Davidson Wildcats
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Davidson Wildcats
Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 26, 20228:30 PMVirginia Commonwealth RamsDavidson Wildcats
Saturday, January 22, 20222:00 PMDavidson WildcatsFordham Rams
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Davidson Wildcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Contrarion Corner 28 - 1171.79%1619
Ron McCoy 29 - 1369.05%1495
Big Mac O'Reilly 26 - 1170.27%1403
Tom Collins 28 - 1368.29%1275
Leonard Bryant 24 - 1463.16%881
George Smeader 30 - 1961.22%826
Zhou Wei 33 - 2358.93%813
Piotr Golda 10 - 376.92%678
BG Sports 16 - 964%620
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 964%615
The Public Enemy 11 - 568.75%560
Matt Moorhead 27 - 2057.45%524
Eduardo Costa Verez 20 - 1458.82%485
Moneyball Sports 9 - 469.23%467
David Merke 7 - 463.64%265
Vegas Mafia 12 - 957.14%246
Underdog Sports 16 - 1355.17%215
Lou Barry 20 - 1754.05%197
Sports-Pick 3 - 175%195
Doc Holliday 16 - 1355.17%192
Jason Tanner 18 - 1554.55%181
Jay Marriucci 25 - 2253.19%112
Joe Gunn 12 - 1152.17%9
Past Games results for the Davidson Wildcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Davidson Wildcats Virginia Commonwealth Rams 63 - 61
Friday, January 14, 2022Davidson Wildcats Richmond Spiders 87 - 84
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Massachusetts Minutemen Davidson Wildcats 67 - 77
Saturday, January 8, 2022Rhode Island Rams Davidson Wildcats 68 - 72
Wednesday, January 5, 2022Davidson Wildcats St. Josephs Hawks 88 - 73
Sunday, January 2, 2022Davidson Wildcats Virginia Commonwealth Rams 0 - 0
Thursday, December 30, 2021Duquesne Dukes Davidson Wildcats 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Loyola Chicago Ramblers Davidson Wildcats 64 - 106
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Johnson Wales Wildcats Davidson Wildcats 64 - 106
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Johnson Wales Wildcat Davidson Wildcats 64 - 106