Central Florida Golden Knights

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Central Florida Golden Knights
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 23 - 874.19%1433
Ron McCoy 25 - 1071.43%1421
Jim Allen 25 - 1071.43%1421
Max Prophet 19 - 773.08%1141
Matt Moorhead 26 - 1465%1087
The Public Enemy 14 - 477.78%963
Aaron Kelly 19 - 967.86%911
Zhou Wei 23 - 1363.89%874
Leonard Bryant 15 - 865.22%638
Steve Miller 18 - 1162.07%608
BG Sports 16 - 1061.54%510
Vegas Mafia 8 - 372.73%477
Brett Diamond 16 - 1159.26%419
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 183.33%392
David Merke 8 - 466.67%372
Moneyball Sports 9 - 564.29%366
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 1058.33%330
Joe Gunn 14 - 1156%225
Lou Barry 19 - 1654.29%180
Ben Obama 4 - 357.14%90
High Rollers Club 5 - 455.56%75
Past Games results for the Central Florida Golden Knights
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 12, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers 62 - 70
Thursday, March 11, 2021East Carolina Pirates Central Florida Golden Knights 62 - 72
Thursday, March 4, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights East Carolina Pirates 64 - 60
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane Central Florida Golden Knights 69 - 73
Saturday, February 20, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Tulane Green Wave 84 - 81
Wednesday, February 17, 2021South Florida Bulls Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 81
Wednesday, February 17, 2021South Florida Bulls Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 81
Sunday, February 14, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats 68 - 69
Sunday, February 14, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats 68 - 69
Sunday, February 14, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats 68 - 69
Sunday, February 14, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats 68 - 69
Friday, February 12, 2021Tulane Green Wave Central Florida Golden Knights 49 - 53
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Wichita State Shockers Central Florida Golden Knights 61 - 60
Wednesday, February 3, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers 61 - 75
Monday, February 1, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers 69 - 96
Saturday, January 30, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Wichita State Shockers 88 - 93
Wednesday, January 27, 2021East Carolina Pirates Central Florida Golden Knights 64 - 71
Saturday, January 23, 2021Southern Methodist University Mustangs Central Florida Golden Knights 78 - 65
Sunday, January 17, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Houston Cougars 58 - 75
Thursday, January 14, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Temple Owls 55 - 62
Saturday, December 26, 2020Houston Cougars Central Florida Golden Knights 63 - 54
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights 70 - 75
Saturday, December 19, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Florida State Seminoles 86 - 74
Sunday, December 6, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Michigan Wolverines 58 - 80
Sunday, March 8, 2020East Carolina Pirates Central Florida Golden Knights 62 - 94
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Central Florida Golden Knights 58 - 61
Saturday, February 29, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Tulsa Golden Hurricane 54 - 65
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Connecticut Huskies 65 - 81
Saturday, February 22, 2020Tulane Green Wave Central Florida Golden Knights 75 - 74
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats 89 - 87
Thursday, February 13, 2020Wichita State Shockers Central Florida Golden Knights 75 - 58
Sunday, February 9, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Central Florida Golden Knights 75 - 83
Thursday, February 6, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights East Carolina Pirates 68 - 64
Saturday, February 1, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights South Florida Bulls 48 - 64
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Memphis Tigers Central Florida Golden Knights 59 - 57
Saturday, January 25, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Wichita State Shockers 79 - 87
Saturday, January 18, 2020South Florida Bulls Central Florida Golden Knights 54 - 55
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Tulane Green Wave 74 - 55
Saturday, January 11, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights 68 - 54
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Southern Methodist University Mustangs 74 - 81
Friday, January 3, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Houston Cougars 63 - 78
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Temple Owls Central Florida Golden Knights 62 - 58
Saturday, December 21, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Oklahoma Sooners 52 - 53
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 70
Sunday, December 15, 2019Sacred Heart Pioneers Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 76
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Central Florida Golden Knights 66 - 79
Saturday, December 7, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 78
Sunday, December 1, 2019Charleston Cougars Central Florida Golden Knights 56 - 77
Friday, November 29, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Pepperdine Waves 78 - 65
Thursday, November 28, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Pennsylvania Quakers 67 - 68