Central Florida Golden Knights
Current Rank: 555 | Last Week: 475

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Central Florida Golden Knights
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Ron McCoy 28 - 1171.79%1611
Jim Allen 27 - 1171.05%1516
Tom Collins 27 - 1171.05%1503
Max Prophet 23 - 874.19%1431
Matt Moorhead 29 - 1565.91%1277
The Public Enemy 18 - 675%1148
Jimmy McGuire 9 - 190%792
Zhou Wei 25 - 1660.98%739
Big Mac O'Reilly 19 - 1163.33%720
Brett Diamond 20 - 1262.5%709
Steve Miller 20 - 1360.61%588
Vegas Mafia 10 - 471.43%567
Aaron Kelly 19 - 1359.38%476
Moneyball Sports 12 - 763.16%451
Leonard Bryant 16 - 1159.26%413
David Merke 8 - 561.54%267
Joe Gunn 16 - 1355.17%205
Ben Obama 5 - 362.5%190
High Rollers Club 8 - 657.14%165
BG Sports 18 - 1554.55%165
Lou Barry 21 - 1853.85%155
Past Games results for the Central Florida Golden Knights
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 11, 2022Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers 69 - 85
Thursday, March 10, 2022South Florida Bulls Central Florida Golden Knights 58 - 60
Sunday, March 6, 2022Central Florida Golden Knights Tulsa Golden Hurricane 72 - 73
Thursday, March 3, 2022Central Florida Golden Knights Tulane Green Wave 67 - 82
Wednesday, February 23, 2022Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights 61 - 75
Sunday, February 20, 2022East Carolina Pirates Central Florida Golden Knights 66 - 69
Thursday, February 17, 2022Central Florida Golden Knights Houston Cougars 52 - 70
Monday, February 14, 2022Tulsa Golden Hurricane Central Florida Golden Knights 67 - 76
Tuesday, February 8, 2022Wichita State Shockers Central Florida Golden Knights 66 - 71
Thursday, February 3, 2022South Florida Bulls Central Florida Golden Knights 49 - 68