SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Creighton Bluejays : NCAAB - Big East


NCAAB Free Pick: Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-01-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-01-21

Welcome to Washington, The District of Columbia for this tussle pitting the visiting Creighton Bluejays against the hometown Georgetown Hoyas in the friendly confines of Capital One Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Hoyas of -1.5 and set the total at 166.5. The Creighton Bluejays (9-5) are averaging 83.5 points per game this season while allowing 77.6, which has led to a record of 0-1 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Bluejays is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Creighton Bluejays at St. Johns Red Storm 2019-01-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Creighton Bluejays at St. Johns Red Storm 2019-01-16

The St. Johns Red Storm (7-7) will play host to the Creighton Bluejays (9-5) here at Madison Square Garden in this tilt on Wednesday, January 16, 2019, to tussle with the St. Johns Red Storm (7-7) . The line on the Red Storm is -2.5 while the total shows at 161.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Red Storm have been better at home, where they are 9-0 and average 85.7 points per game. Betting ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Villanova Wildcats at Creighton Bluejays 2019-01-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Villanova Wildcats at Creighton Bluejays 2019-01-13

Sunday, January 13, 2019, 12:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Wildcats of Villanova on the road to Omaha, Nebraska to face the Creighton Bluejays. The home line opened at -1.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 150.0. Looking at Villanova Wildcats (11-4) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Wildcats are 2-0 and on ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Creighton Bluejays

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 30, 20198:30 PMSt. Johns Red StormCreighton Bluejays
Friday, January 25, 20198:30 PMButler BulldogsCreighton Bluejays

Past Games results for the Creighton Bluejays

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 21, 2019Creighton Bluejays Georgetown Hoyas (-1.5/164.5) 91 - 87
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Creighton Bluejays St. Johns Red Storm (-2.5/159.0) 66 - 81
Sunday, January 13, 2019Villanova Wildcats Creighton Bluejays (-1.5/150.0) 90 - 78
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Creighton Bluejays (-3.0/159.0) 106 - 104
Saturday, January 5, 2019Creighton Bluejays Butler Bulldogs (-4.5/150.0) 69 - 84
Monday, December 31, 2018Creighton Bluejays Providence Friars (-2.5/153.0) 79 - 68
Thursday, December 27, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Creighton Bluejays (-18.5/155.5) 53 - 89
Thursday, December 20, 2018Coe College Kohawks Creighton Bluejays (/) 60 - 110
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Creighton Bluejays Oklahoma Sooners (-6.0/159.0) 70 - 83
Friday, December 14, 2018Green Bay Phoenix Creighton Bluejays (-16.0/168.0) 65 - 86
Saturday, December 8, 2018Creighton Bluejays Nebraska Cornhuskers (-6.0/152.0) 75 - 94
Saturday, December 1, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs Creighton Bluejays (6.5/167.5) 103 - 92
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Montana Grizzlies Creighton Bluejays (-8.0/154.0) 72 - 98
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Clemson Tigers Creighton Bluejays (4.0/144.0) 82 - 87
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Georgia State Panthers Creighton Bluejays (-3.5/146.0) 68 - 93
Monday, November 19, 2018Boise State Broncos Creighton Bluejays (-5.0/144.5) 82 - 94
Thursday, November 15, 2018Ohio State Buckeyes Creighton Bluejays (2.5/146.0) 69 - 60
Sunday, November 11, 2018East Tennessee State Buccaneers Creighton Bluejays (-10.5/151.0) 69 - 75
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks Creighton Bluejays (/149.5) 67 - 78
Friday, March 16, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Creighton Bluejays (-2.5/144.0) 69 - 59
Thursday, March 8, 2018Providence Friars Creighton Bluejays (-3.5/149.0) 72 - 68
Saturday, March 3, 2018Creighton Bluejays Marquette Golden Eagles (-1.5/164.5) 81 - 85
Tuesday, February 27, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Creighton Bluejays (-8.5/153.5) 57 - 82
Saturday, February 24, 2018Villanova Wildcats Creighton Bluejays (7.0/166.5) 83 - 89
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Creighton Bluejays Butler Bulldogs (-6.0/156.0) 70 - 93
Saturday, February 17, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Creighton Bluejays (-6.5/165.0) 90 - 86
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Bemidji State Beavers Creighton Bluejays (/) 46 - 94
Saturday, February 10, 2018Xavier Musketeers Creighton Bluejays (-2.0/161.0) 72 - 71
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Creighton Bluejays DePaul Blue Demons (7.0/155.5) 76 - 75
Thursday, February 1, 2018Creighton Bluejays Villanova Wildcats (-14.0/162.5) 78 - 98
Saturday, January 27, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Creighton Bluejays (-12.0/155.0) 77 - 85
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Creighton Bluejays St. Johns Red Storm (2.0/154.5) 68 - 63
Saturday, January 20, 2018Creighton Bluejays Providence Friars (-1.5/151.5) 71 - 85
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Creighton Bluejays (-4.5/163.0) 63 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018Creighton Bluejays Xavier Musketeers (-4.0/167.5) 70 - 92
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Butler Bulldogs Creighton Bluejays (-6.0/160.0) 74 - 85
Saturday, January 6, 2018Creighton Bluejays Georgetown Hoyas (5.5/161.5) 90 - 66
Wednesday, January 3, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Creighton Bluejays (-11.5/157.5) 71 - 78
Sunday, December 31, 2017Providence Friars Creighton Bluejays (-9.0/160.0) 64 - 83
Thursday, December 28, 2017Creighton Bluejays Seton Hall Pirates (-5.0/167.5) 84 - 90
Wednesday, December 20, 2017USC Upstate Spartans Creighton Bluejays (-29.5/165.5) 62 - 116
Monday, December 18, 2017Texas Arlington Mavericks Creighton Bluejays (-12.5/162.0) 81 - 90
Friday, December 15, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks Creighton Bluejays (-36.5/156.5) 36 - 87
Saturday, December 9, 2017Nebraska Cornhuskers Creighton Bluejays (-12.0/158.5) 65 - 75
Tuesday, December 5, 2017North Dakota Fighting Hawks Creighton Bluejays (-19.5/170.0) 68 - 111
Friday, December 1, 2017Creighton Bluejays Gonzaga Bulldogs (-9.0/161.5) 74 - 91
Saturday, November 25, 2017SIU Edwardsville Cougars Creighton Bluejays (-26.5/162.5) 66 - 103
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Creighton Bluejays Baylor Bears (-1.5/153.5) 59 - 65
Monday, November 20, 2017Creighton Bluejays UCLA Bruins (3.5/167.5) 100 - 89
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Creighton Bluejays Northwestern Wildcats (-5.5/154.5) 92 - 88

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Creighton Bluejays

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 83 6456.46%1533
Jason Tanner 19 579.17%1371
Steve Miller 17 673.91%1066
Doc Holliday 16 672.73%955
Zhou Wei 15 671.43%858
Brett Diamond 11 378.57%791
Max Prophet 14 766.67%665
Contrarion Corner 18 1162.07%642
Matt Moorhead 11 568.75%568
Total Sports 10 471.43%559
BG Sports 18 1260%532
Campus Sports 23 1856.1%411
Vegas Mafia 6 275%390
Mike Peters 6 275%388
NYSE 6 275%386
Jimmy Doyle 12 860%380
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 564.29%377
Steam Sports 8 466.67%371
Jim Allen 9 564.29%364
Prodigy Sports 5 271.43%284
Ron McCoy 9 660%270
Underdog Sports 9 660%268
Leonard Bryant 10 758.82%268
Bookie Buster 8 561.54%266
Jay Marriucci 12 957.14%246

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video