Drexel Dragons : NCAAB - Colonial


NCAAB Free Pick: Drexel Dragons at Bowling Green Falcons 2018-11-25

NCAAB Free Pick: Drexel Dragons at Bowling Green Falcons 2018-11-25

The Drexel Dragons (1-2) visit Stroh Center on Sunday, November 25, 2018, to tussle with the Bowling Green Falcons (1-2). The home line is -6.5, the total is set at 151.0 and the start time is 3:00 PM. The Dragons have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 84.2 points per contest while allowing 70.6. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Falcons have a record against the number of 0-0, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Drexel Dragons at La Salle Explorers 2018-11-17

NCAAB Free Pick: Drexel Dragons at La Salle Explorers 2018-11-17

The Drexel Dragons (2-0) visit Tom Gola Arena on Saturday, November 17, 2018, to tussle with the La Salle Explorers (1-1). The home line is -10.5, the total is set at 149.5 and the start time is 4:00 PM. The Dragons have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 82.0 points per contest while allowing 67.3. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Explorers have a record against the number of ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Drexel Dragons at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 2018-11-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Drexel Dragons at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 2018-11-11

The Drexel Dragons visit Louis Brown Athletic Center in Piscataway, New Jersey to take on the Rutgers Scarlet Knights on Sunday, November 11, 2018, with a start time of 3:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -11.5 , and the total has been set to 139.5. The Drexel Dragons enter this game with a 12-20 record including a 0-1 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Dragons against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Drexel Dragons

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 30, 20184:00 PMDrexel DragonsHofstra Pride
Friday, December 28, 20187:00 PMDrexel DragonsNortheastern Huskies
Saturday, December 22, 20181:00 PMTemple OwlsDrexel Dragons
Tuesday, December 18, 20187:00 PMDrexel DragonsConnecticut Huskies
Sunday, December 16, 20186:00 PMDrexel DragonsQuinnipiac Bobcats

Past Games results for the Drexel Dragons

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 8, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Drexel Dragons (/) 91 - 76
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Drexel Dragons (/) 86 - 95
Saturday, December 1, 2018Robert Morris Colonials Drexel Dragons (/) 69 - 82
Wednesday, November 28, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Drexel Dragons (/) 70 - 67
Sunday, November 25, 2018Drexel Dragons Bowling Green Falcons (-6.5/151.0) 71 - 81
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Boston University Terriers Drexel Dragons (/) 67 - 86
Saturday, November 17, 2018Drexel Dragons La Salle Explorers (-10.5/149.5) 89 - 84
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Bryn Athyn Lions Drexel Dragons (/) 41 - 118
Sunday, November 11, 2018Drexel Dragons Rutgers Scarlet Knights (-13.5/139.5) 66 - 95
Friday, November 9, 2018Drexel Dragons Eastern Michigan Eagles (-13.5/142.5) 62 - 66
Sunday, March 4, 2018Drexel Dragons Charleston Cougars (-9.5/145.0) 59 - 66
Saturday, March 3, 2018James Madison Dukes Drexel Dragons (1.0/146.5) 62 - 70
Saturday, February 24, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Drexel Dragons (-3.0/161.5) 83 - 82
Thursday, February 22, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Drexel Dragons (-3.0/146.0) 83 - 85
Saturday, February 17, 2018Drexel Dragons Hofstra Pride (-9.0/156.5) 76 - 88
Thursday, February 15, 2018Drexel Dragons Northeastern Huskies (-11.0/153.0) 69 - 75
Saturday, February 10, 2018Drexel Dragons Charleston Cougars (-13.0/146.0) 67 - 89
Thursday, February 8, 2018Towson Tigers Drexel Dragons (4.5/147.5) 94 - 92
Saturday, February 3, 2018Drexel Dragons William & Mary Tribe (-8.5/161.5) 91 - 79
Thursday, February 1, 2018James Madison Dukes Drexel Dragons (-2.0/146.0) 74 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018Northeastern Huskies Drexel Dragons (6.0/147.5) 67 - 68
Thursday, January 25, 2018Elon College Phoenix Drexel Dragons (-1.0/145.5) 79 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018Drexel Dragons James Madison Dukes (-4.5/148.5) 73 - 75
Thursday, January 18, 2018Drexel Dragons Towson Tigers (-11.5/144.5) 68 - 90
Saturday, January 13, 2018Hofstra Pride Drexel Dragons (2.5/150.5) 91 - 86
Thursday, January 11, 2018Drexel Dragons Delaware Blue Hens (-4.0/142.5) 66 - 72
Sunday, January 7, 2018William & Mary Tribe Drexel Dragons (1.5/159.5) 85 - 63
Friday, January 5, 2018Charleston Cougars Drexel Dragons (5.0/139.5) 82 - 87
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Drexel Dragons UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-3.5/155.0) 87 - 107
Saturday, December 30, 2017Drexel Dragons Elon College Phoenix (-6.5/137.5) 75 - 90
Thursday, December 21, 2017Drexel Dragons Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 62 - 66
Monday, December 18, 2017Quinnipiac Bobcats Drexel Dragons (-9.0/145.0) 71 - 72
Saturday, December 16, 2017Drexel Dragons Temple Owls (-16.0/146.5) 60 - 63
Sunday, December 10, 2017Drexel Dragons Robert Morris Colonials (/) 60 - 74
Thursday, December 7, 2017Drexel Dragons La Salle Explorers (-12.0/136.5) 72 - 70
Saturday, December 2, 2017Rider Broncos Drexel Dragons (4.5/156.5) 77 - 89
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Lafayette Leopards Drexel Dragons (/) 67 - 68
Saturday, November 25, 2017Drexel Dragons New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 53 - 65
Sunday, November 19, 2017Drexel Dragons Drake Bulldogs (-2.0/151.0) 88 - 90
Saturday, November 18, 2017Mercer Bears Drexel Dragons (8.5/147.0) 78 - 59
Friday, November 17, 2017Drexel Dragons Houston Cougars (-14.0/148.5) 84 - 80
Friday, November 10, 2017Bowling Green Falcons Drexel Dragons (-5.0/156.0) 78 - 69

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Drexel Dragons

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 48 1477.42%3308
Zhou Wei 33 1864.71%1388
Jason Tanner 19 579.17%1383
Lou Barry 14 287.5%1184
Lock Ness Sports 12 192.31%1098
Bookie Buster 28 1762.22%987
Campus Sports 11 284.62%900
Joe Gunn 15 671.43%864
High Rollers Club 8 0100%800
The Public Enemy 7 0100%704
Total Sports 15 865.22%656
Matt Moorhead 20 1360.61%619
Stat Track 58 4954.21%602
Ron McCoy 10 471.43%569
Doc Holliday 15 962.5%548
Steam Sports 19 1457.58%433
Underdog Sports 5 183.33%396
The Banker 10 662.5%367
Mike Peters 5 271.43%294
Jay Marriucci 22 1855%290
Vegas Mafia 6 366.67%287
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 366.67%287
Winning Incorporated 6 366.67%284
Tom Collins 6 366.67%283
Brett Diamond 7 463.64%283

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video