Cleveland State Vikings : NCAAB - Horizon


NCAAB Free Pick: Cleveland State Vikings at Wright State Raiders 2018-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Cleveland State Vikings at Wright State Raiders 2018-03-06

The Wright State Raiders (21-9) will meet the Cleveland State Vikings (10-22) here at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan in this tussle. The line on the Raiders is -8.5 while the total shows at 130.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Cleveland State Vikings rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Vikings currently sit at number 289 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Wright State Raiders currently rank number ...

full article

Cleveland State Vikings at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 2018-03-05 -  Picks & Predictions

Cleveland State Vikings at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 2018-03-05 - Picks & Predictions

The Oakland Golden Grizzlies (19-13) will meet the Cleveland State Vikings (10-22) here at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan in this tussle. The line on the Golden Grizzlies is -9.0 while the total shows at 146.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Cleveland State Vikings rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Vikings currently sit at number 289 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Oakland Golden Grizzlies currently rank number ...

full article

Cleveland State Vikings at Northern Kentucky Norse 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Cleveland State Vikings at Northern Kentucky Norse 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

This college basketball matchup pits the Vikings of Cleveland State against the Northern Kentucky Norse here at The Bank of Kentucky Center in Highland Heights, Kentucky. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Norse of -14.0 while the total sits at 140.0. Start time is 8:00 PM. The Cleveland State Vikings (7-21) are averaging 69.1 points per game this season while allowing 75.5. Those numbers on the road are 65.4 points for and 77.9. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Cleveland State is 15-10 overall and 11-5 on the road. Over the Total ...

full article

Past Games results for the Cleveland State Vikings

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Wright State Raiders (-10.0/126.5) 57 - 74
Monday, March 5, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-8.5/145.0) 44 - 43
Saturday, March 3, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Northern Kentucky Norse (-14.0/140.0) 89 - 80
Friday, March 2, 2018Youngstown State Penguins Cleveland State Vikings (2.0/153.0) 71 - 72
Saturday, February 24, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Youngstown State Penguins (-3.0/153.0) 99 - 94
Monday, February 19, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Wright State Raiders (-14.0/135.0) 63 - 72
Friday, February 16, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies Cleveland State Vikings (5.0/151.0) 82 - 66
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Detroit Titans Cleveland State Vikings (-3.0/154.0) 72 - 75
Saturday, February 10, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Illinois - Chicago Flames (-12.0/143.0) 86 - 78
Thursday, February 8, 2018Cleveland State Vikings IUPUI Jaguars (-6.0/138.5) 73 - 78
Saturday, February 3, 2018Northern Kentucky Norse Cleveland State Vikings (13.0/143.0) 78 - 61
Thursday, February 1, 2018Wright State Raiders Cleveland State Vikings (9.0/133.0) 74 - 77
Saturday, January 27, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Milwaukee Panthers (/) 47 - 70
Thursday, January 25, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Green Bay Phoenix (-5.0/148.0) 44 - 66
Saturday, January 20, 2018Illinois - Chicago Flames Cleveland State Vikings (1.5/142.0) 87 - 80
Thursday, January 18, 2018IUPUI Jaguars Cleveland State Vikings (1.5/137.0) 67 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Northern Kentucky Norse (-17.5/144.5) 55 - 70
Friday, January 12, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-16.0/157.0) 68 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Detroit Titans (-4.0/156.0) 84 - 85
Saturday, January 6, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Cleveland State Vikings (/) 67 - 63
Thursday, January 4, 2018Green Bay Phoenix Cleveland State Vikings (-1.0/147.0) 79 - 80
Monday, January 1, 2018Youngstown State Penguins Cleveland State Vikings (-7.5/152.0) 80 - 77
Friday, December 29, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Michigan State Spartans (-33.5/140.0) 61 - 111
Saturday, December 23, 2017Toledo Rockets Cleveland State Vikings (4.0/148.0) 77 - 62
Thursday, December 21, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Cincinnati Bearcats (-28.0/137.0) 62 - 81
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Niagara Purple Eagles (-9.5/156.5) 77 - 79
Sunday, December 10, 2017Notre Dame College Of Ohio Falcons Cleveland State Vikings (/) 56 - 89
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Western Michigan Broncos (-14.0/140.5) 67 - 78
Saturday, December 2, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Kent State Golden Flashes (-7.0/142.0) 62 - 72
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Arkansas State Indians Cleveland State Vikings (-1.0/141.5) 72 - 75
Friday, November 24, 2017Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Cleveland State Vikings (/) 74 - 73
Monday, November 20, 2017Cleveland State Vikings East Carolina Pirates (-5.0/130.5) 69 - 72
Friday, November 17, 2017Coppin State Eagles Cleveland State Vikings (/) 56 - 80
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Rutgers Scarlet Knights (-13.0/138.0) 38 - 70
Saturday, November 11, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Akron Zips (-6.0/139.0) 57 - 67

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cleveland State Vikings

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Bookie Buster 10 0100%1000
The Public Enemy 11 191.67%994
Tom Collins 9 190%794
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 0100%700
Campus Sports 11 473.33%675
Joe Gunn 11 473.33%668
The Banker 10 566.67%462
Underdog Sports 11 664.71%456
Stat Track 63 5553.39%426
Jason Tanner 8 466.67%378
Jim Allen 8 466.67%372
Ben Obama 3 0100%300
High Rollers Club 3 0100%300
Steam Sports 5 271.43%288
BG Sports 6 366.67%287
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%285
Piotr Golda 7 463.64%276
Steve Miller 7 463.64%276
Brett Diamond 7 463.64%275
Max Prophet 8 561.54%270
Ron McCoy 9 660%263
Zhou Wei 8 561.54%261
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 2 0100%200
NYSE 2 0100%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video