CS Northridge Matadors : NCAAB - Big West


NCAAB Free Pick: Pacific Tigers at CS Northridge Matadors 2018-12-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Pacific Tigers at CS Northridge Matadors 2018-12-16

In NCAAB action today, the CS Northridge Matadors (2-6) host the Pacific Tigers (5-4) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Matadors is 5.0 while the total is pegged at 154.0. The tip-off is set for 6:00 PM. Currently, the West Coast #4 ranked team, the Pacific Tigers arrive in Northridge averaging 72.4 ppg while allowing 72.2 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Tigers record of 1-2 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-1. Meanwhile, the CS Northridge Matadors hold down the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: CS Northridge Matadors at San Diego Toreros 2018-12-09

NCAAB Free Pick: CS Northridge Matadors at San Diego Toreros 2018-12-09

In NCAAB action today, the San Diego Toreros (5-2) host the CS Northridge Matadors (1-5) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Toreros is -18.0 while the total is pegged at 149.5. The tip-off is set for 4:00 PM. Currently, the Big West #5 ranked team, the CS Northridge Matadors arrive in San Diego averaging 80.7 ppg while allowing 83.0 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Matadors record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 1-0. Meanwhile, the San Diego Toreros ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: CS Northridge Matadors at Washington State Cougars 2018-11-27

NCAAB Free Pick: CS Northridge Matadors at Washington State Cougars 2018-11-27

The Matadors of CS Northridge travels to Pullman, Washington in this matchup to clash with the Washington State Cougars. The tip-off on this game at 11:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -13.0 while the total is hung at 154.5. The CS Northridge Matadors (0-3) hold a road record of 0-1 record on the road and are 0-0 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Matadors road games have gone over the ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB CS Northridge Matadors

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 201810:00 PMMorgan State BearsCS Northridge Matadors
Saturday, December 22, 20182:00 PMSIU Edwardsville CougarsCS Northridge Matadors
Wednesday, December 19, 20189:00 PMCS Northridge MatadorsNew Mexico State Aggies

Past Games results for the CS Northridge Matadors

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 16, 2018Pacific Tigers CS Northridge Matadors (4.0/156.5) 79 - 77
Sunday, December 9, 2018CS Northridge Matadors San Diego Toreros (-18.0/149.5) 68 - 82
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Cal State San Marcos Cougars Cougars CS Northridge Matadors (/) 72 - 76
Monday, December 3, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Pepperdine Waves (/) 90 - 83
Tuesday, November 27, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Washington State Cougars (-13.0/154.5) 94 - 103
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Tennessee State Tigers CS Northridge Matadors (-3.0/150.5) 77 - 80
Saturday, November 17, 2018Portland Pilots CS Northridge Matadors (3.0/149.0) 80 - 77
Tuesday, November 13, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Loyola Marymount Lions (-13.5/144.0) 64 - 79
Tuesday, November 6, 2018New Mexico Lobos CS Northridge Matadors (/156.0) 87 - 84
Wednesday, February 28, 2018CS Fullerton Titans CS Northridge Matadors (8.0/140.0) 102 - 76
Saturday, February 24, 2018Santa Barbara Gauchos CS Northridge Matadors (8.0/141.0) 82 - 73
Thursday, February 22, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Cal Poly Mustangs (-5.5/134.5) 86 - 90
Saturday, February 17, 2018CS Northridge Matadors CS Fullerton Titans (-12.0/137.0) 70 - 88
Wednesday, February 14, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders CS Northridge Matadors (-1.0/132.0) 69 - 62
Sunday, February 11, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Hawaii Rainbows (-13.0/129.5) 77 - 71
Wednesday, February 7, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Cal Irvine Anteaters (-14.0/129.5) 56 - 77
Saturday, February 3, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Santa Barbara Gauchos (-14.5/137.5) 51 - 75
Thursday, February 1, 2018UC Davis Aggies CS Northridge Matadors (8.0/131.0) 63 - 56
Saturday, January 27, 2018Long Beach State 49ers CS Northridge Matadors (7.0/146.5) 70 - 66
Thursday, January 25, 2018CS Northridge Matadors UC Davis Aggies (-13.5/130.0) 56 - 63
Saturday, January 20, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs CS Northridge Matadors (4.0/135.5) 54 - 72
Wednesday, January 17, 2018CS Northridge Matadors UC Riverside Highlanders (-6.5/133.5) 66 - 57
Saturday, January 13, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters CS Northridge Matadors (7.5/133.0) 71 - 54
Wednesday, January 10, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Long Beach State 49ers (-12.5/149.0) 70 - 80
Saturday, January 6, 2018Hawaii Rainbows CS Northridge Matadors (7.5/139.0) 65 - 46
Wednesday, December 27, 2017San Diego Christian College Hawks CS Northridge Matadors (/) 63 - 93
Saturday, December 23, 2017Idaho State Bengals CS Northridge Matadors (2.0/142.5) 67 - 55
Tuesday, December 19, 2017CS Northridge Matadors Sacramento State Hornets (-5.0/135.5) 61 - 66
Sunday, December 17, 2017CS Northridge Matadors Eastern Washington Eagles (-12.0/144.5) 58 - 86
Saturday, December 9, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions CS Northridge Matadors (5.5/150.0) 74 - 57
Wednesday, December 6, 2017CS Northridge Matadors Idaho State Bengals (-3.0/146.5) 66 - 74
Sunday, December 3, 2017CS Northridge Matadors Montana Grizzlies (-14.5/142.5) 68 - 86
Tuesday, November 28, 2017CS Northridge Matadors California Golden Bears (-13.5/145.5) 63 - 83
Wednesday, November 22, 2017CS Northridge Matadors Binghamton Bearcats (-3.5/141.0) 65 - 70
Tuesday, November 21, 2017CS Northridge Matadors Southeast Missouri State Indians (1.5/147.0) 59 - 74
Saturday, November 18, 2017CS Northridge Matadors George Mason Patriots (-12.0/149.0) 73 - 78
Monday, November 13, 2017CS Northridge Matadors Fresno State Bulldogs (-19.0/147.0) 73 - 89

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the CS Northridge Matadors

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 11 473.33%677
Capper Consensus 10 376.92%673
Power Plays 9 375%582
The Public Enemy 7 277.78%488
Steve Miller 10 566.67%470
Winning Incorporated 5 183.33%394
Redneck Underground 5 183.33%386
Tom Collins 11 761.11%362
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
BG Sports 4 180%296
Leonard Bryant 8 561.54%276
Zhou Wei 7 463.64%276
Aaron Kelly 6 366.67%275
Matt Moorhead 8 561.54%267
Brett Diamond 12 957.14%258
Vegas Mafia 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%194
Doctor Odds 3 175%190
Jimmy McGuire 4 266.67%186
The Banker 7 558.33%176
Jason Tanner 5 362.5%169
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 756.25%154
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 2 166.67%100
Lock Ness Sports 2 166.67%92

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video