28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Colorado State Rams : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: Colorado State Rams at Utah State Aggies 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Colorado State Rams at Utah State Aggies 2018-03-07

The Utah State Aggies (14-16) will meet the Colorado State Rams (10-20) here at Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Aggies is -6.0 while the total shows at 146.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mountain West, the Colorado State Rams rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rams currently sit at number 196 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Utah State Aggies currently ...

full article

New Mexico Lobos at Colorado State Rams 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

New Mexico Lobos at Colorado State Rams 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

The Moby Arena in Fort Collins, Colorodo is the battleground today where the hometown Rams of Colorado State tussle with the visiting New Mexico Lobos. The line on the Rams is 5.0 and the total is set at 162.5. The New Mexico Lobos (12-14) have an ATS record this season of 12-13. The game total has landed Over 13 times and fallen Under the total 13 times in Lobos games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Lobos are 4-8 ATS and 7-6 Over/Under. The Colorado State Rams (10-16) have an ...

full article

Past Games results for the Colorado State Rams

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Colorado State Rams Utah State Aggies (-6.0/146.5) 65 - 76
Wednesday, February 28, 2018New Mexico Lobos Colorado State Rams (5.0/162.5) 108 - 87
Sunday, February 25, 2018Colorado State Rams Nevada Wolf Pack (-17.0/156.5) 83 - 92
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Boise State Broncos Colorado State Rams (7.0/148.5) 87 - 54
Saturday, February 17, 2018Colorado State Rams Fresno State Bulldogs (-13.0/146.5) 65 - 86
Saturday, February 10, 2018San Jose State Spartans Colorado State Rams (-8.5/138.5) 79 - 90
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Colorado State Rams Air Force Falcons (-2.5/138.5) 73 - 78
Saturday, February 3, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Colorado State Rams (12.0/153.5) 76 - 67
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Colorado State Rams (5.0/148.5) 91 - 86
Saturday, January 27, 2018Colorado State Rams New Mexico Lobos (-10.5/150.5) 65 - 80
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Colorado State Rams San Diego State Aztecs (-15.5/141.0) 78 - 97
Saturday, January 20, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Colorado State Rams (5.0/156.0) 79 - 74
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Air Force Falcons Colorado State Rams (-8.0/139.5) 76 - 71
Saturday, January 13, 2018Colorado State Rams Wyoming Cowboys (-7.5/148.5) 78 - 73
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Colorado State Rams Utah State Aggies (-7.0/144.0) 84 - 75
Saturday, January 6, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs Colorado State Rams (4.0/140.0) 82 - 79
Tuesday, January 2, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Colorado State Rams (7.5/143.0) 77 - 68
Saturday, December 30, 2017Colorado State Rams San Jose State Spartans (3.5/137.5) 59 - 52
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Colorado State Rams Boise State Broncos (-11.0/139.5) 71 - 93
Saturday, December 23, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Colorado State Rams (-9.0/152.5) 66 - 68
Sunday, December 17, 2017Texas State Bobcats Colorado State Rams (-6.0/135.0) 58 - 66
Friday, December 8, 2017Colorado State Rams Oregon Ducks (-15.5/145.0) 65 - 95
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Colorado State Rams Arkansas Razorbacks (-16.5/153.5) 66 - 92
Saturday, December 2, 2017Colorado Golden Buffaloes Colorado State Rams (3.0/145.5) 63 - 72
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Colorado State Rams Missouri State Bears (-9.5/135.0) 67 - 77
Friday, November 24, 2017Northwestern State Demons Colorado State Rams (/) 60 - 72
Sunday, November 19, 2017Colorado State Rams Florida State Seminoles (-13.0/148.0) 73 - 90
Friday, November 17, 2017Tulane Green Wave Colorado State Rams (-3.5/153.0) 80 - 53
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Winthrop Eagles Colorado State Rams (/) 76 - 80
Friday, November 10, 2017Sacramento State Hornets Colorado State Rams (-16.5/143.0) 61 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado State Rams

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Contrarion Corner 15 193.75%1394
Stat Track 69 5456.1%1175
Jim Allen 10 190.91%894
Doc Holliday 10 376.92%682
Jimmy Doyle 15 865.22%666
Zhou Wei 9 375%582
Lock Ness Sports 9 375%582
Max Prophet 10 471.43%572
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 765%560
Tom Collins 10 566.67%475
NYSE 5 183.33%394
Piotr Golda 6 275%390
Ben Obama 3 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 3 0100%300
Doctor Odds 4 180%294
The Banker 7 463.64%281
Jay Marriucci 8 561.54%270
Campus Sports 10 758.82%267
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
The Public Enemy 4 266.67%189
Mike Peters 4 266.67%184
Underdog Sports 5 362.5%182
Vegas Mafia 4 266.67%180
Matt Moorhead 7 558.33%167
Ron McCoy 9 756.25%166

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video