2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Clemson Tigers : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Clemson Tigers at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-03-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Clemson Tigers at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-03-23

The Kansas Jayhawks host the Clemson Tigers in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Jayhawks is -5.0, the total on the game is 142.5 and tip-off is set for 6:07 PM. The Clemson Tigers enter this game with a 22-8 record including a 7-7 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Tigers against the spread, they hold a record of 19-11. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 7-6 against the spread. In betting the total in 30 games played, Over the total has gone ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Clemson Tigers at Auburn Tigers 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Clemson Tigers at Auburn Tigers 2018-03-18

The Auburn Tigers (25-6) will meet the Clemson Tigers (22-8) here at Viejas Arena in San Diego, California in this tussle. The line on the Tigers is -1.0 while the total shows at 146.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic Coast, the Clemson Tigers rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Tigers currently sit at number 26 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Auburn Tigers currently rank number 1 in ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: New Mexico State Aggies at Clemson Tigers 2018-03-16

NCAAB Free Pick: New Mexico State Aggies at Clemson Tigers 2018-03-16

The Clemson Tigers (22-8) will meet the New Mexico State Aggies (22-5) here at Viejas Arena in San Diego, California in this tussle. The line on the Tigers is -4.5 while the total shows at 133.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Western Athletic, the New Mexico State Aggies rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Aggies currently sit at number 70 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Clemson Tigers currently rank number ...

full article

Past Games results for the Clemson Tigers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 23, 2018Clemson Tigers Kansas Jayhawks (-5.0/144.0) 76 - 80
Sunday, March 18, 2018Clemson Tigers Auburn Tigers (-1.5/147.0) 84 - 53
Friday, March 16, 2018New Mexico State Aggies Clemson Tigers (-3.5/133.0) 68 - 79
Friday, March 9, 2018Clemson Tigers Virginia Cavaliers (-7.5/113.5) 58 - 64
Thursday, March 8, 2018Boston College Eagles Clemson Tigers (-5.0/140.0) 82 - 90
Saturday, March 3, 2018Clemson Tigers Syracuse Orangemen (-1.0/124.0) 52 - 55
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Florida State Seminoles Clemson Tigers (-3.0/145.0) 63 - 76
Saturday, February 24, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Clemson Tigers (-10.0/126.0) 67 - 75
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Clemson Tigers Virginia Tech Hokies (-4.5/141.0) 58 - 65
Sunday, February 18, 2018Duke Blue Devils Clemson Tigers (2.5/145.0) 66 - 57
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Clemson Tigers Florida State Seminoles (-4.5/146.5) 79 - 81
Thursday, February 8, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Clemson Tigers (-18.5/132.0) 48 - 72
Saturday, February 3, 2018Clemson Tigers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (3.0/141.5) 75 - 67
Tuesday, January 30, 2018North Carolina Tar Heels Clemson Tigers (2.0/145.0) 78 - 82
Sunday, January 28, 2018Clemson Tigers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (2.5/127.5) 72 - 70
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Clemson Tigers Virginia Cavaliers (-9.5/119.5) 36 - 61
Saturday, January 20, 2018Notre Dame Fighting Irish Clemson Tigers (-6.5/134.0) 58 - 67
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Clemson Tigers North Carolina Tar Heels (-8.0/147.5) 79 - 87
Saturday, January 13, 2018Miami Hurricanes Clemson Tigers (-6.0/132.0) 63 - 72
Thursday, January 11, 2018Clemson Tigers North Carolina State Wolfpack (4.0/149.0) 77 - 78
Saturday, January 6, 2018Louisville Cardinals Clemson Tigers (-6.0/139.0) 69 - 74
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Clemson Tigers Boston College Eagles (5.5/141.0) 74 - 70
Saturday, December 30, 2017North Carolina State Wolfpack Clemson Tigers (-10.0/148.5) 62 - 78
Friday, December 22, 2017Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Clemson Tigers (-12.0/150.5) 60 - 89
Tuesday, December 19, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks Clemson Tigers (-7.0/137.0) 48 - 64
Saturday, December 16, 2017Clemson Tigers Florida Gators (-6.5/145.0) 71 - 69
Saturday, December 9, 2017Samford Bulldogs Clemson Tigers (-20.5/145.0) 59 - 81
Sunday, December 3, 2017UNC Asheville Bulldogs Clemson Tigers (/) 52 - 83
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Clemson Tigers Ohio State Buckeyes (-5.5/140.5) 79 - 65
Friday, November 24, 2017Texas Southern Tigers Clemson Tigers (/) 77 - 84
Sunday, November 19, 2017Temple Owls Clemson Tigers (-3.0/144.0) 67 - 60
Friday, November 17, 2017Clemson Tigers Hofstra Pride (9.0/147.0) 78 - 60
Thursday, November 16, 2017Ohio Bobcats Clemson Tigers (-11.5/137.0) 76 - 81
Sunday, November 12, 2017North Carolina A&T Aggies Clemson Tigers (/) 63 - 87
Friday, November 10, 2017Western Carolina Catamounts Clemson Tigers (-20.0/139.5) 57 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Clemson Tigers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 28 487.5%2379
Steam Sports 21 291.3%1883
Brett Diamond 19 579.17%1368
George Smeader 21 775%1352
Tom Collins 14 382.35%1081
Campus Sports 17 673.91%1059
Zhou Wei 13 381.25%982
The Banker 11 284.62%888
Jason Tanner 18 1064.29%736
Matt Moorhead 11 473.33%675
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 375%581
Ben Obama 5 0100%500
The Public Enemy 7 277.78%487
Moneyball Sports 5 183.33%394
Contrarion Corner 9 564.29%366
Lou Barry 9 564.29%358
Jay Marriucci 12 860%352
Piotr Golda 4 180%294
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 561.54%269
Total Sports 9 660%264
Stat Track 59 5352.68%221
Prodigy Sports 3 175%194
Redneck Underground 21 1853.85%181
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video