Charleston Cougars

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Charleston Cougars
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Campus Sports 34 - 880.95%2548
Joe Gunn 27 - 877.14%1834
Lou Barry 16 - 576.19%1064
George Smeader 17 - 770.83%946
Jason Tanner 18 - 869.23%943
Matt Moorhead 16 - 769.57%858
Jay Marriucci 19 - 1065.52%834
High Rollers Club 12 - 475%769
Doc Holliday 13 - 572.22%768
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 473.33%679
Total Sports 7 - 187.5%594
Vegas Mafia 8 - 280%591
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 375%582
Jim Allen 13 - 765%552
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 0100%503
Stat Track 78 - 6853.42%497
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 277.78%485
Steam Sports 11 - 664.71%461
Zhou Wei 15 - 1060%425
Ben Obama 5 - 183.33%400
Redneck Underground 23 - 1856.1%376
Underdog Sports 10 - 662.5%348
Piotr Golda 7 - 463.64%275
Winning Incorporated 9 - 660%259
Contrarion Corner 10 - 758.82%251
Past Games results for the Charleston Cougars
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 8, 2020Delaware Blue Hens Charleston Cougars 79 - 67
Saturday, February 29, 2020Drexel Dragons Charleston Cougars 66 - 75
Thursday, February 27, 2020Delaware Blue Hens Charleston Cougars 71 - 80
Saturday, February 22, 2020Charleston Cougars UNC Wilmington Seahawks 55 - 68
Saturday, February 15, 2020Charleston Cougars Northeastern Huskies 51 - 65
Thursday, February 13, 2020Charleston Cougars Hofstra Pride 63 - 76
Saturday, February 8, 2020Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars 72 - 65
Thursday, February 6, 2020William & Mary Tribe Charleston Cougars 50 - 68
Saturday, February 1, 2020Charleston Cougars Towson Tigers 79 - 70
Thursday, January 30, 2020Charleston Cougars James Madison Dukes 87 - 68
Saturday, January 25, 2020UNC Wilmington Seahawks Charleston Cougars 72 - 70
Saturday, January 18, 2020Hofstra Pride Charleston Cougars 67 - 69
Thursday, January 16, 2020Northeastern Huskies Charleston Cougars 79 - 76
Saturday, January 11, 2020Charleston Cougars William & Mary Tribe 56 - 67
Thursday, January 9, 2020Charleston Cougars Elon College Phoenix 73 - 65
Saturday, January 4, 2020James Madison Dukes Charleston Cougars 69 - 85
Thursday, January 2, 2020Towson Tigers Charleston Cougars 69 - 81
Monday, December 30, 2019Charleston Cougars Delaware Blue Hens 75 - 63
Saturday, December 28, 2019Charleston Cougars Drexel Dragons 76 - 65
Saturday, December 21, 2019South Carolina State Bulldogs Charleston Cougars 61 - 73
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Virginia Commonwealth Rams Charleston Cougars 76 - 71
Saturday, December 14, 2019Charleston Cougars Richmond Spiders 71 - 78
Sunday, December 8, 2019Coker Cobras Charleston Cougars 50 - 76
Sunday, December 1, 2019Charleston Cougars Central Florida Golden Knights 56 - 77
Friday, November 29, 2019Providence Friars Charleston Cougars 55 - 63
Thursday, November 28, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Charleston Cougars 65 - 56
Saturday, November 23, 2019Charleston Cougars Central Florida Golden Knights 71 - 72
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Charleston Cougars Marshall Thundering Herd 76 - 66
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Charleston Cougars 73 - 54
Saturday, November 9, 2019Georgia State Panthers Charleston Cougars 80 - 84
Tuesday, November 5, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Charleston Cougars 55 - 74
Monday, March 11, 2019Charleston Cougars Northeastern Huskies 67 - 70
Sunday, March 10, 2019Drexel Dragons Charleston Cougars 61 - 73
Saturday, March 2, 2019UNC Wilmington Seahawks Charleston Cougars 61 - 70
Thursday, February 21, 2019Charleston Cougars William & Mary Tribe 84 - 86
Saturday, February 16, 2019Northeastern Huskies Charleston Cougars 79 - 88
Thursday, February 14, 2019Hofstra Pride Charleston Cougars 99 - 95
Saturday, February 9, 2019Charleston Cougars Drexel Dragons 86 - 84
Thursday, February 7, 2019Charleston Cougars Delaware Blue Hens 83 - 75
Saturday, February 2, 2019Towson Tigers Charleston Cougars 53 - 54
Thursday, January 31, 2019James Madison Dukes Charleston Cougars 53 - 70
Saturday, January 26, 2019William & Mary Tribe Charleston Cougars 59 - 74
Thursday, January 24, 2019Elon College Phoenix Charleston Cougars 53 - 72
Saturday, January 19, 2019Charleston Cougars Hofstra Pride 72 - 86
Thursday, January 17, 2019Charleston Cougars Northeastern Huskies 60 - 69
Saturday, January 12, 2019Delaware Blue Hens Charleston Cougars 58 - 71
Thursday, January 10, 2019Drexel Dragons Charleston Cougars 79 - 78
Saturday, January 5, 2019Charleston Cougars James Madison Dukes 58 - 69
Thursday, January 3, 2019Charleston Cougars Towson Tigers 67 - 55
Saturday, December 29, 2018Charleston Cougars UNC Wilmington Seahawks 73 - 66