Creighton Bluejays

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Creighton Bluejays
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 115 - 8557.5%2416
Jason Tanner 26 - 1366.67%1178
Zhou Wei 20 - 871.43%1140
NYSE 15 - 478.95%1065
Max Prophet 20 - 968.97%1044
BG Sports 34 - 2260.71%1009
Joe Gunn 19 - 1065.52%817
Steve Miller 20 - 1164.52%803
Jim Allen 14 - 670%749
Total Sports 13 - 572.22%744
Right Angle Advantage 7 - 187.5%594
Doc Holliday 19 - 1261.29%592
Contrarion Corner 23 - 1658.97%590
Bookie Buster 12 - 666.67%555
Sports-Pick 12 - 666.67%550
Matt Moorhead 13 - 765%546
Brett Diamond 14 - 863.64%536
Vegas Mafia 7 - 370%385
Mike Peters 7 - 370%378
Prodigy Sports 8 - 466.67%365
Steam Sports 11 - 761.11%347
Winning Incorporated 11 - 761.11%346
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 - 959.09%334
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 1257.14%319
Ron McCoy 14 - 1058.33%314
Past Games results for the Creighton Bluejays
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 28, 2021Creighton Bluejays Gonzaga Bulldogs 65 - 83
Monday, March 22, 2021Ohio Bobcats Creighton Bluejays 58 - 72
Saturday, March 20, 2021Santa Barbara Gauchos Creighton Bluejays 62 - 63
Saturday, March 13, 2021Georgetown Hoyas Creighton Bluejays 73 - 48
Friday, March 12, 2021Connecticut Huskies Creighton Bluejays 56 - 59
Thursday, March 11, 2021Butler Bulldogs Creighton Bluejays 56 - 87
Saturday, March 6, 2021Butler Bulldogs Creighton Bluejays 73 - 93
Wednesday, March 3, 2021Creighton Bluejays Villanova Wildcats 60 - 72
Saturday, February 27, 2021Creighton Bluejays Xavier Musketeers 69 - 77
Wednesday, February 24, 2021DePaul Blue Demons Creighton Bluejays 53 - 77
Saturday, February 13, 2021Villanova Wildcats Creighton Bluejays 70 - 86
Tuesday, February 9, 2021Creighton Bluejays Georgetown Hoyas 63 - 48
Saturday, February 6, 2021Creighton Bluejays Marquette Golden Eagles 71 - 68
Wednesday, February 3, 2021Georgetown Hoyas Creighton Bluejays 86 - 79
Wednesday, January 27, 2021Creighton Bluejays Seton Hall Pirates 85 - 81
Saturday, January 23, 2021Connecticut Huskies Creighton Bluejays 66 - 74
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Providence Friars Creighton Bluejays 74 - 70
Saturday, January 16, 2021Creighton Bluejays Butler Bulldogs 66 - 70
Saturday, January 9, 2021St. Johns Red Storm Creighton Bluejays 79 - 97
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Seton Hall Pirates Creighton Bluejays 53 - 89
Saturday, January 2, 2021Creighton Bluejays Providence Friars 67 - 65
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Xavier Musketeers Creighton Bluejays 61 - 66
Sunday, December 20, 2020Creighton Bluejays Connecticut Huskies 76 - 74
Thursday, December 17, 2020Creighton Bluejays St. Johns Red Storm 94 - 76
Monday, December 14, 2020Marquette Golden Eagles Creighton Bluejays 89 - 84
Friday, December 11, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Creighton Bluejays 74 - 98
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Creighton Bluejays Kansas Jayhawks 72 - 73
Friday, December 4, 2020Kennesaw State Owls Creighton Bluejays 58 - 93
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Creighton Bluejays 67 - 94
Saturday, March 7, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Creighton Bluejays 60 - 77
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Georgetown Hoyas Creighton Bluejays 76 - 91
Sunday, March 1, 2020Creighton Bluejays St. Johns Red Storm 71 - 91
Sunday, February 23, 2020Butler Bulldogs Creighton Bluejays 59 - 81
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Creighton Bluejays Marquette Golden Eagles 73 - 65
Saturday, February 15, 2020DePaul Blue Demons Creighton Bluejays 64 - 93
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Creighton Bluejays Seton Hall Pirates 87 - 82
Saturday, February 8, 2020St. Johns Red Storm Creighton Bluejays 82 - 94
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Creighton Bluejays Providence Friars 56 - 73
Saturday, February 1, 2020Creighton Bluejays Villanova Wildcats 76 - 61
Sunday, January 26, 2020Xavier Musketeers Creighton Bluejays 66 - 77
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Creighton Bluejays DePaul Blue Demons 83 - 68
Saturday, January 18, 2020Providence Friars Creighton Bluejays 74 - 78
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Creighton Bluejays Georgetown Hoyas 80 - 83
Saturday, January 11, 2020Creighton Bluejays Xavier Musketeers 77 - 65
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Villanova Wildcats Creighton Bluejays 64 - 59
Saturday, January 4, 2020Creighton Bluejays Butler Bulldogs 57 - 71
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Marquette Golden Eagles Creighton Bluejays 75 - 92
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Midland Lutheran Warriors Creighton Bluejays 54 - 91
Saturday, December 21, 2019Creighton Bluejays Arizona State Sun Devils 67 - 60
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Oklahoma Sooners Creighton Bluejays 73 - 83