SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Delaware Blue Hens : NCAAB - Colonial


NCAAB Free Pick: Delaware Blue Hens at Charleston Cougars 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Delaware Blue Hens at Charleston Cougars 2019-01-12

The Delaware Blue Hens visit TD Arena in Charleston, South Carolina to take on the Charleston Cougars on Saturday, January 12, 2019, with a start time of 4:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -10.0 , and the total has been set to 137.0. The Delaware Blue Hens enter this game with a 9-6 record including a 6-3 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Blue Hens against the spread, they hold a record of 2-0. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Elon College Phoenix at Delaware Blue Hens 2019-01-05

NCAAB Free Pick: Elon College Phoenix at Delaware Blue Hens 2019-01-05

The Elon College Phoenix (3-10) visit Bob Carpenter Center on Saturday, January 5, 2019, to tussle with the Delaware Blue Hens (7-6). The home line is -8.0, the total is set at 142.0 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Phoenix have a record against the spread of 1-2 this season and are averaging 69.4 points per contest while allowing 76.5. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 2 instances. On the other side of the court, the Blue Hens have a record against the number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Delaware Blue Hens at Northeastern Huskies 2018-12-30

NCAAB Free Pick: Delaware Blue Hens at Northeastern Huskies 2018-12-30

The Northeastern Huskies host the Delaware Blue Hens in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Huskies is -13.5, the total on the game is 144.5 and tip-off is set for 5:00 PM. The Delaware Blue Hens enter this game with a 6-5 record including a 4-3 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Blue Hens against the spread, they hold a record of 2-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 2-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 11 games played, Over the ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Delaware Blue Hens

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, January 31, 20197:00 PMDelaware Blue HensElon College Phoenix
Saturday, January 26, 20192:00 PMDrexel DragonsDelaware Blue Hens

Past Games results for the Delaware Blue Hens

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, January 17, 2019James Madison Dukes Delaware Blue Hens (-4.5/128.5) 69 - 76
Saturday, January 12, 2019Delaware Blue Hens Charleston Cougars (-10.5/137.0) 58 - 71
Thursday, January 10, 2019Delaware Blue Hens UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-4.5/140.5) 82 - 69
Saturday, January 5, 2019Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens (-7.5/143.0) 65 - 77
Thursday, January 3, 2019William & Mary Tribe Delaware Blue Hens (/145.0) 56 - 58
Sunday, December 30, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Northeastern Huskies (-13.5/144.5) 82 - 80
Friday, December 28, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Hofstra Pride (-10.5/146.5) 46 - 91
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Delaware State Hornets Delaware Blue Hens (/) 73 - 71
Sunday, December 16, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Stony Brook Seawolves (/) 68 - 74
Sunday, December 9, 2018St. Francis Red Flash Delaware Blue Hens (/) 83 - 88
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Navy Midshipmen Delaware Blue Hens (/) 80 - 65
Sunday, December 2, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Columbia Lions (-1.0/151.0) 87 - 86
Friday, November 30, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Maryland East Shore Hawks (/) 71 - 62
Monday, November 26, 2018Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Delaware Blue Hens (5.0/140.0) 71 - 75
Friday, November 23, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Delaware Blue Hens (6.5/136.5) 84 - 65
Sunday, November 18, 2018Wilmington Wildcats Delaware Blue Hens (/) 40 - 70
Thursday, November 15, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Cornell Big Red (-2.5/148.5) 73 - 56
Saturday, November 10, 2018Delaware Blue Hens St. Peters Peacocks (-3.0/141.0) 78 - 75
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Maryland Terrapins (-19.5/144.0) 67 - 73
Sunday, March 4, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Northeastern Huskies (-6.5/138.0) 50 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens (2.0/139.0) 79 - 86
Saturday, February 24, 2018James Madison Dukes Delaware Blue Hens (-3.5/140.0) 66 - 68
Thursday, February 22, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Drexel Dragons (-3.0/146.0) 83 - 85
Saturday, February 17, 2018Elon College Phoenix Delaware Blue Hens (-2.5/141.0) 57 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Towson Tigers (-11.5/141.5) 65 - 67
Saturday, February 10, 2018Delaware Blue Hens William & Mary Tribe (-9.5/153.0) 66 - 83
Thursday, February 8, 2018Northeastern Huskies Delaware Blue Hens (7.5/136.5) 70 - 67
Saturday, February 3, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Elon College Phoenix (-9.5/139.5) 76 - 89
Thursday, February 1, 2018Towson Tigers Delaware Blue Hens (9.0/133.0) 75 - 71
Saturday, January 27, 2018Hofstra Pride Delaware Blue Hens (6.5/146.5) 64 - 59
Thursday, January 25, 2018Charleston Cougars Delaware Blue Hens (5.5/135.0) 62 - 54
Saturday, January 20, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Northeastern Huskies (-10.0/139.0) 64 - 76
Thursday, January 18, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Hofstra Pride (-8.0/147.5) 63 - 90
Saturday, January 13, 2018Delaware Blue Hens James Madison Dukes (-3.5/140.5) 61 - 60
Thursday, January 11, 2018Drexel Dragons Delaware Blue Hens (-4.0/142.5) 66 - 72
Sunday, January 7, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Delaware Blue Hens (-3.5/151.5) 76 - 96
Friday, January 5, 2018William & Mary Tribe Delaware Blue Hens (-3.0/151.0) 90 - 65
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Charleston Cougars (-10.0/128.5) 78 - 93
Saturday, December 30, 2017Delaware Blue Hens UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-1.5/153.5) 58 - 56
Thursday, December 28, 2017Cornell Big Red Delaware Blue Hens (-6.5/143.0) 96 - 97
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Delaware Blue Hens (/) 62 - 76
Sunday, December 17, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Delaware State Hornets (/) 68 - 59
Saturday, December 9, 2017Notre Dame Fighting Irish Delaware Blue Hens (14.0/137.0) 92 - 68
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Buffalo Bulls Delaware Blue Hens (4.5/148.0) 75 - 72
Friday, December 1, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Navy Midshipmen (/) 76 - 82
Monday, November 27, 2017Yale Bulldogs Delaware Blue Hens (2.0/144.0) 76 - 66
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Longwood Lancers (/) 65 - 57
Tuesday, November 21, 2017North Carolina Wesleyan Battling Bishops Delaware Blue Hens (/) 70 - 88
Monday, November 20, 2017Delaware Blue Hens UNC Greensboro Spartans (-8.5/138.0) 66 - 79
Friday, November 17, 2017Wesley Warriors Delaware Blue Hens (/) 78 - 93

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Delaware Blue Hens

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 51 1577.27%3495
Jay Marriucci 32 1076.19%2144
Bookie Buster 29 1074.36%1841
Jason Tanner 19 386.36%1585
Stat Track 63 4558.33%1551
Lock Ness Sports 15 288.24%1286
Doc Holliday 21 872.41%1259
Steam Sports 28 1565.12%1209
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 284.62%884
Tom Collins 11 284.62%884
Zhou Wei 33 2358.93%863
Campus Sports 12 475%788
Aaron Kelly 31 2258.49%671
Brett Diamond 8 280%596
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 280%584
Joe Gunn 10 471.43%581
Contrarion Corner 10 471.43%580
Winning Incorporated 9 375%578
Ron McCoy 12 763.16%466
High Rollers Club 4 0100%400
The Banker 8 466.67%388
Matt Moorhead 22 1756.41%385
Jimmy Doyle 9 564.29%383
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
Lou Barry 8 561.54%272

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video