Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Connecticut Huskies : NCAAB - American Athletic


NCAAB Free Pick: Connecticut Huskies at Houston Cougars 2019-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Connecticut Huskies at Houston Cougars 2019-03-15

The Connecticut Huskies visit Hofheinz Pavilion in Houston, Texas to take on the Houston Cougars on Friday, March 15, 2019, with a start time of 11:00 AM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -12.0 , and the total has been set to 140.0. The Connecticut Huskies enter this game with a 13-15 record including a 3-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Huskies against the spread, they hold a record of 1-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Connecticut Huskies at South Florida Bulls 2019-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Connecticut Huskies at South Florida Bulls 2019-03-14

In NCAAB action today, the South Florida Bulls (15-14) host the Connecticut Huskies (13-15) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Bulls is 1.0 while the total is pegged at 133.0. The tip-off is set for 12:00 PM. Currently, the American Athletic #7 ranked team, the Connecticut Huskies arrive in Tampa averaging 74.8 ppg while allowing 70.4 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Huskies record of 1-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 1-0. Meanwhile, the South Florida Bulls hold down the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Connecticut Huskies at East Carolina Pirates 2019-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Connecticut Huskies at East Carolina Pirates 2019-03-10

The Connecticut Huskies (13-15) visit Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum on Sunday, March 10, 2019, to tussle with the East Carolina Pirates (10-17). The home line is 5.5, the total is set at 141.0 and the start time is 3:00 PM. The Huskies have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 74.5 points per contest while allowing 70.3. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Pirates have a record against the number ...

full article

Past Games results for the Connecticut Huskies

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 15, 2019Connecticut Huskies Houston Cougars (-11.5/140.0) 45 - 84
Thursday, March 14, 2019Connecticut Huskies South Florida Bulls (1.0/133.0) 80 - 73
Sunday, March 10, 2019Connecticut Huskies East Carolina Pirates (5.5/141.0) 82 - 73
Thursday, March 7, 2019Temple Owls Connecticut Huskies (-1.5/141.5) 78 - 71
Sunday, March 3, 2019South Florida Bulls Connecticut Huskies (-3.5/135.5) 58 - 60
Thursday, February 28, 2019Connecticut Huskies Wichita State Shockers (-5.5/138.5) 63 - 65
Sunday, February 24, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Connecticut Huskies (5.0/135.0) 64 - 60
Thursday, February 21, 2019Connecticut Huskies Southern Methodist University Mustangs (-6.5/141.5) 59 - 77
Thursday, February 14, 2019Houston Cougars Connecticut Huskies (9.0/137.0) 71 - 63
Sunday, February 10, 2019Connecticut Huskies Memphis Tigers (-7.5/159.0) 71 - 78
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Connecticut Huskies Temple Owls (-3.5/147.0) 63 - 81
Sunday, February 3, 2019East Carolina Pirates Connecticut Huskies (-14.0/147.0) 52 - 76
Thursday, January 31, 2019Connecticut Huskies Central Florida Golden Knights (-7.0/136.5) 67 - 73
Saturday, January 26, 2019Wichita State Shockers Connecticut Huskies (-6.0/144.5) 60 - 80
Saturday, January 19, 2019Tulane Green Wave Connecticut Huskies (-15.5/146.0) 71 - 87
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Connecticut Huskies Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-1.0/139.0) 83 - 89
Thursday, January 10, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Connecticut Huskies (-2.0/141.0) 64 - 76
Saturday, January 5, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Connecticut Huskies (1.0/138.5) 65 - 53
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Connecticut Huskies South Florida Bulls (3.5/142.0) 68 - 76
Saturday, December 22, 2018Connecticut Huskies Villanova Wildcats (-6.0/148.5) 81 - 58
Saturday, December 22, 2018Villanova Wildcats Connecticut Huskies (/) 81 - 58
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Drexel Dragons Connecticut Huskies (-15.0/163.5) 65 - 97
Saturday, December 15, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Connecticut Huskies (-20.5/133.5) 46 - 61
Saturday, December 8, 2018Connecticut Huskies Florida State Seminoles (7.5/154.5) 71 - 79
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Lafayette Leopards Connecticut Huskies (/) 63 - 90
Sunday, December 2, 2018Arizona Wildcats Connecticut Huskies (1.5/153.0) 76 - 72
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Connecticut Huskies (/) 75 - 97
Saturday, November 24, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Connecticut Huskies (/) 66 - 91
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Cornell Big Red Connecticut Huskies (-14.5/152.0) 74 - 91
Friday, November 16, 2018Connecticut Huskies Iowa Hawkeyes (-4.5/155.0) 70 - 91
Thursday, November 15, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Connecticut Huskies (7.5/136.0) 76 - 83
Sunday, November 11, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Connecticut Huskies (/) 66 - 94
Thursday, November 8, 2018Morehead State Eagles Connecticut Huskies (-13.5/150.5) 70 - 80
Thursday, March 8, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Connecticut Huskies (1.0/131.0) 80 - 73
Sunday, March 4, 2018Connecticut Huskies Houston Cougars (-14.5/140.0) 71 - 81
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Temple Owls Connecticut Huskies (2.5/139.0) 66 - 72
Sunday, February 25, 2018Memphis Tigers Connecticut Huskies (-5.0/135.0) 83 - 79
Thursday, February 22, 2018Connecticut Huskies Cincinnati Bearcats (-20.0/129.0) 52 - 77
Sunday, February 18, 2018Connecticut Huskies East Carolina Pirates (6.0/134.5) 84 - 80
Thursday, February 15, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Connecticut Huskies (-3.5/137.0) 73 - 71
Saturday, February 10, 2018Connecticut Huskies Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/142.0) 74 - 95
Wednesday, February 7, 2018South Florida Bulls Connecticut Huskies (-13.0/129.5) 65 - 68
Saturday, February 3, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Connecticut Huskies (12.5/127.5) 65 - 57
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Connecticut Huskies Central Florida Golden Knights (-5.0/125.0) 61 - 70
Sunday, January 28, 2018Connecticut Huskies Temple Owls (-6.0/130.0) 57 - 85
Thursday, January 25, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Connecticut Huskies (6.0/132.0) 52 - 63
Saturday, January 20, 2018Villanova Wildcats Connecticut Huskies (15.0/146.0) 81 - 61
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Connecticut Huskies Memphis Tigers (-3.0/136.5) 49 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018Connecticut Huskies Tulane Green Wave (-3.0/144.0) 67 - 57
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Central Florida Golden Knights Connecticut Huskies (1.0/123.5) 53 - 62

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Connecticut Huskies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 28 1073.68%1718
Tom Collins 18 869.23%954
Underdog Sports 17 868%863
George Smeader 16 769.57%843
Redneck Underground 19 1065.52%836
Jimmy Doyle 16 866.67%771
Jason Tanner 15 865.22%651
The Banker 13 765%566
Steam Sports 11 568.75%564
Campus Sports 18 1260%526
Prodigy Sports 5 0100%504
BG Sports 19 1359.38%499
Matt Moorhead 10 566.67%472
Contrarion Corner 15 1060%425
Lock Ness Sports 6 275%388
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 761.11%359
Joe Gunn 11 761.11%330
Ben Obama 4 180%300
The Public Enemy 7 463.64%276
Bookie Buster 10 758.82%248
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%192
Moneyball Sports 5 362.5%189
Vegas Mafia 4 266.67%188
Total Sports 5 362.5%186
Mike Peters 4 357.14%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video