Coastal Carolina Chanticleers : NCAAB - Big South (South)


NCAAB Free Pick: Texas State Bobcats at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas State Bobcats at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 2018-03-07

The Bobcats of Texas State travels to Conway, South Carolina in this matchup to clash with the Coastal Carolina Chanticleers. The tip-off on this game at 12:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -2.0 while the total is hung at 125.5. The Texas State Bobcats (12-17) hold a road record of 6-7 record on the road and are 10-2 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Bobcats road games have gone over ...

full article

Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at Appalachian State Mountaineers 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at Appalachian State Mountaineers 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Chanticleers of Coastal Carolina travels to Boone, North Carolina in this matchup to clash with the Appalachian State Mountaineers. The tip-off on this game at 3:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -2.0 while the total is hung at 144.0. The Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (8-16) hold a road record of 7-6 record on the road and are 7-3 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Chanticleers road games have gone over ...

full article

Past Games results for the Coastal Carolina Chanticleers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Texas State Bobcats Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-2.0/125.5) 73 - 66
Saturday, March 3, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Appalachian State Mountaineers (-2.0/144.0) 67 - 76
Saturday, February 24, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas State Indians (4.0/146.0) 88 - 81
Thursday, February 22, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (4.0/132.5) 65 - 60
Saturday, February 17, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-5.5/138.5) 70 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Troy State Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-3.0/144.0) 66 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (/) 81 - 66
Saturday, February 3, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas Arlington Mavericks (-7.0/144.5) 80 - 87
Thursday, February 1, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas State Bobcats (-3.0/127.5) 56 - 54
Saturday, January 27, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-8.0/129.5) 62 - 72
Thursday, January 25, 2018Arkansas State Indians Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-8.5/148.0) 47 - 62
Saturday, January 20, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Troy State Trojans (-5.5/147.0) 74 - 73
Thursday, January 18, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers South Alabama Jaguars (2.0/140.0) 57 - 60
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgia State Panthers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (/) 72 - 58
Thursday, January 11, 2018Georgia Southern Eagles Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-2.0/147.5) 77 - 66
Saturday, January 6, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns (-7.0/149.5) 64 - 81
Thursday, January 4, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Louisiana Monroe Indians (4.0/139.5) 72 - 82
Sunday, December 31, 2017Texas State Bobcats Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-7.0/135.0) 53 - 48
Friday, December 29, 2017Texas Arlington Mavericks Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (4.0/152.0) 65 - 90
Friday, December 22, 2017Charleston Cougars Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (2.0/139.5) 67 - 65
Monday, December 18, 2017Wake Forest Demon Deacons Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (5.0/149.5) 84 - 80
Saturday, December 16, 2017Montreat Cavaliers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (/) 70 - 83
Saturday, December 9, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers South Carolina Gamecocks (-14.5/144.0) 78 - 80
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Hampton Pirates (/) 85 - 81
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Wofford Terriers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-7.5/141.5) 87 - 81
Wednesday, November 22, 2017St Andrews Presbyterian Knights Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (/) 34 - 70
Sunday, November 19, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Iona Gaels (-4.0/152.5) 89 - 84
Saturday, November 18, 2017Vermont Catamounts Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (10.0/139.0) 80 - 67
Friday, November 17, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas San Antonio Roadrunners (3.0/143.0) 83 - 69
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Lamar Cardinals (/) 60 - 66

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Coastal Carolina Chanticleers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 11 378.57%776
Joe Gunn 13 572.22%761
Lou Barry 10 376.92%682
Stat Track 39 3155.71%582
Redneck Underground 10 471.43%566
Vegas Mafia 5 0100%500
The Banker 6 185.71%494
Aaron Kelly 7 277.78%488
Winning Incorporated 7 277.78%488
Leonard Bryant 9 469.23%472
Jay Marriucci 12 763.16%458
Campus Sports 11 664.71%458
Right Angle Advantage 4 0100%400
Doc Holliday 6 275%388
Jim Allen 7 370%382
Max Prophet 7 370%382
Jason Tanner 9 564.29%369
George Smeader 9 564.29%362
Zhou Wei 11 761.11%352
Doctor Odds 4 180%294
High Rollers Club 4 180%294
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 366.67%274
Bookie Buster 8 561.54%263
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 660%258
Jimmy Doyle 11 857.89%248

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video