28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Delaware Blue Hens : NCAAB - Colonial


Delaware Blue Hens at Northeastern Huskies 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Delaware Blue Hens at Northeastern Huskies 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Northeastern Huskies (17-9) will meet the Delaware Blue Hens (9-17) here at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina in this tilt. The line on the Huskies is -7.0 while the total shows at 139.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Colonial, the Delaware Blue Hens rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Blue Hens currently sit at number 240 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings ...

full article

Elon College Phoenix at Delaware Blue Hens 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Elon College Phoenix at Delaware Blue Hens 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Delaware Blue Hens (9-17) will meet the Elon College Phoenix (12-13) here at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina in this tilt. The line on the Blue Hens is 1.0 while the total shows at 140.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Colonial, the Elon College Phoenix rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Phoenix currently sit at number 193 overall on the oddsmakers power ...

full article

Past Games results for the Delaware Blue Hens

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 4, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Northeastern Huskies (-6.5/138.0) 50 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens (2.0/139.0) 79 - 86
Saturday, February 24, 2018James Madison Dukes Delaware Blue Hens (-3.5/140.0) 66 - 68
Thursday, February 22, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Drexel Dragons (-3.0/146.0) 83 - 85
Saturday, February 17, 2018Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens (-2.5/141.0) 57 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Towson Tigers (-11.5/141.5) 65 - 67
Saturday, February 10, 2018Delaware Blue Hens William & Mary Tribe (-9.5/153.0) 66 - 83
Thursday, February 8, 2018Northeastern Huskies Delaware Blue Hens (7.5/136.5) 70 - 67
Saturday, February 3, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Elon College Phoenix (-9.5/139.5) 76 - 89
Thursday, February 1, 2018Towson Tigers Delaware Blue Hens (9.0/133.0) 75 - 71
Saturday, January 27, 2018Hofstra Pride Delaware Blue Hens (6.5/146.5) 64 - 59
Thursday, January 25, 2018Charleston Cougars Delaware Blue Hens (5.5/135.0) 62 - 54
Saturday, January 20, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Northeastern Huskies (-10.0/139.0) 64 - 76
Thursday, January 18, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Hofstra Pride (-8.0/147.5) 63 - 90
Saturday, January 13, 2018Delaware Blue Hens James Madison Dukes (-3.5/140.5) 61 - 60
Thursday, January 11, 2018Drexel Dragons Delaware Blue Hens (-4.0/142.5) 66 - 72
Sunday, January 7, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Delaware Blue Hens (-3.5/151.5) 76 - 96
Friday, January 5, 2018William & Mary Tribe Delaware Blue Hens (-3.0/151.0) 90 - 65
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Charleston Cougars (-10.0/128.5) 78 - 93
Saturday, December 30, 2017Delaware Blue Hens UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-1.5/153.5) 58 - 56
Thursday, December 28, 2017Cornell Big Red Delaware Blue Hens (-6.5/143.0) 96 - 97
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Delaware Blue Hens (/) 62 - 76
Sunday, December 17, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Delaware State Hornets (/) 68 - 59
Saturday, December 9, 2017Notre Dame Fighting Irish Delaware Blue Hens (14.0/137.0) 92 - 68
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Buffalo Bulls Delaware Blue Hens (4.5/148.0) 75 - 72
Friday, December 1, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Navy Midshipmen (/) 76 - 82
Monday, November 27, 2017Yale Bulldogs Delaware Blue Hens (2.0/144.0) 76 - 66
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Longwood Lancers (/) 65 - 57
Tuesday, November 21, 2017North Carolina Wesleyan Battling Bishops Delaware Blue Hens (/) 70 - 88
Monday, November 20, 2017Delaware Blue Hens UNC Greensboro Spartans (-8.5/138.0) 66 - 79
Friday, November 17, 2017Wesley Warriors Delaware Blue Hens (/) 78 - 93
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Bradley Braves (-8.0/140.5) 53 - 61
Friday, November 10, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Richmond Spiders (-9.5/140.0) 76 - 63

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Delaware Blue Hens

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 49 1083.05%3841
Jay Marriucci 28 975.68%1854
Bookie Buster 26 876.47%1761
Steam Sports 28 1270%1539
Stat Track 58 4158.59%1491
Jason Tanner 16 384.21%1285
Lock Ness Sports 13 192.86%1196
Doc Holliday 19 870.37%1059
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 190.91%894
Tom Collins 8 188.89%694
Joe Gunn 9 375%591
Zhou Wei 28 2157.14%583
Brett Diamond 7 277.78%496
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 185.71%494
Campus Sports 9 469.23%488
Winning Incorporated 7 277.78%488
Aaron Kelly 26 2155.32%391
Contrarion Corner 8 466.67%380
Ron McCoy 10 662.5%371
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
High Rollers Club 3 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 19 1555.88%300
The Banker 7 463.64%288
Underdog Sports 7 463.64%283
Moneyball Sports 2 0100%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video