CS Northridge Matadors

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the CS Northridge Matadors
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Power Plays 21 - 484%1672
Ron McCoy 11 - 568.75%564
Capper Consensus 12 - 666.67%549
Winning Incorporated 7 - 277.78%481
Matt Moorhead 11 - 761.11%348
Doc Holliday 13 - 959.09%343
Steve Miller 13 - 959.09%334
Max Prophet 10 - 758.82%258
Aaron Kelly 8 - 561.54%254
Jason Tanner 8 - 561.54%251
The Public Enemy 9 - 660%242
Leonard Bryant 11 - 857.89%240
Vegas Mafia 2 - 0100%200
Sports-Pick 2 - 0100%200
BG Sports 4 - 266.67%188
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 362.5%176
Pro Consensus 5 - 362.5%169
Redneck Underground 6 - 460%159
Zhou Wei 8 - 657.14%156
Tom Collins 12 - 1054.55%138
Lou Barry 10 - 855.56%137
Brett Diamond 15 - 1353.57%117
Prodigy Sports 2 - 166.67%100
Moneyball Sports 3 - 260%88
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 357.14%77
Past Games results for the CS Northridge Matadors
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 20, 2021Hawaii Rainbows CS Northridge Matadors 80 - 88
Friday, February 19, 2021Hawaii Rainbows CS Northridge Matadors 75 - 74
Saturday, February 6, 2021UC Davis Aggies CS Northridge Matadors 75 - 63
Friday, February 5, 2021UC Davis Aggies CS Northridge Matadors 77 - 80
Friday, January 29, 2021CS Northridge Matadors Cal Poly Mustangs 70 - 76
Friday, January 22, 2021Santa Barbara Gauchos CS Northridge Matadors 105 - 58
Sunday, January 17, 2021CS Northridge Matadors CS Fullerton Titans 77 - 85
Monday, December 28, 2020New Mexico State Aggies CS Northridge Matadors 63 - 66
Saturday, December 19, 2020CS Northridge Matadors California Golden Bears 56 - 87
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Stanford Cardinal CS Northridge Matadors 82 - 71
Saturday, December 12, 2020CS Northridge Matadors Pepperdine Waves 89 - 84
Saturday, March 7, 2020Hawaii Rainbows CS Northridge Matadors 82 - 86
Wednesday, March 4, 2020CS Northridge Matadors Cal Irvine Anteaters 72 - 70
Saturday, February 29, 2020CS Fullerton Titans CS Northridge Matadors 92 - 99
Wednesday, February 26, 2020CS Northridge Matadors Long Beach State 49ers 73 - 64
Saturday, February 22, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters CS Northridge Matadors 87 - 64
Saturday, February 15, 2020CS Northridge Matadors UC Davis Aggies 98 - 110
Thursday, February 13, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs CS Northridge Matadors 73 - 81
Saturday, February 8, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders CS Northridge Matadors 59 - 61
Sunday, February 2, 2020CS Northridge Matadors Hawaii Rainbows 75 - 80
Thursday, January 30, 2020Santa Barbara Gauchos CS Northridge Matadors 67 - 79
Saturday, January 25, 2020CS Northridge Matadors CS Fullerton Titans 72 - 70
Wednesday, January 22, 2020CS Northridge Matadors Santa Barbara Gauchos 83 - 75
Saturday, January 18, 2020UC Davis Aggies CS Northridge Matadors 66 - 62
Thursday, January 16, 2020CS Northridge Matadors UC Riverside Highlanders 80 - 68
Saturday, January 11, 2020CS Northridge Matadors Cal Poly Mustangs 56 - 74
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Long Beach State 49ers CS Northridge Matadors 77 - 95
Saturday, January 4, 2020St. Katherine College Firebirds CS Northridge Matadors 75 - 109
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Morgan State Bears CS Northridge Matadors 82 - 93
Saturday, December 28, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Boise State Broncos 72 - 103
Sunday, December 22, 2019San Francisco State Gators CS Northridge Matadors 50 - 85
Sunday, December 15, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Pacific Tigers 73 - 79
Wednesday, December 11, 2019North Dakota State Bison CS Northridge Matadors 71 - 62
Friday, December 6, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Portland State Vikings 67 - 73
Wednesday, December 4, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Portland Pilots 71 - 64
Saturday, November 30, 2019Fresno State Bulldogs CS Northridge Matadors 72 - 73
Monday, November 25, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Green Bay Phoenix 84 - 85
Sunday, November 24, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Colgate Red Raiders 56 - 64
Sunday, November 17, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Richmond Spiders 62 - 90
Friday, November 15, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Auburn Tigers 70 - 116
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Pepperdine Waves CS Northridge Matadors 94 - 82
Saturday, November 9, 2019CS Northridge Matadors New Mexico Lobos 70 - 97
Tuesday, November 5, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Oregon State Beavers 67 - 87
Tuesday, March 19, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Utah Valley Wolverines 84 - 92
Thursday, March 14, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Santa Barbara Gauchos 68 - 71
Thursday, March 7, 2019Santa Barbara Gauchos CS Northridge Matadors 76 - 74
Sunday, March 3, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Hawaii Rainbows 84 - 73
Wednesday, February 27, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders CS Northridge Matadors 68 - 70
Wednesday, February 20, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Long Beach State 49ers 78 - 80
Wednesday, February 13, 2019CS Northridge Matadors UC Davis Aggies 59 - 76