Charleston Southern Buccaneers : NCAAB - Big South (South)


Charleston Southern Buccaneers at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Charleston Southern Buccaneers at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Buccaneers of Charleston Southern travels to Asheville, North Carolina in this matchup to clash with the UNC Asheville Bulldogs. The tip-off on this game at 8:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -4.5 while the total is hung at 142.5. The Charleston Southern Buccaneers (9-14) hold a road record of 5-8 record on the road and are 1-0 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Buccaneers road games have gone over ...

full article

Past Games results for the Charleston Southern Buccaneers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers UNC Asheville Bulldogs (-5.0/142.5) 66 - 71
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Charleston Southern Buccaneers (-9.5/131.0) 51 - 68
Saturday, February 24, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Winthrop Eagles (/) 78 - 75
Thursday, February 22, 2018Campbell Camels Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 68 - 72
Sunday, February 18, 2018UNC Asheville Bulldogs Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 85 - 80
Thursday, February 15, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Longwood Lancers (/) 77 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Presbyterian Blue Hose (/) 64 - 54
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Liberty Flames Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 75 - 87
Saturday, February 3, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 61 - 63
Thursday, February 1, 2018High Point Panthers Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 74 - 83
Saturday, January 27, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders (/) 84 - 81
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 57 - 49
Sunday, January 21, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 68 - 83
Thursday, January 18, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Campbell Camels (/) 47 - 62
Monday, January 15, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 73 - 83
Friday, January 12, 2018Winthrop Eagles Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 64 - 53
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Radford Highlanders Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 64 - 61
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Liberty Flames (/) 53 - 70
Thursday, December 21, 2017Johnson Wales College Wildcats Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 58 - 102
Monday, December 18, 2017Charleston Southern Buccaneers Florida State Seminoles (-25.5/148.0) 58 - 69
Friday, December 15, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 70 - 65
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Charleston Southern Buccaneers South Carolina State Bulldogs (/) 88 - 91
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Virginia Military Institute Keydets Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 76 - 68
Monday, November 20, 2017Toccoa Falls Eeagles Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 36 - 107
Saturday, November 18, 2017Charleston Southern Buccaneers USC Upstate Spartans (/) 82 - 72
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Columbia Lions Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 58 - 98
Sunday, November 12, 2017Charleston Southern Buccaneers North Carolina State Wolfpack (/) 56 - 78
Friday, November 10, 2017Charleston Southern Buccaneers Davidson Wildcats (/) 62 - 110

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Charleston Southern Buccaneers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 4 0100%400
Eduardo Costa Verez 3 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 3 0100%300
Contrarion Corner 4 180%294
Stat Track 7 463.64%274
Lou Barry 2 0100%200
Zhou Wei 2 0100%200
Joe Gunn 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 1 0100%100
Jimmy Doyle 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 1 0100%100
Leonard Bryant 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
Ron McCoy 2 166.67%94
Bookie Buster 2 166.67%94
Doc Holliday 2 166.67%90

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video