Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Charleston Cougars : NCAAB - Colonial


NCAAB Free Pick: Charleston Cougars at Auburn Tigers 2018-03-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Charleston Cougars at Auburn Tigers 2018-03-16

The Auburn Tigers (25-6) will meet the Charleston Cougars (22-7) here at Viejas Arena in San Diego, California in this tussle. The line on the Tigers is -10.0 while the total shows at 148.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Colonial, the Charleston Cougars rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Cougars currently sit at number 124 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Auburn Tigers currently rank number 1 in Southeastern ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Northeastern Huskies at Charleston Cougars 2018-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Northeastern Huskies at Charleston Cougars 2018-03-06

The Charleston Cougars (22-7) will meet the Northeastern Huskies (21-9) here at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina in this tussle. The line on the Cougars is -1.0 while the total shows at 134.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Colonial, the Northeastern Huskies rank number 2 in conference play. On the national stage, the Huskies currently sit at number 108 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Charleston Cougars currently rank number 1 ...

full article

William & Mary Tribe at Charleston Cougars 2018-03-05 -  Picks & Predictions

William & Mary Tribe at Charleston Cougars 2018-03-05 - Picks & Predictions

The Charleston Cougars (22-7) will meet the William & Mary Tribe (17-11) here at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina in this tussle. The line on the Cougars is -4.0 while the total shows at 150.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Colonial, the William & Mary Tribe rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the Tribe currently sit at number 156 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Charleston Cougars currently rank ...

full article

Past Games results for the Charleston Cougars

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 16, 2018Charleston Cougars Auburn Tigers (-9.5/148.0) 58 - 62
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Northeastern Huskies Charleston Cougars (-2.5/131.5) 76 - 83
Monday, March 5, 2018William & Mary Tribe Charleston Cougars (-4.5/153.0) 73 - 83
Sunday, March 4, 2018Drexel Dragons Charleston Cougars (-9.5/145.0) 59 - 66
Saturday, February 24, 2018Charleston Cougars William & Mary Tribe (2.0/155.5) 104 - 114
Thursday, February 22, 2018Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars (-11.0/141.0) 58 - 79
Saturday, February 17, 2018Charleston Cougars UNC Wilmington Seahawks (/) 88 - 74
Thursday, February 15, 2018Charleston Cougars James Madison Dukes (5.5/135.5) 81 - 78
Saturday, February 10, 2018Drexel Dragons Charleston Cougars (-13.0/146.0) 67 - 89
Thursday, February 8, 2018William & Mary Tribe Charleston Cougars (-7.0/151.5) 77 - 82
Saturday, February 3, 2018Charleston Cougars Hofstra Pride (1.0/142.0) 86 - 85
Thursday, February 1, 2018Charleston Cougars Northeastern Huskies (-3.5/136.0) 69 - 64
Saturday, January 27, 2018James Madison Dukes Charleston Cougars (-10.0/137.0) 59 - 66
Thursday, January 25, 2018Charleston Cougars Delaware Blue Hens (5.5/135.0) 62 - 54
Saturday, January 20, 2018Hofstra Pride Charleston Cougars (-5.5/146.5) 70 - 76
Thursday, January 18, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Charleston Cougars (-11.5/151.5) 76 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018Charleston Cougars Elon College Phoenix (2.5/138.5) 58 - 63
Thursday, January 11, 2018Northeastern Huskies Charleston Cougars (-4.0/134.5) 66 - 82
Sunday, January 7, 2018Charleston Cougars Towson Tigers (-3.5/134.0) 62 - 73
Friday, January 5, 2018Charleston Cougars Drexel Dragons (5.0/139.5) 82 - 87
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Charleston Cougars (-10.0/128.5) 78 - 93
Saturday, December 30, 2017Towson Tigers Charleston Cougars (-3.5/131.5) 62 - 73
Friday, December 22, 2017Charleston Cougars Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (2.0/139.5) 67 - 65
Tuesday, December 19, 2017South Carolina State Bulldogs Charleston Cougars (/) 64 - 80
Saturday, December 16, 2017Charleston Cougars Rhode Island Rams (-10.0/135.0) 62 - 68
Sunday, December 10, 2017North Greenville Crusaders Charleston Cougars (/) 60 - 92
Monday, December 4, 2017High Point Panthers Charleston Cougars (/) 58 - 70
Thursday, November 30, 2017Western Carolina Catamounts Charleston Cougars (-15.0/134.5) 60 - 69
Saturday, November 25, 2017Charleston Cougars Alaska Anchorage Seawolves (11.5/164.0) 55 - 46
Thursday, November 23, 2017Charleston Cougars Sam Houston State BearKats (7.5/130.5) 59 - 49
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Charleston Cougars (-12.0/132.0) 73 - 68
Saturday, November 18, 2017Charleston Cougars Charlotte 49ers (6.0/145.0) 82 - 72
Monday, November 13, 2017Charleston Cougars Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/142.0) 63 - 81
Friday, November 10, 2017Siena Saints Charleston Cougars (-18.5/135.5) 60 - 68

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Charleston Cougars

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 16 384.21%1282
Lou Barry 14 382.35%1074
Jason Tanner 14 477.78%978
Campus Sports 14 573.68%869
Stat Track 57 4655.34%781
Matt Moorhead 12 570.59%671
Zhou Wei 10 471.43%576
Doc Holliday 10 471.43%574
Jimmy Doyle 7 277.78%490
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 277.78%483
Brett Diamond 9 469.23%474
George Smeader 9 469.23%470
Lock Ness Sports 4 0100%403
Jimmy McGuire 4 0100%400
Underdog Sports 7 370%378
Jim Allen 8 466.67%376
The Banker 9 564.29%372
Jay Marriucci 10 662.5%360
Prime Time Sports 4 180%293
Max Prophet 7 463.64%274
Mike Peters 3 175%200
Ben Obama 3 175%200
Total Sports 3 175%194
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%190
High Rollers Club 4 266.67%187

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video