Coastal Carolina Chanticleers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 19 - 773.08%1135
Campus Sports 18 - 772%1051
Jim Allen 17 - 770.83%944
Redneck Underground 15 - 671.43%851
Leonard Bryant 16 - 769.57%849
George Smeader 12 - 570.59%673
Lou Barry 12 - 570.59%667
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 570.59%664
Max Prophet 12 - 570.59%662
The Banker 12 - 570.59%656
Jay Marriucci 16 - 964%641
Joe Gunn 17 - 1062.96%630
Aaron Kelly 11 - 568.75%569
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 861.9%453
Winning Incorporated 11 - 664.71%452
Vegas Mafia 7 - 370%367
Matt Moorhead 11 - 761.11%359
Power Plays 10 - 662.5%351
Steve Miller 14 - 1058.33%326
Doctor Odds 5 - 271.43%286
High Rollers Club 7 - 463.64%270
Zhou Wei 12 - 957.14%241
Bookie Buster 10 - 758.82%238
BG Sports 2 - 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 4 - 266.67%183
Past Games results for the Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 9, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Appalachian State Mountaineers 65 - 70
Saturday, March 7, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas Arlington Mavericks 63 - 62
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 101 - 108
Saturday, February 29, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Appalachian State Mountaineers 84 - 77
Saturday, February 22, 2020South Alabama Jaguars Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 74 - 71
Thursday, February 20, 2020Troy State Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 60 - 90
Saturday, February 15, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Georgia State Panthers 80 - 92
Thursday, February 13, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Georgia Southern Eagles 69 - 79
Saturday, February 8, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 75 - 89
Thursday, February 6, 2020Texas State Bobcats Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 100 - 63
Saturday, February 1, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas State Indians 83 - 77
Thursday, January 30, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 79 - 96
Saturday, January 25, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 78 - 58
Saturday, January 18, 2020Arkansas State Indians Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 80 - 75
Thursday, January 16, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 71 - 55
Saturday, January 11, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas Arlington Mavericks 82 - 77
Thursday, January 9, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas State Bobcats 66 - 78
Monday, January 6, 2020Louisiana Monroe Indians Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 64 - 93
Saturday, January 4, 2020Georgia State Panthers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 72 - 74
Thursday, January 2, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 70 - 67
Saturday, December 21, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers South Alabama Jaguars 81 - 69
Thursday, December 19, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Troy State Trojans 59 - 77
Saturday, December 14, 2019North Carolina Central Eagles Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 71 - 91
Saturday, December 7, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Winthrop Eagles 92 - 88
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Greensboro Pride Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 79 - 114
Saturday, November 30, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Delaware State Hornets 92 - 77
Sunday, November 24, 2019Mississippi State Bulldogs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 81 - 56
Friday, November 22, 2019Baylor Bears Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 77 - 65
Thursday, November 21, 2019Utah Utes Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 57 - 79
Monday, November 18, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 72 - 93
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Northern Kentucky Norse Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 69 - 68
Friday, November 8, 2019 Hampden Sydney Tigers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 66 - 102
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Campbell Camels Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 75 - 74
Wednesday, March 27, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers DePaul Blue Demons 87 - 92
Monday, March 25, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers West Virginia Moutaineers 109 - 91
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Howard Bison Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 72 - 81
Thursday, March 14, 2019Louisiana Monroe Indians Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 80 - 50
Saturday, March 9, 2019Troy State Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 74 - 67
Thursday, March 7, 2019South Alabama Jaguars Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 70 - 92
Saturday, March 2, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Louisiana Monroe Indians 97 - 91
Thursday, February 28, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 70 - 83
Saturday, February 23, 2019Georgia State Panthers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 82 - 95
Thursday, February 21, 2019Georgia Southern Eagles Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 79 - 74
Saturday, February 16, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Appalachian State Mountaineers 79 - 88
Saturday, February 9, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas State Bobcats 57 - 65
Thursday, February 7, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas Arlington Mavericks 54 - 74
Saturday, February 2, 2019Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 79 - 96
Thursday, January 31, 2019Louisiana Monroe Indians Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 81 - 92
Saturday, January 26, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas State Indians 77 - 64
Thursday, January 24, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 72 - 71