Columbia Lions
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Columbia Lions
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 18 - 772%1057
Max Prophet 13 - 668.42%658
Leonard Bryant 15 - 865.22%639
Underdog Sports 13 - 765%549
Jason Tanner 12 - 666.67%548
High Rollers Club 8 - 372.73%481
Joe Gunn 11 - 664.71%456
Brett Diamond 5 - 183.33%392
Lou Barry 11 - 761.11%359
Vegas Mafia 5 - 271.43%283
Doc Holliday 10 - 758.82%261
David Merke 3 - 175%192
Piotr Golda 4 - 266.67%189
Zhou Wei 5 - 362.5%181
Jimmy Doyle 7 - 558.33%179
Steve Miller 6 - 460%169
Aaron Kelly 7 - 558.33%162
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 756.25%150
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 4 - 357.14%81
Contrarion Corner 9 - 852.94%40
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 - 753.33%39
Past Games results for the Columbia Lions
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Columbia Lions Pennsylvania Quakers 65 - 85
Friday, March 6, 2020Columbia Lions Princeton Tigers 58 - 81
Saturday, February 29, 2020Dartmouth Big Green Columbia Lions 76 - 57
Friday, February 28, 2020Harvard Crimson Columbia Lions 77 - 69
Saturday, February 22, 2020Yale Bulldogs Columbia Lions 83 - 65
Friday, February 21, 2020Brown Bears Columbia Lions 72 - 66
Saturday, February 15, 2020Columbia Lions Harvard Crimson 73 - 77
Friday, February 14, 2020Columbia Lions Dartmouth Big Green 63 - 65
Sunday, February 9, 2020Princeton Tigers Columbia Lions 81 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Pennsylvania Quakers Columbia Lions 76 - 67