Drake Bulldogs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Drake Bulldogs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 86 - 6357.72%1835
Contrarion Corner 17 - 480.95%1273
Jimmy Doyle 12 - 285.71%988
Max Prophet 14 - 477.78%978
High Rollers Club 12 - 380%875
Jason Tanner 10 - 283.33%779
Piotr Golda 11 - 378.57%770
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 - 378.57%768
Ron McCoy 15 - 768.18%762
Moneyball Sports 8 - 280%591
Lock Ness Sports 8 - 280%581
Underdog Sports 10 - 471.43%566
Joe Gunn 15 - 962.5%546
The Public Enemy 8 - 372.73%480
Brett Diamond 9 - 469.23%467
Doc Holliday 10 - 566.67%459
Lou Barry 13 - 861.9%458
Vegas Mafia 6 - 275%384
George Smeader 7 - 370%374
Steve Miller 9 - 564.29%365
Zhou Wei 10 - 662.5%349
Leonard Bryant 12 - 860%342
Capper Consensus 3 - 0100%301
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 271.43%286
Aaron Kelly 6 - 366.67%277
Past Games results for the Drake Bulldogs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Drake Bulldogs Bradley Braves 66 - 76
Friday, March 6, 2020Drake Bulldogs Northern Iowa Panthers 77 - 56
Thursday, March 5, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs 65 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020Northern Iowa Panthers Drake Bulldogs 70 - 43
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Drake Bulldogs Loyola Chicago Ramblers 60 - 64
Saturday, February 22, 2020Drake Bulldogs Illinois State Redbirds 53 - 57
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Valparaiso Crusaders Drake Bulldogs 75 - 77
Sunday, February 16, 2020Evansville Aces Drake Bulldogs 80 - 85
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Drake Bulldogs Missouri State Bears 62 - 97
Saturday, February 8, 2020Drake Bulldogs Northern Iowa Panthers 73 - 83
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Bradley Braves Drake Bulldogs 60 - 73
Saturday, February 1, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Drake Bulldogs 79 - 72
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Drake Bulldogs Indiana State Sycamores 56 - 58
Sunday, January 26, 2020Missouri State Bears Drake Bulldogs 69 - 71
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Drake Bulldogs Evansville Aces 73 - 50
Sunday, January 19, 2020Drake Bulldogs Southern Illinois Salukis 49 - 66
Thursday, January 16, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs 74 - 84
Saturday, January 11, 2020Drake Bulldogs Valparaiso Crusaders 61 - 66
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Loyola Chicago Ramblers Drake Bulldogs 62 - 65
Saturday, January 4, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Drake Bulldogs 76 - 80
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Drake Bulldogs Bradley Braves 72 - 80
Saturday, December 21, 2019Drake Bulldogs Air Force Falcons 85 - 80
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Mount Marty College Lancers Drake Bulldogs 74 - 92
Saturday, December 14, 2019Drake Bulldogs Dayton Flyers 47 - 78
Saturday, December 7, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Drake Bulldogs 73 - 78
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Milwaukee Panthers Drake Bulldogs 53 - 56
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Drake Bulldogs Murray State Racers 63 - 53
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Northeastern Huskies Drake Bulldogs 56 - 59
Monday, November 25, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Drake Bulldogs 67 - 59
Thursday, November 21, 2019Lehigh Mountain Hawks Drake Bulldogs 58 - 74
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Simpson Storm Drake Bulldogs 53 - 98
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Kansas City Kangaroos Drake Bulldogs 58 - 76
Monday, November 11, 2019Drake Bulldogs Cincinnati Bearcats 59 - 81
Thursday, November 7, 2019Kennesaw State Owls Drake Bulldogs 55 - 86
Friday, March 22, 2019Drake Bulldogs Southern Utah Thunderbirds 73 - 80
Saturday, March 9, 2019Northern Iowa Panthers Drake Bulldogs 60 - 58
Friday, March 8, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs 62 - 78
Saturday, March 2, 2019Drake Bulldogs Missouri State Bears 73 - 62
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Drake Bulldogs 68 - 80
Sunday, February 24, 2019Drake Bulldogs Illinois State Redbirds 60 - 67
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Bradley Braves Drake Bulldogs 68 - 77
Saturday, February 16, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Drake Bulldogs 79 - 84
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Drake Bulldogs Southern Illinois Salukis 72 - 69
Saturday, February 9, 2019Northern Iowa Panthers Drake Bulldogs 77 - 83
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Drake Bulldogs Loyola Chicago Ramblers 64 - 86
Saturday, February 2, 2019Drake Bulldogs Indiana State Sycamores 68 - 62
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs 69 - 55
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Evansville Aces Drake Bulldogs 66 - 78
Sunday, January 20, 2019Missouri State Bears Drake Bulldogs 63 - 74
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Drake Bulldogs Bradley Braves 69 - 52