28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Chicago State Cougars : NCAAB - Western Athletic


NCAAB Free Pick: Chicago State Cougars at New Mexico State Aggies 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Chicago State Cougars at New Mexico State Aggies 2018-03-08

The New Mexico State Aggies (22-5) will meet the Chicago State Cougars (1-28) here at Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Aggies is -23.5 while the total shows at 146.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Western Athletic, the Chicago State Cougars rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Cougars currently sit at number 348 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The New Mexico State Aggies currently ...

full article

Past Games results for the Chicago State Cougars

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018Chicago State Cougars New Mexico State Aggies (-22.5/145.5) 70 - 97
Saturday, March 3, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Chicago State Cougars (/) 82 - 96
Thursday, February 22, 2018Chicago State Cougars New Mexico State Aggies (/) 67 - 78
Thursday, February 15, 2018Chicago State Cougars Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 67 - 76
Saturday, February 10, 2018Seattle Redhawks Chicago State Cougars (/) 91 - 81
Thursday, February 8, 2018Utah Valley Wolverines Chicago State Cougars (/) 97 - 57
Saturday, February 3, 2018Chicago State Cougars Grand Canyon Antelopes (/) 55 - 89
Thursday, February 1, 2018Chicago State Cougars Bakersfield Roadrunners (/) 61 - 91
Saturday, January 27, 2018Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Chicago State Cougars (/) 87 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Chicago State Cougars (/) 89 - 78
Thursday, January 18, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes Chicago State Cougars (/) 86 - 58
Saturday, January 6, 2018New Mexico State Aggies Chicago State Cougars (/) 97 - 60
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Chicago State Cougars Wisconsin Badgers (-30.5/136.5) 70 - 82
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Chicago State Cougars SIU Edwardsville Cougars (/) 76 - 88
Saturday, December 16, 2017Bradley Braves Chicago State Cougars (/) 84 - 58
Monday, December 11, 2017Chicago State Cougars Northwestern Wildcats (-27.0/142.5) 31 - 96
Saturday, December 9, 2017Chicago State Cougars Oakland Golden Grizzlies (/) 50 - 82
Saturday, December 2, 2017Northern Illinois Huskies Chicago State Cougars (/) 95 - 77
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Chicago State Cougars Marquette Golden Eagles (-28.5/141.0) 69 - 95
Sunday, November 26, 2017Chicago State Cougars Drake Bulldogs (/) 67 - 79
Friday, November 24, 2017Chicago State Cougars Presbyterian Blue Hose (/) 73 - 75
Thursday, November 23, 2017Chicago State Cougars Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 73 - 84
Tuesday, November 21, 2017East West University Phantoms Chicago State Cougars (/) 65 - 113
Saturday, November 18, 2017Chicago State Cougars Northern Iowa Panthers (/) 44 - 82
Thursday, November 16, 2017Chicago State Cougars Notre Dame Fighting Irish (/) 66 - 105
Sunday, November 12, 2017Chicago State Cougars Purdue Boilermakers (/) 42 - 111
Friday, November 10, 2017Chicago State Cougars Iowa Hawkeyes (/) 62 - 95

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Chicago State Cougars

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Winning Incorporated 3 0100%300
The Banker 2 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 2 0100%200
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Joe Gunn 2 0100%200
Lou Barry 3 175%194
The Public Enemy 3 175%194
George Smeader 1 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%100
Bookie Buster 1 0100%100
Leonard Bryant 1 0100%100
Matt Moorhead 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video