Davidson Wildcats

Davidson Wildcats

Power Rating: 132
ATS: -
Schedule Games Davidson Wildcats
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, December 7, 2022Western Carolina Catamounts Davidson Wildcats View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Davidson Wildcats Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Sports-Pick 6 - 186%$4,900.00
George Smeader 6 - 186%$4,900.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Doc Holliday 6 - 367%$2,700.00
Jay Marriucci 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Underdog Sports 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 - 267%$1,850.00
Steve Miller 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Jim Allen 2 - 167%$900.00
BG Sports 3 - 260%$800.00
Past Games results for the Davidson Wildcats
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Davidson Wildcats Delaware Blue Hens 67 - 69
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Charlotte 49ers Davidson Wildcats 68 - 66
Friday, November 25, 2022San Francisco Dons Davidson Wildcats 80 - 89
Sunday, November 20, 2022Old Dominion Monarchs Davidson Wildcats 61 - 66
Friday, November 18, 2022South Carolina Gamecocks Davidson Wildcats 60 - 69
Thursday, November 17, 2022Davidson Wildcats Charleston Cougars 66 - 89
Sunday, November 13, 2022Virginia Military Institute Keydets Davidson Wildcats 71 - 75
Wednesday, November 9, 2022Davidson Wildcats Wright State Raiders 102 - 97
Friday, March 18, 2022Davidson Wildcats Michigan State Spartans 73 - 74
Sunday, March 13, 2022Richmond Spiders Davidson Wildcats 64 - 62
Steve Miller went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account