MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Duquesne Dukes : NCAAB - Atlantic 10

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Duquesne Dukes

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, February 21, 20188:00 PMDuquesne DukesSt. Bonaventure Bonnies

Past Games results for the Duquesne Dukes

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 17, 2018Duquesne Dukes 16955438St. Josephs Hawks (-7.5/142.5) 75 - 82
Saturday, February 10, 2018Fordham Rams 16954818 Duquesne Dukes (-9.0/131.0) 80 - 57
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Duquesne Dukes 16954635Dayton Flyers (-8.0/141.0) 73 - 88
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Bonaventure Bonnies 16954419 Duquesne Dukes (4.0/142.0) 84 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Duquesne Dukes 16954189 George Washington Colonials (-2.5/129.0) 75 - 73
Saturday, January 27, 2018Duquesne Dukes 16953933Rhode Island Rams (-16.5/142.0) 58 - 61
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Richmond Spiders 16953754 Duquesne Dukes (-4.0/137.0) 77 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018George Mason Patriots 16953467Duquesne Dukes (-5.5/138.5) 89 - 95
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Duquesne Dukes 16953287St. Louis Billikens (-4.5/128.0) 63 - 76
Saturday, January 13, 2018La Salle Explorers 16953020Duquesne Dukes (-1.5/135.0) 94 - 101
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Duquesne Dukes 16952773Virginia Commonwealth Rams (-8.5/147.5) 67 - 78
Saturday, January 6, 2018Duquesne Dukes 16952623 Fordham Rams (-1.5/129.5) 64 - 41
Wednesday, January 3, 2018George Washington Colonials 16952419Duquesne Dukes (/) 52 - 69
Saturday, December 30, 2017Dayton Flyers 16952191Duquesne Dukes (3.5/136.0) 62 - 70
Saturday, December 23, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis 16951943 Duquesne Dukes (3.0/138.5) 74 - 64
Friday, December 22, 2017Duquesne Dukes 16951866 San Francisco Dons (-5.0/137.0) 67 - 65
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Lamar Cardinals 16951563Duquesne Dukes (/) 64 - 65
Sunday, December 17, 2017North Carolina A&T Aggies 16951365Duquesne Dukes (/) 58 - 74
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 16951179Duquesne Dukes (/) 49 - 73
Saturday, December 9, 2017Delaware State Hornets 16950932Duquesne Dukes (/) 48 - 97
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Stetson Hatters 16950805Duquesne Dukes (/) 59 - 73
Monday, December 4, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks 16950606Duquesne Dukes (/) 61 - 86
Friday, December 1, 2017Duquesne Dukes 16950361Pittsburgh Panthers (-6.0/141.5) 64 - 76
Monday, November 27, 2017Cornell Big Red 16950051 Duquesne Dukes (-6.0/146.5) 78 - 71
Sunday, November 19, 2017Robert Morris Colonials 16948534 Duquesne Dukes (/) 66 - 59
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Virginia Military Institute Keydets 16947712Duquesne Dukes (-15.5/149.5) 61 - 77
Saturday, November 11, 2017St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 16947614Duquesne Dukes (/) 70 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Duquesne Dukes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jason Tanner 16 194.12%1494
George Smeader 24 1168.57%1221
Matt Moorhead 19 967.86%932
Lock Ness Sports 9 0100%900
Jimmy Doyle 9 190%794
Tom Collins 9 190%793
Zhou Wei 19 1163.33%730
Ron McCoy 10 471.43%568
BG Sports 5 0100%500
Campus Sports 10 566.67%470
Moneyball Sports 5 183.33%394
Doc Holliday 8 466.67%366
Steam Sports 15 1157.69%330
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 561.54%270
NYSE 2 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 3 175%188
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%182
Brett Diamond 5 362.5%177
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 460%176
Underdog Sports 6 460%174
Lou Barry 7 558.33%160
Total Sports 10 855.56%150
Jay Marriucci 12 1054.55%132
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video