Clemson Tigers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Clemson Tigers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
BG Sports 35 - 1176.09%2193
Steam Sports 28 - 877.78%1945
Tom Collins 24 - 777.42%1644
The Banker 18 - 578.26%1255
Ben Obama 19 - 676%1251
George Smeader 25 - 1267.57%1210
Zhou Wei 17 - 577.27%1159
Brett Diamond 19 - 773.08%1157
Campus Sports 18 - 869.23%947
Matt Moorhead 18 - 869.23%939
Jason Tanner 21 - 1263.64%823
Stat Track 85 - 7254.14%810
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 - 668.42%651
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 865.22%631
Moneyball Sports 8 - 280%586
The Public Enemy 9 - 375%575
Lou Barry 11 - 664.71%459
Total Sports 15 - 1060%423
Contrarion Corner 17 - 1258.62%407
Steve Miller 14 - 1058.33%334
Jay Marriucci 16 - 1257.14%310
Piotr Golda 5 - 271.43%283
Vegas Mafia 6 - 366.67%278
Jimmy Doyle 10 - 758.82%254
Pro Consensus 4 - 266.67%189
Past Games results for the Clemson Tigers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Miami Hurricanes Clemson Tigers 64 - 69
Friday, March 6, 2020Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Clemson Tigers 65 - 62
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Clemson Tigers Virginia Tech Hokies 58 - 70
Saturday, February 29, 2020Florida State Seminoles Clemson Tigers 69 - 70
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Clemson Tigers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 59 - 68
Saturday, February 22, 2020Clemson Tigers Boston College Eagles 82 - 64
Saturday, February 15, 2020Louisville Cardinals Clemson Tigers 62 - 77
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Clemson Tigers Pittsburgh Panthers 72 - 52
Sunday, February 9, 2020Notre Dame Fighting Irish Clemson Tigers 61 - 57
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Clemson Tigers Virginia Cavaliers 44 - 51
Saturday, February 1, 2020Clemson Tigers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 44 - 56
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Clemson Tigers 70 - 71
Saturday, January 25, 2020Clemson Tigers Louisville Cardinals 62 - 80
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons Clemson Tigers 68 - 71
Saturday, January 18, 2020Clemson Tigers North Carolina State Wolfpack 54 - 60
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Duke Blue Devils Clemson Tigers 72 - 79
Saturday, January 11, 2020Clemson Tigers North Carolina Tar Heels 79 - 76
Saturday, January 4, 2020North Carolina State Wolfpack Clemson Tigers 70 - 81
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Miami Hurricanes Clemson Tigers 73 - 68
Sunday, December 22, 2019Yale Bulldogs Clemson Tigers 54 - 45
Friday, December 20, 2019Jacksonville Dolphins Clemson Tigers 39 - 68
Sunday, December 15, 2019South Carolina Gamecocks Clemson Tigers 67 - 54
Sunday, December 8, 2019Clemson Tigers Florida State Seminoles 53 - 72
Monday, December 2, 2019Clemson Tigers Minnesota Golden Gophers 60 - 78
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Clemson Tigers 71 - 67
Sunday, November 24, 2019Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Clemson Tigers 60 - 62
Thursday, November 21, 2019Alabama A&M Bulldogs Clemson Tigers 51 - 87
Sunday, November 17, 2019Detroit Titans Clemson Tigers 65 - 87
Sunday, November 10, 2019Colgate Red Raiders Clemson Tigers 68 - 81
Thursday, November 7, 2019Presbyterian Blue Hose Clemson Tigers 45 - 79
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Virginia Tech Hokies Clemson Tigers 67 - 60
Sunday, March 24, 2019Wichita State Shockers Clemson Tigers 63 - 55
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Wright State Raiders Clemson Tigers 69 - 75
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Clemson Tigers North Carolina State Wolfpack 58 - 59
Saturday, March 9, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Clemson Tigers 55 - 67
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Clemson Tigers Notre Dame Fighting Irish 64 - 62
Saturday, March 2, 2019North Carolina Tar Heels Clemson Tigers 81 - 79
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Clemson Tigers Pittsburgh Panthers 62 - 48
Saturday, February 23, 2019Boston College Eagles Clemson Tigers 66 - 76
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Florida State Seminoles Clemson Tigers 77 - 64
Saturday, February 16, 2019Clemson Tigers Louisville Cardinals 55 - 56
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Clemson Tigers Miami Hurricanes 64 - 65
Saturday, February 9, 2019Virginia Tech Hokies Clemson Tigers 51 - 59
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Clemson Tigers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 65 - 42
Sunday, February 3, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Clemson Tigers 37 - 64
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Clemson Tigers 69 - 82
Saturday, January 26, 2019Clemson Tigers North Carolina State Wolfpack 67 - 69
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Clemson Tigers Florida State Seminoles 68 - 77
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Clemson Tigers 60 - 72
Saturday, January 12, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Clemson Tigers 63 - 43