Charleston Cougars : NCAAB - Colonial


NCAAB Free Pick: Charleston Cougars at Virginia Commonwealth Rams 2018-12-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Charleston Cougars at Virginia Commonwealth Rams 2018-12-15

The Virginia Commonwealth Rams (7-3) will play host to the Charleston Cougars (7-2) here at Siegel Center in this tilt on Saturday, December 15, 2018, to tussle with the Virginia Commonwealth Rams (7-3) . The line on the Rams is -6.5 while the total shows at 128.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Rams have been better at home, where they are 6-1 and average 72.9 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Virginia ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Charlotte 49ers at Charleston Cougars 2018-12-01

NCAAB Free Pick: Charlotte 49ers at Charleston Cougars 2018-12-01

In NCAAB action today, the Charleston Cougars (3-1) host the Charlotte 49ers (1-2) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Cougars is -15.0 while the total is pegged at 128.0. The tip-off is set for 4:00 PM. Currently, the Conference USA #11 ranked team, the Charlotte 49ers arrive in Charleston averaging 58.4 ppg while allowing 64.6 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note 49ers record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the Charleston Cougars hold down the #1 position ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Memphis Tigers at Charleston Cougars 2018-11-25

NCAAB Free Pick: Memphis Tigers at Charleston Cougars 2018-11-25

The Memphis Tigers visit TD Arena in Charleston, South Carolina to take on the Charleston Cougars on Sunday, November 25, 2018, with a start time of 6:30 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -1.0 , and the total has been set to 138.5. The Memphis Tigers enter this game with a 2-1 record including a 0-1 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Tigers against the spread, they hold a record of 1-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Charleston Cougars

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20187:00 PMCharleston CougarsUNC Wilmington Seahawks
Friday, December 21, 20187:00 PMCoastal Carolina ChanticleersCharleston Cougars
Tuesday, December 18, 20187:00 PMCharleston CougarsSiena Saints
Saturday, December 15, 20184:00 PMCharleston CougarsVirginia Commonwealth Rams

Past Games results for the Charleston Cougars

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 9, 2018Georgia College State Bobcats Charleston Cougars (/) 69 - 87
Saturday, December 1, 2018Charlotte 49ers Charleston Cougars (-14.5/128.0) 64 - 72
Wednesday, November 28, 2018South Carolina State Bulldogs Charleston Cougars (/) 70 - 83
Sunday, November 25, 2018Memphis Tigers Charleston Cougars (-1.0/138.5) 75 - 78
Friday, November 23, 2018Charleston Cougars Alabama Birmingham Blazers (3.5/136.5) 74 - 51
Thursday, November 22, 2018Charleston Cougars Louisiana State Tigers (-6.5/149.0) 55 - 67
Sunday, November 18, 2018Charleston Cougars Oklahoma State Cowboys (-6.5/140.5) 58 - 70
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Rhode Island Rams Charleston Cougars (-2.5/143.5) 55 - 66
Saturday, November 10, 2018Charleston Cougars Western Carolina Catamounts (11.5/142.5) 77 - 74
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Charleston Cougars (/) 73 - 85
Friday, March 16, 2018Charleston Cougars Auburn Tigers (-9.5/148.0) 58 - 62
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Northeastern Huskies Charleston Cougars (-2.5/131.5) 76 - 83
Monday, March 5, 2018William & Mary Tribe Charleston Cougars (-4.5/153.0) 73 - 83
Sunday, March 4, 2018Drexel Dragons Charleston Cougars (-9.5/145.0) 59 - 66
Saturday, February 24, 2018Charleston Cougars William & Mary Tribe (2.0/155.5) 104 - 114
Thursday, February 22, 2018Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars (-11.0/141.0) 58 - 79
Saturday, February 17, 2018Charleston Cougars UNC Wilmington Seahawks (/) 88 - 74
Thursday, February 15, 2018Charleston Cougars James Madison Dukes (5.5/135.5) 81 - 78
Saturday, February 10, 2018Drexel Dragons Charleston Cougars (-13.0/146.0) 67 - 89
Thursday, February 8, 2018William & Mary Tribe Charleston Cougars (-7.0/151.5) 77 - 82
Saturday, February 3, 2018Charleston Cougars Hofstra Pride (1.0/142.0) 86 - 85
Thursday, February 1, 2018Charleston Cougars Northeastern Huskies (-3.5/136.0) 69 - 64
Saturday, January 27, 2018James Madison Dukes Charleston Cougars (-10.0/137.0) 59 - 66
Thursday, January 25, 2018Charleston Cougars Delaware Blue Hens (5.5/135.0) 62 - 54
Saturday, January 20, 2018Hofstra Pride Charleston Cougars (-5.5/146.5) 70 - 76
Thursday, January 18, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Charleston Cougars (-11.5/151.5) 76 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018Charleston Cougars Elon College Phoenix (2.5/138.5) 58 - 63
Thursday, January 11, 2018Northeastern Huskies Charleston Cougars (-4.0/134.5) 66 - 82
Sunday, January 7, 2018Charleston Cougars Towson Tigers (-3.5/134.0) 62 - 73
Friday, January 5, 2018Charleston Cougars Drexel Dragons (5.0/139.5) 82 - 87
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Charleston Cougars (-10.0/128.5) 78 - 93
Saturday, December 30, 2017Towson Tigers Charleston Cougars (-3.5/131.5) 62 - 73
Friday, December 22, 2017Charleston Cougars Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (2.0/139.5) 67 - 65
Tuesday, December 19, 2017South Carolina State Bulldogs Charleston Cougars (/) 64 - 80
Saturday, December 16, 2017Charleston Cougars Rhode Island Rams (-10.0/135.0) 62 - 68
Sunday, December 10, 2017North Greenville Crusaders Charleston Cougars (/) 60 - 92
Monday, December 4, 2017High Point Panthers Charleston Cougars (/) 58 - 70
Thursday, November 30, 2017Western Carolina Catamounts Charleston Cougars (-15.0/134.5) 60 - 69
Saturday, November 25, 2017Charleston Cougars Alaska Anchorage Seawolves (11.5/164.0) 55 - 46
Thursday, November 23, 2017Charleston Cougars Sam Houston State BearKats (7.5/130.5) 59 - 49
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Charleston Cougars (-12.0/132.0) 73 - 68
Saturday, November 18, 2017Charleston Cougars Charlotte 49ers (6.0/145.0) 82 - 72
Monday, November 13, 2017Charleston Cougars Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/142.0) 63 - 81
Friday, November 10, 2017Siena Saints Charleston Cougars (-18.5/135.5) 60 - 68

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Charleston Cougars

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 19 579.17%1364
Campus Sports 17 577.27%1176
Lou Barry 14 477.78%975
Matt Moorhead 14 670%765
Jason Tanner 14 670%761
Stat Track 59 4954.63%683
Doc Holliday 12 570.59%668
George Smeader 10 471.43%575
Lock Ness Sports 5 0100%503
Jimmy Doyle 8 372.73%489
The Banker 10 566.67%479
Underdog Sports 8 372.73%478
Zhou Wei 10 566.67%468
Total Sports 5 183.33%394
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 370%382
Steam Sports 9 564.29%374
Brett Diamond 9 564.29%372
Jim Allen 9 564.29%372
Prime Time Sports 4 180%294
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%294
Mike Peters 3 175%200
Ben Obama 3 175%200
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%195
Vegas Mafia 4 266.67%191
High Rollers Club 4 266.67%188

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video