DePaul Blue Demons

DePaul Blue Demons

Power Rating: 412
ATS: -
Schedule Games DePaul Blue Demons
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, December 10, 2022Texas El Paso Miners DePaul Blue Demons View Matchup
Wednesday, December 7, 2022DePaul Blue Demons St. Johns Red Storm View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting DePaul Blue Demons Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jay Marriucci 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Sports-Pick 3 - 175%$1,900.00
BG Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Aaron Kelly 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 - 167%$900.00
Brett Diamond 2 - 167%$900.00
Ron McCoy 2 - 167%$850.00
The Pig 3 - 260%$750.00
Past Games results for the DePaul Blue Demons
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022DePaul Blue Demons Loyola Chicago Ramblers 78 - 72
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Samford Bulldogs DePaul Blue Demons 98 - 103
Friday, November 25, 2022Texas A&M Aggies DePaul Blue Demons 82 - 66
Sunday, November 20, 2022Oklahoma State Cowboys DePaul Blue Demons 82 - 78
Friday, November 18, 2022DePaul Blue Demons Santa Clara Broncos 61 - 69
Monday, November 14, 2022DePaul Blue Demons Minnesota Golden Gophers 69 - 53
Friday, November 11, 2022Western Illinois Leathernecks DePaul Blue Demons 74 - 86
Monday, November 7, 2022Loyola Maryland Greyhounds DePaul Blue Demons 66 - 72
Thursday, March 10, 2022DePaul Blue Demons St. Johns Red Storm 0 - 0
Wednesday, March 9, 2022DePaul Blue Demons St. Johns Red Storm 73 - 92
Jimmy Doyle went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account