Drake Bulldogs
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Drake Bulldogs
Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, December 8, 20219:00 PMDrake BulldogsNebraska Omaha Mavericks
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Drake Bulldogs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 477.78%963
Piotr Golda 14 - 477.78%960
Doc Holliday 16 - 672.73%944
Contrarion Corner 18 - 869.23%928
Jason Tanner 12 - 380%864
Max Prophet 18 - 966.67%818
High Rollers Club 12 - 475%760
Moneyball Sports 10 - 471.43%566
Leonard Bryant 16 - 1061.54%517
The Public Enemy 10 - 566.67%455
Jay Marriucci 10 - 566.67%451
Tom Collins 14 - 960.87%429
Brett Diamond 12 - 763.16%427
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 763.16%423
Zhou Wei 13 - 861.9%419
Sports-Pick 5 - 183.33%389
Aaron Kelly 8 - 466.67%367
David Merke 8 - 466.67%366
Matt Moorhead 10 - 662.5%336
Underdog Sports 11 - 761.11%331
Lou Barry 16 - 1257.14%318
Joe Gunn 16 - 1257.14%311
The Pig 4 - 266.67%183
Vegas Mafia 6 - 460%159
Steve Miller 10 - 855.56%125
Jim Allen 11 - 955%119
Ron McCoy 16 - 1453.33%72
Past Games results for the Drake Bulldogs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 2, 2021Valparaiso Crusaders Drake Bulldogs 66 - 73
Sunday, November 28, 2021North Texas Mean Green Drake Bulldogs 57 - 54
Friday, November 26, 2021Alabama Crimson Tide Drake Bulldogs 80 - 71
Thursday, November 25, 2021Belmont Bruins Drake Bulldogs 74 - 69
Saturday, November 20, 2021Richmond Spiders Drake Bulldogs 70 - 73
Sunday, November 14, 2021South Dakota Coyotes Drake Bulldogs 50 - 99
Tuesday, November 9, 2021Coe College Kohawks Drake Bulldogs 61 - 87
Saturday, March 20, 2021Drake Bulldogs Southern Cal Trojans 56 - 72
Thursday, March 18, 2021Drake Bulldogs Wichita State Shockers 53 - 52
Sunday, March 7, 2021Drake Bulldogs Loyola Chicago Ramblers 65 - 75