Connecticut Huskies

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Connecticut Huskies
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lou Barry 31 - 1567.39%1484
Tom Collins 21 - 1067.74%1031
The Banker 18 - 869.23%957
Underdog Sports 19 - 967.86%955
Redneck Underground 21 - 1165.63%928
George Smeader 19 - 967.86%924
Jimmy Doyle 17 - 965.38%763
BG Sports 22 - 1461.11%691
Joe Gunn 14 - 766.67%630
Prodigy Sports 6 - 0100%604
Jason Tanner 17 - 1160.71%525
Campus Sports 20 - 1458.82%502
Matt Moorhead 10 - 566.67%472
Steam Sports 11 - 664.71%460
Bookie Buster 12 - 763.16%448
Contrarion Corner 18 - 1358.06%393
Ben Obama 4 - 180%300
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 271.43%284
Power Plays 14 - 1156%205
Vegas Mafia 4 - 266.67%188
The Public Enemy 7 - 558.33%168
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 955%142
Jim Allen 14 - 1253.85%89
Moneyball Sports 5 - 455.56%85
Piotr Golda 4 - 357.14%82
Past Games results for the Connecticut Huskies
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020Tulane Green Wave Connecticut Huskies 0 - 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020Connecticut Huskies Tulane Green Wave 80 - 76
Thursday, March 5, 2020Houston Cougars Connecticut Huskies 71 - 77
Saturday, February 29, 2020Connecticut Huskies East Carolina Pirates 84 - 63
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Connecticut Huskies 65 - 81
Sunday, February 23, 2020South Florida Bulls Connecticut Huskies 71 - 78
Thursday, February 20, 2020Connecticut Huskies Temple Owls 89 - 93
Sunday, February 16, 2020Memphis Tigers Connecticut Huskies 61 - 64
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Connecticut Huskies Southern Methodist University Mustangs 75 - 79
Sunday, February 9, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Connecticut Huskies 71 - 72
Thursday, February 6, 2020Connecticut Huskies Tulsa Golden Hurricane 72 - 56
Saturday, February 1, 2020Connecticut Huskies Memphis Tigers 63 - 70
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Temple Owls Connecticut Huskies 63 - 78
Sunday, January 26, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Connecticut Huskies 79 - 75
Thursday, January 23, 2020Connecticut Huskies Houston Cougars 59 - 63
Saturday, January 18, 2020Connecticut Huskies Villanova Wildcats 55 - 61
Sunday, January 12, 2020Wichita State Shockers Connecticut Huskies 89 - 86
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Tulane Green Wave Connecticut Huskies 61 - 67
Saturday, January 4, 2020Connecticut Huskies South Florida Bulls 60 - 75
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Connecticut Huskies Cincinnati Bearcats 51 - 67
Sunday, December 29, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Connecticut Huskies 47 - 69
Sunday, December 22, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Connecticut Huskies 62 - 88
Wednesday, December 18, 2019St. Peters Peacocks Connecticut Huskies 56 - 66
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Indiana Hoosiers Connecticut Huskies 57 - 54
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Iona Gaels Connecticut Huskies 62 - 80
Sunday, December 1, 2019Maine Black Bears Connecticut Huskies 40 - 64
Sunday, November 24, 2019Miami Hurricanes Connecticut Huskies 55 - 80
Friday, November 22, 2019Xavier Musketeers Connecticut Huskies 75 - 74
Thursday, November 21, 2019Buffalo Bulls Connecticut Huskies 68 - 79
Sunday, November 17, 2019Florida Gators Connecticut Huskies 59 - 62
Wednesday, November 13, 2019St. Josephs Hawks Connecticut Huskies 96 - 87
Friday, November 8, 2019Sacred Heart Pioneers Connecticut Huskies 67 - 89
Friday, March 15, 2019Connecticut Huskies Houston Cougars 45 - 84
Thursday, March 14, 2019Connecticut Huskies South Florida Bulls 80 - 73
Sunday, March 10, 2019Connecticut Huskies East Carolina Pirates 82 - 73
Thursday, March 7, 2019Temple Owls Connecticut Huskies 78 - 71
Sunday, March 3, 2019South Florida Bulls Connecticut Huskies 58 - 60
Thursday, February 28, 2019Connecticut Huskies Wichita State Shockers 63 - 65
Sunday, February 24, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Connecticut Huskies 64 - 60
Thursday, February 21, 2019Connecticut Huskies Southern Methodist University Mustangs 59 - 77
Thursday, February 14, 2019Houston Cougars Connecticut Huskies 71 - 63
Sunday, February 10, 2019Connecticut Huskies Memphis Tigers 71 - 78
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Connecticut Huskies Temple Owls 63 - 81
Sunday, February 3, 2019East Carolina Pirates Connecticut Huskies 52 - 76
Thursday, January 31, 2019Connecticut Huskies Central Florida Golden Knights 67 - 73
Saturday, January 26, 2019Wichita State Shockers Connecticut Huskies 60 - 80
Saturday, January 19, 2019Tulane Green Wave Connecticut Huskies 71 - 87
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Connecticut Huskies Tulsa Golden Hurricane 83 - 89
Thursday, January 10, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Connecticut Huskies 64 - 76
Saturday, January 5, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Connecticut Huskies 65 - 53