Coastal Carolina Chanticleers

Coastal Carolina Chanticleers

Power Rating: 177
ATS: -
Schedule Games Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Past Games results for the Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, February 4, 2023Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas State Indians 57 - 73
Thursday, February 2, 2023Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Louisiana Monroe Indians 70 - 83
Saturday, January 28, 2023Old Dominion Monarchs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 60 - 59
Thursday, January 26, 2023Coastal Carolina Chanticleers James Madison Dukes 69 - 75
Monday, January 23, 2023Chicago State Cougars Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 74 - 70
Saturday, January 21, 2023South Alabama Jaguars Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 81 - 85
Thursday, January 19, 2023Appalachian State Mountaineers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 84 - 93
Saturday, January 14, 2023Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Georgia State Panthers 66 - 100
Thursday, January 12, 2023Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Old Dominion Monarchs 67 - 66
Saturday, January 7, 2023Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Marshall Thundering Herd 66 - 81
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account