Central Florida Golden Knights

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Central Florida Golden Knights
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 23 - 776.67%1543
Matt Moorhead 25 - 1071.43%1427
Redneck Underground 42 - 2661.76%1398
Jim Allen 23 - 971.88%1331
Ron McCoy 24 - 1070.59%1321
Prime Time Sports 14 - 287.5%1190
Max Prophet 17 - 770.83%941
Zhou Wei 22 - 1264.71%884
The Public Enemy 12 - 380%878
Aaron Kelly 18 - 966.67%811
Winning Incorporated 13 - 572.22%773
BG Sports 16 - 866.67%735
Leonard Bryant 13 - 765%548
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 0100%502
Right Angle Advantage 8 - 372.73%482
Moneyball Sports 9 - 469.23%476
Steve Miller 15 - 1060%418
Vegas Mafia 7 - 370%377
Brett Diamond 13 - 959.09%344
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 - 959.09%340
Lou Barry 17 - 1356.67%310
NYSE 7 - 463.64%261
Total Sports 10 - 758.82%247
Joe Gunn 13 - 1056.52%235
Ben Obama 4 - 266.67%200
Past Games results for the Central Florida Golden Knights
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020South Florida Bulls Central Florida Golden Knights 0 - 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020East Carolina Pirates Central Florida Golden Knights 62 - 94
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Central Florida Golden Knights 58 - 61
Saturday, February 29, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Tulsa Golden Hurricane 54 - 65
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Connecticut Huskies 65 - 81
Saturday, February 22, 2020Tulane Green Wave Central Florida Golden Knights 75 - 74
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats 89 - 87
Thursday, February 13, 2020Wichita State Shockers Central Florida Golden Knights 75 - 58
Sunday, February 9, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Central Florida Golden Knights 75 - 83
Thursday, February 6, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights East Carolina Pirates 68 - 64
Saturday, February 1, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights South Florida Bulls 48 - 64
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Memphis Tigers Central Florida Golden Knights 59 - 57
Saturday, January 25, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Wichita State Shockers 79 - 87
Saturday, January 18, 2020South Florida Bulls Central Florida Golden Knights 54 - 55
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Tulane Green Wave 74 - 55
Saturday, January 11, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights 68 - 54
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Southern Methodist University Mustangs 74 - 81
Friday, January 3, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Houston Cougars 63 - 78
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Temple Owls Central Florida Golden Knights 62 - 58
Saturday, December 21, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Oklahoma Sooners 52 - 53
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 70
Sunday, December 15, 2019Sacred Heart Pioneers Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 76
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Central Florida Golden Knights 66 - 79
Saturday, December 7, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 78
Sunday, December 1, 2019Charleston Cougars Central Florida Golden Knights 56 - 77
Friday, November 29, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Pepperdine Waves 78 - 65
Thursday, November 28, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Pennsylvania Quakers 67 - 68
Saturday, November 23, 2019Charleston Cougars Central Florida Golden Knights 71 - 72
Sunday, November 17, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Illinois State Redbirds 67 - 65
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Miami Hurricanes Central Florida Golden Knights 79 - 70
Saturday, November 9, 2019Prairie View A&M Panthers Central Florida Golden Knights 69 - 73
Sunday, March 24, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Duke Blue Devils 76 - 77
Friday, March 22, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Virginia Commonwealth Rams 73 - 58
Friday, March 15, 2019Memphis Tigers Central Florida Golden Knights 55 - 79
Friday, March 15, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers 55 - 79
Saturday, March 9, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Temple Owls 62 - 67
Thursday, March 7, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights 55 - 58
Saturday, March 2, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Houston Cougars 69 - 64
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights South Florida Bulls 75 - 63
Sunday, February 24, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Central Florida Golden Knights 48 - 95
Thursday, February 21, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats 55 - 60
Saturday, February 16, 2019Memphis Tigers Central Florida Golden Knights 72 - 79
Wednesday, February 13, 2019South Florida Bulls Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 78
Sunday, February 10, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Southern Methodist University Mustangs 71 - 65
Thursday, February 7, 2019Houston Cougars Central Florida Golden Knights 77 - 68
Thursday, January 31, 2019Connecticut Huskies Central Florida Golden Knights 67 - 73
Sunday, January 27, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers 57 - 77
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Tulane Green Wave 75 - 50
Saturday, January 19, 2019Tulsa Golden Hurricane Central Florida Golden Knights 62 - 64
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Wichita State Shockers 67 - 75