Chattanooga Moccasins

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Chattanooga Moccasins
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Max Prophet 17 - 577.27%1153
Redneck Underground 28 - 1663.64%1079
Jim Allen 14 - 573.68%872
Tom Collins 13 - 476.47%866
Leonard Bryant 14 - 670%734
The Banker 14 - 766.67%662
Campus Sports 14 - 766.67%658
Steve Miller 9 - 375%586
Vegas Mafia 6 - 275%380
Lock Ness Sports 7 - 370%380
Steam Sports 8 - 466.67%372
Joe Gunn 12 - 860%338
Mike Peters 6 - 366.67%297
Bookie Buster 7 - 463.64%272
Jay Marriucci 8 - 561.54%253
Lou Barry 10 - 758.82%240
Winning Incorporated 13 - 1056.52%230
Doctor Odds 3 - 175%194
George Smeader 5 - 362.5%179
Zhou Wei 7 - 558.33%169
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 - 657.14%154
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 - 657.14%153
Jason Tanner 9 - 756.25%143
Underdog Sports 11 - 955%133
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the Chattanooga Moccasins
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 6, 2021East Tennessee State Buccaneers Chattanooga Moccasins 63 - 53
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins Mercer Bears 77 - 81
Saturday, February 20, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins UNC Greensboro Spartans 55 - 60
Saturday, February 20, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins UNC Greensboro Spartans 55 - 60
Saturday, February 20, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins UNC Greensboro Spartans 55 - 60
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Western Carolina Catamounts Chattanooga Moccasins 81 - 89
Monday, February 15, 2021East Tennessee State Buccaneers Chattanooga Moccasins 51 - 53
Saturday, February 13, 2021Citadel Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins 66 - 70
Saturday, February 13, 2021Citadel Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins 66 - 70
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins Wofford Terriers 78 - 66
Saturday, February 6, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins East Tennessee State Buccaneers 67 - 65
Wednesday, February 3, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins Western Carolina Catamounts 74 - 67
Saturday, January 23, 2021UNC Greensboro Spartans Chattanooga Moccasins 74 - 66
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins Samford Bulldogs 70 - 64
Saturday, January 16, 2021Wofford Terriers Chattanooga Moccasins 77 - 59
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Mercer Bears Chattanooga Moccasins 80 - 83
Saturday, January 9, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins Citadel Bulldogs 87 - 92
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Samford Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins 68 - 73
Saturday, January 2, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins Virginia Military Institute Keydets 79 - 84
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Furman Paladins Chattanooga Moccasins 77 - 73
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Tennessee State Tigers 66 - 63
Saturday, December 19, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Alabama Birmingham Blazers 69 - 66
Wednesday, December 16, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins 66 - 69
Monday, December 7, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 80 - 70
Saturday, December 5, 2020Northern Kentucky Norse Chattanooga Moccasins 72 - 79
Saturday, December 5, 2020Northern Kentucky Norse Chattanooga Moccasins 72 - 79
Sunday, March 8, 2020Wofford Terriers Chattanooga Moccasins 72 - 70
Saturday, March 7, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins UNC Greensboro Spartans 78 - 68
Saturday, February 29, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Chattanooga Moccasins 72 - 74
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Virginia Military Institute Keydets 71 - 64
Saturday, February 22, 2020Mercer Bears Chattanooga Moccasins 85 - 80
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Citadel Bulldogs 91 - 68
Saturday, February 15, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Furman Paladins 53 - 58
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Virginia Military Institute Keydets Chattanooga Moccasins 67 - 86
Saturday, February 8, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Wofford Terriers 84 - 77
Wednesday, February 5, 2020East Tennessee State Buccaneers Chattanooga Moccasins 80 - 64
Saturday, February 1, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Chattanooga Moccasins 64 - 61
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Samford Bulldogs 92 - 84
Saturday, January 25, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins East Tennessee State Buccaneers 64 - 75
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Citadel Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins 69 - 92
Saturday, January 18, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins UNC Greensboro Spartans 52 - 72
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wofford Terriers Chattanooga Moccasins 59 - 72
Saturday, January 11, 2020Samford Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins 67 - 105
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Furman Paladins Chattanooga Moccasins 73 - 66
Saturday, January 4, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Mercer Bears 70 - 61
Sunday, December 29, 2019Cumberland University Phoenix Chattanooga Moccasins 42 - 72
Saturday, December 21, 2019Chattanooga Moccasins UNC Asheville Bulldogs 68 - 64
Sunday, December 15, 2019Troy State Trojans Chattanooga Moccasins 80 - 84
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Chattanooga Moccasins Virginia Tech Hokies 58 - 63
Sunday, December 8, 2019Tennessee Wesleyan Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins 51 - 99