Coppin State Eagles

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Coppin State Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 14 - 863.64%540
The Banker 4 - 0100%400
Ben Obama 3 - 0100%300
Vegas Mafia 3 - 0100%300
Doctor Odds 3 - 0100%300
Jay Marriucci 4 - 180%294
Prodigy Sports 4 - 180%294
Ron McCoy 5 - 271.43%283
Moneyball Sports 2 - 0100%200
Piotr Golda 2 - 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 - 0100%200
NYSE 2 - 0100%200
Total Sports 2 - 0100%200
Steve Miller 3 - 175%194
Right Angle Advantage 3 - 175%194
Redneck Underground 1 - 0100%100
Matt Moorhead 1 - 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 - 0100%100
George Smeader 1 - 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 - 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%100
Doc Holliday 2 - 166.67%94
Leonard Bryant 2 - 166.67%94
Brett Diamond 3 - 260%88
Past Games results for the Coppin State Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 5, 2020Coppin State Eagles Maryland East Shore Hawks 63 - 60
Saturday, February 29, 2020Coppin State Eagles Morgan State Bears 72 - 65
Saturday, February 22, 2020Delaware State Hornets Coppin State Eagles 86 - 98
Monday, February 17, 2020Coppin State Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 60 - 80
Saturday, February 15, 2020Coppin State Eagles South Carolina State Bulldogs 66 - 70
Monday, February 10, 2020Maryland East Shore Hawks Coppin State Eagles 67 - 68
Saturday, February 8, 2020North Carolina Central Eagles Coppin State Eagles 68 - 63
Monday, February 3, 2020Coppin State Eagles Howard Bison 64 - 56
Saturday, February 1, 2020Coppin State Eagles Delaware State Hornets 68 - 77
Monday, January 27, 2020Howard Bison Coppin State Eagles 75 - 82
Saturday, January 25, 2020Morgan State Bears Coppin State Eagles 50 - 48
Saturday, January 18, 2020North Carolina A&T Aggies Coppin State Eagles 75 - 79
Monday, January 13, 2020Coppin State Eagles Florida A&M Rattlers 54 - 65
Saturday, January 11, 2020Coppin State Eagles Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 80 - 85
Monday, January 6, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Coppin State Eagles 82 - 59
Saturday, January 4, 2020South Carolina State Bulldogs Coppin State Eagles 79 - 75
Monday, December 30, 2019Coppin State Eagles Fordham Rams 56 - 62
Friday, December 27, 2019Coppin State Eagles Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 55 - 79
Saturday, December 21, 2019Coppin State Eagles Miami Hurricanes 60 - 91
Sunday, December 15, 2019Coppin State Eagles Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 77 - 86
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Coppin State Eagles Davidson Wildcats 52 - 88
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Coppin State Eagles East Carolina Pirates 85 - 75
Friday, November 29, 2019Coppin State Eagles Montana Grizzlies 62 - 69
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Coppin State Eagles James Madison Dukes 94 - 78
Saturday, November 23, 2019Cornell Big Red Coppin State Eagles 66 - 68
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Coppin State Eagles Pacific Tigers 60 - 64
Sunday, November 17, 2019Coppin State Eagles Northern Kentucky Norse 70 - 82
Friday, November 15, 2019Coppin State Eagles Northern Illinois Huskies 69 - 81
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Coppin State Eagles Loyola Chicago Ramblers 76 - 72
Friday, November 8, 2019Coppin State Eagles Virginia Tech Hokies 42 - 74
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Rider Broncos Coppin State Eagles 91 - 84
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Coppin State Eagles North Carolina A&T Aggies 79 - 82
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Morgan State Bears Coppin State Eagles 71 - 81
Thursday, March 7, 2019Coppin State Eagles Morgan State Bears 83 - 69
Saturday, March 2, 2019Coppin State Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 38 - 72
Monday, February 25, 2019Delaware State Hornets Coppin State Eagles 70 - 60
Saturday, February 23, 2019Howard Bison Coppin State Eagles 74 - 73
Saturday, February 16, 2019Coppin State Eagles Maryland East Shore Hawks 58 - 55
Monday, February 11, 2019Coppin State Eagles South Carolina State Bulldogs 84 - 85
Saturday, February 9, 2019Coppin State Eagles Savannah State Tigers 62 - 71
Saturday, February 2, 2019Morgan State Bears Coppin State Eagles 71 - 73
Monday, January 28, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Coppin State Eagles 91 - 95
Saturday, January 26, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Coppin State Eagles 72 - 70
Monday, January 21, 2019Coppin State Eagles North Carolina A&T Aggies 71 - 80
Saturday, January 19, 2019Coppin State Eagles North Carolina Central Eagles 64 - 60
Monday, January 14, 2019South Carolina State Bulldogs Coppin State Eagles 70 - 68
Saturday, January 12, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Coppin State Eagles 80 - 66
Monday, January 7, 2019Coppin State Eagles Delaware State Hornets 64 - 60
Saturday, January 5, 2019Savannah State Tigers Coppin State Eagles 67 - 73
Saturday, December 29, 2018Coppin State Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish 56 - 63