Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Duquesne Dukes : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: St. Josephs Hawks at Duquesne Dukes 2019-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: St. Josephs Hawks at Duquesne Dukes 2019-03-14

The St. Josephs Hawks (18-11) visit Palumbo Center on Thursday, March 14, 2019, to tussle with the Duquesne Dukes (19-10). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 148.5 and the start time is 5:00 PM. The Hawks have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 70.2 points per contest while allowing 72.1. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Dukes have a record against the number of 0-0, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Duquesne Dukes at St. Louis Billikens 2019-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Duquesne Dukes at St. Louis Billikens 2019-03-06

The St. Louis Billikens (20-11) will play host to the Duquesne Dukes (19-10) here at Chaifetz Arena in this tilt on Wednesday, March 6, 2019, to tussle with the St. Louis Billikens (20-11) . The line on the Billikens is -8.5 while the total shows at 137.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Billikens have been better at home, where they are 14-3 and average 69.5 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, St. ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Duquesne Dukes at George Mason Patriots 2019-02-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Duquesne Dukes at George Mason Patriots 2019-02-23

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 4:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Dukes of Duquesne on the road to Fairfax, Virginia to face the George Mason Patriots. The home line opened at -4.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 144.0. Looking at Duquesne Dukes (17-9) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Dukes are 0-0 and ...

full article

Past Games results for the Duquesne Dukes

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 14, 2019St. Josephs Hawks Duquesne Dukes (1.5/148.5) 92 - 86
Saturday, March 9, 2019Dayton Flyers Duquesne Dukes (4.0/143.0) 78 - 67
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Duquesne Dukes St. Louis Billikens (-8.5/137.0) 75 - 85
Saturday, March 2, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Duquesne Dukes (-6.5/142.0) 73 - 80
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Duquesne Dukes St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-6.5/138.5) 47 - 68
Saturday, February 23, 2019Duquesne Dukes George Mason Patriots (-3.5/144.0) 79 - 78
Saturday, February 16, 2019George Washington Colonials Duquesne Dukes (-8.5/140.5) 69 - 85
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Duquesne Dukes La Salle Explorers (-1.5/147.5) 72 - 73
Saturday, February 9, 2019Duquesne Dukes Fordham Rams (2.5/138.5) 74 - 66
Wednesday, February 6, 2019St. Bonaventure Bonnies Duquesne Dukes (-2.0/137.5) 51 - 49
Saturday, February 2, 2019Duquesne Dukes Dayton Flyers (-9.5/144.0) 64 - 68
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Rhode Island Rams Duquesne Dukes (2.0/147.0) 72 - 75
Saturday, January 26, 2019Virginia Commonwealth Rams Duquesne Dukes (3.5/136.5) 80 - 74
Wednesday, January 23, 2019St. Louis Billikens Duquesne Dukes (1.5/134.5) 73 - 77
Sunday, January 20, 2019Duquesne Dukes George Washington Colonials (3.0/137.5) 91 - 85
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Duquesne Dukes Richmond Spiders (-2.5/145.0) 74 - 68
Saturday, January 12, 2019St. Josephs Hawks Duquesne Dukes (-2.0/142.0) 84 - 85
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Fordham Rams Duquesne Dukes (-8.0/132.0) 61 - 66
Saturday, January 5, 2019Duquesne Dukes Davidson Wildcats (-9.0/141.5) 61 - 65
Monday, December 31, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Duquesne Dukes (/) 78 - 67
Saturday, December 22, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Duquesne Dukes (-9.5/164.0) 84 - 85
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Duquesne Dukes (5.5/138.5) 73 - 67
Sunday, December 16, 2018Maine Black Bears Duquesne Dukes (/) 46 - 72
Thursday, December 13, 2018Maryland East Shore Hawks Duquesne Dukes (/) 57 - 72
Sunday, December 9, 2018Longwood Lancers Duquesne Dukes (/) 71 - 80
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Marshall Thundering Herd Duquesne Dukes (1.5/159.0) 82 - 93
Friday, November 30, 2018Duquesne Dukes Pittsburgh Panthers (-3.5/141.5) 53 - 74
Sunday, November 25, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Duquesne Dukes (/) 71 - 83
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Duquesne Dukes Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-8.5/142.5) 56 - 67
Saturday, November 17, 2018Radford Highlanders Duquesne Dukes (/) 64 - 69
Monday, November 12, 2018Illinois - Chicago Flames Duquesne Dukes (-7.0/154.5) 88 - 89
Saturday, November 10, 2018William & Mary Tribe Duquesne Dukes (-3.0/150.5) 70 - 84
Thursday, March 8, 2018Duquesne Dukes Richmond Spiders (-2.0/143.5) 68 - 81
Saturday, March 3, 2018Duquesne Dukes Massachusetts Minutemen (-1.5/143.5) 75 - 85
Wednesday, February 28, 2018St. Louis Billikens Duquesne Dukes (-1.0/144.0) 69 - 76
Saturday, February 24, 2018Davidson Wildcats Duquesne Dukes (7.0/140.5) 71 - 60
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Duquesne Dukes St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-10.0/149.0) 67 - 73
Saturday, February 17, 2018Duquesne Dukes St. Josephs Hawks (-7.5/142.5) 75 - 82
Saturday, February 10, 2018Fordham Rams Duquesne Dukes (-9.0/131.0) 80 - 57
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Duquesne Dukes Dayton Flyers (-8.0/141.0) 73 - 88
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Bonaventure Bonnies Duquesne Dukes (4.0/142.0) 84 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Duquesne Dukes George Washington Colonials (-2.5/129.0) 75 - 73
Saturday, January 27, 2018Duquesne Dukes Rhode Island Rams (-16.5/142.0) 58 - 61
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Richmond Spiders Duquesne Dukes (-4.0/137.0) 77 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018George Mason Patriots Duquesne Dukes (-5.5/138.5) 89 - 95
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Duquesne Dukes St. Louis Billikens (-4.5/128.0) 63 - 76
Saturday, January 13, 2018La Salle Explorers Duquesne Dukes (-1.5/135.0) 94 - 101
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Duquesne Dukes Virginia Commonwealth Rams (-8.5/147.5) 67 - 78
Saturday, January 6, 2018Duquesne Dukes Fordham Rams (-1.5/129.5) 64 - 41
Wednesday, January 3, 2018George Washington Colonials Duquesne Dukes (/) 52 - 69

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Duquesne Dukes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 35 1570%1909
Jason Tanner 22 484.62%1768
Matt Moorhead 24 1168.57%1224
Lock Ness Sports 17 577.27%1163
Zhou Wei 26 1563.41%1011
Aaron Kelly 33 2260%943
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 670%764
Campus Sports 14 670%760
Jimmy Doyle 9 281.82%686
Tom Collins 11 473.33%669
Ron McCoy 13 668.42%667
Bookie Buster 25 1858.14%589
BG Sports 8 280%579
Doc Holliday 11 568.75%565
Total Sports 16 1159.26%410
Doctor Odds 4 0100%400
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 466.67%376
NYSE 3 0100%300
Moneyball Sports 5 271.43%279
Underdog Sports 7 463.64%276
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%182
Brett Diamond 5 362.5%181
Joe Gunn 7 558.33%168
The Banker 7 558.33%159
Lou Barry 10 855.56%148

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video