Duquesne Dukes

Duquesne Dukes

Power Rating: 698
ATS: -
Schedule Games Duquesne Dukes
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, February 15, 2023St. Josephs Hawks Duquesne Dukes View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023St. Bonaventure Bonnies Duquesne Dukes View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Duquesne Dukes Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
David Merke 6 - 186%$4,850.00
Ron McCoy 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Steve Miller 4 - 180%$2,850.00
Mike Peters 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Tom Collins 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%$1,900.00
The Public Enemy 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Moneyball Sports 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Jason Tanner 4 - 267%$1,750.00
Jimmy Doyle 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Duquesne Dukes
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, February 8, 2023George Mason Patriots Duquesne Dukes 52 - 75
Saturday, February 4, 2023Duquesne Dukes George Washington Colonials 93 - 67
Saturday, January 28, 2023Duquesne Dukes Massachusetts Minutemen 79 - 87
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Loyola Chicago Ramblers Duquesne Dukes 58 - 72
Saturday, January 21, 2023Fordham Rams Duquesne Dukes 65 - 58
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Duquesne Dukes St. Bonaventure Bonnies 56 - 65
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Duquesne Dukes St. Josephs Hawks 92 - 80
Wednesday, January 4, 2023Virginia Commonwealth Rams Duquesne Dukes 70 - 79
Saturday, December 31, 2022Rhode Island Rams Duquesne Dukes 61 - 72
Wednesday, December 28, 2022Duquesne Dukes Dayton Flyers 57 - 69
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account