Denver Pioneers : NCAAB - Summit League


Denver Pioneers at South Dakota Coyotes 2018-03-05 -  Picks & Predictions

Denver Pioneers at South Dakota Coyotes 2018-03-05 - Picks & Predictions

The South Dakota Coyotes (21-7) will meet the Denver Pioneers (13-14) here at Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota in this tussle. The line on the Coyotes is -11.0 while the total shows at 140.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Summit League, the Denver Pioneers rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the Pioneers currently sit at number 208 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The South Dakota Coyotes currently rank ...

full article

Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Denver Pioneers 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Denver Pioneers 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Denver Pioneers (10-14) will meet the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (7-18) here at Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota in this tilt. The line on the Pioneers is 1.0 while the total shows at 136.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Summit League, the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Golden Eagles currently sit at number 232 overall on ...

full article

Past Games results for the Denver Pioneers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 5, 2018Denver Pioneers South Dakota Coyotes (-12.0/139.5) 58 - 76
Sunday, March 4, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Denver Pioneers (-1.5/136.5) 88 - 90
Saturday, February 24, 2018Denver Pioneers Western Illinois Leathernecks (-1.0/140.0) 89 - 52
Sunday, February 18, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Denver Pioneers (-5.0/142.5) 65 - 66
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Denver Pioneers (-4.5/149.0) 78 - 94
Saturday, February 10, 2018North Dakota State Bison Denver Pioneers (/) 63 - 66
Thursday, February 8, 2018South Dakota State Jackrabbits Denver Pioneers (7.0/151.0) 81 - 77
Saturday, February 3, 2018Denver Pioneers Fort Wayne Mastodons (-8.0/147.5) 63 - 91
Saturday, January 27, 2018South Dakota Coyotes Denver Pioneers (8.0/143.0) 68 - 84
Thursday, January 25, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks Denver Pioneers (-7.0/136.5) 58 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018Denver Pioneers Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (-8.5/142.5) 73 - 64
Thursday, January 18, 2018Denver Pioneers Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-5.0/152.5) 80 - 86
Saturday, January 13, 2018Denver Pioneers South Dakota State Jackrabbits (-15.0/150.5) 72 - 94
Thursday, January 11, 2018Denver Pioneers North Dakota State Bison (/) 67 - 61
Saturday, January 6, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons Denver Pioneers (2.5/151.5) 82 - 63
Saturday, December 30, 2017Denver Pioneers South Dakota Coyotes (-15.5/146.5) 71 - 82
Thursday, December 28, 2017Colorado Mesa Mavericks Denver Pioneers (/) 60 - 106
Monday, December 18, 2017Denver Pioneers Montana State Bobcats (-6.0/144.0) 65 - 79
Friday, December 15, 2017Denver Pioneers Stanford Cardinal (-13.0/144.5) 62 - 75
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Denver Pioneers Northern Colorado Bears (/) 63 - 83
Saturday, December 9, 2017USC Upstate Spartans Denver Pioneers (/) 69 - 84
Tuesday, December 5, 2017San Jose State Spartans Denver Pioneers (-8.5/140.0) 56 - 58
Saturday, December 2, 2017Air Force Falcons Denver Pioneers (-4.0/145.5) 61 - 59
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Wyoming Cowboys Denver Pioneers (6.0/143.0) 78 - 88
Sunday, November 26, 2017Navy Midshipmen Denver Pioneers (2.0/135.5) 79 - 71
Saturday, November 25, 2017St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Denver Pioneers (-10.5/148.5) 50 - 60
Friday, November 24, 2017Denver Pioneers Florida Gulf Coast Eagles (-11.5/164.0) 71 - 79
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Denver Pioneers Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-10.5/148.0) 62 - 89
Sunday, November 12, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Denver Pioneers (-5.0/137.5) 83 - 69

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Denver Pioneers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 14 0100%1400
Power Plays 14 477.78%976
Lock Ness Sports 14 573.68%867
Redneck Underground 8 0100%800
Zhou Wei 12 475%763
Aaron Kelly 8 188.89%694
Jimmy Doyle 8 280%579
NYSE 5 0100%500
Campus Sports 9 469.23%476
Matt Moorhead 9 469.23%467
Steve Miller 10 566.67%467
Underdog Sports 5 183.33%394
Jim Allen 9 564.29%367
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%300
Contrarion Corner 5 271.43%292
High Rollers Club 3 175%194
Tom Collins 3 175%194
Ben Obama 3 175%194
Capper Consensus 3 175%192
The Banker 4 266.67%188
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 362.5%182
Bookie Buster 6 460%175
Lou Barry 5 362.5%171
Max Prophet 7 558.33%168
Joe Gunn 9 756.25%154

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video