Colorado Golden Buffaloes

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado Golden Buffaloes
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 111 - 7659.36%2938
George Smeader 28 - 1171.79%1622
Jay Marriucci 28 - 1270%1507
Doc Holliday 27 - 1564.29%1088
Contrarion Corner 19 - 870.37%1046
Big Mac O'Reilly 19 - 1065.52%827
Steam Sports 18 - 1064.29%725
Bookie Buster 21 - 1361.76%696
The Public Enemy 13 - 668.42%645
Aaron Kelly 17 - 1062.96%618
Campus Sports 13 - 765%557
Lou Barry 21 - 1558.33%499
Prime Time Sports 7 - 370%381
Lock Ness Sports 8 - 466.67%373
Winning Incorporated 10 - 662.5%358
Brett Diamond 14 - 1058.33%343
Matt Moorhead 16 - 1257.14%329
Jimmy Doyle 18 - 1456.25%327
Redneck Underground 4 - 180%290
Eduardo Costa Verez 19 - 1555.88%287
Underdog Sports 10 - 758.82%263
Jason Tanner 8 - 561.54%261
Mike Peters 11 - 857.89%255
Steve Miller 15 - 1255.56%228
NYSE 5 - 362.5%182
Past Games results for the Colorado Golden Buffaloes
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Washington State Cougars Colorado Golden Buffaloes 35 - 25
Saturday, March 7, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Utah Utes 72 - 74
Sunday, March 1, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Stanford Cardinal 64 - 72
Thursday, February 27, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes California Golden Bears 62 - 76
Saturday, February 22, 2020UCLA Bruins Colorado Golden Buffaloes 70 - 63
Thursday, February 20, 2020Southern Cal Trojans Colorado Golden Buffaloes 66 - 70
Saturday, February 15, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Oregon State Beavers 69 - 47
Thursday, February 13, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Oregon Ducks 60 - 68
Saturday, February 8, 2020Stanford Cardinal Colorado Golden Buffaloes 74 - 81
Thursday, February 6, 2020California Golden Bears Colorado Golden Buffaloes 65 - 71
Saturday, February 1, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Southern Cal Trojans 78 - 57
Thursday, January 30, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes UCLA Bruins 68 - 72
Saturday, January 25, 2020Washington Huskies Colorado Golden Buffaloes 62 - 76
Thursday, January 23, 2020Washington State Cougars Colorado Golden Buffaloes 56 - 78
Saturday, January 18, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona Wildcats 54 - 75
Thursday, January 16, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona State Sun Devils 68 - 61
Sunday, January 12, 2020Utah Utes Colorado Golden Buffaloes 52 - 91
Sunday, January 5, 2020Oregon State Beavers Colorado Golden Buffaloes 76 - 68
Thursday, January 2, 2020Oregon Ducks Colorado Golden Buffaloes 65 - 74
Sunday, December 29, 2019Iona Gaels Colorado Golden Buffaloes 54 - 99
Saturday, December 21, 2019Dayton Flyers Colorado Golden Buffaloes 76 - 78
Thursday, December 19, 2019Prairie View A&M Panthers Colorado Golden Buffaloes 64 - 83
Friday, December 13, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Colorado State Rams 56 - 48
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Northern Iowa Panthers Colorado Golden Buffaloes 79 - 76
Saturday, December 7, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Kansas Jayhawks 58 - 72
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Loyola Marymount Lions Colorado Golden Buffaloes 64 - 76
Saturday, November 30, 2019Sacramento State Hornets Colorado Golden Buffaloes 45 - 59
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Clemson Tigers 71 - 67
Sunday, November 24, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Wyoming Cowboys 56 - 41
Monday, November 18, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Colorado Golden Buffaloes 53 - 69
Saturday, November 16, 2019San Diego Toreros Colorado Golden Buffaloes 53 - 71
Friday, November 8, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Colorado Golden Buffaloes 71 - 81
Wednesday, March 27, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Texas Longhorns 55 - 68
Monday, March 25, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Colorado Golden Buffaloes 60 - 76
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Dayton Flyers Colorado Golden Buffaloes 73 - 78
Friday, March 15, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Washington Huskies 61 - 66
Thursday, March 14, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Oregon State Beavers 73 - 58
Wednesday, March 13, 2019California Golden Bears Colorado Golden Buffaloes 51 - 56
Saturday, March 9, 2019Southern Cal Trojans Colorado Golden Buffaloes 67 - 78
Thursday, March 7, 2019UCLA Bruins Colorado Golden Buffaloes 68 - 93
Saturday, March 2, 2019Utah Utes Colorado Golden Buffaloes 63 - 71
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Washington State Cougars 74 - 76
Sunday, February 17, 2019Arizona Wildcats Colorado Golden Buffaloes 60 - 67
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Colorado Golden Buffaloes 73 - 77
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes UCLA Bruins 84 - 73
Thursday, January 31, 2019Oregon State Beavers Colorado Golden Buffaloes 76 - 74
Thursday, January 24, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes California Golden Bears 68 - 59
Sunday, January 20, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Utah Utes 69 - 78
Thursday, January 10, 2019Washington State Cougars Colorado Golden Buffaloes 60 - 92
Saturday, January 5, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona State Sun Devils 61 - 83