thursday, January 30, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Murray State Racers 70 - 73
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Eastern Illinois Panthers 59 - 61
Thursday, January 23, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Eastern Illinois Panthers 83 - 95
Saturday, January 18, 2020Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Eastern Illinois Panthers 59 - 84
Thursday, January 16, 2020Jacksonville State Gamecocks Eastern Illinois Panthers 69 - 70
Saturday, January 11, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Morehead State Eagles 66 - 69
Thursday, January 9, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Eastern Kentucky Colonels 74 - 77
Saturday, January 4, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Belmont Bruins 55 - 87
Thursday, January 2, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Tennessee State Tigers 79 - 84
Saturday, December 21, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Grand Canyon Antelopes 63 - 85
Monday, December 16, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Western Illinois Leathernecks 85 - 47
Saturday, December 14, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Milwaukee Panthers 75 - 68
Saturday, December 7, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Eastern Illinois Panthers 80 - 93
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Fort Wayne Mastodons 69 - 74
Sunday, November 24, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Incarnate Word Cardinals 72 - 63
Saturday, November 23, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Eastern Illinois Panthers 66 - 63
Friday, November 22, 2019St Francis (ILL) Fighting Saints Eastern Illinois Panthers 47 - 87
Monday, November 18, 2019Indiana Northwest Red Hawks Eastern Illinois Panthers 61 - 114
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Chicago State Cougars Eastern Illinois Panthers 34 - 98
Friday, November 8, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Wisconsin Badgers 52 - 65
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Texas Tech Red Raiders 60 - 85
Wednesday, March 6, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Eastern Illinois Panthers 78 - 71
Saturday, March 2, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Eastern Illinois Panthers 63 - 57
Thursday, February 28, 2019Jacksonville State Gamecocks Eastern Illinois Panthers 89 - 84