Columbia Lions : NCAAB - Ivy League

Past Games results for the Columbia Lions

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, January 13, 2018Columbia LionsPennsylvania Quakers 71 - 77
Friday, January 12, 2018Columbia LionsPrinceton Tigers 56 - 72
Saturday, January 6, 2018Sarah Lawrence GryphonsColumbia Lions 42 - 87
Saturday, December 30, 2017Maine Black BearsColumbia Lions 71 - 83
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Columbia LionsBoston College Eagles 66 - 81
Sunday, December 10, 2017Navy Midshipmen Columbia Lions 73 - 68
Thursday, December 7, 2017Stony Brook Seawolves Columbia Lions 76 - 66
Monday, December 4, 2017Quinnipiac Bobcats Columbia Lions 89 - 87
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Columbia LionsConnecticut Huskies 73 - 77
Saturday, November 25, 2017Columbia LionsColgate Red Raiders 71 - 77

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Columbia Lions

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Underdog Sports 9 375%582
Joe Gunn 10 471.43%575
Campus Sports 11 568.75%568
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 277.78%496
Jim Allen 8 466.67%376
Jason Tanner 8 466.67%376
Vegas Mafia 3 0100%300
Brett Diamond 3 0100%300
Bookie Buster 5 271.43%287
Steve Miller 5 271.43%285
Lou Barry 6 366.67%278
Contrarion Corner 7 463.64%276
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Piotr Golda 3 175%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
NYSE 3 175%194
Zhou Wei 3 175%194
Prodigy Sports 3 175%194
Steam Sports 3 175%192
Aaron Kelly 4 266.67%185
Leonard Bryant 5 362.5%179
Max Prophet 7 558.33%167
Bill Fishman 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 2 166.67%94
Doctor Odds 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.654 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.