Dartmouth Big Green : NCAAB - Ivy League


NCAAB Free Pick: Quinnipiac Bobcats at Dartmouth Big Green 2018-12-05

NCAAB Free Pick: Quinnipiac Bobcats at Dartmouth Big Green 2018-12-05

In NCAAB action today, the Dartmouth Big Green (2-4) host the Quinnipiac Bobcats (2-4) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Big Green is -3.0 while the total is pegged at 142.0. The tip-off is set for 7:00 PM. Currently, the Metro Atlantic #3 ranked team, the Quinnipiac Bobcats arrive in Hanover averaging 59.5 ppg while allowing 67.8 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Bobcats record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the Dartmouth Big Green hold down ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Marist Red Foxes at Dartmouth Big Green 2018-11-29

NCAAB Free Pick: Marist Red Foxes at Dartmouth Big Green 2018-11-29

The Red Foxes of Marist travels to Hanover, New Hampshire in this matchup to clash with the Dartmouth Big Green. The tip-off on this game at 11:30 AM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at 1.5 while the total is hung at 140.5. The Marist Red Foxes (1-2) hold a road record of 0-4 record on the road and are 0-0 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Red Foxes road games have gone ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Dartmouth Big Green at San Francisco Dons 2018-11-24

NCAAB Free Pick: Dartmouth Big Green at San Francisco Dons 2018-11-24

In NCAAB action today, the San Francisco Dons (3-0) host the Dartmouth Big Green (1-1) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Dons is -17.0 while the total is pegged at 142.0. The tip-off is set for 5:00 PM. Currently, the Ivy League #4 ranked team, the Dartmouth Big Green arrive in San Francisco averaging 76.3 ppg while allowing 89.7 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Big Green record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the San Francisco ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Dartmouth Big Green

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 30, 20182:00 PMNew Hampshire WildcatsDartmouth Big Green
Friday, December 21, 201811:00 AMDartmouth Big GreenBryant Bulldogs

Past Games results for the Dartmouth Big Green

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 15, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Albany Great Danes (/) 61 - 52
Thursday, December 13, 2018Boston University Terriers Dartmouth Big Green (/) 68 - 78
Monday, December 10, 2018Sacred Heart Pioneers Dartmouth Big Green (/) 73 - 82
Saturday, December 8, 2018Maine Black Bears Dartmouth Big Green (/) 52 - 78
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Dartmouth Big Green (-3.0/142.0) 64 - 59
Friday, November 30, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Albany Great Danes (-2.0/142.5) 91 - 77
Thursday, November 29, 2018Marist Red Foxes Dartmouth Big Green (2.0/139.5) 76 - 58
Saturday, November 24, 2018Dartmouth Big Green San Francisco Dons (-17.0/142.0) 65 - 84
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Buffalo Bulls (-20.0/152.5) 71 - 110
Sunday, November 11, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 82 - 80
Friday, November 9, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Davidson Wildcats (-18.5/147.0) 76 - 79
Saturday, March 3, 2018Cornell Big Red Dartmouth Big Green (-1.0/146.0) 86 - 75
Friday, March 2, 2018Columbia Lions Dartmouth Big Green (3.0/147.0) 78 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Princeton Tigers (-8.5/137.5) 47 - 64
Friday, February 23, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Pennsylvania Quakers (-12.5/136.5) 46 - 74
Saturday, February 17, 2018Brown Bears Dartmouth Big Green (-1.0/149.0) 63 - 66
Friday, February 16, 2018Yale Bulldogs Dartmouth Big Green (2.0/141.5) 77 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Princeton Tigers Dartmouth Big Green (5.5/138.0) 56 - 72
Friday, February 9, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Dartmouth Big Green (7.0/138.5) 64 - 61
Saturday, February 3, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Columbia Lions (-7.5/150.5) 74 - 77
Friday, February 2, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Cornell Big Red (-3.5/149.0) 85 - 86
Saturday, January 27, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Yale Bulldogs (-9.5/144.5) 64 - 74
Friday, January 26, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Brown Bears (-6.0/151.0) 62 - 64
Saturday, January 20, 2018Harvard Crimson Dartmouth Big Green (4.5/133.5) 62 - 57
Saturday, January 13, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Boston College Eagles (-15.5/145.5) 72 - 86
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Vermont Catamounts Dartmouth Big Green (/) 91 - 78
Saturday, January 6, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Harvard Crimson (-10.0/137.0) 51 - 61
Friday, December 22, 2017Bryant Bulldogs Dartmouth Big Green (-9.5/148.0) 58 - 75
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Dartmouth Big Green Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-26.5/141.5) 87 - 97
Friday, December 15, 2017Dartmouth Big Green Illinois - Chicago Flames (-6.5/143.5) 60 - 76
Friday, December 8, 2017Dartmouth Big Green Maine Black Bears (/) 73 - 66
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Dartmouth Big Green Sacred Heart Pioneers (/) 73 - 79
Saturday, December 2, 2017Dartmouth Big Green Canisius Golden Griffins (-7.5/148.5) 60 - 73
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Dartmouth Big Green (/) 63 - 64
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Albany Great Danes Dartmouth Big Green (/) 91 - 73
Saturday, November 11, 2017Dartmouth Big Green Quinnipiac Bobcats (-1.0/145.0) 77 - 78

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Dartmouth Big Green

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 10 376.92%688
Underdog Sports 10 376.92%682
Joe Gunn 11 473.33%674
Bookie Buster 9 375%582
Jim Allen 10 376.92%573
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 277.78%488
Brett Diamond 8 372.73%478
Capper Consensus 5 183.33%394
Lou Barry 6 366.67%294
Vegas Mafia 5 271.43%288
Zhou Wei 5 271.43%288
The Banker 6 366.67%278
Leonard Bryant 7 463.64%268
The Pig 2 0100%200
Ben Obama 3 175%194
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%188
Total Sports 4 266.67%188
Campus Sports 5 362.5%182
Max Prophet 5 362.5%179
Contrarion Corner 6 460%176
Jason Tanner 6 460%172
Right Angle Advantage 2 166.67%94
Jimmy McGuire 2 166.67%94
Steam Sports 2 166.67%94
Doctor Odds 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video